Stats: 3,161,146 members, 7,845,795 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 (740 Views)

Best Joke Of The Year......russians Drugg 100 / The Bests Of Bin Gbagbo Volume 1 (remix Of My Early Works) / Joke Section>>night Vigil Service (2) (3) (4)

How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 7:56pm On Jun 18, 2012
after a long passionate kiss, the girl said;
" wow! darling, that was a sweet kiss, please can you kiss me again right now?. . "

the guy stèpped back, spat big on the ground, covered his nostrils and replied nasally. . .

" thanks for the warning!. . .are u suferring from oral white?"

the girl immediately had a cardiac arrest! grin grin
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by EFULEFU1(m): 7:42am On Jun 19, 2012
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

good old bin
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Nobody: 9:13am On Jun 19, 2012
Nkita ara!
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by dani1luv: 9:21am On Jun 19, 2012
[size=13pt]hahahhahahahahahaha [/size] grin shocked grin
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 10:30am On Jun 19, 2012
dani1luv: [size=13pt]hahahhahahahahahaha [/size] grin shocked grin

cover that stinking mouth of yours right now, bush pig angry
dani1luv: [size=13pt]hahahhahahahahahaha [/size] grin shocked grin

cover that stinking mouth of yours right now, bush pig
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by dani1luv: 10:52am On Jun 19, 2012
bin gbagbo:

cover that stinking mouth of yours right now, bush pig angry

cover that stinking mouth of yours right now, bush pig
[size=13pt]bro, beht why you like to dey post twice[/size]
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Nobody: 11:37am On Jun 19, 2012
Raw madness!!
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 12:11pm On Jun 19, 2012
MOGUL.O:
my brain is full of Raw madness!!

really

*takes to my heels*
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Nobody: 12:50pm On Jun 19, 2012
Bin, One thing i like bout you is dat u form your own jokes. Dats nice.
Buh seriously, when i read ur jokes, it makes me to wonder if they now allow psychiatric patients to browse d internet. No offence, buh ur jokes always makes u look like someone who is...... undecided
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 1:27pm On Jun 19, 2012
^^
complete am now?

if u no complete that speech, walahi what happened in 1992 will repeat itself hia! angry^^
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Nobody: 1:30pm On Jun 19, 2012
bin gbagbo: ^^
complete am now?

if u no complete that speech, walahi what happened in 1992 will repeat itself hia! angry^^
okay i no go complete am! Lemme see wetin wan happen.

Forest pig!
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 1:37pm On Jun 19, 2012
embarassed
booqee: okay i no go complete am! Lemme see wetin wan happen.

Forest pig!

kiss
booqee: okay i no go complete am! Lemme see wetin wan happen.

Forest pig!

but booqee seriously, i think i can make you a mother. . .

...seriously,

. . .i can even. .. .

. .even. . . .even. . . .even. . .even
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Nobody: 1:41pm On Jun 19, 2012
bin gbagbo: embarassed

kiss

but booqee seriously, i think i can make you a mother. . .

...seriously,

. . .i can even. .. .

. .even. . . .even. . . .even. . .even
i see dat u've forgotten to take ur lunatic drug dis morning. When u do take it, come back and comment.
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 1:59pm On Jun 19, 2012
booqee: i see dat u've forgotten to take ur lunatic drug dis morning. When u do take it, come back and comment.

mad girl angry
booqee: i see dat u've forgotten to take ur lunatic drug dis morning. When u do take it, come back and comment.

mad girl
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jun 19, 2012
bin gbagbo:

mad girl angry

mad girl
why u posting twice?? Did u drink gutter water two times today?? grin
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 7:34pm On Jun 19, 2012
^^^^

* errrects* angry
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by Ajibel(m): 9:59pm On Jun 19, 2012
Madness is a blessing to some people like my good friend bin grin
Re: How To create A Good Joke Volume 2 by bingbagbo(m): 11:36pm On Jun 19, 2012
Ajibel: Madness is a blessing to some people like my good friend bin grin

"show me your friend and i will show u your character"
source:GBAGBOLOSOPHY

Shocking Footage Of A Chimp Smoking / only for naija -I Love My Country / Express Laugh with Promoe.....vol. 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14