Stats: 3,156,464 members, 7,830,329 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:47 PM

Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) - NYSC (174) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) (164321 Views)

Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) / Prospective Batch B 2013 Corpers Big House / NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (201) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Gombs(m): 4:58am On Jul 19, 2012
Reporting live and direct from Obubra Camp,Cross river state..The food is ok,except for d beans(which is watery and almost everyday),the Okro soup looks like Copper tetraoxoSulphate IV...There's no drinkin water as the boreholes are completely undrinkable,hence we stick to sachet water which is sold for N10 and is sure responsible for the rampant throat infection (sore throat,cough,etc) ...Hostel's more fun,sleep is THE ONLY fun activity asides fellowship wit NCCF.Mammy market is ok,but i dread there...Go wit my flask to buy food sha...The soldiers are fun esp the one called Ajegunle...D camp director looks like a fetch water man,very unkempt...I cant wait to leave this place o...Ha...The ladies in camp here are weird...I hope those in the town wont follow the trend...Babycutie is fine,she's in platoon 5(i think) while i'm in platoon 10...She's sendin her warm regards...Cheers mates
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Jul 19, 2012
Gombs: Reporting live and direct from Obubra Camp,Cross river state..The food is ok,except for d beans(which is watery and almost everyday),the Okro soup looks like Copper tetraoxoSulphate IV...There's no drinkin water as the boreholes are completely undrinkable,hence we stick to sachet water which is sold for N10 and is sure responsible for the rampant throat infection (sore throat,cough,etc) ...Hostel's more fun,sleep is THE ONLY fun activity asides fellowship wit NCCF.Mammy market is ok,but i dread there...Go wit my flask to buy food sha...The soldiers are fun esp the one called Ajegunle...D camp director looks like a fetch water man,very unkempt...I cant wait to leave this place o...Ha...The ladies in camp here are weird...I hope those in the town wont follow the trend...Babycutie is fine,she's in platoon 5(i think) while i'm in platoon 10...She's sendin her warm regards...Cheers mates
hw far? How can we see? Am in camp
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Gombs(m): 8:19pm On Jul 19, 2012
^^
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Barcanaija(m): 8:23pm On Jul 19, 2012
Havin a chit chat wiv shygal @ our camp fire day.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Barcanaija(m): 8:26pm On Jul 19, 2012
Havin a chit chat wiv shygal @ our camp fire ground.wat a small world
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by dennisbee(m): 12:05pm On Jul 20, 2012
Reporting frm Akwa Ibom camp. Camp's kool. Everything is gradually coming to an end.
Yeah, I had a drink wt Sigba last 9t at d camp mkt during our camp fire nite. And I'm yet to meet wt Deananatomy
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Shygal(f): 11:56am On Jul 21, 2012
Barcanaija: Havin a chit chat wiv shygal @ our camp fire ground.wat a small world
o yea, its such a smal world. I actualy cnt wait 2 leave dis awgu camp... Am tired n stressd out*
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by psoto(f): 1:07pm On Jul 21, 2012
Dis post is τ̅☺ welcome y'all back from camp I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ advance n τ̅☺ tell u all dat I'm so on d vexing level right now. No situation report from camp sef. Na nokia 3310 una carry go camp? I expected more from u guys. Seriously....
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by tunnex190: 2:16pm On Jul 21, 2012
People are really busy at their various camps. And lastly, the networks are not good. In fact, I experienced the same here. I don't have network in my hostel so I had to move to a particular place before I can post this comment. I'm sure it won't be like this when everyone gets to his PPA.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by anitank(f): 3:30pm On Jul 21, 2012
From what I've heard so far, I think Lagos Camp is d best grin. Night out with my roomies at 7pm tonight. So Looking forward to it
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Vincent41(m): 6:52pm On Jul 21, 2012
Answering the clarion call
Let us lift our nation high
But not Under the sun or in the rain
With babes, and Alchool
Nigeria is ours,if ur father is at Goverment House Abuja
Nigeria we Serve,but is for others to Eat and enjoy.......... .....
N.Y.S.C Anthem.....edit ed My Corper Ab-Nsugbe
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Vincent41(m): 6:53pm On Jul 21, 2012
According to the Book of Players, Chap 5, v. 4, when two women fight each other, 99.9999% of the time, it is over a man

Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Vincent41(m): 7:35pm On Jul 21, 2012
Am corper Vincent wit state code number zm/12b/02...........reporting from tsafe zamfara ztate................
To God,who made me,dis is de worst N.Y.S.C camp cos of de saharia Law and de fact dat Male hostel is about 500km away fro de camp.
De food is notin to write home about cos is NONSENSE.........
De weather there is too much,
flies in thier 100 follows u everywhere u go just like mtn
den de Solidiers are taking their time Shareing our YET to married ladies......na dis 1 de pain me pass
They are Doing AFTR SACK NA Me.....i pit girls and de husband dat will marry them
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by obioraval(m): 6:10am On Jul 22, 2012
Vincent 4: Am corper Vincent wit state code number zm/12b/02...........reporting from tsafe zamfara ztate................
To God,who made me,dis is de worst N.Y.S.C camp cos of de saharia Law and de fact dat Male hostel is about 500km away fro de camp.
De food is notin to write home about cos is NONSENSE.........
De weather there is too much,
flies in thier 100 follows u everywhere u go just like mtn
den de Solidiers are taking their time Shareing our YET to married ladies......na dis 1 de pain me pass
They are Doing AFTR SACK NA Me.....i pit girls and de husband dat will marry them

@ vincent, me too dey zamfara camp, na so we see am oh! This nonsense camp, me i've been redeployed,
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Vincent41(m): 7:00am On Jul 22, 2012
obioraval:

@ vincent, me too dey zamfara camp, na so we see am oh! This nonsense camp, me i've been redeployed,

good luck bro.....i applied but was denied
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by sammygold(m): 8:06am On Jul 22, 2012
few hours to leave asaya camp, kogi state. D experience has bin kinda mixed, tanx God for mammy sha. I wish all of u a nice ppa posting. Gudluck all.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Gombs(m): 11:13am On Jul 22, 2012
Farewell to Obubra camp cross river..
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by promzy143(m): 1:27pm On Jul 22, 2012
reportin liv 4rm hostl A1 nonwa gbam Tai camp Rivers state...fun's increasin as dai rolls in2 wks...parade's hectik n stresfu, lecture's borin n slip infusin, d bath's filty n irritatin d toilet's managibl, d hostl's tyt n ova crowded, rains evridai here n d ground's marshy, kitchen's 4ukt up n mami's makin sense...always in fayrux stand...playin chess..., d roastd fish n plantain..., nw's count dwn 2 livin camp (in hrs)...ppa state of mind... Jesus take d wheel
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Vincent41(m): 5:17pm On Jul 22, 2012
Dis is how i was posted to de north................. My name is vincent, so people wit de name rangeing from o,u,v to z saw dem seifs in zamfara state
so all Batch C shld pray dat de same doest not happen to dem
......and more over NO NORTH IS SAVE irrespective am serving there now
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Shygal(f): 8:54am On Jul 23, 2012
I'v gat few hours 2 leave awgu camp, enugu state. I actually cant wait... It's bin stressful, nevetheless i giv God d glory 4his grace thus far n prayin 4a gud n favourable postin. I wish us all d very Best! Ciao...
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Rich4god(m): 2:10pm On Jul 23, 2012
To God be the Glory...
Collected my posting letter... was posted to PTI Effurun. Plz does any one knows how the place is and what type of work/job will a corper(studied chemical engineering) be doing there? Any other info will be greatly welcomed. Thanks.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by sammygold(m): 6:05pm On Jul 23, 2012
Hmmm, i hav collected my posting letter, was posted to kogi state capital, lokoja, precisely to ministry off environment and physical development. I wil b reporting to my ppa in d morning. I am life in winners corpers lodge lokoja.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by sammygold(m): 6:20pm On Jul 23, 2012
me myself n i

Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nobody: 6:21pm On Jul 23, 2012
Rich4god: To God be the Glory...
Collected my posting letter... was posted to PTI Effurun. Plz does any one knows how the place is and what type of work/job will a corper(studied chemical engineering) be doing there? Any other info will be greatly welcomed. Thanks.
Congrats...
U just got the best posting of all.
While they might not allow u to lecture, u also have the oppourtunity of mixing up with top consultants in the oil and gas industry.
Open your eyes and make contacts.
Plus make use of their facilities to get urself equiped for a good job.
Plus stay away from warri gals o.....
If u nor want ür allowee to finish (just joking though)
Over all enjoy Warri and have fun.

Wish u all the best.
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by ujchief(m): 8:30pm On Jul 23, 2012
Got my p.p.a as planned, an interior local govt secretariet, ghosting things...
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Rich4god(m): 11:22pm On Jul 23, 2012
Becky1303:

congrats. I will b servin in Delta too, will b goin 4orientation @ d Benue camp on d 26th. Can i av ur numba pls...
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nonywendy(m): 4:55am On Jul 24, 2012
Ms_Steph: hw far? How can we see? Am in camp

wow...i was also in obubra camp. Wia did dey post u?
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nonywendy(m): 4:58am On Jul 24, 2012
Gombs: Farewell to Obubra camp cross river...Didnt meet wit ms steph...But it's a small world,we'd still meet some..I'm wit state number CR/12B/Dont
yet know my PPA yet,but Jesus has taken the wheel.Love you all...Em..Where's Okoya?..Lol

wow...farewell to obubra and d camp commandant. I was posted to calabar. Wat of u?
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Gombs(m): 7:51am On Jul 24, 2012
Nonywendy:

wow...farewell to obubra and d camp commandant. I was posted to calabar. Wat of u?

was posted to Obudu (the land where the mountains touch the sky)-you guys need see this town...See the beauty of God's hand...But i'm teaching in one school there,hope it'll be fun(it just have to be fun o)...The cattle ranch here is just breath taking...OMG...Visit Obudu when you can...Only the mountains will marvel you..Lol...Hope you stay well in Cally.Best wishes you all...Em..The ladies here are devilish...Sex for as low as N150...They will never see my brake light IJN
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nobody: 4:16pm On Jul 24, 2012
Gombs:

was posted to Obudu (the land where the mountains touch the sky)-you guys need see this town...See the beauty of God's hand...But i'm teaching in one school there,hope it'll be fun(it just have to be fun o)...The cattle ranch here is just breath taking...OMG...Visit Obudu when you can...Only the mountains will marvel you..Lol...Hope you stay well in Cally.Best wishes you all...Em..The ladies here are devilish...Sex for as low as N150...They will never see my brake light IJN
lucky u. I don cry tire
Re: Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jul 24, 2012
Nonywendy:

wow...i was also in obubra camp. Wia did dey post u?
apekt 1. Biase local govt. Am teaching in 1 community schl. D place no try

(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (201) (Reply)

Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers / Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo) / 2012 NYSC Batch B(june) Aspirants Meet Here.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41