Stats: 3,152,230 members, 7,815,298 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:26 AM

Ablyguy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ablyguy's Profile / Ablyguy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ablyguy(m): 3:37pm On Jan 25, 2022
Laladude:
Relocation Sales!!!

6 by 6 bed Mattress & Frame plus side drawers 170,000
Dressing table plus mirror - 45,000
Wooden shoe rack - 25,000 SOLD
All purpose shelf - 40,000
TCL 42 inch TV 70,000
Gas cooker 45,000 SOLD
shelf 12,000
Dispenser (Hot, Cold, Lukewarm) + Fridge 35,000
Fan (celling) 15,000
Kids wooden Reading Table and Chair 20,000 each
Dinning Table and chairs table 80,000
LG Smart TV 75 inch 300,000 SOLD
Fridge Freezer (Standing ) 75,000
Sofa (brown 7 seater) 300,000
DSTV explora 45,000
AC 1.5 horse Power 80,000
Electric Kettle 4,000 SOLD
Toaster 6,000
Big Toaster 15,000
Blender 6000
Stabilizer 40,000
Standing Fans (3) 10,000
Generator 8hp 100,000 SOLD
rechargeable Fan no batteries 40,000
Rug 8,000
Thermocool Freezer (319 liters) 180,000
venetian blind (different sizes, different colors ) 200,000
LG washing machine and Dryer 7kg - N130,000
Thermocool 5kg washing machine 50,000
Microwave 15,000
inverter 5kva + 4 batteries (Luminous ) 1 350,000 SOLD
6 by 4.5 bed frame + Mattress (2) 55,000 each
Double bunk plus 2 mattress - 100,000
Toyota Corolla (2009) 1m
Desktop Computer - 20,000 SOLD
Gas cylinders (2) - N16,000 each
Cway water bottles
Clothe Curtains( 3 colors) - 150,000

Contact pls?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ablyguy(m): 8:04pm On Jan 21, 2022
Tradernaija1:
Fireman Ecological generator 10990ES for sale.

7600watts.

Everything working perfectly well.

Carries 3-4 Airconditioners.

This is a heavy duty generator. Good for residential, offices, churches, company etc

Price: 150k or best offer.

Call or WhatsApp.

100k?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ablyguy(m): 8:05am On Dec 25, 2021
Looking for a spaceous 2/3 bedroom flat for rent in Okota/Ago. Anyone that wants to pack out of his/hers should please hit me up.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ablyguy(m): 1:38pm On Apr 27, 2020
RabbiDoracle:

Strong buy if you are holding for long term and you are not veecovee grin cheesy

Thanks boss. I am not veecovee o
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ablyguy(m): 1:36pm On Apr 27, 2020
Mcy56:

Lol. Prof jokes a lot. Just catch your fun and pick salient points from the jokes. grin
Guiness: Bids 3.4M; offers 316k as at now.
The buyers are increasing, close to the bottom now and may likely reverse...............going by Oga Oracle's prediction if I'm right. grin
Pls note: Do your due diligence. Mr. Market has a mind of its own. tongue

Thanks. I appreciate.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ablyguy(m): 12:51pm On Apr 27, 2020
Mcy56:

Prof why do you want to change the baton nah? shocked LOL @ mine get "Y". grin
Ablyguy, pls direct your kwesion to the Oracle, Oga RabbiDoracle himself have reply to your enquiry. grin
He mentioned Guinness few days ago, seems it's bottoming out now.

Thanks.

cc RabbiDoracle, kindly assist
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ablyguy(m): 12:49pm On Apr 27, 2020
DeRuggedProf:

Mcy56, kindly help.
Now afraid to answer monikers configured using U,Y & G ....Yours get Y......... grin grin grin

I am innocent of any crime you think I committed sir.

Just assist a young chap trying to making investment decisions.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ablyguy(m): 12:17pm On Apr 27, 2020
I have been a silent investor for a while now and I currently tracking Guiness.

Anybody with idea on what a the fair bottom price for the stock is?
Phones / Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ablyguy(m): 7:37am On Sep 25, 2016
blackweaver:

From your post, I'm guessing you didn't do a rom backup first. I hope you have a custom recovery sha, if so you can try installing a custom rom and see if the issue will go away

Tanks... I was able to resolve the issue. I downloaded a modem and flashed it into the OS. It''s working now
Phones / Re: What Samsung Phone Can I Get At The Price Range Of 75k Please Advice by ablyguy(m): 7:17am On Sep 23, 2016
mischievous:
hey bro intrested in it
where do u stay

Lagos. If u in Lag PM me so I can send u my contact
Phones / Re: What Samsung Phone Can I Get At The Price Range Of 75k Please Advice by ablyguy(m): 11:06am On Sep 22, 2016
I have S5 for sale, second hand but is very intact

asking price 60K
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ablyguy(m): 9:52am On Sep 22, 2016
Pls I need help from anyone using LG G3 D855 16g.

I flashed mine with a stock rom. After my wi-fi and Bluetooth are no longer working and when I view the hardware info, they are displaying unavailable. I took it to a technician and he said that my wi-fi address was wiped off and that I should get a screen shot of the hardware info of a similar phone. I have been searching for someone that uses the same but all to no avail.

Anybody using the same phone can please help me with the screenshot. Thanks..
Phones / Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ablyguy(m): 9:07am On Sep 22, 2016
Pls I need help from anyone using LG G3 D855 16g.

I flashed mine with a stock rom. After my wi-fi and Bluetooth are no longer working and when I view the hardware info, they are displaying unavailable. I took it to a technician and he said that my wi-fi address was wiped off and that I should get a screen shot of the hardware info of a similar phone. I have been searching for someone that uses the same but all to no avail.

Anybody using the same phone can please help me with the screenshot. Thanks...
Computers / Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by ablyguy(m): 2:34pm On Jul 09, 2016
femi4, pls help unlock this one for me:
E5573
tanks a lot
Properties / Own A Farmland In Fct At A Cheaper Rate by ablyguy(m): 8:43am On May 03, 2016
One of the goals of the present administration is to diversify the economy from sale of crude oil to agriculture. If successfully implemented, the agenda will automatically present rewarding opportunities for long term investment in commercial farming. As an offshoot, the Federal Government is making available farmlands to those who aspire to invest in commercial farming at a cheaper rate with flexible payment plan and I wish to bring this to your notice. Not only is the farmland cheaper, attached to it, is also a title that qualifies buyers to receive a range of subsidies and incentives from the Federal Government to encourage commercial farming. Below are details of the farmland:

The ‘Primesoil Farm Land’ project development is a Federal Government Initiative which commenced in 2008 and championed by the Agricultural and Rural Development Secretariat (ARDS) of the FCT with the objective of bolstering food production and employment opportunities in the FCT. Under the programme, 15,000 hectares (of which 5,000 hectares represent the 1st phase of the project) of prime land is to be developed and sold to the public for commercial farming activities in collaboration with PRIMESOIL Ltd as the Lead Developer and ASO Savings and Loans PLC as the Financier.

Pricing Model:

• Basic Selling Price: N1,260,000/ Hectare (10,000 sqm)

Payment Plan:

• Outright Cash Payment Plan; or
• Staggered Payment Plan. Under the staggered payment option, prospective subscribers will be required to make a down payment of 50% of the basic selling price (i.e.N600, 000 per hectare ) whilst the balance 50% payment can be spread over a 12 month period of 12 equal installments of N50,000.00 each interest free.

Title

Subscribers to the project, upon completion of payment, will be issued a Right of Occupancy by the FCT inclusive of all documentation and payment requirements necessary to obtain a Certificate of Occupancy. This title positions subscribers to benefit from subsidized products and services offered by the Federal Government through its relevant agencies.

For further enquiries and access to a pdf document containing detailed description of the farmland, feel free to PM me for my corporate mail address.
Agriculture / Own A Farmland In Fct At A Cheaper Rate by ablyguy(m): 8:04am On May 03, 2016
One of the goals of the present administration is to diversify the economy from sale of crude oil to agriculture. If successfully implemented, the agenda will automatically present rewarding opportunities for long term investment in commercial farming. As an offshoot, the Federal Government is making available farmlands to those who aspire to invest in commercial farming at a cheaper rate with flexible payment plan and I wish to bring this to your notice. Not only is the farmland cheaper, attached to it, is also a title that qualifies buyers to receive a range of subsidies and incentives from the Federal Government to encourage commercial farming. Below are details of the farmland:

The ‘Primesoil Farm Land’ project development is a Federal Government Initiative which commenced in 2008 and championed by the Agricultural and Rural Development Secretariat (ARDS) of the FCT with the objective of bolstering food production and employment opportunities in the FCT. Under the programme, 15,000 hectares (of which 5,000 hectares represent the 1st phase of the project) of prime land is to be developed and sold to the public for commercial farming activities in collaboration with PRIMESOIL Ltd as the Lead Developer and ASO Savings and Loans PLC as the Financier.

Pricing Model:

• Basic Selling Price: N1,260,000/ Hectare (10,000 sqm)

Payment Plan:

• Outright Cash Payment Plan; or
• Staggered Payment Plan. Under the staggered payment option, prospective subscribers will be required to make a down payment of 50% of the basic selling price (i.e.N600, 000 per hectare ) whilst the balance 50% payment can be spread over a 12 month period of 12 equal installments of N50,000.00 each interest free.

Title

Subscribers to the project, upon completion of payment, will be issued a Right of Occupancy by the FCT inclusive of all documentation and payment requirements necessary to obtain a Certificate of Occupancy. This title positions subscribers to benefit from subsidized products and services offered by the Federal Government through its relevant agencies.

For further enquiries and access to a pdf document containing detailed description of the farmland, feel free to PM me for my corporate mail address.
Properties / . by ablyguy(m): 11:29am On Mar 18, 2016
Business / .. by ablyguy(m): 10:31am On Mar 18, 2016
Family / Re: Advice For Relocating To Nigeria by ablyguy(m): 3:17pm On Feb 13, 2016
Don't mind what these guys are saying.

Nigeria is even safer than the US to live in as a black. For housing, if you have the money I suggest u buy a terrace house or a flat in one of des estates either in Abuja or Lagos Island. I know some that offer mortgages for low interest rates (not compared to US' s rates o but affordable). there are great schools too in these locations. As for job search, i won't lie it's difficult out there but if you have a qualification that surpasses the others in the market u re ok.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Leicester Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 14th December 2015 by ablyguy(m): 6:10pm On Dec 14, 2015
8 or 9pm?
Computers / Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by ablyguy(m): 9:39am On Nov 20, 2015
femi4:
Thanks boss...
Computers / Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by ablyguy(m): 9:08am On Nov 18, 2015
pls femi4 help me unlock this one too
E5372 IMEI: 862554023494225
thanks
Computers / Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by ablyguy(m): 11:42am On Nov 16, 2015
femi4:
Thanks boss
Computers / Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by ablyguy(m): 8:15am On Nov 13, 2015
femi4:

Pls Femi4, it didn't work. Any other alternative? Thanks
Computers / Re: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by ablyguy(m): 8:55pm On Nov 12, 2015
Please femi4 help me unlock my spectranet modem

imei: 862554023496865
model: e5372
thanks
Investment / Re: How Can I Invest Forty Million Naira And Get Good Returns Monthly? by ablyguy(m): 6:35pm On Apr 05, 2015
INDUSTRIALFAN:
tried replying ur pm buh it came back undelivered.... U can reach me on geilex06@mail.com or geilex06@gmail.com

Sent you a mail. Kindly respond me through same channel. Thanks!
Investment / Re: How Can I Invest Forty Million Naira And Get Good Returns Monthly? by ablyguy(m): 4:44pm On Apr 05, 2015
Industrialfan, our bank can get you a higher rate on fixed deposit plus other freebies. I sent you a PM, kindly respond so I can intimate you fully on it.
Investment / Re: Fixed Deposit For 30 Days: I Need An Expert's Advice. by ablyguy(m): 7:59pm On Mar 20, 2015
sparkleboy:
which bank? Write it here so that others an learn about too! wink

Can't. I'm not in a position to do that. But fear not, you won't be dealing with me. You would be dealing with the bank directly...

Investment / Re: Fixed Deposit For 30 Days: I Need An Expert's Advice. by ablyguy(m): 7:54pm On Mar 19, 2015
I can introduce you to a bank that gives the highest interest rate on fixed deposit. PM me so we can chat and it's better than leaving it in savings account...
Nairaland / General / Re: Things You Hate To See On Nairaland by ablyguy(m): 8:18am On Jul 30, 2014
My monicker but I just can't help it...
Nairaland / General / .. by ablyguy(m): 8:14pm On Jul 29, 2014
Politics / Re: Why Abdulmutallab Failed To Blow Up Our Plane – US by ablyguy(m): 7:33pm On Jul 26, 2014
logica: Not really. His itinerary (he was not even carrying any luggage) and the fact that the explosive had been sewn into his underwear ensured he wore it for that long.

I guess the bomb makers did have much time to test their product against moisture. It's a good thing either ways...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33