Stats: 3,165,920 members, 7,863,228 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 01:29 PM

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (800) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld (1175611 Views)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 / The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (797) (798) (799) (800) (801) (802) (803) ... (1835) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 10:59pm On Dec 15, 2019
FergieRaww:
Benz honestly is shiitt ...

you’ll miss 99 just to put 1 in angry

Digz, raumdeuter will never quote this post and tag us. Na thunder go strike that his big head, whenever he disturbs me with Benzema's goal.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:00pm On Dec 15, 2019
Courtois
Courtois
Courtois

It is so painful that zidane slow react caused courtois the three point.
Saved 2 one on one
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:01pm On Dec 15, 2019
Neimar:

e don happen ooo
what
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:01pm On Dec 15, 2019
Page 800.

Useless club!
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:01pm On Dec 15, 2019
biomustry:

That meins you will sleep tomorrow
sleeping well with my 1 point. And maintaining my one defeat for the season
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:02pm On Dec 15, 2019
andrewbaba44:

Monkey

Oya start your ranting as usual

Zidane out

Real Madrid for Europa league

Your current mood below

Your tears shall continue grin
tears of joy, Wednesday is not too far.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:02pm On Dec 15, 2019
Twizzy30:
Hahaha. You would be lucky to snatch a draw grin
ok
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:03pm On Dec 15, 2019
Madrid is the only reason why Valverde is still Barca's coach

Hazard Out
Zidane Out

Real Madrid for Europa
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:03pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:
Useless club

Always shy to top the table.
useless Barcelona, we were not dominated by a 20years old boy
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 11:04pm On Dec 15, 2019
Courtios was superb today. Great performancence from the Giraffe.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:05pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:
Madrid is the only reason why Valverde is still Barca's coach

Hazard Out
Zidane Out

Real Madrid for Europa
can you explain the logic on how real Madrid can get to Europa league this season.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 11:07pm On Dec 15, 2019
Courtois is my personal MOTM cool

if not for the incredible saves but at least the dying minute header and if he got the shot from the rebound to put it in .. the whole stadium could’ve gone crazyy lol grin cheesy

i Appreciate this man cool

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:07pm On Dec 15, 2019
Zidane is not still learning from his mistakes.
Isco should have been removed during half time.
Rodygro can't take on players. He should not start against Barcelona please

And we should take our chances for God's sake
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:09pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
useless Barcelona, we were not dominated by a 20years old boy

Without Ansu Fati's goal against Osansuna, Madrid would hve been topping the table by now. In other words, a 17 year old boy is the reason why Madrid is not topping the table grin tongue

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:12pm On Dec 15, 2019
The white trash club.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:15pm On Dec 15, 2019
Let's not forget that Greizmann who has been playing out of position throughout this season now has 6 goals and 4 assists and still counting while Hazard who has been playing his natural position is still registering binary stats.

100 million waste.

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:15pm On Dec 15, 2019
FergieRaww:
Courtois is my personal MOTM cool

if not for the incredible saves but at least the dying minute header and if he got the shot from the rebound to put it in .. the whole stadium could’ve gone crazyy lol grin cheesy

i Appreciate this man cool
kroos too for putting that ball on courtois head grin

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:17pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:

Without Ansu Fati's goal against Osansuna, Madrid would hve been topping the table by now. In other words, a 17 year old boy is the reason why Madrid is not topping the table grin tongue
a 20years old outplayed your fake goat
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:18pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:
The white trash club.
bottlers club. Or bottling factory

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 11:18pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
that's what I have been saying. Isco should be started second half.

Iscoo should just be nowhere near the starting eleven on Wednesday please...

Courtois really did good today,I'm proud of him..I'm going to bed now

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:19pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
a 20years old outplayed your fake goat

A 17 year old boy is making Madrid go through misery tongue

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by biomustry: 11:19pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
sleeping well with my 1 point. And maintaining my one defeat for the season
Guess who are still topping the table, keep maintaining your one defeat, we'll keep maintaining being the leaders

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:20pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
bottlers club. Or bottling factory

We may be bottlers to Roma and Liverpool but definitely not Madrid grin grin

5-0
5-1
6-2
4-0

Still fresh in our heads

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:23pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:

A 17 year old boy is making Madrid go through misery tongue
20years outplaying Messi.
I hope on Wednesday Barcelona won't blame referee and pitch for the defeat
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:24pm On Dec 15, 2019
biomustry:

Guess who are still topping the table, keep maintaining your one defeat, we'll keep maintaining being the leaders
still Wednesday night
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 11:24pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:

We may be bottlers to Roma and Liverpool but definitely not Madrid grin grin

5-0
5-1
6-2
4-0

Still fresh in our heads
11 - 1
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:25pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
20years outplaying Messi.
I hope on Wednesday Barcelona won't blame referee and pitch for the defeat

I hope you won't wail your usual "Zidane Out".

Till then
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:27pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
11 - 1

Before Mammoths existed grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by LeiderJa: 11:32pm On Dec 15, 2019
TLona1:
Let's not forget that Greizmann who has been playing out of position throughout this season now has 6 goals and 4 assists and still counting while Hazard who has been playing his natural position is still registering binary stats.

100 million waste.

Well. You gotta give Hazard time to adjust to the new League. You can start judging him after 2 seasons although I doubt he'll take long unlike a certain flop from Dortmund who's been at the hospital so frequently that he's walked more with crutches than with his own legs.

I heard he's considering starting a residency programme.

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by jpmoriarti(m): 11:34pm On Dec 15, 2019
hulk616:
Zidane is not still learning from his mistakes.
Isco should have been removed during half time.
Rodygro can't take on players. He should not start against Barcelona please

And we should take our chances for God's sake
Which chances?? Running like headless chickens and shooting from all over the pitch, are now chances abi

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:37pm On Dec 15, 2019
LeiderJa:

Well. You gotta give Hazard time to adjust to the new League. [s]You can start judging him after 2 seasons although I doubt he'll take long unlike a certain flop from Dortmund who's been at the hospital so frequently that he's walked more with crutches than with his own legs.

I heard he's considering starting a residency programme[/s].

LOL.. Excuses upon excuses for a serial flop.

1 goal throughout the season is a very big shame for a 100 million forward. So Rodrygo who has better numbers took how many seasons to adapt?

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 11:40pm On Dec 15, 2019
LeiderJa:

Well. You gotta give Hazard time to adjust to the new League. You can start judging him after 2 seasons although I doubt he'll take long unlike a certain flop from Dortmund who's been at the hospital so frequently that he's walked more with crutches than with his own legs.

I heard he's considering starting a residency programme.

This is the post of the day.

TLONA1, see left hook. What actually happened to Dembele? grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (797) (798) (799) (800) (801) (802) (803) ... (1835) (Reply)

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28