Nairaland General › Re: Top 10 Bridges In The World Where People Commit Suicide by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:51am On Apr 02, 2017 |
Number one and two are just terrible |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija: Day 69: Extreme Party For Six – With Three Djs To Entertain The Top 6 by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:42am On Apr 02, 2017 |
Isookay |
Business › Re: ‘this Is Why The Naira Fell Despite CBN Intervention’ – ABCON by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:39am On Apr 02, 2017*. Modified: 8:15am On Apr 02, 2017 |
Na wa o
I dedicate this first FTC of the month to the CBN.
#IStandWithNigeria. Nigeria shall be great again |
Celebrities › Re: Why Did 2face/2baba Shave His Head? by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:36am On Apr 02, 2017 |
God knows |
Politics › Re: Throw Back Photo Of Abacha ,abiola And Tinubu by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:29am On Apr 02, 2017 |
Jagaban with that cap style thou |
Celebrities › Re: Danku Strips Unclad Over Messy Controversial Debt And Prostitution Scandal by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 11:47am On Mar 31, 2017 |
soberdrunk: See how 'somebody's father' is misbehaving, if you have issues with someone or you feel you have been defamed in anyway why not head to 'court' rather than showing us underwear way we nor know weda na pant or bumshort   soberdrunk: See how 'somebody's father' is misbehaving, if you have issues with someone or you feel you have been defamed in anyway why not head to 'court' rather than showing us underwear way we nor know weda na pant or bumshort  |
Politics › Re: Man Compares Suspension Of Saraki Dad In 80s By Senate & Ali Ndume's Suspension by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 11:35am On Mar 31, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can I Killed/hate Christians As A Muslim?(confused) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:02am On Mar 31, 2017 |
thesicilian: You're just looking to stir up religious sentiments. I don't think you are even a muslim or a christian. May God help you find something worthwhile to do with your time. exactly! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can I Killed/hate Christians As A Muslim?(confused) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:01am On Mar 31, 2017 |
So many idiots these days
A good Muslim will know that you're not even a Muslim |
Nairaland General › Re: From President To Prisoner by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 5:51am On Mar 31, 2017 |
Forget it happening here in Nigeria.
Or maybe someday, it will start happening |
Sports › Re: Kwara Table Tennis Player Slumps To Death During The Game by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 5:46am On Mar 31, 2017 |
This is Nigeria, people will start saying strange things on this |
Celebrities › Re: (Watch Video) Stephanie Otobo Use Harsh Against Apostle Suleman After Lawsuit by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 5:41am On Mar 31, 2017 |
So? |
Politics › Re: Abdulmumin Jibrin: "Is This The Buhari We Know? Noooooo Something Is Wrong! by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 10:39pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Origin: I feel he is too quiet. But I also know he is the only one still working. His achievements in areas of works (construction,) security ( both north and niger delta , are all obvious.
Yet the budget has not been approved. We all act oblivious, but the naira is appreciation yet the Nigerian capitalists keep making money at the detriment of the nation and yet keep blaming Buhari.
I feel for him, he may be silent but he still works harder than anybody. If you want to dispute I beg name your accomplishments. you are a reasonable fellow, I commend you. |
Politics › Re: You Have No Power To Suspend Ndume- PDP Blast NASS by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 7:17pm On Mar 29, 2017 |
Hmmm, well done |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye And Wife, Anita Reportedly Expecting A Set Of Twins by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 3:49pm On Mar 29, 2017 |
Wow |
Politics › Re: Petition Demanding For A Referendum To Reduce NASS Houses from 2 to 1 by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 3:26pm On Mar 29, 2017 |
... |
Politics › Re: Customs Didn’t Seize Any Vehicle From Me—kano Senator by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:58am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Na wa o, mtcheeeeew |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu And The Fulani Oligarchs. by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:53am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Hmmm
Everyone does whatever they like these days
Or what's wrong with this OP |
Politics › Re: Buhari And The Big Tray Of Jollof Rice by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:42am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Quiet a story |
Celebrities › Re: Toyo Baby Slays In New Make-up Photo by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 7:00am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Weavseenit |
Politics › Re: We Cannot Be Intimidated From Carrying Out Our Constitutional Duties - Senate by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:56am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Wetin dey pain me be say, these senators feel no remorse |
Politics › Re: EFCC Chairman, Ibrahim Magu Terrorizing Nigerian Senate – Senator Alimekhena by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:52am On Mar 29, 2017 |
These stupid senators, ehn. I tire |
Politics › Re: Satellite Images Of Zariamassacre Mass Grave by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:17am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Haba, them don start |
Politics › Re: Continued Detention Of Kanu May Lead To Bloodbath – Cleric by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 3:07am On Mar 29, 2017 |
SU |
Car Talk › Re: 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Gets a Facelift by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 2:39am On Mar 29, 2017 |
INTROVERT: Shut.... Don't compare innson with benz  but #INTROVERT, where have you been all this while? |
Celebrities › Re: LOL! Fan Calls Out Yemi Alade For Wrong Use Of English (read Funny Reactions) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:58am On Mar 29, 2017 |
It happens, we all make mistakes |
Celebrities › Re: FIFA Bans Lionel Messi For Four Matches by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:55am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Op, you should have used another picture naa, you are wicked o |
Celebrities › Re: Picture Of A Suspected Abandoned Girl Roaming The Streets Of Ogbomoso. by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:48am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Different things these days |
Celebrities › Re: Beverly Osu Goes Nude For New Photoshoot by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:46am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Na wa ooo |
Crime › Re: Police Elevate Taiwo Lakanu As AIG by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:43am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Inspector General Of Police (IGP), Ibrahim Idris, Has Moved Some Senior Police by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:43am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Ok |