Stats: 3,162,187 members, 7,849,696 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 08:07 AM

Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission - Education (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission (226961 Views)

Ekiti State University (EKSU) In Pictures / Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2014/2015 Admission(2014/2015) / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (111) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by AmbFitsaint(m): 10:15am On Sep 28, 2012
Miss Lade:
Oh..I get u.. Ur best bet is 4 u 2 pray dey release d next list b4 10th which I doubt.. Well,I wish u all d best!

Thanks oo.
I pray so cos it will hurt badly to pay 152k and later get admission to study medicine in unad,.
That is anoda 150k plus.

Miss lade., have u now obtained d change of course?
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by AmbFitsaint(m): 10:24am On Sep 28, 2012
Miss Lade:
Nah..it has closed since,dey wrote d exam last week sef.. Sorry.

Eksu may sell supplementary pd entrance just like lautech.

By d way, skuls like unilorin, Lautech and AAUA(not on sale now) are calling on applicants for pd supp and remedial stuffs. Mr BJ can go for that.
In Nigerian Universities, prefential treatment is gving to predites cos they av been trained, tested coupled with d extortionate fees dey pay for the programme. There4,pd is a sure fire way if u one is focused.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by dammit4u(m): 10:40am On Sep 28, 2012
hello people, my broda has been offered addmission in unad, and he has been told to pay the acceptance fee. Please i need info on the deadline date to pay the acceptance fees, how much the school fees for Accountancy student will cost. And any other info about unad addmission will be appreciated
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 10:45am On Sep 28, 2012
Amb Fitsaint:

Thanks oo.
I pray so cos it will hurt badly to pay 152k and later get admission to study medicine in unad,.
That is anoda 150k plus.

Miss lade., have u now obtained d change of course?
Yh,I get cuz dey wldnt refund u.. No,still waiting 4 my frnd 2 txt me d details when she gets it.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 10:51am On Sep 28, 2012
dammit_4u: hello people, my broda has been offered addmission in unad, and he has been told to pay the acceptance fee. Please i need info on the deadline date to pay the acceptance fees, how much the school fees for Accountancy student will cost. And any other info about unad addmission will be appreciated
Hmmn,it shld be written on d admission letter if there is a deadline,bt u shld pay asap so as nt 2 forfeit d admission. I think d school fees is 100+.then since he has gotten d admission,all he need 2 do is chill till dey annouce d resumption date nd get all d screening documents ready. U may need 2 knw dt eksu hostels r run by private individuals,nd d price ranges 4rm lyk 25k-120k.. Maybe sum1 else can hlp u with more info.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 11:39am On Sep 28, 2012
My frnd jst called me now that d school is locked,cuz deres a clash with cultist and some political thug.. Main point nw is,d school banks r nt open.she cldnt even get inside campus,nt 2 talk of buying form.. So now,I still need 2 know where I can get d form in lagos.. Urgent reply pls..
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by olayinkux: 5:10pm On Sep 28, 2012
Miss Lade: My frnd jst called me now that d school is locked,cuz deres a clash with cultist and some political thug.. Main point nw is,d school banks r nt open.she cldnt even get inside campus,nt 2 talk of buying form.. So now,I still need 2 know where I can get d form in lagos.. Urgent reply pls..
anit critisizing but dats cos she didn't get to d bank early today cos I got for my frnd in d morning nd all banks closed by 12 noon cos of d instability dat occured on d skul campus yesterday.but am sure d closing date would be postponed cos it ωαѕ suppose to close today
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 6:23pm On Sep 28, 2012
olayinkux: anit critisizing but dats cos she didn't get to d bank early today cos I got for my frnd in d morning nd all banks closed by 12 noon cos of d instability dat occured on d skul campus yesterday.but am sure d closing date would be postponed cos it ωαѕ suppose to close today

from the look of things the closing date, because of the cultist that was knocked down on thursday so chill and relax
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 7:26pm On Sep 28, 2012
olayinkux: anit critisizing but dats cos she didn't get to d bank early today cos I got for my frnd in d morning nd all banks closed by 12 noon cos of d instability dat occured on d skul campus yesterday.but am sure d closing date would be postponed cos it ωαѕ suppose to close today
Hmmn,maybe she jst heard d school is closed,nd didn't bother checking if d banks were open.. Wish I had gotten dis info earlier,cuz she went in d morning nd I sent d money 2 her since yesterday.. Cldnt get here in lag tho,d only 1st bank dt said its available didn't ave network.. Jst hope dey postpone it,nd if not,I'll jst chill with what I ave nd hope 4 d best.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 7:44pm On Sep 28, 2012
torres2:

from the look of things the closing date, because of the cultist that was knocked down on thursday so chill and relax
I hope so.. Maybe God dsnt wants me 2 change d course sef..I jst wanna change it 2 be more safer or make d entire process more easier cuz I'm nt an indigene..
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by teekrackz(m): 11:19pm On Sep 28, 2012
guys, i havent bought the e transact pin to print my admission letter, cuz the banks in lag said they didnt have permission to sell them, pls ow can i get d pin? Also, ow do i get the jamb original result for screening?
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 2:09am On Sep 29, 2012
teekrackz: guys, i havent bought the e transact pin to print my admission letter, cuz the banks in lag said they didnt have permission to sell them, pls ow can i get d pin? Also, ow do i get the jamb original result for screening?

If you CAN trust me I can get it for you, aBOUT THE JAMB result IT JUST A MINOR THING you are going to download it on jamb website but jamb have not uploaded the names to their site when it has been uploaded by jamb then you buy another jamb scratch separately to download it that all.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 2:15am On Sep 29, 2012
Miss Lade:
I hope so.. Maybe God dsnt wants me 2 change d course sef..I jst wanna change it 2 be more safer or make d entire process more easier cuz I'm nt an indigene..
From the look of things there won't be school operation next week as the guyy knock down is dead, right a vehicle as been burnt in admin when i've bundle i would upload the picture so from the look of things nextweek is gonna be a thug of war.
So I believe it would be extended(closing date) as student insist on burning theadmin block
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by donfemox(m): 6:34am On Sep 29, 2012
Eksu has been closed down cos of riot. This wil further delay the 2nd list
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 8:15am On Sep 29, 2012
teekrackz: guys, i havent bought the e transact pin to print my admission letter, cuz the banks in lag said they didnt have permission to sell them, pls ow can i get d pin? Also, ow do i get the jamb original result for screening?
Yh,even wema bank here said dey r only accepting school fees nd acceptance fees. Get sum1 2 hlp u buy 4rm inside school when its calm. Go 2 jamb office(its @ ikoyi),nd buy e-facility card 4 1,500 2 print ur original jamb result.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 8:17am On Sep 29, 2012
donfemox: Eksu has been closed down cos of riot. This wil further delay the 2nd list
☹☹☹☹☹
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by teekrackz(m): 3:50pm On Sep 29, 2012
@torres, ow can i get the money to u? Cuz i stay in lag!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by AmbFitsaint(m): 7:24am On Sep 30, 2012
donfemox: Eksu has been closed down cos of riot. This wil further delay the 2nd list

Gosh! This has made my plans go awry.
That means I shud nt be expecting any list b4 oct 10.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 11:57am On Sep 30, 2012
teekrackz: @torres, ow can i get the money to u? Cuz i stay in lag!
I use GTBank acc no 0115389224, but that will be when we resume from mid riot break.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by donfemox(m): 11:50pm On Sep 30, 2012
@amb I doubt it (the list) will precipitate b4 the 10th of oct but definitely b4 the end of octobter.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 7:22pm On Oct 01, 2012
The school was really damaged tho.. 4rm d clips I saw in d news yesterday.. Jst pray dey resume back on time..
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Thorby(m): 8:19pm On Oct 01, 2012
Nawa o, nw dat d sch is damage n many loss, jst pray they resume bck on tym so dat d 2nd list cn b out on tym....... Also prayn d sch shud nt increase d tuitn fees cos its d student dat wil pay 4 al damages indirectly...........
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by MissLade: 6:42am On Oct 02, 2012
Thorby: Nawa o, nw dat d sch is damage n many loss, jst pray they resume bck on tym so dat d 2nd list cn b out on tym....... Also prayn d sch shud nt increase d tuitn fees cos its d student dat wil pay 4 al damages indirectly...........
My prayer exactly,cuz if dey dnt resume on time,d 2nd list wld be delayed.. D students always pay 4 d damages ,bt prolly dey wldnt bill d new students.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by teekrackz(m): 7:19am On Oct 02, 2012
Must student destroy buildings nd burn down cars all in the name of protesting? Why R they behaving like touts? Am really heartbroken knowing that this my future university!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by teekrackz(m): 7:21am On Oct 02, 2012
when do u guys think EKSU would start student registration
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Gbexy(m): 10:24am On Oct 02, 2012
I'm really disappointed wif d news dat d skol av bin closed down, it also pains me dat ma future skol is bin closed down due to cultist's protest., also not hapi becos d close down wil delay d 2nd batch n d skol exams. Am very sure we can't resume dis yr again, just pray d 2nd batch cums out b4 end of october.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Gbexy(m): 10:25am On Oct 02, 2012
I'm really disappointed wif d news dat d skol av bin closed down, it also pains me dat ma future skol is bin closed down due to cultist's protest., also not hapi becos d close down wil delay d 2nd batch n d skol exams. Am very sure we can't resume dis yr again, just pray d 2nd batch cums out b4 d end of october.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Gbexy(m): 10:33am On Oct 02, 2012
D skol properties were damaged big tym 4rm d lourves to cars, motorcycles. D poultry animals were stolen lyk fowls, goats, crates of eggs n rabbit, d students wil pay 4 dis i tink, just hope it doesn't we affect we d new students!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Gbexy(m): 10:35am On Oct 02, 2012
D skol properties were damaged big tym 4rm d lourves to cars, motorcycles. D poultry animals were stolen lyk fowls, goats, crates of eggs n rabbit, d students wil pay 4 d damages i tink, just hope it doesn't we affect we d new students!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by AmbFitsaint(m): 12:32pm On Oct 02, 2012
[quote
author=Gbexy]D skol properties were damaged big tym 4rm d lourves to
cars, motorcycles. D poultry animals were stolen lyk fowls, goats,
crates of eggs n rabbit, d students wil pay 4 d damages i tink, just
hope it doesn't we affect we d new students![/quote]

I dont know y eksu students are becoming unruly and unguided.
I am just highly dissapointed in eksuites.
They re attaching a stigma to the reputation of the skul.
So pathetic.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 1:40pm On Oct 02, 2012
Gbexy: I'm really disappointed wif d news dat d skol av bin closed down, it also pains me dat ma future skol is bin closed down due to cultist's protest., also not hapi becos d close down wil delay d 2nd batch n d skol exams. Am very sure we can't resume dis yr again, just pray d 2nd batch cums out b4 d end of october.
Even without the riot you can't resume this year, report reaching me says that the school would be open by jan unconfirmed anyway and the second semester exam has not been conducted so just keep praying eksu resumes back

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (111) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2011/2012 Admission(official Page) / Breaking News! ASUU Suspends Strike. / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41