Stats: 3,154,769 members, 7,824,230 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 05:45 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (11848) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10563487 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11845) (11846) (11847) (11848) (11849) (11850) (11851) ... (19194) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Exonerate1(m): 7:11pm On Jun 29, 2021
Lana1:
Werner don go home
Kante don go home
Werner don go home
Havertz don go home
Rudiger don go home

All Chelsea players have done this Euros is lose!!

One last man standing

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Jodera: 7:11pm On Jun 29, 2021
Katcall:
ronaldo scoring against every team in laliga.

Arsenal losing the fewest matches in the 2007/2008 PL season.

Torres missing an open net.

CR7 and messi netting 45 and 50 respectively, the highest ever in laliga history.

Ronaldinho passing with his back to the goal.

Ronaldo scoring and getting sent off

Rosicky scoring and passing with his side foot.

Ronaldinho no look passes.

Kanu's trickery

Rashford's snakebite
Santi cazorla's ambidexterity.

Aubameyang's record speed.
Lol...
Na person wey be arsenal fan dey talk this ones.
Boss, e sure me say you na arsenal fan
Which wan be Kanu trickery and rosicky scoring and passing with side foot grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 7:11pm On Jun 29, 2021
ShadowCracker:
Musiala only good thing about this match. undecided
Buahahahaha, you really have voices in your head
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 7:12pm On Jun 29, 2021
hensben:
Not true. Chilwell would’ve done more from RWB. Shaw look static and robust to follow up runs sometimes.

Ogogoro master. Does either of them play RWB? You go just open mouth waaaaah. grin

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 7:12pm On Jun 29, 2021
donstan18:

They didn’t come to form fancy creative football, they came to win German frauds.

Using 7 defensive players to score you twice proved a lot.

German players are shiit!!
Saka sef na still defensive player cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Liposure: 7:13pm On Jun 29, 2021
Saka was poor today
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:13pm On Jun 29, 2021
Exonerate1:

How many G/A did Mount have last season. Say it cheesy
Chelsea and Uefa recognized Mount, but low budget Nairaland Pundits say he no sabi.

How many goals and assist did Modric score the year he won Balon d’or? grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Havertz10: 7:15pm On Jun 29, 2021
donstan18:

Chelsea and Uefa recognized Mount, but low budget Nairaland Pundits say he no sabi.

How many goals and assist did Modric score the year he won Balon d’or? grin
so mount is going to win Ballon d'Or cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:15pm On Jun 29, 2021
BlueAngel444:
Italy lost in QF, i think PK shoot out, Conte's team
I mean Belgium vs Italy... grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 7:16pm On Jun 29, 2021
Exonerate1:

One last man standing
Mount and Reece too.
Those ones have Shaw to thank for carrying them today!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:16pm On Jun 29, 2021
airmark:
cool cool cool

Raumdeuter's reliable site was right today. No German player outperformed Hummels, same for everyone that knows football.

Though i am happy that England won, thunder fire Muller aka Ramdeuter. grin

When will Hummels win something major without Boateng?
He had Neuer today and this tournament flopped hard

World cup 2018, Boateng miss vs Korea, Hummels led Germany to shame once again
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:16pm On Jun 29, 2021
donstan18:

User0, Exonerate, Swish, Harvertz10

You all have 5 seconds to fall out!!

What these sons of sedition don't understand is that English football has changed. Our academies are producing the best, that's why Chelsea youth teams dominate European competitions

Bundesliga clubs are dying for any English academy player now and they are going there and performing like top players straight from academy. Some of them return to EPL and can't even perform. I am talking Sancho, Bellingham, Reiss Nelson, Emile Smith-Rowe, Ademola Lookman, Jonjoe Kenny etc

Some of these players will be considered for German team based on their Bundesliga performance but won't smell England team.

See them talking down Declan Rice yet Declan put Germany midfield on backfoot. They did not consider that Bellingham who Declan is benching handsomely is burning down Bundesliga

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:18pm On Jun 29, 2021
Havertz10:
so mount is going to win Ballon d'Or cheesy
He was the best player for your club last season.

Put some respect!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kilishihunter: 7:19pm On Jun 29, 2021
arukwe123:
English media no go let us hear word this week. Chai cry undecided cry
E don happen cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Havertz10: 7:19pm On Jun 29, 2021
donstan18:

He was the best player for your club last season.

Put some respect!!
go to the tweet that announced him as winner and see slanders

Mount is mediocre player, England is a mediocre team, na here we dey na

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:23pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ibime:

What these sons of sedition don't understand is that English football has changed. Our academies are producing the best, that's why Chelsea youth teams dominate European competitions

Bundesliga clubs are dying for any English academy player now and they are going there and performing like top players straight from academy. Some of them return to EPL and can't even perform. I am talking Sancho, Bellingham, Reiss Nelson, Emile Smith-Rowe, Ademola Lookman, Jonjoe Kenny etc

Some of these players will be considered for German team based on their Bundesliga performance but won't smell England team.

See them talking down Declan Rice yet Declan put Germany midfield on backfoot. They did not consider that Bellingham who Declan is benching handsomely is burning down Bundesliga

This is deep.

German frauds are quick to flop in Epl, while English academies dey boss their league.

How a reasonable Football fan will go through this England’s squad and not rate them is what I don’t understand. The hate is real.

Same people complaining of England hyping their players are the same people that rejoice when German media hype their players.

More like hating English press because they do it better. cheesy grin grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 7:25pm On Jun 29, 2021
afrodoc2:

Ogogoro master. Does either of them play RWB? You go just open mouth waaaaah. grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:26pm On Jun 29, 2021
Talent can never be enough if you are lazy in this life.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by User09: 7:27pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ibime:

Germany dont play through the midfield.

I dont see what the fuss is in Declan. Overhyped yet cant help but notice that his football intelligence on the field is just basic.

Go on. Keep hyping the English players while some of us who dont see the game through the lens of a combative DM will keep slamming u with their realities

P.S - Maguire won the MOTM

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 7:29pm On Jun 29, 2021
Say his name cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 7:30pm On Jun 29, 2021
My two enemies are gone, Germany and France. So I don't fucking care who wins the tournament at the moment. Meanwhile sweet revenge for that world cup defeat in 2010.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 7:30pm On Jun 29, 2021
Big man cruise with no chill cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Havertz10: 7:31pm On Jun 29, 2021
Trevor012:
Say his name cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
dummy looks shocked cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:31pm On Jun 29, 2021
User09:

Germany dont play through the midfield.

I dont see what the fuss is in Declan. Overhyped yet cant help but notice that his football intelligence on the field is just basic.

Go on. Keep hyping the English players while some of us who dont see the game through the lens of a combative DM will keep slamming u with their realities

P.S - Maguire won the MOTM

You have Kroos and Goretzka in midfield, not Friday Elaho and Thompson Oliha, yet they were pushed back.

Is it not the same formation both teams played? Why would Declan and co have Kroos and Goretzka defending their half all game long while playing the same formation?

Give it up. Your hatred for English players is outdated. English boys are doing well now.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:34pm On Jun 29, 2021
raumdeuter:

When will Hummels win something major without Boateng?
He had Neuer today and this tournament flopped hard

World cup 2018, Boateng miss vs Korea, Hummels led Germany to shame once[/s] again

Stop all these shalaye. Fifa honoured Hummels in the World cup 2014 best XI. Boathand was too poor to make it.

Germany and Bayern had no choice than to dump the calamitous Boathand this year, even when Hummels was recalled to play in Euros. grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Actman05: 7:35pm On Jun 29, 2021
�� Kai Havertz vs England:

24 completed passes (82.8%)
2 Key Passes
2 big chances created
3 passes into box
2 through balls
0 assists

There’s nothing more that Kai Havertz could do. Best Young Player of #EURO2020!

#Euro2020BluesWatch | #CFC

� @TheChelseaFC

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 7:38pm On Jun 29, 2021

Can Italy just win Belgium for me?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by arukwe123(m): 7:42pm On Jun 29, 2021
donstan18:

Can Italy just win Belgium for me?
scared of Belgium? grin cheesy Dem get England pincode cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:46pm On Jun 29, 2021
Chelsea should look for striker pls. This Werner can dampen morale of his team.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by User09: 7:46pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ibime:

You have Kroos and Goretzka in midfield, not Friday Elaho and Thompson Oliha, yet they were pushed back.

Is it not the same formation both teams played? Why would Declan and co have Kroos and Goretzka defending their half all game long while playing the same formation?

Give it up. Your hatred for English players is outdated. English boys are doing well now.

Not really.

Just a pushback from some of the hype and media razzmatazz which I genuinely dont see yet
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:47pm On Jun 29, 2021
Lana1:
Werner don go home
Kante don go home
Werner don go home
Havertz don go home
Rudiger don go home

All Chelsea players have done this Euros is lose!!

Which club James, Mount, Chilwell, Azpilicueta, Christensen, Jorginho dey play for?

Lana are you ok, are you ok, are you ok Lana?

18 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:50pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ibime:

Did you see how Rice ran and stopped Goretska who was about to pull a trigger in the first half?

Very soon teams will understand that a DM must be solid defensively and not spineless.

(1) (2) (3) ... (11845) (11846) (11847) (11848) (11849) (11850) (11851) ... (19194) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43