₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,164,361 members, 4,715,954 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 January 2019 at 11:43 AM

Italian Student Visa-help! - Travel (151) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Italian Student Visa-help! (238423 Views)

I Need South Africa Visa Help / Cable Visa Help / FRENCH TOURIST VISA : Help Needed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (148) (149) (150) (151) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Italian Student Visa-help! by chaiks: 10:00pm On Nov 12, 2018
Ufemia26:

Hi buddy, will ministry of education and foreign affairs accept a student's copy of transcript for authentication?
yes. I think so . Just go with the photocopy and original
Re: Italian Student Visa-help! by Ufemia26: 6:05pm On Nov 13, 2018
chaiks:
yes. I think so . Just go with the photocopy and original

Lol! My student's copy of transcript was water marked boldly with the inscription "not for official purpose". I graduated from university of Port Harcourt
Re: Italian Student Visa-help! by fOFT: 11:27pm On Nov 13, 2018
Welcome back
����
Re: Italian Student Visa-help! by Martinogie9: 5:13am On Nov 15, 2018
Please can someone help me with the format for booking appointment for collection of documents?
Re: Italian Student Visa-help! by Ufemia26: 3:04pm On Nov 16, 2018
marc14:
I wasn't offered any scholarship cos I applied late but from what I saw, the tuition isn t so high. The first instalment is €156. I just want to get my credentials authenticated and translated so I can start the visa application process. The whole process is still kinda confusing to me.

Did the school ask you to pay 30 euros as application fee? Secondly, were you interviewed via Skype before granted admission?
Re: Italian Student Visa-help! by marc14: 9:45pm On Nov 16, 2018
Ufemia26:

Did the school ask you to pay 30 euros as application fee? Secondly, were you interviewed via Skype before granted admission?