Stats: 3,325,052 members, 8,420,070 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:40 AM

Aboki2000's Posts

Nairaland ForumAboki2000's ProfileAboki2000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Angola: AFCON 2023 Quarter Finals. (1 - 0) On 2nd February 2024 by aboki2000(m): 11:07pm On Jan 27, 2024
Nwabali quick recovery should be every Nigerian prayer point at this period

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs.Cameroon: AFCON Round Of 16. (2 - 0) On 27th January 2024 by aboki2000(m): 11:05pm On Jan 27, 2024
See Uzoho
See clean sheet

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea-Bissau: AFCON 2023 - (1 - 0) On 22nd January 2024 by aboki2000(m): 6:12pm On Jan 22, 2024
robosky02:
We move...
10 minutes into the first half
They has more ball control and accurate passes than SE

Even with two shots already
SE yet to shot any
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by aboki2000(m): 4:55pm On Jan 14, 2024
Kinzo0917:
With d chances osihmen has missed today, he should go to Chelsea

We arsenal don't need him

How can you miss 4 glaring chances?

Haba na
He is looking for easy tap in
Just playing like an inexperience player
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by aboki2000(m): 3:37pm On Jan 14, 2024
MT:
I know a lot of people will come for my head, Oshimen has not been impressive.

I don't like his style of play, though I understand he is not getting much service. But I think we need striker that is combative, fluid and unpredictable with the ball at his feet. If he scores, my opinions do not change about him.

The entire team is not fluid.
Una Oshimen is overrated

Them don score una sef
HealthRe: Man Found Dead In Rivers Abandoned One-Storey Building by aboki2000(m): 9:09pm On Nov 09, 2023
Kai Mr bad news
CelebritiesRe: Just In: “Please Put Jaruma In Our Prayers, She’s Allegedly In Rehab In Abuja by aboki2000(m): 4:50pm On Oct 30, 2023
Nackzy:
Karma I can imagine the number marriages she's destroyed with her product
Karma ke
Harma ni
E no force anyone to buy her products

TravelContact Numbers Of Nigeria Embassies In China by aboki2000(op): 12:31pm On Mar 13, 2022
Please house , who knows the phone numbers of Nigeria embassies in China
In cities like Beijing , Shanghai etc ....

Thanks in advance
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 2:29pm On Oct 22, 2021
shashaperry:
Mantou kiss i prefer baozi to It sha kiss
More oil to your brain
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessing Sunday Arrives UK, Kisses Her Husband After Mum's Burial (Photo) by aboki2000(m): 3:14pm On Oct 21, 2021
MadamVanessa:
After fainting she sure need a good dick to drill her so she can get back to her old self again.. and i believe this dude is going to shag her as she want it.

Good dick is good for healthy living sha
Ladies and Dick

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 8:44am On Oct 21, 2021
here we go cheesy

Foreign AffairsRe: China Flood: Commuters Trapped In Subway Train (Pics, Video) by aboki2000(m): 2:45am On Jul 22, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Flood everywhere....

Wait o make I quickly message my woman make she dey careful o

The son of man nor go suffer bomb wechat finish then one dirty flood go come kill her
Fake bomber grin
Wechat wey go block you instantly if they notice any thing fraud in your chatting list .

智商低 cheesy
PoliticsRe: Soludo: My Government Will Empower One Million Youths Annually by aboki2000(m): 9:46am On Feb 25, 2021
Story Story
InvestmentRe: INSME: Man Cries As He Loses ₦63,000 To Ponzi Scheme (Video) by aboki2000(m): 10:12am On Jan 30, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Him don loose guard....

If you loose guard them go maga you....

We the real niggarrrrs should always enlighten our friends and loved ones at home that the hood is no longer funny........they should be careful..
Eating with my baby sisters this morning..I used the opportunity to enlighten them about the hood....
Because nothing pain person reach say you way be real niggarr then another real niggarr come maga your sisters
Deti pigi � grin
FoodRe: How To Make Ofe Nsala (White Soup) by aboki2000(m): 3:27am On Jan 14, 2021
pocohantas:
NOW TO THE COOKING

Pic 1: All my meat ready for cooking. I used a pressure pot to tenderize the tough ones.

Pic 2: Added more water

Pic 3: Added the pounded yam

Pic 4: What your pot should look like when it dissolves.
No oil

Philaterus:
And what if I use potatoes for the thickner? Because I so much love potatoes wink wink wink wink
Little Cocoa yam is enough
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Ebonyi Lecturer Engaging In Taxi Services To Feed His Family by aboki2000(m): 2:19am On Jan 14, 2021
OVB123:
It is like no where is saved again in this country, if you go to Benin City, killings are happenings there on dayly basis, Deltas state same thing, Oyo state same, Borno same.
Now tell me: Where is save in Nigeria?
Daily basis cheesy
BusinessHandkerchief Dealers Business Offer by aboki2000(op): 11:20am On Jan 13, 2021
Price for the sample below is urgently needed
How much per piece currently in Nigeria

Have over 10 thousand pieces

SportsRe: Grant Being Considered For Return By Roman Abramovich by aboki2000(m): 10:57am On Jan 13, 2021
Realtord43:
Grant has no club record for mess sake. lampard just need time same with the boys.
⁸⁸
FashionRe: Photos Of Face Of Tourism Africa Contestants 2020 by aboki2000(m): 10:08am On Nov 07, 2020
Wowo
HealthRe: Lawyer Lists All She Achieved 5 Years After Losing Her Leg In An Accident (Pix) by aboki2000(m): 9:54am On Oct 28, 2020
More strength to your body baby girl
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 6:10am On Oct 13, 2020
GboyegaD:
Dinner:
Roasted Plantain, Efo Riro, and Grilled Chicken.
what's plantain doing with soup ?
Wrong combo shocked

But then ....

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 9:38am On Sep 29, 2020
I feel like sharing grin

CelebritiesRe: Kanye West 'walks On Water' As He Makes Entrance To Sunday Service by aboki2000(m):
Operation FreeTheSheepies grin

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 5:26am On Aug 28, 2020
Dyt:
No pan but cravings satisfied
At the utmost level
**licking lips**

A bad belle person said it looks like akara, told him he's jealous and to mindhis business undecided undecided undecided

Pic 2
I am full
That's all I can eat
Lol @it looks like akara bawooo cheesy

Lunch time.....

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 5:31am On Aug 26, 2020
Babadee1900:
Going down with Semovita later at night. Goat meat soup cooking.
Goat meat soup shocked

Anyway..

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 6:40am On Aug 13, 2020

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 9:35am On Aug 10, 2020
AgbenuAnna:
Rice and efo stew
Which one is efo stew again huh

Hmm.....

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 5:07pm On Aug 06, 2020
Petyprincess:
First time eating corn this year cry
The corn look bigger than you lipsrsealed

meanwhile....

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboki2000(m): 7:23am On Aug 06, 2020

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Final (2 - 1) On 1st August 2020 by aboki2000(m): 4:31pm On Aug 01, 2020
Omooba77:
.With Faith, never knew Arsenal will be here,
but already here....#COYG

Chelsea walloped Manchester 3-1
London clubs

Arsenal have provided an update on the team news ahead of their FA Cup final against Chelsea on Saturday and the Emirates club have some injury concerns going into the game.

The North London club ended their Premier League campaign with a 3-2 win over Watford which pushed them to eighth place in the points table. However, they will have to win the FA Cup to qualify for next season’s Europa League.

Chelsea will come into the game full of confidence after they confirmed their participation in next season’s Champions League with a victory over Wolves. It will be a tough game for the Emirates club and here is the team news for the game.

Hector Bellerin was left out of the Watford game due to a calf problem, but the club confirmed that the defender returned to training and will be available. Apart from him, there are the usual absentees who are out for a longer period. These include Calum Chambers, Pablo Mari, Gabriel Martinelli and Bernd Leno. The German keeper has returned to training but will not be fit enough for the final.

The other big absentee will be Shkodran Mustafi who injured his hamstring in the FA Cup semi final against Manchester City. He is expected to be out until October and that is a big blow as he has been hugely impressive under Arteta. Changes will have to be made within the team in order to make up for his absence.

This has been a tough campaign for the Gunners, but they will be hoping to end the season with some silverware. It will be a big shot in the arm for Arteta if he is able to win a trophy in his first season as a manager while his Chelsea counterpart Frank Lampard will also be on the lookout for his first trophy.

The game has more significance for the Gunners as a win would result in European football returning to the Emirates next season and this would be a huge boost in Arteta’s quest to improve the squad. Fans will be hoping that Arsenal can repeat their 2017 FA Cup final heroics where the North Londoners emerged victorious in this same match-up.
you created this thread on feb 3rd shocked
All these mod's sef

EducationRe: Borno Classroom Turned Into A Poultry Farm As Schools Remain Closed (photos) by aboki2000(m): 8:28am On Jul 17, 2020
ChoCho54:
Hahaha grin
Abooki nor dey disappoint!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)