Stats: 3,154,313 members, 7,822,541 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:38 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (2565) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8160430 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2562) (2563) (2564) (2565) (2566) (2567) (2568) ... (6956) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YeyeObas5: 5:08pm On Nov 20, 2016
Coldfeet:

Late comer you sure say na golden chair you need Abi koboko at quarter to deliver? tongue safe delivery in a few days time! No run afterwards o kiss

Ah ah koboko @ ma'am coldfeet. Please o. Thanks. Amen

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by LadyMessi(f): 5:17pm On Nov 20, 2016
bolseas:
God is great! God is wonderful.

I welcome my princess on 11/11/16 thru elective CS.

mother,baby, are fine.

full BS later.

cc: capo iomoge2.

Yepaaaa! Congrats teamie. May she be a blessing to your family........... Wishing you quick recovery.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 5:44pm On Nov 20, 2016
YeyeObas5:
knock knock. The late comer is here. team November (cover face with my brez). Abeg no be my fault jare, just don't know how to post on the page, being following since may when I stumbled on this thread (God bless that day). Registered sometimes in September but couldn't log in, just found out my way around here. cappo iomoge2, golden chair d
on finish bha? Don't worry, am making myself comfortable already. EDD is 30th. Mydeporch, my edd mate, how far?

shocked shocked shocked
Chio.
U be early comer my sister.... cheesy
Welcome.
Oya Sama us Gender.

Hugs.
Lemme goan buy golden chair 4 u

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 5:48pm On Nov 20, 2016
Just because its NOVEMBER.
& we own the floor cheesy grin cheesy

We have a new Teamy..... YeyeObas5.
Lets welcome her.... wink wink wink

001.Besea ----------- 11|4 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
002. Bolseas ----------- 11|11 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
003. Deyoola -----------10|21 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
004. Ebony13 ---------- 9|3 Welcome 2 our Prince & Princess kiss
005. Florena ------ 11|15 Welcome 2 our Prince kiss
006. Godmother -------- 10|22 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
007. Iomoge2 ------- 10|24 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
008. Jumayin -------- 10|31 Welcome 2 our Prince kiss
009. Jummy004 ------ 11|9 Welcome 2 our Princess
010. LadyMessi ------- 11|7 Welcome 2 our Princess
011. Lexajen ---------- 11|12 Welcome 2 our Princess
012. Missade ---------- 10|23 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
013. Mydeporch ------- XY 30
014. Oshey01 ------- 11|13 Welcome 2 our Princess
015. Phummy1821 ---- XY 16
016. PrincessKF ------ 10|25 Welcome 2 our Prince kiss
017. Princesskiki ------- 11|11 Welcome 2 our Prince
018. Pweetyface ------- 10|8 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
019. Rejoice02 --------- 10|31 Welcome 2 our Princess kiss
020. Roseval ----------- Pending 11
021. Sweetrie ----------- 10|31 Welcome 2 our Prince
022. Temmygal25 -------Pending
023. Twogreatnations -- 11|6 Welcome 2 our Princesses
024. XX01 ------------- 11|14 Welcome 2 our Princely Prince
025. Hotmomma ----- 11|? Welcome 2 our Prince kiss
026. YeyeObas5 --- X? - 30

From October.

2. Mamajesu
3. Ojac1 11|10 Welcome 2 our Baby
4. Marcjane 11|1 Welcome 2 our Prince kiss
5. Chicmoni

This is the month the Lord God almighty has given us.
We would all go and bring forth our bundles of Joy in Jesus Name, Amen

#TeamNovember4SharpSharpDelivery
#TeamNoLoss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by callola: 6:29pm On Nov 20, 2016
Coldfeet:
Hospital please! You've been down for a couple of days and it's not getting better please go have yourself properly checked and treated. You are healed in Jesus name.
. Thanks, l went for anc last week and the gynae prescribed fansida and pcm with a strict warning that I should take it on the 21st of this month. When it became worse l took it yesterday. Thanks for your prayers, l will go to the hospital tomorrow.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mydeporch(f): 7:26pm On Nov 20, 2016
YeyeObas5:
knock knock. The late comer is here. team November .Don't worry, am making myself comfortable already. EDD is 30th. Mydeporch, my edd mate, how far?

@YeyeObas5. U r welcome. Good to find someone we r due same date. Am doing gr8. Waiting for action to start. Anxiously waiting for kickstart of a sign. Only experienced waist pain 2days ago.felt better by ystdy afternoon. Doctor said if stil pregnant by next sunday(my appt), we pick date for induction. Na God's hand I dey now.i wish remaining Mamas a safe delivery.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by roseval(f): 7:34pm On Nov 20, 2016
Tanx to all mama's, bimsusy, Godmother, ummhalimah, my capo iomoge2 nd florena Finally am feeling pains in my lower abdomen

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YeyeObas5: 12:10am On Nov 21, 2016
iomoge2:

shocked shocked shocked
Chio.
U be early comer my sister.... cheesy
Welcome.
Oya Sama us Gender.

Hugs.
Lemme goan buy golden chair 4 u

Thanks my cappo. how's baby Zoey doing?
my baby no gree show gender o upon all the scan I did. just shopped for few unisex clothes. Dh no kuku worry, he was even the one that make me to relax (in Dh's voice......which of God's goodness will you reject after TTC for 2 years)

18 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YeyeObas5: 12:16am On Nov 21, 2016
mydeporch:

@YeyeObas5. U r welcome. Good to find someone we r due same date. Am doing gr8. Waiting for action to start. Anxiously waiting for kickstart of a sign. Only experienced waist pain 2days ago.felt better by ystdy afternoon. Doctor said if stil pregnant by next sunday(my appt), we pick date for induction. Na God's hand I dey now.i wish remaining Mamas a safe delivery.

thanks teamy. Anxiously waiting for sign too. Standing up after sitting or lying down for sometimes is something else cos buttock pains is doing me shege

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bolseas(f): 7:11am On Nov 21, 2016
zimunachimdi:

sis,thank God it ended in praise.
I just love This My God. He does wonders.
Yes He does. it is an experience I won't forget for life... Thank you
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bolseas(f): 7:13am On Nov 21, 2016
yeyeobas5, you are welcome. congratulations in advance.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 7:41am On Nov 21, 2016
realdentist:

don't be alarmed. it's d fibroids, plus some bloating (if u usually get constipated). My tummy (plus navel) popped out from like 5/6 weeks. didn't even give me time to hide small.lol
Thank you mamas

cc Coldfeet

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 7:45am On Nov 21, 2016
YeyeObas5:

Thanks my cappo. how's baby Zoey doing?
my baby no gree show gender o upon all the scan I did. just shopped for few unisex clothes. Dh no kuku worry, he was even the one that make me to relax (in Dh's voice......which of God's goodness will you reject after TTC for 2 years)

None o.
None.

Welcome sis.... happy bumping cheesy
Wishing u a h and h remaining days... grin cheesy grin

Oya seatdown with style and ready to handover. Lol

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by firstpregnancy: 7:47am On Nov 21, 2016
Is Konga black Friday still on?
How do we shop for baby stuffs?
Search names ?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 7:47am On Nov 21, 2016
roseval:
Tanx to all mama's, bimsusy, Godmother, ummhalimah, my capo iomoge2 nd florena
Finally am feeling pains in my lower abdomen

Pele love.
It will end in praises

Dont 4get the breathing exercise...
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nicoleswizzi: 8:00am On Nov 21, 2016
callola:
. Thanks, l went for anc last week and the gynae prescribed fansida and pcm with a strict warning that I should take it on the 21st of this month. When it became worse l took it yesterday. Thanks for your prayers, l will go to the hospital tomorrow.
Teamie kpele...u are healed in Jesus name amen..plz take care of u oo and baby..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nicoleswizzi: 8:03am On Nov 21, 2016
[quote author=firstpregnancy post=51222494]Is Konga black Friday still on?
How do we shop for baby stuffs?
Search names ? [/quote
E don end o but u can still shop under baby,kids, and toys, just choose d gender and kinda clothing u want

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mydreams25: 10:29am On Nov 21, 2016
Good morning all, am so feeling good and better nowadays, morning sickness all gone 20weeks tomorrow and very eager to go for another scan but my doctor is longing things saying I should wait till 22weeks hian he thinks because am a second time mum I shouldn't be eager to do things concerning my pregnancy like scan, test and so on, abeg na so e suppose be? Me I want to know and am thinking of going to a private scan center to do it hope I will get the answer I want and not just going there anxiously and getting disappointed. My fellow team April pls has anyone checked the sex of their little one and gotten it apart from Tutucious who did 4d scan? This Ilorin is out of it no 4d scan center here I could have loved to do that. Pls you teamies should update
Giddyperson (hope you are good)
Unic1 (how is your lo?)
Itissettled (its been long o)
LaDivva (hope you are fine too)
Folamee (its been long too)
Prettmum (hop you are good)
Sweetestmum (its been long too)
Annie ( how are you and zino?)
Olukunle5 (hope you are fine)
Abiagirl777 (its been long)
Tutucious (congrats on your team blue)
Dharyour1234 (how are you)
I hail all of you and pray for the remaining November mamas for easy and safe delivery.
May we all enjoy our week

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iomoge2(f): 11:02am On Nov 21, 2016
mydreams25:
Good morning all, am so feeling good and better nowadays, morning sickness all gone 20weeks tomorrow and very eager to go for another scan but my doctor is longing things saying I should wait till 22weeks hian he thinks because am a second time mum I shouldn't be eager to do things concerning my pregnancy like scan, test and so on, abeg na so e suppose be? Me I want to know and am thinking of going to a private scan center to do it hope I will get the answer I want and not just going there anxiously and getting disappointed. My fellow team April pls has anyone checked the sex of their little one and gotten it apart from Tutucious who did 4d scan? This Ilorin is out of it no 4d scan center here I could have loved to do that. Pls you teamies should update
Unic1 (how is your lo?)
I hail all of you and pray for the remaining November mamas for easy and safe delivery.

I like u so much already grin
No homo.
See how u personally greeted everyone...... cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ummhalimah: 11:11am On Nov 21, 2016
[color=#990000][/color]
mydreams25:
Unic1 (how is your lo?)

Well, am team March. I have done scan twice and baby was closing legs which made it hard to see. I gave up that I don't want to know again. But I have been tempted to know again since yesterday. I registered in FMC and they don't reveal sex of baby. So I don't want to keep wasting money if baby doesn't want me to know

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Teegali(f): 12:25pm On Nov 21, 2016
Daddy and his cupcake after morning bath.we missed thread cutie last week, so pardon us for sharing this on Monday. Good morning mummy n daddies.

29 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ozycy: 12:31pm On Nov 21, 2016
Teegali:
Daddy and his cupcake after morning bath.we missed thread cutie last week, so pardon us for sharing this on Monday. Good morning mummy n daddies.
See African queen kiss kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YeyeObas5: 12:36pm On Nov 21, 2016
[quote author=bolseas post=51221497]yeyeobas5, you are welcome. congratulations in advance

Thanks dearie

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 12:38pm On Nov 21, 2016
ozycy:

See African queen kiss kiss
No be small African queen oo.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YeyeObas5: 12:38pm On Nov 21, 2016
iomoge2:

None o. None.
Welcome sis.... happy bumping cheesy Wishing u a h and h remaining days... grin cheesy grin
Oya seatdown with style and ready to handover. Lol
cappo to sure ju. Thanks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 12:39pm On Nov 21, 2016
Teegali:
Congrats fine gal
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by princessKF(f): 1:14pm On Nov 21, 2016
Teegali:

Cute princess.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bolseas(f): 1:21pm On Nov 21, 2016
iomoge2:

I like u so much already grin No homo. See how u personally greeted everyone...... cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
Na so you sef dey do....good capo

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bolseas(f): 1:54pm On Nov 21, 2016
meet 7 days old Kawthar.

33 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jummy004: 3:45pm On Nov 21, 2016
mamas please help me o. av nt gone to loo for 3 days now. d thing is now stuck in btw, nt coming down or going up. am afraid to force it out cos of my incision site. pls how do i soften it or make it come easily?
congrats to all november mamas dt av put to bed easy delivery to d remaining waddling mamas.
cc @imoge2 n all sabi mamas

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by spiceeamiee(f): 4:01pm On Nov 21, 2016
Hello sabi mamas.. I got married three weeks ago and just found out on Saturday that I'm pregnant. My husband traveled and will be back on Wednesday so I haven't told him yet cos I dont want to do that over the phone. I haven't told my mom either because she is in church camp. I just want to keep the news to myself a little bit. Is that weird? I bought Pregnacare Pregnancy yesterday and started taking it. Is it right for me to be taking it? What other vitamins can I add to it? When is the appropriate time for me to register for ante natal? When can I go for my first scan? So many questions lolss.. but I would appreciate swift responses. Thanks

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by AbbynHummy(f): 4:01pm On Nov 21, 2016
Goodday everyone. I'm having vaginal itches o, since I shaved down there, I just put it off as irritation from the shaving but more than a week now the itching has not gone, but it became so severe this afternoon while coming back from work, was so itchy that I was crying. My ear is still hurting me, think I ruptured my ear drum, the pain was so severe yesterday but it has stopped, now my ear is blocked as if there is water inside it. Dunno what to do, I'll talk to my doctor about it tomorrow, though I registered in a private hospital dunno if they have an ENT department there. I'm just so sad now, and I had vowed not to clean my ears with anything again I still went to clean it because it was itchy me. Thirdly I noticed dried blood in my nose about four days ago, and when I cough (though I don't have cough, when I clear my throat) I noticed a tinge of blood followed the mucus frm my throat, this has happened like 3times over last week. I have my ante natal tomorrow so will lay my complain. Just that I don't have any money to buy drugs/run tests. Cos whenever you make a complain during pregnancy doctor will say you should run test. God help me. I just want my ear especially to go back to normal, the discomfort is not palatable at all especially when I am teaching

(1) (2) (3) ... (2562) (2563) (2564) (2565) (2566) (2567) (2568) ... (6956) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68