Abuharris's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Abuharris's Profile › Abuharris's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Mind you,Oshiomole have few months to vacate his office..why borrowing such amount when you've done nothing for the past 2yrs?? How is he servicing the existing loan(30B+ dollars) he borrowed few yrs ago??why is Baba not asking these questions?? Edo state allocation is now his monthly income...yet again,he's still seeking for more loan...to do what now baba is helping him,i presume is for next year election... |
We all kw the irony..Lagos state is in Billions debt but the Governor elect won't make same statement..we all kw why,dont we Nigeria my Country.. |
The state of this sch has been like this for yrs,if I am nt mistaken,(Obasanjo & Yara Dua tenure included).my Question is this; 1 where is the state allocation? 2 where is the LG allocation? 3 is there not at least a rich follow in that community who would help with chairs ![]() There are some schools like this in my state(EDO),if nt worst.But,that is nt to say the state govt has nt been doing well rehabilitating them.its a gradual process.Having said that,if u post this pics to discredit GEJ,you are sick..the state Govt,needs to do something.the Local govt,needs to do something.even the local(citizens of that Community needs to do something.if they can't afford it financially,at least post like this against the state and local Govt (instead of against GEJ) would help. mobilise the citizens against any political campaign,be it PDP or APC candidate.if u want my people to vote u,renovate these schools would do.if u re nt doing this,and you are from that community or state,you're just as guilty as them.thank you. |
But he barely say anything...never heard him speak for once. |
aauwalu80: |
How much is Bag of rice now,and how much was it 2010 yet,they say Clueless President. |
Abeg,na Only God fit Judge.Afterall,God nor be Engish man alone.God understand every languages.If who dey sing am use the word Decided and he meant Decide,God understand the person (in spirit and Truth).Maybe,na ur own wen wan correct people,God nor Go hear. |
The Only Nigeria Artist that Deserve multiple award is ASA... |
@[b]Lagoshia; he meant Islam is a reformation of both judaism and christianity.Islam espouses biblical beliefs and therefore as Muslim,his faith has being perfected by accepting Muhammad (sa).at least,the picture of him praying,says it all. you skip some verses to suit ur argument ![]() And you do this always... You bring up John 14:16,what about John 14:17 ??Read read half way and come up with some shit ![]() |
1 (of 1 pages)
now baba is helping him,i presume is for next year election...