Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,921 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:04 AM

Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom (11831 Views)

Christian Obodo Found In Italy With Marijuana & Girls / Christian Obodo: I Outran My Captors And No Police Operation Rescued Me / Kidnapped Christian Obodo Freed By Police (2) (3) (4)

Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by Iamvictor(m): 7:51am On Jun 10, 2012
Make money online today or never register at www.1kjobsonline.com/?ref=3186
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by thefunclubenterprise(m): 8:02am On Jun 10, 2012
Nijja is too backward o!!.....I de vex!.....cos d fact is dat most 9ja criminals operate in a vry dull level!!....shows our security agencies re vry vry vry dull!!!!....ok lemme giv examples:

There is something called "marked notes"
Why not pay the ransom cash!!, with marked notes den step up intelligence in places u know dese riff raffs will run to,that's what is done in d western world....if they try to deposit it to the bank u get dem,if they spend it in a club u get dem......d only limitation wil be if they start circulating it to other people,but stil as @that,u can stil get a lead from those people they give it to.

There is also something called "satellite camera"
Why not launch a sat wit cam abilities!,we have enuf money!,we re in trouble and insecure times!,we need it!.....if this is done,activities can easily be tracked down!,in this case it could have been used to trace d movements of our kidnappers here from the church were dey left!
Also "street cams" will help!
With a new security agency to watch all dese activities and track dem.This is a way of also employing new personels!(Am not saying ur brothers and sisters o!..our leaders!,I'm talking abt hungry graduates wil working brain cells!),all they need is training! In a good intelligence sch abroad.
9ja is not too small to own @least 1 drones in each state!

Also there is gps "gps tracker"
What happens to puttin a micro chip in some of the notes (I don't tink u wil notice sometin as small as a lil tracker in a big bundle of notes) or it could b on the bag used for conveying the money!,and as soon as the victim is retrieved safely!....a tactical land team moves in on the suspect!
What happens 2 using gsm tracking!!!!.....there re softwares that can triangulate a persons location within just a min of open conversation!...... oh God! I'm tired of giving examples jor!

We are just taking 1 step forward and 2 step backwards!...we won't go anywhere like this!

The problem is not just from the presidency!, its from every sector in 9ja!...
Its either we don't love our jobs,or we are not qualified for it!,or we are too careless, or we are just interested in salaries!,

For real its God who will help us!

Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by bodejohn(m): 8:02am On Jun 10, 2012
It is very difficult to understand the country called Nigeria. Didn't we put a whopping 25% of our budget this year on security and yet everybody should only drive in the old volkswagen beetle so has not to be seen showing off and for the fear of been kidnapped.
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by lafuria1(m): 8:44am On Jun 10, 2012
For those womdering how those show off attract kidnapping, just look at d guy who typed down his bb pin and see the reply he got, wicked replies. We naturally get pissed off by show off more especially wen u don't hv d property. Some chose to ignore while others just can't but tempted to either steal or kidnap.d property.
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by maigaskiya1: 9:06am On Jun 10, 2012
[quote author=airmark][/quote] my frnd so hausa nd yoruba re nw saints dat anytn bad na ibo wen its obvious dat u hausas nd yorubas kept nija in ds conditn.as 4d hungry mases continue lokng at d ibo man,dnt face ur problms we wil se where ds wil lead nija.una dn lok ibo mis road, hoples pepl
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by Murphylink(m): 9:13am On Jun 10, 2012
[color=#990000][/color] cry embarassed Its high time government quickly resolve unemployment. Bombing in the north, political togry in the south & militancy in the east.

is this the hand of federal character act a
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by maigaskiya1: 9:14am On Jun 10, 2012
And u 9jeldta insultng d ibo ure a disgrace 2we nijadeltans.we originatd d kidnapng in nija nd ure insultng.if nt 4our oil wat kan we do,ntng.nd u spend ur tyme insultng d most enterprisng tribe in nija d ibos,ure sick my frnd.nd 4d fools dat reactd d yorubas re havng a fild dy in bank robery nd cybercrime nd also dia gift 2 nija pik pocket nd holiganism nd yet nobody talks.hausa i belev d name yandaba in kano nd ecomog dat metermophosd into bh re al names of famous islamic saints abi,bludy hypocretes
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by Ninilowo(m): 9:15am On Jun 10, 2012
tintingz: Hungry nigerians, are dey MEND or wot?
Dis ones are not MEND na PUNCTURE
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by Murphylink(m): 10:09am On Jun 10, 2012
undecided embarassed
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by igboboy1(m): 10:14am On Jun 10, 2012
damn oburu obele ife o......AREA
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by go4value(m): 11:21am On Jun 10, 2012
this guyz wey d come back from yanki......u no go hold ur side na to d show urself for naija...wen u knw too well dat boyz d provoke.......why flaunt ur plate number ?
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by livapul86(m): 1:04pm On Jun 10, 2012
This continous talk of 'Showing off' is just disgusting. As of this moment, am still very much a Struggling young man,to now think that if and when I make something of my life that i would be censured and foo.lishly termed 'showing off' for having the good things of life is absolute Crap. What is even more pathetic is that Society seems to condone this very grievious Crime of Kidnapping by labelling Successful people as 'Show offs'.

Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by airmark(m): 1:28pm On Jun 10, 2012
mai gaskiya: And u 9jeldta insultng d ibo ure a disgrace 2we nijadeltans.we originatd d kidnapng in nija nd ure insultng.if nt 4our oil wat kan we do,ntng.nd u spend ur tyme insultng d most enterprisng tribe in nija d ibos,ure sick my frnd.nd 4d fools dat reactd d yorubas re havng a fild dy in bank robery nd cybercrime nd also dia gift 2 nija pik pocket nd holiganism nd yet nobody talks.hausa i belev d name yandaba in kano nd ecomog dat metermophosd into bh re al names of famous islamic saints abi,bludy hypocretes

You are trying hard to stop a flood with your stoopid basket. grin grin grin
Ibos are no. 1 in kidnapping stop deceiving your dumb self. shocked
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by AnotherOkija: 1:44pm On Jun 10, 2012
oyb:

btw - going on vacation outside naija is also 'showing off' - berra watch your back front left and right when you get back wink

HAhahahahaa.. I told them I was going to lagos.. grin

Whats sad is in all my over-sabi and advice giving, I really cant even proffer a solution to the Niger Delta kidnappings. Truth is that its a brilliant upgrade (for the criminals) from petty armed robbery.. In a robbery, you only get what thee person has on him/her at that time, in a kidnapping, you rob the persons entire savings both home and abroad. When the Niger Delta militants started kidnapping in the beginning for negotiations, I warned that this would catch on soon as does every vice in Nigeria and it did.. Its sort of like Yahoo Yahoo.. The darn thing had been on for a while, but as soon as it got out and people could see actual beneficiaries, Today, its been highly abused to the point that abroad, people now refer to certain spam mails as "the Nigerian Scam".. Understanding the difficult security terrain & challenges that exists in the country, the ineptitude of the Nigerian police and the general mentality of Nigeria to tackling problems, all I can say is that it would run its course and slowly die out as it is now.. Boko Haram seems to be the new kidnapping.. Soon it will be pay us or we bomb you..

Thats the Nigerian way.. Our security is in the hands of fate
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by thefunclubenterprise(m): 2:03pm On Jun 10, 2012
Oga Mosco: .................if police useless u go fit sleep one nite 4 ur huz

U dey com guard me where I de sleep
We are all insecure and only live our daily lives on luck
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by thefunclubenterprise(m): 2:41pm On Jun 10, 2012
Oga Mosco: .................if police useless u go fit sleep one nite 4 ur huz
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by NwaNimo1(m): 7:26pm On Jun 10, 2012
150k na first price . . . negotiations are still underway - naija style.

Final price likely to be around 12,000 Euros - payable over 12 months.
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by clip: 10:52pm On Jun 10, 2012
we are saying it to those who care to listen and act that the rich are not save as long as they think about themselves alone. release that stolen money to the society to create employment. that willl engage the idle mind from evil
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 11, 2012
wellmax:
Mr. Man because You‎​ just buy bb we no go see road again? Abeg get away, add ko add ni! Mtcheeeew

bad belle actually i owned a bb long ago.. but i just bought a bb porsche so u see, its worth front page news grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
*singing, dancing n spraying pounds* winner oooo lmaooo
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by DemaN2(m): 10:06am On Jun 12, 2012
wat a way of saying dat we are enjoying poverty in 9ja.........wicked people
Re: Christian Obodo's Abductors Demand €150K Ransom by Istillfuckyou: 7:24pm On Aug 05, 2014
airmark:

You are trying hard to stop a flood with your stoopid basket. grin grin grin
Ibos are no. 1 in kidnapping stop deceiving your dumb self. shocked
bastard!!! grin grin i'll be back. let me go and fork ur mom and sister

I’ll Give Iwobi AFCON Winning Tips – Okocha / Slaven Bilic Sacked By West Bromwich Albion, / Russia 2018: FIFA Appoint Brazilian Referee For Croatia Vs Nigeria Game

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64