Stats: 3,152,171 members, 7,815,101 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:18 AM

9itewolf's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 9itewolf's Profile / 9itewolf's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 10:06pm On May 05, 2018
jideflows:
guy you are disturbing us here pls.. I joined Nairaland in 2006 when I was doing my NYSC in his .. So no b u old pass.. Shut the Bleep up and stop disrespecting yourself make kids no use u shine...
I joined Dis site 2009 during my hustling years at Katangwa lol..... But c Dis man 2006. U Don pay ur dues u deserve accolades abi na millions grin grin Funny how ppl take the year they registered ere serious can't Rmbr doin dat for once.. Y? Cos I'm here to catch fun. Nobody cares about age here and it's a good place to live like a teenager again. If dem say mk we dey wear our age like number for Jersey Ehn... Una go fear some ppl.... BUT WEN U KNW SAY U KARY UR AGE 4 HEAD LYK DREAD, Y U COM ERE?
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 4:15pm On May 04, 2018
Millioniare ticket. B96ECPCQAWTSZ-163438. If u like u play... If u like u edit

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 2:55pm On May 04, 2018
Donelli:

You wey no lazy hope alabi dey feel your weight tongue

Everybody know their condition so no need to be shy grin

Those who select the games smiley
Those who remix the game cheesy
Those who tweak the remix wink
Those who hope everyone go enter one way to village angry
Those who one game naim dey hol them embarassed
Those wey dey wait for sharings lipsrsealed

Any one you dey, just know your time is coming cool
daddy Mugu.... I talk am cos e dy affect me. ND I no direct am 2u
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 9:54am On May 04, 2018
If u re lazy to pick or look up games = u fit no win
If u dey fear odd = u fit no win
If you dey too greedy concerning potential winning =you fit no win
NA WETIN I OBSERVE.
Dis observation is for everybody ND is for nobody grin

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 10:16pm On May 03, 2018
mcgift:
Who fit give answer to this �
with bodmas 58 cheesy
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 7:05pm On May 03, 2018
[quote author=Lhimeet post=67254548]Here we go!

Please kindly drop your bank account number & your bank name.

Please if you omit one of the above,i will skip your post

NB : I have haven't received the fund yet

Once I get the alert, will commence with the funding

Let's do it orderly & peacefully please

THANK YOU
[/quote
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 7:01pm On May 03, 2018
Lhimeet:
Here we go!

Please kindly drop your bank account number & your bank name.

Please if you omit one of the above,i will skip your post

NB : I have haven't received the fund yet

Once I get the alert, will commence with the funding

Let's do it orderly & peacefully please

THANK YOU
9itewolf
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 7:00pm On May 03, 2018
Lhimeet:

For the sake of transparency

That's the main reason behind the exercise
9itewolf
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 12:32pm On May 03, 2018
Holamscoh:

Gee u dey vex ooooh e don reach like this ehh
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 12:31pm On May 03, 2018
Make GOD answer Dis .. ... I go bless Una like say tomorrow no dey. 1million for d house

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 12:27pm On May 03, 2018
Lhimeet:

I'm seriously considering this...

Let's see how it goes
I trust u... No wokom no wayo.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 12:21pm On May 03, 2018
Chidexter:
Viewing this topic: Akins47(m), naijawisdom(m), davida222(m), Hyfer(m), fastwaveng, jayygree1, Successimpactld(m), Kronical(m), Alonga, oriafoh(m), mcgift(m), showgolee(m), froshroy(m), FearlessDapsin(m), glimpse33, tipsy01, Usminous, rastaLivity, fashrola(m), Chiefheywhy(m), oluseyex(m), Sugaarh, ayanbaba2(m), folaschool, busky101(m), Baddestguyp(m), asqr, olatunji390(m), Vested(m), Cooladex(m), GreenBoss(m), 2021, vivvyo, Rakiticbarca, poundlander, okeoghene12(f), ify225, 0one(m), winnerz, DorianD(m), ceeceebobo(m), k2fresh, TALK2ADAGBA, sobastical(m), spcoded, udwise123, habex005(m), Diickrider, Klassdann(m), afamjb, sammyobi584, Anazp, Ifelove1(m), trigar12(m), Folarinland(m), kacey007, Dicki, sweetveek(m), michealewela, Juzec, HenryHill, Ochuko1(m), Lordswazz(m), st2clem, alonso2214, paullo240, Dskyy(m), Naazz, Saltwater, Chidexter(m), Kidspirit, Charlise(f), davechelseafan(m), Addme, rayvelez(m), ernesterioo(m), Frank0001(m), alexsamjnr(m), dcolumbus001, destinychildolu(m), Unclesamo(m), geolekan(m), Neroclassic001, Shollay20(m), Zamad(m), kodimoore(m), mercyway, CheeBoo(m), Holamscoh, Kekekenny(m), ezesj(m), bazkid24(m), EMMYLASHTINS(m), TellMeNothing, Bantam, Kizyte(m), GoshenNLA(m), boniga(m), Samcenation(m), ajsans, alexistaiwo, 9itewolf(m), Everyday4(m), Lordseyad(m), Oreva10, adetola44(m), hrykanu231(m), innobets(m), collitexnaira(m), Danmy2580, mayorG04, Equal2DeTask, Nasty22(m), idnoble007(m), motta(m), daboski22(m), cCation, eduzz(m), keandre, Lamanda60, Jaypower2(m), iPopAlomo(m), general1970, konfused, vert007 and 14 guest(s)

Alexis currently viewing this thread
c d guy Alex near me.... Mak I nak u stick for head!! Shift jare
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 12:12pm On May 03, 2018
innobets:
oh my God
congrats
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 9:48am On Apr 11, 2018
TalabiAudu:
I can never support a player that won't score even tap in, that will let my team down in the UCL every year..

He only knows how to dance one corner take ons and pad stats against leganes...

Wilfred Zaha with beards! undecided

Give me the greatest Ororo pls!!!
and also Chelsea
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 9:20pm On Apr 07, 2018
VivaLaByke:

Okay...wait first.
grin grin Maraa
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 8:58pm On Apr 07, 2018
I no put mind Shaa B937ERSQSWZTCZ-2443703
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 8:29pm On Apr 07, 2018
Can you now see y MESSI is being played.... (ronaldo bet) pinchichi. I don't want him to loose to dat guy too and I don't want him injured

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 10:44pm On Mar 23, 2018
I
’m going to let you in on a little inside information. Everybody knows that footballers have text groups on WhatsApp. I have one just for my friends from home, and I have another just for my Barca teammates. But my favorite one might surprise you. Earlier this season, when we were already 8 or 9 points clear of Real Madrid in the league, I started a special group for some of the guys on the Spanish national team who play for Real Madrid and Barcelona.

If you only read what the media says, you would think that we hate one another. But, in fact, we all get along really well, and we text back and forth about tactics and football philosophies and even the books we’re reading.

….

…. No, come on, of course I’m joking! All we do in that group is talk shit to one another about Barça and Real!

It’s the best. We’re just like little kids. And the truth is, it’s especially hilarious for me right now, because now we’re up 15 points on Real in the league. So I’m getting very creative in my responses. Last season, when the Real guys were winning everything, they were feeling pretty good. They were talking shit constantly whenever I saw them at national team training.

Man, every time they won a match last season, they were posting shirtless photos on Instagram from the locker room. Remember that?

They were smiling and flexing their muscles like The Rock and saying #HalaMadrid and posting little trophy emojis. This season, though, it’s a different vibe. All their Instagram photos are looking very somber. “3 points today. We must keep working harder!”

So I’m texting them in the WhatsApp group, “Come on guys, why so serious?!”

Then I put a little crying emoji, and a laughing emoji.

I even made a special name for the group. It’s called: CONGRATULATIONS.

Manuel Queimadelos Alonso/Getty Images

I can joke around with those guys, because they are my brothers on the Spanish national team. We might hate each other’s clubs, but we are all playing for the same country, with the same dream, and that’s something that I’m very, very proud of. Ever since I was a little boy watching Luis Enrique bleed all over his jersey at the ’94 World Cup, my dream was to play for the national team.

I’m extremely proud to wear the badge every four years at the World Cup. Maybe that will surprise some people. If you watch television in Madrid, they’ll tell you a very different story about me. They’ll say that I’m a traitor, and that I want to tear the country apart because of my public support for the Catalan people’s right to vote in the independence referendum.

I have never even commented on how I would vote. I am not trying to be a politician and sway people. What I believe is irrelevant. I am just one opinion out of millions. But what I do believe is that the 7.5 million people from my homeland of Catalonia have the right to vote on this question in a peaceful manner. The issue is very complicated, and it requires a lot of thought and debate. It’s a tricky position for me to be in, personally, because the happiest moment of my life was winning the World Cup for Spain, but on the other hand, being Catalan is in my blood. That’s my people, my heritage, my land. And when 80% of people in Catalonia say they want the right to vote, I believe they should be heard. If that opinion makes my own countrymen dislike me … well, I am perfectly tranquil with that thought.

It’s funny, I noticed some people in America have started telling the NBA players to “just shut up and dribble” when they express their opinions on real problems in society.

It’s ridiculous, no?

It’s the same here in Spain. They say, “Just shut up and play football. It’s all you know.”

Sorry, but I will not just shut up and play. It’s not all I know. There’s a lot more depth to footballers than most people realize, and I think it’s important that we express ourselves and our views. Footballers are human beings, and that is something that is being lost in the media world that we live in today. The
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 10:32pm On Mar 23, 2018
TLona1:

What about it?
very touching and at the same time interesting...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 9:29pm On Mar 23, 2018
You need to read this article "A LONG STORY" by Gerrard pique
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 5:25pm On Mar 23, 2018
ClumsyFlimsy:
That derange attention seeking twitter bot just quoted me

But Lord knows I won't reply the lunatic cheesy
Dis guy u funny I swear grin grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 1:44pm On Mar 22, 2018
obainojazz:
The video barkabots won't want you to see shocked

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAP64Eo-AlY
I don't understand. I can't hear Messi calling Ronaldo's name at the beginning of the interview despite being ask if he (MESSI) is d best.... Even if d interview is conducted in Yoruba... I ll still have to call the name as it is... Or is there a way you call Christiano ronaldo in Argentine? #Trash
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 9:25pm On Mar 20, 2018
jonsnow92:
BARCA

The only team that has treated her fans to brilliant football consistently that fans believe its wrong to score against Us.
The only team that has spoilt her fans to the extent that when we see teams springing up passes against Us, we begin to get uncomfortable and believe its not supposed to be.
Barca!!!
When teams score a goal against Us, we see it as a mistake on our part not as a result of the opponents brilliance.
Barca!!
We believe we have to win the Champions league every season and not winning it is considered a bad season.
Barca
The Job of been a Barca coach is so difficult and the burden is so heavy that it leaves coaches' necks crooked and needing breaks after the herculean tasks.
Barca
The club that winning isn't all that matters, how we win is all that matters.
Barca
The club with 2 trebles..Heck the team from the capital wearing white did a trophy parade for the kings cup ffs
Barca
The team that has the most number of balon d or winners
Barca
The team that won a sextuple in a season
Barca
The team MESSI plays for.
Cules.
I just want us to understand something though. In football, having the ball and making passes isn't an attack. Its just possession, which can often lead to an attack. An attack isn't a goal scoring threat.A shot isn't necessarily a shot on target. A shot on target isn't necessarily a goal scoring chance.The perception of them comes in how we react, based on our expectations and what we've been used to, based on what we want our minds to see and based on what we have been conditioned to see and accustomed to..

We are Barca and we are the Paradigm of Good football, The paragon of Excellence and what we see as Danger isn't really danger.
Give Dis MAN toto wey dem never burst abeg grin

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 9:38pm On Mar 16, 2018
mistercharles:

Where the other one??
Omo I wan comot those 2 31st games play am tomorrow
you c am? Ow e b?
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 9:34pm On Mar 16, 2018
This is d million sorry... It's join d train if u get #100 to invest B911EWQCCPEPCZ-3910003. Anything can happen green or red. On yaaa Own grin grin
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 9:31pm On Mar 16, 2018
mistercharles:

Na 300k be that na.
sorry na d1 I play for shop b dat.
Crime / Re: Lion Kills A 14-Year-Old Schoolboy In Benin Republic's Private Zoo (Graphic Phot by 9itewolf(m): 9:24pm On Mar 16, 2018
To me this news looks fake? 14year old working where? Even d picture doesn't add up.. I can't see d boy and d Lion in a single pics.. Only d ground match. And WATS d ram doin dir? Abi eyes dey pain me? grin grin

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 9itewolf(m): 9:16pm On Mar 16, 2018
Who will join my millionaire train? D train Don move but it's never too late. B924EWQZQTSQPA-2443703. I no force u Shaa grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 10:09am On Mar 15, 2018
I call him THE ACTOR AND THE FINISHER of Chelsea's FATE. Messi10 d god grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 9:40pm On Mar 11, 2018
FCB
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 9:12pm On Mar 11, 2018
phaamsaam:
Official: Barcelona have struck an agreement to sign Arthur from Gremio for 30m+9m of add-ons #fcblive [fcb]

Heard good things about this lad.fillers from Brazil say he is good.. Fingers crossed
he is good and gt d turning too
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 9itewolf(m): 12:39am On Feb 21, 2018
unohbethel:
They said Messi can't score against Cech, he scored against Cech. They said Messi can't score against Buffon, he scored against Buffon. They said Messi can't score against Chelsea, he scored against Chelsea. Whatever your enemies said you can't do for good, you will do it.
AMEN!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48