Politics › Re: When Provoked, What Is The Most Common Insult Among Your Tribe/ethnic Group? by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 7:43pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
joshadedapo: [/color] For Yorubas most insult is always traded in a way of question. For example, One is: O ya were no (Are you mad?) She o fe sofo ni (do you want to waste in life?)  joshadedapo: [color=#990000] For Yorubas most insult is always traded in a way of question. For example, One is: O ya were no (Are you mad?) She o fe sofo ni (do you want to waste in life?) that one Na ibadan own to be precise  joshadedapo: [/color] For Yorubas most insult is always traded in a way of question. For example, One is: O ya were no (Are you mad?) She o fe sofo ni (do you want to waste in life?)  joshadedapo: [color=#990000] For Yorubas most insult is always traded in a way of question. For example, One is: O ya were no (Are you mad?) She o fe sofo ni (do you want to waste in life?) that one Na ibadan own to be precise |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Return To UK In Few Weeks To Continue Treatment by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 3:50pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Whatever, I just wish him well |
Celebrities › Re: "President Buhari Is The Best" Gifty Says On Instagram, Gets Blasted by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 3:18pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
MathsChic: Political talk is divisive in this country. It's best she stays off it. mathchic, how Na  Abeg u fit teach me maths? |
Travel › Re: Odd Things That Happen Whenever It Rains In Lagos by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 10:01am On Mar 09, 2017 |
The heat disappears? What would you expect? This op SEF |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi KANU Father Blamed Uwazuruike For His Son Continued Detention by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:40am On Mar 07, 2017 |
Politics › Re: See The Signposts Fayose Put On Ekiti Highways by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:32am On Mar 07, 2017 |
Mumu fayose, most of the other governors have already fixed two or three federal road in their various states and you only seek attention. May God deliver you |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi KANU Father Blamed Uwazuruike For His Son Continued Detention by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 6:14am On Mar 07, 2017 |
Why blame him? Just blame your son! |
TV/Movies › Re: 'I Never Gave Kemen Consent'- Tboss Reveals How She Found Out Kemen Violated Her by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 1:27pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
progress69: U see this bunch of idiotic fools deceiving themselves
Can someone tell us what her father was thinking when she was showing "live" breasts.
According to her it appeared he was fingering her, so even BB and She herself didn't even know what he was actually doing. This guy has a case against BB if he is very smart.
The poor guy only did what any hypocritical guy condeming him have dobe or would have done when with a female crush on the bed. Going by this hypocritical judgement, over 70% of guys shouod be arrested for sexaul molestation too.
Useless hypocritical bastards. yu are so on point jawe |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Eats His 80th Birthday Cake As Bukola Saraki & His Wife Join Him. Pics by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 12:31pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
 Obasanjo's face or Saraki's? |
Politics › Re: Obafemi Awolowo's Answer To The Starvation Policy On Biafrans: The Hidden Truth by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 11:27am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Even Ojukwu said "awolowo is the best president Nigeria never had"
If u want to wail, just do so |
Travel › Re: How To Buy a Plane Ticket In Nigeria (by an expatriate) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 11:18am On Mar 06, 2017 |
57. While on board, emergency landing. Reason: the aircraft is out of fuel Naija! |
TV/Movies › Re: Tboss' Family Reacts To Kemen's Sexual Assault On Tboss & His Disqualification by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 11:09am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Coldfeets: Are you out of your senses?
Don't you know that Seun needs to keep making money?
Useless and very dumb threads like BBN are the big money makers.
The needs of foolish people must be satisfied first and in over abundance.
Sorry, but that's our world today.  eyah... I forget say seun dey feed Yur family. Yu don vex? Sorry, huh |
Celebrities › Re: Bovi Reacts To Kemen Disqualification: Beautiful Women Are Downfall Of Great Men by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:59am On Mar 06, 2017 |
 mtcheeeeew |
TV/Movies › Re: Tboss' Family Reacts To Kemen's Sexual Assault On Tboss & His Disqualification by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:51am On Mar 06, 2017 |
What's wrong with these mods? Won't u stop pushin dis BBNaija or whatever shii to FP?
I go swear for you o |
Sports › Re: Plateau United Coach Disrupts Match After Attacking His Rivals On The Pitch.PICS by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:46am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Even Arsene Wenger shoved Mourinho
Ronaldo pushed Guardiola
Erick Catona fights the spetators
So, I'm not much surprised as this one also happened in Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Fayose Gives Buhari His Phone Number To Call Him & Prove He Is Healthy by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:38am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Because he has not gone to UK to shoot a movie |
Business › Re: Mtn Charging After Sub Stop by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:31am On Mar 06, 2017 |
MTN... The bigger scam than MMM |
Romance › Re: Who Rocked The Breast Hanging Out Better? Lil Kim Vs Nicki Minaj by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:23am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Op, mods, why this? Just why? Oh lawd! |
Romance › Re: Unbelivable, Meet The Young Man Who Wear Female Dresses by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:18am On Mar 06, 2017 |
 op why Na? Is this unbilievable? Oh lawd, op(s) nowadays sha |
Crime › Re: Girl Found Hanging After Boyfriend Dumps Her For Her Best Friend - 2015 by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 9:14am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Governor Bello Claim Buhari Called Him During Obasanjo Birthday Ceremony. by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:58am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Buhari called me here, Buhari called me there... Oh lawd watz wrong with these ppl ehn  Buhari called me here, Buhari called me there... Oh lawd watz wrong with these ppl ehn ... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Committee In Congress Will Investigate The Potential Eavesdrop On Trump by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:54am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Wetin dey do this trump SEF
Besides,abeg u help me see Introvert? |
Politics › Re: Senate Exposed N10 Trillion Petroleum Industry Fraud by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:50am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Ok...
Introvert, show ya SEF o. I dey find you |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Doesn’t See Any Good In People — Fayose by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:36am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Useless governor
Goan take care of your State |
Politics › Re: To Me, Buhari Is Dead–fayose by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:29am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Even if he's dead, he's still better than Fayose |
Politics › Re: President Buhari May Come Back Today March 6, Says Nakande by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:26am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Ok...
We're waiting |
Politics › Re: Zuriel Oduwole Meets Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović, Croatia's First Female President by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:58pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Make we fry beans? |
Politics › Re: 1$ Equal #440 Today, An Evidence That Buhari Is A Failure by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 5:15pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
People hardly understand things in this county. If the president is around, it'd surely happen like that. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Holy Toasting!!! by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 12:41pm On Jan 17, 2016 |
sharp guy |
Politics › Re: Osun Govt. To Sack 204 Academic, Non-academic Staff Of Tertiary Institutions by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 3:47am On Jan 13, 2016 |
hmmm |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic, Dangote & Otedola At Lagos Fashion Week (Photos) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 7:57am On Nov 01, 2015 |
 I just hope Rita won't insert selfie stick into her kitty cat |
Politics › Re: Shehu Yar'adua And Buhari At A Wedding Event Years Back (Throwback Pic) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 7:45am On Nov 01, 2015 |
A |