Stats: 3,151,572 members, 7,812,843 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:30 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2269) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10458922 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2266) (2267) (2268) (2269) (2270) (2271) (2272) ... (19127) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 7:07pm On Oct 29, 2016
Tammy Abraham on point again. Been following anxiously - the mini drought. That's 12 goals in all competitions. 9 goals in the league.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emaprince: 9:43pm On Oct 29, 2016
donjazet:

with one even inferring that I was "seeking attention " grin grin.
Hehe.. dude, the same person that said you were 'seeking attention' is the first to commend you for posting those articles on this board.

In 'seeking attention'... I don't think he had the articles in mind.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 10:23pm On Oct 29, 2016
Emaprince:
Hehe.. dude, the same person that said you were 'seeking attention' is the first to commend you for posting those articles on this board.

In 'seeking attention'... I don't think he had the articles in mind.
We had a slight banter that day which led to him saying it, what else could you think he probably meant?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 11:37pm On Oct 29, 2016
Debroslink:

Imagine... If na Barcelona, they'll become boss.
eyah it happens man.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by abolem369(m): 6:49am On Oct 30, 2016
Who is on mobdro app here? Which of the sport channels air matches
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by wizzlyd(m): 7:20am On Oct 30, 2016
#GGMU

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Fringes(m): 8:20am On Oct 30, 2016
smiley
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Pataki: 10:37am On Oct 30, 2016
Ibime:

I wasn't alive back then. Ask Raumdeuter!

Respect that Apari Ramuzaki please! angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chicobaddest(m): 12:58pm On Oct 30, 2016
Fringes:
Hello Gees. Good morning. A great week tobyou all.

Is there a ChelseaFC multinational whatsapp group or Telegram group?

I'll love to be added to it.

Cc: Donjazet
Please when you are added kindly inform me
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by faruz: 1:03pm On Oct 30, 2016
abolem369:
Who is on mobdro app here? Which of the sport channels air matches
skysport, bt sport, bein sport..... Xo many channels... There is another one premier..

Bt skysport 1 will air Chelsea vs Southampton game...... ..
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 2:13pm On Oct 30, 2016
Happy Sunday friends... Please when is our match today?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 3:22pm On Oct 30, 2016
Skimpledawg:
Happy Sunday friends... Please when is our match today?
its at 4pm London time
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 4:14pm On Oct 30, 2016
CFCman:
its at 4pm London time
Thanks boss..
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 4:29pm On Oct 30, 2016
Why is this place so quite on a day like this? Hmm, Are we safe?

Antonio Conte names an unchanged side from the one which beat Manchester United so well in the most recent league outing. Cesar Azpilicueta, David Luiz and Gary Cahill are again the three-man defence with John Terry returning to the bench after his midweek cup outing. Pedro , a goalscorer a week ago, keeps his place in the attack along with Diego Costa and Eden Hazard, so Willian is also among the substitutes. For Southampton, former Blue Ryan Bertrand returns from a hamstring injury. That is their only change from a draw at Man City in their previous Premier League match. Fraser Forster, Virgil van Dijk, Steven Davis and Charlie Austin are back having missed midweek EFL Cup action. Chelsea are expected to line up in the following 3-4-3 formation: Courtois ; Azpilicueta, David Luiz , Cahill (c); Moses, Matic, Kante , Alonso; Pedro , Diego Costa , Hazard. Subs: Begovic , Ivanovic, Terry , Chalobah, Oscar , Willian , Batshuayi. Southampton are expected to line up in the following 4-3-3 formation: Forster; Martina, Fonte (c), Van Dijk, Bertrand; Clasie, Romeu, Davis; Redmond, Tadic, Austin. Subs: Taylor, Yoshida, McQueen, Ward- Prowse, Boufal, Hojbjerg, Olomola. The referee is Mike Jones.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 4:47pm On Oct 30, 2016
I hope we win with a large margin today
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 4:56pm On Oct 30, 2016
donjazet:
I hope we win with a large margin today
Sure thing man... Nor worry, I dey here with Una today...

Chelseafan1, what's d level na
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 4:56pm On Oct 30, 2016
donjazet:

We had a slight banter that day which led to him saying it, what else could you think he probably meant?

Thank God, a witness was around to check you.

You were seeking attention that day, by inserting yourself into a conversation that did not involve you and asking raumdeuter and nateevs to 'ignore Nihilist'

I only pointed out that despite posting a million articles on here, nobody seemed to want to engage you in any form of discourse, which is probably why you attemptrd to attach yourself by force to our convo which such a blatant notice-me post.

As previously pointed out, i was one of the first to commend you for posting articles...but i will check you sharpish if you bé into my lane like a puma canvass.

Now lets focus on the game. grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 5:07pm On Oct 30, 2016
Hazaerd!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 5:07pm On Oct 30, 2016
My boy Hazard comes up again. 1-0
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 5:07pm On Oct 30, 2016
Hazard my first love!!!! Kill them!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 5:07pm On Oct 30, 2016
Hazaaaaaaaarrrrddddd!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 5:08pm On Oct 30, 2016
See as Alonso was dancing shoki for Tadic grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 5:08pm On Oct 30, 2016
I can't believe I sold Hazard in FPL sha angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:08pm On Oct 30, 2016
Nihilist make una leave dat matter na...

Hazard!!.... Lovely introduction
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 5:09pm On Oct 30, 2016
Skimpledawg:

Sure thing man... Nor worry, I dey here with Una today...

Chelseafan1, what's d level na

We are winning bro.
Hazard has been scoring more in this new role, maybe my guy can score 20 league goals cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:18pm On Oct 30, 2016
Chelseafan1:

We are winning bro.
Hazard has been scoring more in this new role, maybe my guy can score 20 league goals cheesy cheesy
So that Baba Ibime and Raumdeuter will let him rest finally
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 5:18pm On Oct 30, 2016
Oboy these guys dey press us o.

We need another goal soon
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 5:25pm On Oct 30, 2016
Nihilist:
I can't believe I sold Hazard in FPL sha angry

How market, who you epp? Wey you dey form girraffe for my team
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 5:26pm On Oct 30, 2016
raumdeuter:

How market, who you epp? Wey you dey form girraffe for my team

Tahh sharap there egbon. cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 5:26pm On Oct 30, 2016
Skimpledawg:

So that Baba Ibime and Rumdeuter will let him rest finally

FOr me nothing concern me with what he does in the league, Na till he shows up in big European games like CL knockout
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:31pm On Oct 30, 2016
raumdeuter:

FOr me nothing concern me with what he does in the league, Na till he shows up in big European games like CL knockout
We are coming back to win Champions League grin

Conte has done well to organize us defensively...
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 5:36pm On Oct 30, 2016
Defensively though, we're looking admirable. Conte has really drilled the defence well.

Im still not sold at parking the bus against Soton though with scores only 1-0 in the 1st half.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2266) (2267) (2268) (2269) (2270) (2271) (2272) ... (19127) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 10000Capacity, Ibunkun1(m) and 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24