Stats: 3,152,774 members, 7,817,168 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:37 AM

NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! - Health (1993) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! (4401898 Views)

In Benue, Woman Delivers 6 Still-Born Babies (Graphic Pic) / SHOCKING PHOTOS: See Chinese People Kill And Eat New Born Babies / Are There Doctors For Newly Born Babies Here? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1990) (1991) (1992) (1993) (1994) (1995) (1996) ... (2515) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Anitaamich: 5:42pm On Nov 20, 2018
Mamas please my baby’s umbilical cord fell off today, do I still need to be cleaning the navel with spirit and cotton wool, what else do I need to do to the navel.. I’m totally clueless, please help!

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by AllGadgetsNG: 5:43pm On Nov 20, 2018
AllGadgetsNG:
Contact 09055927540 or 07066697724 for details or orders!!!

New Arrival!!! Kinyo SINGLE & DOUBLE SuperFast Electric Breast Pump!!!

Single: 17,000
Double: 25,000

Watch video on pump here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PcVyNsSXKtY

Contact 09053629994 for details or orders!!!

If you want a product that is fast, gets the job done quickly, light weight and easy to carry, then Kinyo Superfast Electric breast pump is exactly what you need. You can either plug your pump into the mains when you’re at home, or use with batteries when you want to express away from home.
Most Breast Pumps around have a pressure pump rate of 80 – 200 mmHg. The Kinyo Superfast breast pump capacity ranges from 130mmHg to 340mmHg; this means it is extra fast, yet gentle on you. It is light and easy to carry around, delivering high pumping capacity that gets the job done quickly, quietly and gently.

Manufactured in China, to American Standards. Backed by 12 Months Warranty.

Contact 09055927540 or 07066697724 for details or orders!!!

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by FloraEC(f): 5:55pm On Nov 20, 2018
Anitaamich:
Mamas please my baby’s umbilical cord fell off today, do I still need to be cleaning the navel with spirit and cotton wool, what else do I need to do to the navel.. I’m totally clueless, please help!
Penicillin or vaseline
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by katchycouture(f): 5:58pm On Nov 20, 2018
Giddyperson:

That's great. Good luck on the feeding part

Thanks...
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by katchycouture(f): 6:00pm On Nov 20, 2018
Anugod:
kiss kiss kiss I need to borrow Nimi22 heart to try again cheesy cheesy Or just maybe, I'll try the bitter leaf method and see if it'll work grin grin Let me just give it one more week fess grin grin

I used flagyl. . Maybe you shld try it out

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Halcyon123(f): 6:05pm On Nov 20, 2018
What's your location?
Enkay12:
How do you deliver??

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hunniesuzie: 6:09pm On Nov 20, 2018
now now!

wow wow wow

and i'm still here dragging my feet

@enque how market

FloraEC:

Mine will be 6m next month. What I planned doing is to introduce milk first, then puree and any baby cereal. Also want to try AS, the feedbacks I've read here is good
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by hunniesuzie: 6:11pm On Nov 20, 2018
see this one

your babe is beautiful btw, happy birthday to her, thank God I didn't miss pics

Anugod:
kiss kiss kiss I need to borrow Nimi22 heart to try again cheesy cheesy Or just maybe, I'll try the bitter leaf method and see if it'll work grin grin Let me just give it one more week fess grin grin

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 6:16pm On Nov 20, 2018
hunniesuzie:
now now!

wow wow wow

@enque how market

Huhuhuhuhuhuhu

See am de axe me kweshen
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Mzleemah(f): 7:33pm On Nov 20, 2018
Giddyperson:

cheesy the Lily livered crew tongue
cry cry cry don't worry my liver will get matured soon.
Anugod:
Thanks dear kiss grin grin Good to know I still have a partner. Don't worry, she who fights and fails lives to fight another day grin grin We will try again cheesy
yes o, we will keep trying, the first night i tried, the way he was screaming made me have a re think.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Anitaamich: 8:48pm On Nov 20, 2018
FloraEC:

Penicillin or vaseline
Okay.. thank you!!!

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 8:54pm On Nov 20, 2018
hunniesuzie:
now now!

wow wow wow

@enque how market

After people like us have hanged boot. grin
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Halcyon123(f): 9:04pm On Nov 20, 2018
Wehdone boothanger.Who knws,that your 2020 dream fit come to pass grin grin
Giddyperson:

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by JGracious: 9:08pm On Nov 20, 2018
Giddyperson:

afterwards you will goan born twins... grin grin grin
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 9:14pm On Nov 20, 2018
Halcyon123:
Wehdone boothanger.Who knws,that your 2020 dream fit come to pass grin grin
see as soon as I born this baby, I'm putting mirena abi miranda on both my right and left arm. Don't try me. undecided
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Halcyon123(f): 9:15pm On Nov 20, 2018
Gbam grin
JGracious:

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 9:16pm On Nov 20, 2018
JGracious:

Singing
Some people jealous me
Because I have hanged boot
tongue
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Halcyon123(f): 9:17pm On Nov 20, 2018
Hang boot kwa,make I laugh
Kwa kwa kwa tongue tongue grin
We the wait you for 2020 by His grace.mirena or wetin u call am sef grin cheesy cheesy
Giddyperson:

Singing
Some people jealous me
Because I have hanged boot
tongue
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 9:21pm On Nov 20, 2018
Halcyon123:
Hang boot kwa,make I laugh
Kwa kwa kwa tongue tongue grin
We the wait you for 2020 by His grace.mirena or wetin u call am sef grin cheesy cheesy
See I'm pregnant and you're disturbing my blood pressure with these mean jokes sad cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:22pm On Nov 20, 2018
Mamas that had cs like a year above, have anyone recovered fully as in no single pain whatsoever? I am 19m ppt but i still feel this striking pain once in a while and it is just one side on my right.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 9:23pm On Nov 20, 2018
Giddyperson:

Be deceiving yasef dia...
U dat will still collect 2 more mistake belle lipsrsealed
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 9:23pm On Nov 20, 2018
ThatIgalaChic:
Mamas that had cs like a year above, have anyone recovered fully as in no single pain whatsoever? I am 19m ppt but i still feel this striking pain once in a while and it is just one side on my right.

Almost 2yrs n I don't feel a thing
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Halcyon123(f): 9:24pm On Nov 20, 2018
Hahahah,mama Zara don talk am grin cheesy
Giddyperson:
See I'm pregnant and you're disturbing my blood pressure with these mean jokes sad cry
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 9:24pm On Nov 20, 2018
Giddyperson:
see as soon as I born this baby, I'm putting mirena abi miranda on both my right and left arm. Don't try me. undecided

no b only miranda na Bianca

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Halcyon123(f): 9:29pm On Nov 20, 2018
Or lets say Miranda Bailey or na Meredith Grey nee
enque:

no b only miranda na Bianca
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:31pm On Nov 20, 2018
enque:

Almost 2yrs n I don't feel a thing

Really? Maybe i should go and see the doc who did the cs. sad sad And mine even form keloid. I asked another doc he said its my skin
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 9:33pm On Nov 20, 2018
enque:

Be deceiving yasef dia...
U dat will still collect 2 more mistake belle lipsrsealed
Same reply I gave hubby is what I'd give you.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 9:33pm On Nov 20, 2018
ThatIgalaChic:

Really? Maybe i should go and see the doc who did the cs. sad sad And mine even form keloid. I asked another doc he said its my skin

yeah
Not every skin forms keloids.

Pls go c him

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 9:38pm On Nov 20, 2018
Giddyperson:

Same reply I gave hubby is what I'd give you.

Ogologo akuko anaghi adi n'uka mgbede

Leave matter for Matthias....we will b here to gv u red carpet when e set

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Giddyperson: 9:46pm On Nov 20, 2018
enque:

Ogologo akuko anaghi adi n'uka mgbede

Leave matter for Matthias....we will b here to gv u red carpet when e set
cheesy When I'm not Zaynie.
*runs away*
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Nobody: 9:54pm On Nov 20, 2018
enque:

yeah
Not every skin forms keloids.

Pls go c him

Ok thanks maam
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by angeltolly(f): 10:38pm On Nov 20, 2018
ThatIgalaChic:

14 months post... sometimes I still feel dull pain at the left side if I press. Not a serious pain tho

(1) (2) (3) ... (1990) (1991) (1992) (1993) (1994) (1995) (1996) ... (2515) (Reply)

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36