Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,900 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:15 PM

How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect (29748 Views)

Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m / How Armed Robbers Killed My Mother On New Year Day - Nigerian Lady / Why I Killed My Master And His Wife – Apprentice (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by rebirthto: 12:53pm On Apr 21
A 65 years lazy old man fighting for his mother property at 65
Kuginzi:
Shina Abubakar, Osogbo

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/04/how-i-killed-my-mother-after-taking-sachet-alcohol-suspect/
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by imagrg(m): 12:56pm On Apr 21
Delinquent at his age!
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by manikspears: 12:59pm On Apr 21
Goodlady:
Alryt. When is he going to be sentenced to death?
And govt should monitor his execution.
In fact, the hangman should take kainkain before his execution!

Don't mind him,he took sachets of alcohol to go and ask for what does not belong to him in a secluded area from the victim who is weak and feeble. That screams intent to kill. The judgment though is left for the judiciary.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by franudi: 1:03pm On Apr 21
Nonsense talk. Alcohol in satchet,is it different from alcohol in bottles?
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Stronghold91: 1:32pm On Apr 21
NOETHNICITY:
Islam solved this very problem

Say no to alcohol

Laslas everybody go see reason with Islamic ideology
useless man
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Autobot05: 1:40pm On Apr 21
Tales by moonlight

Na only you Dey take sachet alcohol
People Dey wey dey take colos , loud and others them never kill person na that your dirty small sachet drink

Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by riverbird: 1:42pm On Apr 21
This one don carry Thier agberos culture enter old age, look at his cone head......small Chelsea 50 naira made you kill your mama, a fool at 65.....
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by rigarmortis: 1:47pm On Apr 21
Typical Afun-jah attitude, some will say.

But for me I say no to tribalism
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by TojuOke: 1:53pm On Apr 21
[color=#000099][/color] speeches ... is it just pelebe
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by EleventhWeirdo: 1:58pm On Apr 21
Objectivist04:
Yoruba Muslims with alcohol are 5&6 but here they are mocking Peter Obi for bringing international breweries to Anambra state
At least if they have access to well brewed beer like hero lager they won't be drinking all these local shepe and killing their mothers up and down

This your moronic reasoning is only second to wide animals'. The ones drinking mpukumiri and the first Borns of each family in your enclaves wasting away in asian jails are testament of your mental underdevelopment. Tueh!
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by riverbird: 1:59pm On Apr 21
NOETHNICITY:
Islam solved this very problem

Say no to alcohol

Laslas everybody go see reason with Islamic ideology

the same Islamabad ideology is what is killing people faster than alcohol around the world too, bomb people and Allah will reward you with 72 freshly baked virgins.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by odimbannamdi(m): 2:00pm On Apr 21
DeltaBachelor:
Nothing Delta Bachelor nor go see for this obodo Hell Hole called 9Ja. If you get money, do IELTS ooooo. Get your papers and Japa oooooo. Check my siggy for more .....

Can we all come together and send repeated mails to IELTS to reduce their fees as naira has made some appreciation against the USD. A lady wrote to the US consulate about reducing via visa fees and they did so, reducing the fees by almost 100%
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by NorthernersSuck: 2:03pm On Apr 21
A Yoruba demon just killed his mother because of hunger, we go teach Igbos how to play politics Snatch it and run people

Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by WantsandMore: 2:05pm On Apr 21
MichaelSokoto:

why blame it on d sachet!

somtin wey we take dey quickly clean eyes early in da morning?

ban sachet alcohol ikpunegi diaaa!

Lmao 🤣...

Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by NOETHNICITY(m): 2:06pm On Apr 21
riverbird:

the same Islamabad ideology is what is killing people faster than alcohol around the world too, bomb people and Allah will reward you with 72 freshly baked virgins.
Can you intellectually elaborate on the bolded please? Whatever you assert should be evidence base please.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by NOETHNICITY(m): 2:07pm On Apr 21
Stronghold91:

useless man
Why is my assertion causing so much pains for you?
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Osanoghodua1: 2:08pm On Apr 21
This is why we advise against drinking alcohol at all, but some will say we should keep that to ourselves. Alcohol beclouds judgement, and overtime turns the drinker to a piece of rag. It wastes destiny line a whorish woman.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Faithfulness99: 2:09pm On Apr 21
Really.God have mercy.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Ajtaiwo24: 2:11pm On Apr 21
When preparation meet opportunity
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by riverbird: 2:25pm On Apr 21
NOETHNICITY:
Can you intellectually elaborate on the bolded please? Whatever you assert should be evidence base please.

In one word I meant "SUICIDE-BOMBING"
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by BabaHenry(m): 2:43pm On Apr 21
FreestuffNG
Major77

What do you wants from me ?
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Juwessgratitud3: 2:45pm On Apr 21
A 65 Year old who still has a mother and is a useless drunk only says one thing. No training.

A child you fail to train today will be your worst nightmare tomorrow.

Sad
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Oshin56(m): 3:04pm On Apr 21
WantsandMore:
solving a problem requires alot of multifaceted efforts of which Banning the item reduces access and restrict abuses.
have you heard about sapele water before?
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by NOETHNICITY(m): 3:09pm On Apr 21
riverbird:

In one word I meant "SUICIDE-BOMBING"
So 2 things;1, can you ‘evidently’ show that Islam promotes Suicide bomb?
2, Can you show or prove base on evidence that this form of attack causes more death than other alcoholism?

I want an intellectual base conversation
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by iyke2frankeze: 3:14pm On Apr 21
I knew where this kind of news can come from even without reading it.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by WantsandMore: 3:31pm On Apr 21
Oshin56:
have you heard about sapele water before?
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by winner37(m): 4:45pm On Apr 21
If government forgive this man the mistake that happened will still happen the second time because thief is always a thief... Government should put him were he belongs to short and simple
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Gnosispd: 5:05pm On Apr 21
This is not ordinary.
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Oshin56(m): 6:54pm On Apr 21
WantsandMore:
that one no get gauge
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Objectivist04: 8:39pm On Apr 21
EleventhWeirdo:

This your moronic reasoning is only second to wide animals'. The ones drinking mpukumiri and the first Borns of each family in your enclaves wasting away in asian jails are testament of your mental underdevelopment. Tueh!
At least they are not killing Thier mothers after drinking unlike this 65 year old Yoruba Muslim who could not afford beer but resorted to local cheap shekpe
Re: How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect by Lacash: 8:51am On Apr 22
Kuginzi:
Shina Abubakar, Osogbo

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/04/how-i-killed-my-mother-after-taking-sachet-alcohol-suspect/
Love of money is the root of all evil….Pls let’s be careful 🤦‍♂️

Nana Firdausi Ahmad Of FUDMA Kidnapped At Her Father’s Residence In Katsina / Armed Robber Arrested At A Church Retreat In Lagos / 11 Friends Arrested For Killing Nigerian Student Over Debt In Cyprus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43