Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,174 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:50 PM

9free's Posts

Nairaland Forum9free's Profile9free's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 93 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 9:29am On Dec 09, 2014
sellydion:
The more it goes down the more to buy. The Margin of safety is the key in long term investing.

The law of nature must definitely come to play in stock market. What goes down will still go up.

Happy Investing
Gravitation and Levitation
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 7:33pm On Dec 08, 2014
Agbalowomeri:
If I must buy banks;

Fbn at 5.0
Gtb at 14.0
Zenith at 12.0
Stanbic at 16.0
Uba at 2.0
fcmb at 1.5
Access at 4.0
Sterling at 1.5

Peterichy can have the rest
Na wa ooooo........ Una wan give people High BP here abi?
E no go work for una at all!
Meanwhile, who dey push KOD(ikeja) Hotels? grin grin
BusinessRe: "Fall Of Oil Prices Will Not Affect Nigeria” – Jonathan Assures by 9free(m): 2:15pm On Dec 05, 2014
bushdoc9919:
Agriculture is just another form of dependency.

Problem with Agric is that everyone is doing it. So prices tend to stay low....unless there is a crop failure in several agric producers.

Agric worked for Nigeria in the 1960's when we had a guaranteed market in the UK. Now, we don't have that market. Plus....prices are not high enough to earn enough revenue....as countries like Burkina and Mali are finding out now with cotton.

Nigeria's road lies with industries....and more importantly with an end to the idea that there is a national cake to share. There is no national cake.
From which planet are you from?
BusinessRe: "Fall Of Oil Prices Will Not Affect Nigeria” – Jonathan Assures by 9free(m): 2:08pm On Dec 05, 2014
Ogogoro na bad thing
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 11:27am On Dec 05, 2014
feelamong:
hahaha...bros this one never reach N5 naaa...

But seriously i had a N4 target for this one and i have given my brokers orders...

at least we can get to do a good xmas small.. just pm me..
shocked shocked shocked
Bros, e be like say na only you go enjoy this Christmas o
See hammering
AgricultureRe: Monkeys And Plantain/banana Plantation by 9free(m): 10:42am On Dec 05, 2014
Picture of your farm or I won't comment
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 7:11pm On Dec 04, 2014
Chibuking81:
most of the Nigeria stock book value are manipulated one, at times, it take most of the companies time to review their book value and bring it down, but when their value rises, it never take them time to take it up. We are living in the manipulated environment. Whether the book value is high or low, for now I am out of the stock market till next year.
Bye bye oh!
BTW: When OandO alert suppose enter? Chicken prices don dey climb over here. Make dem drop the money sharp sharp
PropertiesRe: Red Bricks Option: Cost Of Building And Time Reduced by 9free(m): 10:04am On Dec 04, 2014
Interesting.........
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 9:44am On Dec 03, 2014
feelamong:
Nwanne.. na to vex go build ur own house o!!

sebi na devaluation cause this increase? Chai!! na thunder go fire all those people wey no wan allow us make money for this market.
Nwanna..... E be like say you be landlord oooooo...... Na the thesame explanation wey the man offer me be this.
As dem devalue naira, the man sharply re-value our rent
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 6:21pm On Dec 02, 2014
Oga Pa Emmanuel Ewumi, you see wetin you dey cause?
You don make my Abuja landlord learn bad thing abi......
From 400k in 2013 to 450k in 2014 and now 500k in 2015, una think say na landlord I come Abuja to work for?

PropertiesRe: Tigerkenn Homes Property Development Initiative by 9free(m): 6:28pm On Dec 01, 2014
feelamong:
Bros na only Duplex dem go dey build here..

Me I want to build a 4 storey building with 3 bedroom flats

is that not allowed in this estate?
I trust my people. I know say Aunty mercy na 10 storey high rise building she dey plan to build.
Technology MarketRe: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by 9free(m): 6:24pm On Dec 01, 2014
Home of wetinhuh?
TY! TY!! TY!!!
Technology MarketRe: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by 9free(m): 6:24pm On Dec 01, 2014
Home of wetinhuh?
TY! TY!! TY!!!
PropertiesRe: Tigerkenn Homes Property Development Initiative by 9free(m): 10:42pm On Nov 29, 2014
spyder880:
Hello my people, happy weekend to you all. After satisfying myself about the investigations on this land, I am now prepared to start collecting deposits for the purchase of plots of land from this planned estate.

I have promised myself to make this the biggest and most successful venture I have ever undertaken. I also believe it will be a huge success. I am even looking beyond this estate, and preparing myself for another one in the future.

Those interested in buying plots of land from this planned estate should pay into my company account, as detailed below.

ACCOUNT NAME: TIGERKENN HOMES LTD.
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0056735948
BANK: DIAMOND BANK

Please include depositors names as the real names you will like us to use to prepare your land documents on the deposit slips and send a confirmation mail to my inbox as soon as possible stating the amount paid and the number of plots paid for.

Please note our discussion on the page 5 of this thread if you are still new to the thread. I plan to collect deposits for both the N600,000 and the N1 million groups and will allocate lands based on first pay-first to allocate basis.

Thank you.
Watching in 3D
PropertiesRe: Tigerkenn Homes Property Development Initiative by 9free(m): 9:13pm On Nov 28, 2014
mercylicious:
@9free and feelamong, una don follow me come here courtsy of migiet.
i hail.
My sister, wetin we go do nah?
Anywhere wey better deal(s) dey na there we go move to.
Abeg make una try the bring this kind opportunities close to us too
I hail you back...
PropertiesRe: Tigerkenn Homes Property Development Initiative by 9free(m): 7:47pm On Nov 28, 2014
spyder880:
The plots are an average of 600 square metres, enough for you to build exotic homes and good compound space.
Oga Spyder, I really applaud this wonderful initiative.
You are indeed doing a good job here.
Please, can something of this nature be replicated somewhere close to Abuja?
Oga Segun, any hope?
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by 9free(m): 3:48pm On Nov 27, 2014
holyemmyjoe:
thanks bro. I have been able to track it. they gave me this when I tracked it today that my goods have arrived office of Delivery at NGWUSE. hope to get it soon
Bros, run to WUSE post office around Zone1 and collect your goods.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 8:57pm On Nov 20, 2014
Agbalowomeri:
My MOJO why did u abandon me?
Somebody wan test whether Oga Hispy AK47 still dey work.....
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 6:29pm On Nov 20, 2014
bigass:
angry grin
So Doctors don leave SMN and planning to take over NSEMPA?
We dey watch una on HD
PoliticsRe: EKITI UPDATE: Seven Lawmakers Impeach Speaker & Deputy; Appoints New Speaker by 9free(m): 4:44pm On Nov 20, 2014
natureblack:
Sh*t just got ugly

The fountain of [size=14pt]Stomach Infrastructure ala Rice and beans[/size] is doomed sad

Disclaimer-No problem,RICE and GARRI still very plenty grin grin grin
Fixed
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 10:52am On Nov 20, 2014
kotlass:
After months of trying to open an account with Morgan, I decided to call this number yesterday and lodge my complaint on the never ending attempt at opening an account (abandoned the quest cos I'm quite satisfied with Meritrade). The lady promised to look into it and called me severally yesterday to verify some info. To cut the long story short, I got a call early this morning and shortly after my log in details were sent.

Kudos to Morgan,especially the lady that made this happen in 24hrs.
At this juncture, I would like to add that it's better we call customer care of any of the broking firms and ask them questions rather than raising such issues here. It is more of de-marketing/negative publicity. These firms don't deserve it except where all other appropriate avenues have been explored.

Once again, a big thank you to MORGAN CAPITAL. grin grin
Why na only female Customer Care officers una dey always hail?
NSEMPA and SMN investors too like women... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 8:33am On Nov 20, 2014
Kevostica:
waiting at N7 junction.
Bros, am with you on this..... grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 8:56am On Nov 19, 2014
[quote author=portix post=28146044][/quote]One of the Economists you shouldn't listen to..... grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 8:11pm On Nov 18, 2014
mercylicious:

Almost all the banks have it. i recommend first bank.Most of my gold jewelries are stashed in fbn.
Noted. We will discuss this privately.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 2:01pm On Nov 18, 2014
2cato:
compare and contrast the last year 3rd quater result to this year 3rd quater result especially their earnings. In this hard times Do not be supprise that they might declare N2 per share so as to encourage people to buy into their right issue.
The better for knowledgeable JIJO investors of this i-trading age. E don tey wey managers and CEO dey chop alone clean mouth nah. Atleast make simpleton shareholders like "WE" follow chop small.... How you see am? grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 12:05pm On Nov 18, 2014
2cato:
i thaught i am the only one that sees it like that i smell a big rat. Maybe after the right issue they will release the normal result.
#oando result is a fraud.
Bros, easy oooo.... My money dey here. Make I bail out first before you begin classify the company as FRAUD.
NB: My bail out point na N100 grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 1:48pm On Nov 17, 2014
myjoy08:
http://www.nse.com.ng/Financial_NewsDocs/8064_OANDO_PLC_Q3_SEPT_2014_FINANCIAL_STATEMENTS_NOVEMBER_2014.pdf
Who dey slow down this train?
With this result wonders don suppose to the happen with this stock... grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 1:15pm On Nov 17, 2014
Technology MarketRe: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by 9free(m): 1:03pm On Nov 17, 2014
tyconcepts:
Thank you.
smiley
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 12:41pm On Nov 17, 2014
Dexterax:
Chai....
Big and heavy right? grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 12:40am On Nov 15, 2014
bigjay01:
Must be preparatory to their delisting after thier acquisition by Aso Savings & Loans
My Oga, it is oooo.......
40units of UnionHomes to 1unit of Aso savings.
These people no go kill person embarassed embarassed embarassed
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 10:23pm On Nov 14, 2014
Chai...... UnionHomes Savings and loans
On top car park, see ill-liquidity and now reconstruction. 40 to 1
Investors dey suffer sha oooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 93 pages)