Stats: 3,151,277 members, 7,811,817 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:18 PM

Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla (24283 Views)

Boko Haram In Madalla, Abuja?! / We Didn't Bomb Madalla Church - Boko Haram / 13yr Old Nancy Lost Her Parents & Siblings In Madalla Blast (2) (3) (4)

Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 8:31am On Dec 25, 2011
Jst got a call now. 2bombs exploded inside a catholic church in madalla niger state a town that border Abuja FCT.details later. What is wrong with these people
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 8:41am On Dec 25, 2011
Many people critically injured details coming!!.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by smalmata(m): 9:20am On Dec 25, 2011
yea,kiss fm abuja jst said it on air now.d info nw is dt soldiers hav bin deployd 2 cordon off d plac.God hlp and protct us al.jus enjy d xmas naija pple,they cnt brk our spirit.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by talktrue1(m): 9:21am On Dec 25, 2011
On Xmas day!!! These people are barbaric and deserves nothing but death penalty

Front page pls!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by youngies(m): 9:22am On Dec 25, 2011
@Mod, front page please.

This is to inform all who can get around that area, that we need all the help we can get in ongoing rescue efforts. We need most importantly blood donations!

Security Agents and the fire service you are needed badly, the church is still in flames!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Pharoh: 9:32am On Dec 25, 2011
Why all these and will people go to hell fire if they don't worship God today or conduct today's service from their home? .

This is just very sad.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by youngies(m): 9:35am On Dec 25, 2011
@Pharo
This is not the time to play the blame game. It is a time to show empathy!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by demelza: 9:49am On Dec 25, 2011
pls whoeva is within d environ shud pls come out and help. D scene here is horrendous, bodies scattered everywhere. It luks lyk sumtin from a horror movie
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 9:54am On Dec 25, 2011
I think i cant bear this no more, time for war.

Why is NTA not showing it?, instead they are showing President attending Churce service, war time
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by kevoh(m): 9:55am On Dec 25, 2011
This is really bad! May their families have the fortitude to bear their loss!
@Pharoh
Today is Sunday! Christians go to church on sunday even if it's not christmas.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Ayoolu12: 9:59am On Dec 25, 2011
Its time Nigeria broke up. Seriously, what makes these people think they hold the monopoly over violence? We need to make life miserable for their brethren in the SW,SS and SE. Maybe they will tell their brothers up north to behave.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 10:01am On Dec 25, 2011
Tune to aljazerra/ BBC. They r showin it!!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by ochukoccna: 10:09am On Dec 25, 2011
Just heard on Al Jazeera now
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Yorisb: 10:13am On Dec 25, 2011
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by TRUTHTELA: 10:15am On Dec 25, 2011
@Ayo Olu2, Now cos of BOKO, y'all are calling for the disintergration of Nigeria, but Ojukwu did the same thing & all other tribes in Nigeria waged war & carried out POGROM on the Igbos, " the evil that men do, and History will vindicate, fill IN the rest. EVERYONE WILL TASTE THE BITTER PILL. Confuse nation & confuse people.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Kobojunkie: 10:19am On Dec 25, 2011
On Sundays, Majority of Christians all around the world make plans to attend service. Yet someone found a way to blame the particular Christians who decided to attend mass on a Sunday of the bombing that followed  undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided This happens to be one of the worst I have read this year. Someone actually blaming worshipers for getting bombed after showing up for service as usual.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Ayoolu12: 10:21am On Dec 25, 2011
In some peoples minds, all roads lead back to Ojukwu.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 10:21am On Dec 25, 2011
TRUTHTELA:

@Ayo Olu2, Now cos of BOKO, y'all are calling for the disintergration of Nigeria, but Ojukwu did the same thing & all other tribes in Nigeria waged war & carried out POGROM on the Igbos, " the evil that men do, and History will vindicate, fill IN the rest. EVERYONE WILL TASTE THE BITTER PILL. Confuse nation & confuse people.
U have no brain for making such comments
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by ochukoccna: 10:26am On Dec 25, 2011
@ odiaero,
NTA na propanganda machine
What else 'll they show if not the nak-ed emperor?
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 10:33am On Dec 25, 2011
JTF pls kill all northerners! They are all one and d same! Kill dem all!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by 3direct: 10:35am On Dec 25, 2011
I think its time we separate in nigeria, We are not one, Honestly
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Gboliwe: 10:36am On Dec 25, 2011
Some people should just shut up! Your comments are not useful both to the dead, their living friends & family and to us on Nairaland.
Please, just shut up!
This is becoming a bad bad trend, whats all these?
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Nobody: 10:37am On Dec 25, 2011
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode]I am aggrieved.  I am very angry.

Why are people so wicked?  Why are people so heartless?

Light and Darkness cannot co-exist!

The time is now!  [font]
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by scholes0(m): 10:38am On Dec 25, 2011
holy sh!!it!!! omg!!!!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by bodejohn(m): 10:42am On Dec 25, 2011
Pharoh:

Why all these and will people go to hell fire if they don't worship God today or conduct today's service from their home? .  

This is just very sad.

This unfortunate statement would not have been made if the security agencies are doing their job and not always telling us they are on top of the situation when the tragedies have already happened. But considering the fact that our governments at all levels have misplaced their priorities, it will be a good idea to keep as much distance as possible from public places.
I would not be surprised if the FG says she is going to deregulate security since the famous cabal has hijacked the security agencies.
May the souls of victims find rest!
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by manmustwac(m): 10:42am On Dec 25, 2011
So after government soldiers managed to kill nearly 50 of them the other dat they still managed to comeout and do something like this.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Mavor: 10:45am On Dec 25, 2011
TRUTHTELA:

@Ayo Olu2, Now cos of BOKO, y'all are calling for the disintergration of Nigeria, but Ojukwu did the same thing & all other tribes in Nigeria waged war & carried out POGROM on the Igbos, " the evil that men do,  and History will vindicate,  fill IN the rest. EVERYONE WILL TASTE THE BITTER PILL. Confuse nation & confuse people.
I'm sorry but this unholy union of north and south cant last much longer.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by OkparaIgbo: 10:45am On Dec 25, 2011
May their souls rest in peace, Amen
Wait if I may ask the morons asking for disintegration, wait a min are you crazy or what.?  shocked . Did you just wake up, hang on what about 1967.!!
OMG You guys calling for disintegration make me sick and quirk with anger angry angry.
OJUKWU MAY YOU BE BLESSED EVEN IN DEATH, NDI-IGBO WEEPS FOR YOUR DEMISE  cry cry cry cry. Nostradamus had nothing on you MY HERO. undecided undecided. What you saw years back, these Yoruba cowards are seeing now and wailing in pain, Well all I CAN SAY IS HAVE A TASTE OF YOUR MEDICINE.!
God Forgive your People and me for my out pour.!! Amen
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by Ayoolu12: 10:55am On Dec 25, 2011
@Okparaigo and co, stop making it seem like all igbo people are psychotic. Your obsession with yorubas and the way they dealt with you all these many years ago really needs to stop.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by TRUTHTELA: 10:55am On Dec 25, 2011
@Mavor, The HOLY union will last longer than you'll ever imagine, NATHING will happen, as long as people like Obasanjo can LOOT the treasury & get away with it. Jonathan & Sambo set aside 1 billion naira for their feeding in 2012, my point, every TRIBE have someone in authority that the present UNION benefits, they'll manage Nigeria, as they are doing now, @ WORST, Nigeria, will become a FULL BLOWN SOMALIA. FYI, It is already.
Re: Christmas Day: Boko Haram Bomb Catholic Church In Madalla by eesaah(m): 10:58am On Dec 25, 2011
This is really sad. May the soul of the deceased rest in peace.

Capital Release For Budget 2016 Begins Today / Ruga Settlements: Benue Residents Protest, Say 'No Land For Ruga' (Photos) / Unpaid Workers Stranded At Atiku's Campaign Headquarters In Abuja (Video)