Stats: 3,151,359 members, 7,812,015 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:19 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (14618) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10454408 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14615) (14616) (14617) (14618) (14619) (14620) (14621) ... (19126) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 2:14pm On Jun 30, 2022
timbros:

Deco is Barcelona scout though.

It's possible he went there for an entirely different reason sef.
ya it's possible
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FirstbornWds: 2:19pm On Jun 30, 2022
So you'll rather have ANXIOUS Danish Maldini ahead of a rock.. Well, you shuttle between clubs anyway so you most likely won't mind.

BlueAngel444:
you have mouth because Rudiger and Christensen just left, mehn shut the fvck up and let transfer window close first

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibukzy: 2:41pm On Jun 30, 2022
Wetin Andrew do una nah cry
CAPdan21:
Off season used to be a time where u come online and discover 20 pages of violence for u to feast on, now you come online only to hear about the latest wedding and burial ceremony holding in Camp Nou..
Since Andrewbaba carry him dead fans here, we nor get peace to propagate violence...Ogun punish dead barka

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 2:46pm On Jun 30, 2022
Ibukzy:
One man mopol ,peppering so many useless shekpites here .

Andrew baba is in their mouths more than their dead club

No be juju be that ?

God bless inter Milan for this profit below

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by izzou(m): 2:47pm On Jun 30, 2022
andrewbaba44:

No be juju be that ?

We are not the one broke here, my brother...

I hope you know that

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OJURONGBE1(m): 2:55pm On Jun 30, 2022
Its a pity we lost Richarlison to Spurs while chasing a player whose heart yearns for Barcelona. cry

When will Chelsea learn?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibukzy: 3:00pm On Jun 30, 2022
Seems you hit their nerve

Dem just dey nack you Wotowoto
andrewbaba44:

No be juju be that ?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 3:11pm On Jun 30, 2022
Ibukzy:
Omoh we go dey our own, Bros Andrew nor go let us rest...Be like say if the guy wake up he go just come NL search dead barka or Fraudiola and start to attack who type am...When One man Mopol enter holdup he go talk who go come down come clear road for am...
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Blaxhex: 3:13pm On Jun 30, 2022
OJURONGBE1:
Its a pity we lost Richarlison to Spurs while chasing a player whose heart yearns for Barcelona. cry

When will Chelsea learn?
Forget say some of una useless fans dey talk anyhow for here, Chelsea no be Barca mate even in bad times.
The level of attraction pull that Barca has, Chelsea can never attain it.. it's no news.

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by izzou(m): 3:17pm On Jun 30, 2022
Yea, attraction pull of Danish Maldini

Mtcheeew

Opata yarns

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 3:28pm On Jun 30, 2022
izzou:
Yea, attraction pull of Danish Maldini

Mtcheeew

Opata yarns

We should all pretend that lewandowski isn’t forcing a move to Barca while he saw other European clubs

We should all pretend about what’s delaying Chelsea deal for raphinha

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by izzou(m): 3:31pm On Jun 30, 2022
andrewbaba44:

We should all pretend that lewandowski isn’t forcing a move to Barca while he saw other European clubs

So Lewandowski is the SI unit for attraction pull abi?

A 34 year old?

Why didn't Haaland and Mbappe force a move?

Use deceit sow agbada, you hear?

20 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 3:34pm On Jun 30, 2022
izzou:

So Lewandowski is the SI unit for attraction pull abi?

A 34 year old?

Why didn't Haaland and Mbappe force a move?

Use deceit sow agbada, you hear?

We where never interested in Haaland nor mbappe so why should they force a move ?

A 34 year old ,and what ? Lewandowski na any striker mate ?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Blaxhex: 3:36pm On Jun 30, 2022
andrewbaba44:

and they call Barca "dead" cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Blaxhex: 3:37pm On Jun 30, 2022
If the dead can hijack your pending signing what are you? cheesy

Deluded mofos grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sniper04(m): 3:39pm On Jun 30, 2022
How come no club is going for Brentford's Toney, that guy na baller too
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 3:40pm On Jun 30, 2022
Me I don't understand what Deco is still trying to negotiate with Barca...shey they have already agreed personal terms since, so what is he looking for again? Will he loan Barca the money to buy his client?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by izzou(m): 3:41pm On Jun 30, 2022
andrewbaba44:

We where never interested in Haaland nor mbappe so why should they force a move ?

A 34 year old ,and what ? Lewandowski na any striker mate ?

So it means there's no attraction pull anywhere. You go for who you want, present a better offer, and get a sit at the table

Arsenal reject Aubameyang
Gidigbo wrestler Traore
Let's not forget how Sheikh skillfully scammed you of 50 million for Torres

These are some of your strategically attracted pulls.

Abi?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 3:42pm On Jun 30, 2022
Blaxhex:
If the dead can hijack your pending signing what are you? cheesy

Deluded mofos grin
Omo Ralphina put Chelsea on pending because of so called dead Barca
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Blaxhex: 3:45pm On Jun 30, 2022
Trevor012:

make I help you compete am: "dead and broke Barca" cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 3:47pm On Jun 30, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Surprise package for Chelsea ?

He has returned back to his club nah
toh...alright
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 3:49pm On Jun 30, 2022
izzou:

So it means there's no attraction pull anywhere. You go for who you want, present a better offer, and get a sit at the table

Arsenal reject Aubameyang
Gidigbo wrestler Traore
Let's not forget how Sheikh skillfully scammed you of 50 million for Torres

These are some of your strategically attracted pulls.

Abi?

Barca will not pay Haaland wages demand

Torres is a 21 year old player and not a scam with a good potential and has done so well in his first 5 months

Nothing currently beats lukaku scam .

Arsenal reject is better than all the useless strikers you have been parading ,so rest

Your excuse for lewandowski that he is 34 but has been the best in Europe almost every season grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 3:50pm On Jun 30, 2022
Trevor012:

Just imagine

We should just call Chelsea a glorified stoke city grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:50pm On Jun 30, 2022
iamoyindamola:

Blueraydick what do you remember this nigga for grin grin grin

No be the guy steal ogbono pictures for food section that year ? grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Godx: 3:50pm On Jun 30, 2022
How many times will they educate these Shekpites that Barca is not broke but affected by la Liga financial fair play rules which is affecting all la Liga teams. If England had those rules Chelsea own will even be worst than Barca.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EmmanuelScott1(m): 3:51pm On Jun 30, 2022
Hijack FC

Boehly nah gangster grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 3:59pm On Jun 30, 2022
BlueRayDick:

No be the guy steal ogbono pictures for food section that year ? grin
Ogbono thief grin grin grin
Na nihilistjnr ex too

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 4:00pm On Jun 30, 2022
Sniper04:
How come no club is going for Brentford's Toney, that guy na baller too
I wanted him in arsenal too as second cf but nketiah is staying
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 4:00pm On Jun 30, 2022
I don laugh tire. Nairaland go humble you cheesy cheesy

22 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (14615) (14616) (14617) (14618) (14619) (14620) (14621) ... (19126) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Fuckgodndjesus and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39