Stats: 3,154,506 members, 7,823,187 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:11 AM

I Just Got A Juicy Contract - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / I Just Got A Juicy Contract (832 Views)

I Just Saw This Hilarious Definition Of Efcc & Dss - I Won Laugh Die / HILARIOUS! Woman Sends Message About 'juicy Vag:na' To The Wrong Number [photos] / I Just Love Cleaning Ears: Is Something Wrong With Me? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

I Just Got A Juicy Contract by biggerboy(m): 5:03pm On Nov 12, 2007
I just got a contract from Honorable Dimeji Bankole ,the Speaker of the House OF Representatives to find a wife for him so he can finally say good bye to bachelorhood on or before 31st of december this year.I have therefore decided to limit my search to nairaland.Any interested lady on nairaland (except ennyluv and naijagurly) should briefly apply here ASAP so i can screen them before making my recommendations to the speaker.
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by arsenalfan: 5:05pm On Nov 12, 2007
can i apply for my sister? she is tall,dark and with obasanjo's type of tribal mark
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by topeteadr(m): 5:12pm On Nov 12, 2007
So u mean u finally got that 500 naira contract. I'm happy 4 u.
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by ceyohn(f): 5:22pm On Nov 12, 2007
shocked shocked shocked
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by deeteeneey(f): 5:24pm On Nov 12, 2007
Why shld ennyluv & naigauru b left out.
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by biggerboy(m): 5:25pm On Nov 12, 2007
deeteeneey:

Why shld ennyluv & naigauru b left out.

cos i dont think my client will be safe with either of them
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by showbobo(m): 5:44pm On Nov 12, 2007
@Biggerfool

Just keep punching the keyboard,You'll type something meaningful someday soon.
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by inxx(m): 7:04pm On Nov 12, 2007
@shoebobo i mean schoolbobo abi na schoolboy
take the log off your eyes first before ever thinking of taking out the speck off some 1 elses eyes.
have u ever said something meaningful for u entire life
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by biggerboy(m): 8:22am On Nov 13, 2007
inxx:

@shoebobo i mean schoolbobo abi na schoolboy
take the log off your eyes first before ever thinking of taking out the speck off some 1 elses eyes.
have u ever said something meaningful for u entire life
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by biggerboy(m): 8:22am On Nov 13, 2007
His name is actully 'show baboon'.the idiot escaped from the zoo
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by biggerboy(m): 8:24am On Nov 13, 2007
Meanwhile,show baboon dont even think that your sister will be considered in this search cos am sure she will be a baboon like you grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by djcrooky(m): 8:29am On Nov 13, 2007
d best thing to do is to ignore dat idiot statement as if he did not rite anything, u need to see how he has ruined some of my posts, he is a perverted loser
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by arsenalfan: 8:46am On Nov 13, 2007
djcrooky:

d best thing to do is to ignore that idiot statement as if he did not rite anything, u need to see how he has ruined some of my posts, he is a perverted loser
That further confirms that he is actually show baboon.I have watched his records on nairaland.Tha guy is less than a human being.he dives joy in insulting human beings because he is bitter for not being one
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by arsenalfan: 8:47am On Nov 13, 2007
That further confirms that he is actually show baboon.I have watched his records on nairaland.Tha guy is less than a human being.he deriveses joy in insulting human beings because he is bitter for not being one
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by arsenalfan: 8:48am On Nov 13, 2007
Meanwhile,my sister is still interested oh.can i send her picture?
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by showbobo(m): 9:01am On Nov 13, 2007
@INXX,BIGGERFOOL,DJCROOK,ENYIMBAFAN

Birds of a feather,flocks together.I wonder what you old fools are agitating about.its not my fault you guys are worthless.i thought we were all having fun dissing but since y'all are no match for me,then i'll just take you people for your inferiority.kiss ma ass jerks
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by arsenalfan: 9:09am On Nov 13, 2007
Show baboon
This is what the society experiences when animals are let loosw.Still wonder what the zoo attendants were doing while you escaped from the zoo.The zoo is where you rightly belong and you must go back there.Thank you bigger boy for making us know he is actually show baboon
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by showbobo(m): 9:16am On Nov 13, 2007
@ENYIMBAFAN

You're the cum your mamma should have swallowed.You're just too dumb and foolish.maybe you've also started running low on IQ,i heard it runs in your family.
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by arsenalfan: 9:21am On Nov 13, 2007
I would not insult your family because am not indecent like you.I dont expect any decency from a baboon afterall.
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by showbobo(m): 9:39am On Nov 13, 2007
We're just dissing,it doesnt matter if you're decent or not.You're also a baboon cos i already made you one.If you can't laugh at yourself, I'll be glad to do it for you grin grin
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by karlken(m): 9:45am On Nov 13, 2007
SEUN,aRE YOU THERE?some people should be banned here. embarassed embarassed.Wrong people should not use the internet! embarassed
Re: I Just Got A Juicy Contract by biggerboy(m): 9:47am On Nov 13, 2007
A baboon laugh for a human being?you 'll need to be upgraded first.But its so unfortunate such help is not coming your way!!

(1)

Its A Game, Lets Play: How Come? / Men / 10 Ways You Know You Are A Geek

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19