Stats: 3,329,827 members, 8,442,450 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 08:21 AM

Abudu2000's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbudu2000's ProfileAbudu2000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 155 pages)

RomanceRe: Living In Lagos, But...... by Abudu2000(m): 7:45am On Aug 10, 2020
O boy I would advise u follow ur instincts and go back coz only u that wears the shoes knows how far now all the commenters here. Only in lagos u will be earning 45k per month and u still can't boast of 3 trousers, only in lagos u will be 45 and still single meanwhile so 23kid in the villa is already balanced with everything including dstv at home. Shame no gree me go back to benin again, all my mates have become made "legally " before anyone come here to say lazymen words like " u don't know how he did his own" babbles.

In benin alot of business are triving, cocoal business, cashew, yam transport to the city. If you see the rate of lexus and benz now u will think they are yahooboys but when u see how they run their business u will feel like ur life have been wasted in the city. This is what buhari aimed to achieve, everyone is running to the city and that has caused the hyke jn food price coz no one wants to farm again.

My cousins in benin no longer farm like the olden days, now it's chemical spraying, my uncles cocoal alone can substain him for 5years straight without doing another thing. How many can i say, villagers don't drink nonsense, they drink beer meanwhile for lagos here u will buy sachet drink they will be haling u "boss"

A word is enough for the wise. Lagos favors ibos coz they are into business, if u go follow ibo man advice u go sink. They already have alaba,trade fair, etc to hustle in but if u are not ibo my guy e go hard more.
EducationRe: I Need Help On Autocad by Abudu2000(m): 7:33am On Aug 10, 2020
agboemma35:
I am a student studying electrical electronic engineering. I want to learn autoCAD during the main time since there is no assurance of resumption..till 2021..
But I am having issues selecting the type I should learn weather it autoCAD electrical, autoCAD civil or autoCAD mechanical..please I need help from the professionals on which one to learn first ..
I first thought I should do electrical since it related to my course but people have told me other wise...
Please which is the right one to learn and why?
I appreciate your contributions ..thanks in advance..
good morning. I will advise u learn the Civil aspect coz all other asocial revolves around the structure u re designing which is civil. Once you familiarize yourself with the whole basic tools u can then design whatever you want in any structure and even the mechanical will even be more easy to design but if u face only the electrical u will get confused when civil and other fitting tools pop up. You won't understand but message me on WhatsApp 0.9.0.3.0.2.6.8.6.9.1. I am a civil engineer and trust me Autocad is a must know for any engineer even when u won't use it but that basic knowledge of it must be with u.
PoliticsRe: Who Is The Most Revered Traditional Ruler In The South South And South East? by Abudu2000(m): 7:36pm On Aug 09, 2020
As a benin man it is my first time to even hear "olu of warri" i never knew warri even had a king and i am more than 30. Now who in this Nigeria doesn't know or recognize the oba of benin, both abroad and home he is well respected. That throne commands too much power to be compared. This got nothing to do with money unlike other kings that can be ordered around coz of little cash but not with "oba no mo edo". Try to attend the oba coronation but it doesn't happen often sometimes once in your life time because the oba is born not made.
CrimeRe: 100 Level Student Commits Suicide After Being Scammed Of Her School Fees by Abudu2000(m): 7:13pm On Aug 09, 2020
Bloggers will all die premature death. Seems everyone like fraud related news because if this was about something else its la click la bend things
CrimeRe: Father Shoots & Kill 25-year-old Son In Cross River (Graphics Photos) by Abudu2000(m): 6:30pm On Aug 09, 2020
Seems everyone is quick to take sides with the fada. Why? Coz he's the fada abi? Same way vigina boys are quick to support a lady when she fights a man. Nairaland stupidity is getting worse per second.
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin: I Am Not Against Any Candidate, I Stand With Edo People by Abudu2000(m): 6:20pm On Aug 09, 2020
Myself2:
Your ignorance oozes to high heavens.

You think Bini kingdom under the present Omo N' Oba N Edo is same as Kano emirate under Sanusi ?

I laugh in Ijesha. Consider these points:

1. Do you even realize that Sanusi was an impostor to that throne and wasn't the rightful heir to the throne that ought to have been sworn in ? The present emir wa supposed to be sworn in when Sanusi was sworn in

2. Bini people cherish and revere their king way more than Kano people do their emir and the rubbish that happened with Sanusi can never ever happen in Bini kingdom

3. The two contestants somehow are of royal descent so they are not the ones that will attempt to drag the throne of their forebears in the mud for many obvious reasons
lol kano keh, if u are talking of kingdoms with high standards kano isn't one of them. Maybe Ife
Science/TechnologyRe: Huawei Says It’s Running Out Of Chips For Its Smartphones Because Of US Sanction by Abudu2000(m): 5:04pm On Aug 09, 2020
But i tot the Nigeria-chinese on nairaland said Chinese will manufacture something bigger than the whole America and use in huawei phones henceforth. I remember some saying china will retaliate by bombing America in a months time. Smh

Just the same way nairaland is decievjng obaseki now, same way they mislead atiku into going to court.
EducationRe: Basic Mathematics Give Away by 8:00pm Monday 10th August by Abudu2000(m): 4:21pm On Aug 09, 2020
Mrshape:

Question 6 arrange in rank the following numbers

EducationRe: 2k For Whoever Can Solve This Asap by Abudu2000(m): 3:58pm On Aug 09, 2020
phenomental40:
peppo4live correct DM me your account number expect alert of 2k tomorrow
and how do u know he's right?? We engineers eat things like these even in our dream.
EducationRe: 2k For Whoever Can Solve This Asap by Abudu2000(m): 3:56pm On Aug 09, 2020
peppo4live:
OCD = 70 (isosceles triangle)

OCD + ODC + x = 180
70 + 70 + x = 180
140 + x = 180
X = 40

212 + 40 = 252 ( angle at centre)

ABC = 252/2 (angle at centre is twice angle at segment

ABC = 126 degree
this is terribly wrong hahahaha u can't just keep assuming everything inside is a absosceles or not when there is no indication there but it is what it is lol.
EducationRe: 2k For Whoever Can Solve This Asap by Abudu2000(m): 3:40pm On Aug 09, 2020
Hahaha the 140 guy came close but its ***141**

DOC=40
AOC=108

OAB=71
ODCB is a parallelogram

BOC=CBO~ 70

BCO=40

Final ans =71+70=141
Science/Technology... by Abudu2000(op):
PoliticsRe: Tony Kabaka At APC Grand Rally Today In Edo (Photos) by Abudu2000(m): 10:51am On Aug 09, 2020
majamajic:
Edo is not lagos , can oluomo hotel be demolished in lagos ?
well yea. if a foolish governor was in control.
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin Thanks Buhari For Endorsing Ize-Iyamu by Abudu2000(m): 10:21am On Aug 09, 2020
Sonnyboom:
Be fooling yourself there, make he meet craz governor n pass him boundary. Dem go tell the obas say him n level 3 civil servant be mate.
in edo histrionics which governor get craze like Lucky Igbenedion, yet him fear oba pass him own papa gabriel Igbenedion. Bleep out of here with ur ego joor. Its hard for u to accept that the oba of benin is what ur king will never ever ever be hahahaha
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin Thanks Buhari For Endorsing Ize-Iyamu by Abudu2000(m): 10:16am On Aug 09, 2020
NoToPile:
That doesnt look like an optical illusion

Check the arrow its touching the line of the rope or what ever ,that's not the white lines of the tile.

Anyway someone has explained that they are palace boys.
I'm pretty sure u left school with the worse grade ever grin grin

PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin Thanks Buhari For Endorsing Ize-Iyamu by Abudu2000(m): 10:10am On Aug 09, 2020
Sammy07:
Thanks for the explanation.
How will they marry then?
marry u say? U will be damn Lucky to become a palace gaurd. Their education and tuition up till higher institution is already taken care of. They get admission automatically to any university in this country and don't go around looking for job coz one is alre waiting. Oh u tink palace gaurds don't go to school abi hahahaha.
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin Thanks Buhari For Endorsing Ize-Iyamu by Abudu2000(m): 10:08am On Aug 09, 2020
Sammy07:
Yeah, chains on their legs, i noticed that too
lol ur eyesight is dead. The horizontal line seen there is the floor tiles. Eat more vitamin A okay?
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Benin Thanks Buhari For Endorsing Ize-Iyamu by Abudu2000(m): 10:04am On Aug 09, 2020
DikeDiMighty:
I thought no one is allowed to turn his/her back on the Oba?. How come these guys showed the Oba their backs.

A breach in palace protocol perhaps?
idk since i wasn't there but from past experience when three chiefs start walking like that its like the king gave them instructions to carry out. Its not a hype or nothing but we benins hold our oba to high esteem more like our god and creator. The oba doesn't take sides coz if the oba should give an order for a candidate specifically no one goes against it. Cheers
CrimeRe: EFCC To Freeze Nigerian Student’s Accounts by Abudu2000(m): 12:05pm On Aug 16, 2019
Tinubu bullion van that carried billions is still there un frozen and roaming. Since it was used to rig ellections its of no importance. For all or u that voted for change don't tell me you aren't enjoying yourselves o
TravelRe: High-speed Electric Trains Ferries Muslims During Hajj Pilgrimage In Saudi by Abudu2000(m): 10:09am On Aug 16, 2019
Growingboi:
What happened to camel and horse or even legs? I though western education is 'Haram'
no mind those goat fvcking religious fanatics.
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 8+ 256gb Gold 120k by Abudu2000(m): 3:20pm On Jul 29, 2019
Lmao at price will change. From what to what if I may ask? grin
EducationRe: Would You Score Your Students 39 And 69 Or Would You Add 1 To The Score? by Abudu2000(m): 12:35pm On Jul 29, 2019
I will even add 2. What will I gain by stopping any man's success? I'm there to collect my salary not to impair ppls journey.thanks
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Ebuka Vs Tacha - Nigerians React Over Ebuka’s Questions For Tacha by Abudu2000(m): 7:41am On Jul 29, 2019
Yall should find something to do and stop reacting online. Trust me nothing profitable comes out of it
FashionRe: Sony Launches Wearable Body Air Conditioner by Abudu2000(m): 6:57am On Jul 29, 2019
The importantance of air conditioning in this 21st century can't be overemphasized especially with the increased global warming. Fans are just a waste of money now. I really cant do without ac, I can't stay in a room without ac for more than 30mins
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tunde Ednut Blasts Tacha For Failing To Define "Characteristics" by Abudu2000(m): 6:10am On Jul 29, 2019
Money that is enough to feed a full family will be wasted on subscription for Instagram. Many of you wasting your time on that app and bbnnaija will live to regret it
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye, His Father And Sons Hang Out (Photo) by Abudu2000(m): 1:23pm On Jul 28, 2019
That shoe caught me Sha,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 155 pages)