Stats: 3,331,324 members, 8,449,770 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:22 AM

Abujason's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbujason's ProfileAbujason's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 97 pages)

PoliticsRe: Chinese Investors Acquire 120 Hectares Of Land In Akwa Ibom For Hendai City by Abujason: 10:48pm On Nov 14, 2021
Ilaumoh:
Chinese investors acquire 120 hectares of land ;Din Akwa Ibom for Hendai city..

www.vanguardngr.com/2021/11/chinese-investors-acquire-120-hectares-of-land-in-akwa-ibom-for-hendai-city/amp/
Kudos to them.
But soon the hateful, lazy, VAT loving ones from the unproductive and unprogressive part of the country will look for ways to pull the project to the ground. I did not mention the part/parts ooo. But I know they will soon attack me for saying the truth. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: How Andy Uba’s 200,000 APC Supporters Were Stopped by Abujason: 10:57pm On Nov 13, 2021
greatdreamer:
The truth is that President Buhari and Governor Hope Usodima have make Igbo to hate APC and everything that relate to it.
This one pass Gbam.
Na Gbagam!
PoliticsRe: How Andy Uba’s 200,000 APC Supporters Were Stopped by Abujason: 10:52pm On Nov 13, 2021
In Anambra, Andy Ubah is as valuable as that famous Adviser to Lagos Governor on Gutters, Joe Igbokwe. None can win any free and fair election in the state.
PoliticsRe: Did You Know That Rochas Okorocha Could Dance Like This? (Video) by Abujason: 4:55pm On Nov 13, 2021
Sammydanny:
Rochas Okorocha, a former Imo state governor has stunned many people with his dance moves.

The politician who is now the Senator representing Imo West Senatorial district at the 9th Nigerian Senate was recently caught on camera displaying the dance moves in a house believed to be his home.

As expected, the video has begun to trend online.

Watch the video below:

[flash=425,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL0kmfIJgP0[/flash]
Rochas Okorocha for President 2023.
If you no like am, getat!

PoliticsBuhari Leaves Paris For Intra African Trade Fair In S/africa by Abujason(op): 2:01pm On Nov 13, 2021
President Muhammadu Buhari will, on Saturday, leave Paris for Durban, South Africa, at the special invitation of President Cyril Ramaphosa, to the inauguration of the second Intra-African Trade Fair (IATF) 2021.

Mr Femi Adesina, the President’s spokesman confirmed this development in a statement on Saturday, in Abuja.

The event, billed for Nov. 15 to Nov. 21, was convened by the African Export-Import Bank (AFREXIM), in collaboration with the African Union Commission (AUC) and the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA) Secretariat.

The theme of the Fair, ”Building Bridges for a Successful AfCFTA” aims at boosting trade and investments across the African continent, Adesina said, while stressing that the event would also seek to create the enabling environment for businesses to thrive across the continent.

He said this would bring to fruition the lofty ideas behind the creation of the AfCFTA, by providing a platform to further identify and proffer solutions to challenges militating against intra-African trade.

”The event is also expected to generate market information, needed to connect buyers and sellers throughout the continent.

Global businesses, including non-African international brands, are expected to key into opportunities generated by the fair, thereby attracting to continental trade investment deals worth $40billion dollars,” he added.

He revealed that many Nigerian investors had since arrived Durban to take advantage of the event, which the President would attend with the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama, and the Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Otunba Niyi Adebayo,

Others are, the Director General, National Intelligence Agency, Amb. Ahmed Rufai and the Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer of Nigerian Export Promotion Council, Segun Awolowo.

President Buhari is expected back in Nigeria on Nov. 16, Adesina said. (NAN)

PoliticsRe: NAF Bomb ISWAP's Meeting With Shuwaram, Scores Killed by Abujason: 1:53pm On Nov 13, 2021
crossfm:
Hehehe.

Our military is now bombing without pictures.
Yesterday they bombed 1500 cows without pictures, today this,tomorrow who knows what next.

I almost believed them,but when I remembered that they claimed no one was shot at Lekki toll gate,I just smile.
Tomorrow it will be a bombing of a poultry farm in Katsina Ala that will kill 500 chickens.
Our military dey try ooo.
Putting our Super Tucanos to good use.
PoliticsRe: NAF Bomb ISWAP's Meeting With Shuwaram, Scores Killed by Abujason: 1:43pm On Nov 13, 2021
How do we only hear about this on pages of newspapers and web pages and no images of the killing of the real terrorists? As a military are you not supposed to do some after hit damage assessments backed with pictures or you just drop a bomb and run to the news sources to claim massive killings without verifications. You people are truly trying to outdo Hollywood and Nollywood ooo. If na for SE you will snap pictures of innocent people who have become your low hanging fruits that you keep on killing.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Nigeria Needs Responsible Political, Religious Leaders by Abujason: 1:29pm On Nov 13, 2021
In other words, you and Buhari as political leaders and all the current money-loving religious leaders no follow?

That’s good to hear from the horse’s mouth.
TravelRe: Man Drives Against Traffic In Abuja, Soldier Catches Him, Orders Him To Stand On by Abujason: 3:08am On Nov 13, 2021
Why yin no make am lie down for inside gutter or do frog jump?
And e no wire am serious koboko.
That one na yin be proper punishment?
Naija drivers must get sense by fire, by force.
PoliticsRe: US Group Petitions US Gov Over Nigeria’s State Sponsored Terrorism, MNK & Igboho by Abujason(op): 9:04pm On Nov 12, 2021
Arda1000:
Make una dey there Dey speak grammar
Why is it you can not defend yourself against a Fulani assailant,self defense is a natural law but not when the Fulani are involved,if you killed a Fulani who came to kill you in Nigeria forget about it Ure gone
Contradiction.
You want them to defend themselves or not?
You are advising them to defend themselves but at the same time saying anyone that tries to defend himself will be gone.
PoliticsRe: 1500 Cows Killed In Air Strike In Taraba by Abujason: 9:00pm On Nov 12, 2021
But where are the cows? - Tinubu

FamilyRe: 78% Of Girls In Northern Nigeria Marry Before Age 18 – Daily Nigerian by Abujason: 8:54pm On Nov 12, 2021
Before 18 kwa?
Which planet is the op from?
In the North, 12 is the ripe age for marriage.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 8:51pm On Nov 12, 2021
Krismas:
grin Idiot grin
Person wey don die tay-tay. grin Dey hala em name like say, na em cause ur PREMATURE EJACULATION grin problem

Abi Zombie crew? grin Hope una dey feel me?
OkukoIgbo
Fourwinds
Ikpunekenwa
After4
Abujason
Tetrahedron
InoGetJoy
babaolofin
grin Premature ejaculation?
Nooo!
But try send ya wife, sister or girlfriend for confirmation. Any will be ok. grin

But I dey happy say you don dey sabi small, small. Naija suppose better. No dey support bad government. I don request make dem add your name to our group of warriors.
No thank me. That’s the least I can do for my friend.
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu: Buhari’s Government Style Is Horrible, Taken Nigeria To Stone Age by Abujason: 8:36pm On Nov 12, 2021
We once had a military filled with brave men that would have rescued the country in times like this. But what we have now are a bunch of pussies, sadly. May Gideon Orkar and other departed valiant soldiers rest in heaven.

cry cry cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: US Group Petitions US Gov Over Nigeria’s State Sponsored Terrorism, MNK & Igboho by Abujason(op): 8:26pm On Nov 12, 2021
BeeBeeOoh:
That guy's comments irritates me I swear.

How can millions of people be suffering because of one man's stupidy, negligence, empty headedness and so on and someone somewhere will just be constituting public nuisance by shouting Darling daddy up and down cyberspace?
Bros, e weak me ooo.
Even when his people in Benue are getting killed and others being sent to IDP camps he still continues to be a nuisance hailing his darling daddy terrorist. I guess some people are born deaf and blind and only able to blab.
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Buhari In Glasgow At The COP26 Summit by Abujason: 8:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
fredoooooo:
We're not there yet but we will soon get there ..God bless Nigeria ,God bless Buhari , God bless all the good people of Nigeria
Can members of the press ask him his takeaway from that conference. No notes or aides whispering in his ears ooo.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 8:12pm On Nov 12, 2021
Krismas:
grin Mumu grin
U no reach grin Na person I quote. How will a dullard like u know? I don need anybody to handle u grin Infact, I even tink the mods are conniving with ur Zombie things grin But plus u o, plus the mods o. Na gather trash. grin
Abi Zombie crew, how una reason am? grin
OkukoIgbo
Fourwinds
Ikpunekenwa
After4
Abujason
Tetrahedron
InoGetJoy
babaolofin
Haaa! My very good friend and the terrorist himself! Good evening ooo. How far?

I no know say that thing pain you well well so.
Anyway, you go well after. Please how una go survive after Buhari leave office to the glory of God and his 30K zombies like you no have money to chop again? U fit receive sense by then?
I doubt it!
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu: Buhari’s Government Style Is Horrible, Taken Nigeria To Stone Age by Abujason: 8:01pm On Nov 12, 2021
hisexcellency34:
https://punchng.com/why-i-now-oppose-buhari-dele-momodu/
Did he say he opposed Buhari?
Me I no understand people sometimes.
Dine with the devil one minute and then turn around to castigate him.
People ehn!

PoliticsUS Group Petitions US Gov Over Nigeria’s State Sponsored Terrorism, MNK & Igboho by Abujason(op): 7:39pm On Nov 12, 2021
A United States-based group, Global Advocates For Terrorism Eradication, GATE, on Friday, petitioned the office of the United States Secretary of State, Antony J. Blinke, demanding that the United States Government should designate some Nigerian Government officials as sponsors of terrorism, alleging that “from all available indices, what is happening in Nigeria is State-sponsored Terrorism”.

GATE said its core objectives are to stop the provision of material support, funding and prosecutorial protection of terrorists by state actors.

In a statement by its Principal Advocate, Robert Berry, the 26-page petition alleged that the Nigerian government was allegedly sponsoring terrorism by carrying out terrorist activities including training, fundraising, financing, and recruitment of terrorists and terrorist activities.

The organization said that “the Nigerian Government officials have deployed the instrumentality of power and are using the veil of sovereignty in knowingly consenting and with malicious intent allowing and promoting the use of Nigeria as a breeding ground and recruitment nursery for international terrorism activities contrary to foreign relations authorizations act fiscal years 1988 and 1989 (P.L.100 to 204:22 U.S.C 2656f), as amended.”

The letter chronicles numerous terrorist activities that establish the culpability of the Nigerian govt and its officials. Some of those acts include providing funds to terrorists and terrorist organizations; providing material support including weapons and equipment to terrorists, actively and expressly encouraging and inciting terrorist activities.

Other allegations against the Nigerian Government are prosecutorial protection to terrorists by directly engaging in acts of terrorism and extrajudicial killings, using security agencies.

GATE, in the petition, accused the present administration of aiding terrorism in Nigeria.

The group stated that the US Government designating Nigerian officials as sponsors of terrorism will have far-reaching legal implications, including potentially arrest and criminal prosecution in a federal US court if they visit the country.

The petition reads in part: “The balance of terror of government’s false narrative has further exposed the complicity of the Nigerian Government in the anti-Christian butcheries and its monumental failure in discharging its constitutional duties of protecting and safeguarding the citizens irrespective of their religion, tribe or creed.

“The Government has not only failed to provide official credible data of the killings, maiming and Christian properties destroyed or burnt but also undermined, mangled and denied same when independently presented.

“The Government has also failed woefully in letting Nigerians and the International Community know, with verifiable statistics, the proportionality or dis-proportionality of such interfaith asymmetric killings, maiming and destroyed or burnt or lost properties.

“That is to say that there are no credible data from the present central Government of Nigeria or its security and law enforcement agencies including Nigeria Police Force and Defense or Army Headquarters, showing the percentage or number of attacks against defenceless Christian communities by the state-backed and protected Jihadist Herdsmen or reprisals by the victim Christian communities, if any.

“In other words, there are no credible Government’s records or from its security and law enforcement agencies showing the number of attacks against Christians since mid-2015 by Jihadist Herdsmen, number of Christians killed, a number of their lands seized and occupied by the Jihadists and number of Christians’ properties including dwelling houses, worship and learning centres destroyed or burnt or lost to Jihadist Herdsmen.

Government or security or law enforcement records are near totally absent, if not totally absent regarding the number of Jihadist Herdsmen arrested and investigated, convicted and jailed since mid-2015 for killing Christians or seizing or destroying their properties especially their sacred learning and worship centres. Independent records have continued to indicate that such perpetrators are often not arrested but shielded by the security forces.

“On the other hand, there are also no credible records from the same Government or its security and law enforcement agencies showing the number of attacks against Jihadist Herdsmen or Fulani citizens or settlements by the victim Christian groups or communities, number of Fulani citizens killed, number of their lands seized and occupied, number of Fulani properties including dwelling houses, Mosques and learning centres destroyed or burnt by same Christian avengers.

“On our part and independently speaking, the evidence on the ground grossly shows the contrary or contradicts all the Government claims. Apart from attacks on Christians in Nigeria being brutally asymmetric or ‘98%/2%’ ratio; or radical Islamists’ attacks or violence against Christians 98% and reprisals against such attacks or violence 2% or less; the Nigerian Government, adding to its monumental failure to protect Christians and fish out and punish their attackers, has also repeatedly repelled such reprisals if rarely risen or rarely about to occur.

Under the same Government, any reprisal killing of Herdsman is given the widest media attention locally and internationally; with the wheel of justice speeded up against the perpetrator(s). But when Christians are massacred, Government rolls out industrially its media censorship and inaction including aiding and abetting; for purpose of dwarfing or mangling the same.

“Both in principle and in practice, the present Government of Nigeria has provided and still provides maximum protection for Fulani settlements and their jihadist groups and turned and still turns blind eyes, including little or zero response, to an early warning or distress calls on the side of the persecuted Christians and their properties, especially when under attack or about to be attacked.

“Naturally, individual or group victim citizens’ reprisals become inevitable when governing or securing authorities woefully failed in their duties to protect them and go after their attackers; or whereby same governing or securing authorities take sides and shield the perpetrators and cover up their atrocities.

“In the case of persecuted Christians and their communities in Nigeria or any part thereof, they have remained substantially pacifist, nonviolent, peaceful and law-abiding; allowing themselves to be massacred at will; only for the same Government and its security and law enforcement agencies especially the Nigerian Army and the Nigeria Police Force to torment and punish them for being nonviolent.

“Even in the midst of vicious, systematic and coordinated attacks or violence against them by the Jihadist Herdsmen, the Government does little or nothing to protect and secure them other than to criminalize and collectively frame them up with all manners of false labelling and accusations.’’

Tackles FG on Igboho, Kanu

Besides, the group said: “The Department of State Services (DSS), which is the secret police of the Nigerian government, raided the house and killed two domestic staff of a Yoruba Nation activist, Chief Sunday Adeyemo, popularly known as Sunday Igboho. The activist, Chief Igboho, was protesting the incessant killings by herdsmen in Yoruba land.

It also accused the Federal Government of “conspiring with Kenyan officials to carry out the kidnap, torture extraordinary rendition and continued detention of the leader of IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of IPOB who has waged an effective resistance against jihadists.”

“The current Nigerian Government is executing a Global Jihadist agenda that is comparable, if not more insidious than that of the Taliban’s of Afghanistan. It is even more dangerous because it is mixed with genocidal tendencies. It is in the best interest of the United States and all the democratic countries of the world to identify this threat early and address it now. This is to prevent the further spread of the global jihadist agenda of the Buhari government and to arrest an imminent ethnic and religious genocide.”

“We, therefore, urge that the United States Secretary of State, designate the Nigerian Government and the listed State Actors as State sponsors of terrorism to kick start the statutory process and legal instruments of holding them accountable for their high crimes of sponsoring international terrorism.

You may kindly note that at the expiration of the two months’ notice, GATE, shall proceed with applying for a writ of mandamus to enjoin the United States Secretary of State to issue the designation”, it stated.

Source: https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/11/gate-petitions-us-over-alleged-state-sponsored-terrorism-in-nigeria-tackles-fg-on-igboho-nnamdi-kanu/
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu, Bashir Ahmad Caught Using Twitter Despite Ban - FIJ by Abujason: 5:38pm On Nov 12, 2021
Maxymilliano:
https://fij.ng/article/garba-shehu-bashir-ahmad-caught-using-twitter-despite-ban/
Garbage Shehu!
Where you disappear go since?
Nairalanders miss you ooo
PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 5:31pm On Nov 12, 2021
Ikpunekenwa:
So it is paining you that your name is in the great list of those who sold their destiny for 30k?
You are now begging while urinating in your trousers for the mods to help you by blocking me?
Oga hooligan you never chiii chomtin, I go torment you till water that diluted your sense evaporates.
Bros, that was a serious uppercut.
Abeg show mercy to dem zombies.
grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Celebrates As His Wife Gives Birth To Twins After 10 Years by Abujason: 2:15pm On Nov 12, 2021
Make you go do DNA first before you go raise another man pikin.
No trust women like that.
I don talk my own finish ooo!
PoliticsNewsherdsmen Give FG Condition To End Open Grazing by Abujason(op): 1:31pm On Nov 12, 2021
Fulani herdsmen under the umbrella of the Miyetti Allah Kautal Hore have given conditions to be met in order to end open grazing in Nigeria.

Herdsmen said they are willing to quit open grazing if the Nigerian government would make finance and logistics available for them to create alternatives.

Miyetti Allah Kautal Hore brand Ambassador, Temitope Ajayi, said this alongside officials of the association while on a courtesy visit to the Minister of Women Affairs, Pauline Tallen, in Abuja.

The herdsmen noted that they can’t suddenly quit the age-long practice because there is no alternative way yet to feed their cattle.

Ajayi added there was a need to re-orientate and change the mindset and perceptions of the Fulani herders so as to end outdated practices of open grazing.

“There is a need to re-orientate and change the mindset and perceptions of the Fulani herders, farmers and other entities in Nigeria, modernise cattle breeding and end outdated practices of open grazing and other nomadic activities, and bring them up to international best practice,” she said.

The herdsmen vowed to leave the farmlands as soon as ranches that are being proposed by some government officials, particularly southern state governors, are provided.

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2021/11/12/herdsmen-give-fg-condition-to-end-open-grazing/
PoliticsMalami Named In $139m Bank Transfer Fraud by Abujason(op): 4:57am On Nov 12, 2021
The House of Representatives’ Ad Hoc Committee on Assessment and Status of All Recovered Loots Movable and Immovable Assets from 2002 to 2020 by Agencies of the Federal Government of Nigeria for Effective Efficient Management and Utilisation may soon invite the Minister of Justice and Attorney-General of the Federation, Abubakar Malami (SAN), for ordering bank to convert revenue collected in dollars to naira before remittance.

A Deposit Money Bank, Keystone Bank, had told the committee that Malami instructed it to remit part of the $136m in its custody in naira while also determining the exchange rate, a revelation that the lawmakers criticised.

The Executive Director, North and Public Sector Directorate, Keystone Bank, Lawal Ahmed, at an investigative hearing by the committee in Abuja on Wednesday, told the lawmakers that the bank had remitted all the funds belonging to the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation.

In his presentation, Ahmed said, “Our position, as confirmed by the CFO of NNPC, was that we have remitted all the funds that were with us at our last meeting. You asked for clarification regarding some reversals from the statements of account, which we reviewed and confirmed that they were actually failed transactions.

“We are using NEFT. We sent the money; it reversed and it was sent again. So, it was showing in and out on the statements. It was part of the documents that we submitted.

You asked for where we got the rates and we provided the letter from the Attorney-General of the Federation directing us to make the payment and the rate with which to transfer. We also submitted that with our letter.”

The Chairman of the committee, Adejoro Adeogun, asked how much Keystone was supposed to return to the NNPC. The representative said the total figure established by the AGF was $136,676,600.51.

Giving a breakdown of the figure, Ahmed said, “Out of this entire amount, we paid in $96m in United States dollar and we paid the equivalent of $40m in naira. That was the directive by the Attorney-General at the rate of N305 to a dollar. The schedule is also attached.”

However, Adeogun noted that the $136m was supposed to be for Brass LNG Investment Account “but when you were paying, you paid into a different account.”

Responding, Ahmed said, “We were paying
into the Brass LNG’s NNPC account in the TSA and at the time the Attorney-General gave the directive, he instructed that the funds be credited to the FGN Assets Recovery Account.”

Adeogun presented a letter the committee obtained from the CBN on the transactions to the Keystone Bank representative, saying the figures did not tally.

After reading the document, Ahmed argued that there were no discrepancies in the exchange rates as recorded in the CBN and Keystone’s documents.

“The first item, which is N12,421,794,504.88 is the equivalent of $40m at N305, which was directed to the FGN Assets Recovery Account. There were two accounts: there was the Brass LNG and there was OML 40. At the time this (AGF) letter was written, I believe that we had not concluded payment yet. The final payments were made thereafter in tranches,” he said.

A member of the committee, Olanrewaju Edun, who was visibly angry, said, “Out of the $40m that you claimed that the Attorney-General gave you a letter. As far as I am concerned, I don’t know why you have to take a letter from the Attorney-General. This is Nigeria’s money owned by the three tiers of government. We can take you up on that.”

While Ahmed asked Keystone if the bank should disregard a letter from the AGF, Edun said “that is contentious” and that the committee would get to the issue.
https://punchng.com/malami-named-in-139m-bank-transfers-reps-fault-process/

PoliticsRe: Andy Uba Rejects Anambra Election Results by Abujason(op): 8:08pm On Nov 11, 2021
You com take APC money play ojoro come lose. Now you wan play more ojoro to APC leaders. E no fit work. You were the worst the party could have fielded. Even for debate you come dey look like mumu and no fit make any sense. Thank God for sparing Anambra people. This man for bad pass Imo Governor Hopeless Uzodinjo. I know INEC and the Supreme Court knows how to make number 4 to be number 1. But e no fit work this time. Even ya APC leaders don wash their hand commot ya matter by calling and congratulating Soludo. You should do the same and then get lost.
PoliticsRe: Odili House Invasion: Malami Kicks As Suspect Says He Works For Him by Abujason: 7:55pm On Nov 11, 2021
Ofcourse na. What do you expect from this lying, thieving, terrorist 419er and his fellow APCheats. The next administration can’t get here soon enough.

Jail straight!
PoliticsAndy Uba Rejects Anambra Election Results by Abujason(op): 7:42pm On Nov 11, 2021
The candidate of the All Progressives Congress in the just concluded Anambra State Governorship Election, Senator Andy Uba, has rejected the outcome of the polls.

Uba said this in a statement titled, ‘Senator Andy Uba Rejects the outcome of Anambra Governorship Election,’ signed by the Spokesman for his campaign organisation, Jerry Ugokwe, on Thursday.

He described the results as declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission “as a charade” which was not reflective of the wishes and aspirations of the people of the state.

The campaign organisation said, “Our popular candidate, Senator Andy Uba is a victim of widespread electoral fraud and manipulation by INEC in cohorts with the Willie Obiano Regime and the security forces deployed to oversee the Anambra State Governorship Election.

The elections were characterised by widespread irregularities, intimidation and voter suppression in order to clear the path for the inglorious ‘victory’ of APGA in the polls.

“For instance, in polling units where the Biometric Voters’ Accreditation System malfunctioned, INEC went ahead to conduct the elections manually. There were numerous cases where votes announced by INEC exceeded the number of accredited voters in polling units.

“Another clear manifestation of collusion between the Obiano Administration and INEC was the publishing of results on the Social Media handles of APGA even before official announcement by INEC. Yet mysteriously, the votes announced in advance by APGA always corresponded correctly with the official figures released by INEC.

It is inconceivable that our candidate, who polled over 200,000 votes in the APC primary election would be allocated slightly above 43,000 votes by INEC.

“It is surprising that APGA that lost almost 80 per cent of its stalwarts through defection to the APC before the election came out ‘victorious’. A sitting APGA Deputy Governor, seven members of the House of Representatives, 10 members of the Anambra State House of Assembly, the APGA party’s member of Board of Trustees, many serving SA’s, SSA’s, in addition to a serving PDP Senator all defected to the APC very timely before the election, yet APGA emerged ‘victorious’. This is quite ridiculous.”

The organisation vowed to pursue its “stolen mandate” to the limits allowed by the law of the land.
Source: https://punchng.com/anambra-election-apc-candidate-andy-uba-rejects-outcome-of-poll/?amp

PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 6:52pm On Nov 11, 2021
babaolofin:
You should have included my name as well. The compilation is not even complete. They are well appreciated for what they have done. The list might have a flaw, but it is 98% correct.
My brother, see me ooo!
Those terrorists can’t take a hit and yet they like to dish it out to others.
God bless you for wanting to join our group.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 4:41pm On Nov 11, 2021
Fourwinds:
Oh... The pathetic palliative zombie is back...I hope you are seeing the killings in Katsina recently but your mummified president does not give a damn since it is not east
No mind the hateful dolt.
When you play their game with them, dem go begin cry.
Dem never start.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Nigeria-Benin Border Closed Due To Smuggling Activities by Abujason(op): 9:01am On Nov 11, 2021
benuejosh:
you people hate the truth, love evil and practice witchcraft. You think those in the rural areas are not benefitting from this? Criminals like you are the ones ruining this country.
You ended up not making any sense as usual.
But bros, you are my friend and will always be whether you like it or not. However, I will always call you out whenever you post some unbelievable dumbass shit… as you always do on this forum which can only be believed by mentally retardded folks.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 8:41am On Nov 11, 2021
Ikpunekenwa:
I hope you don't mean nairalanders like these ones?

1. kestolove
2. juliusmalema
3. buckeyemedia
4. nlpolicewoman
5. krismas
6. alimohammedibn
7. falseprophet
8. pricemajestic
9. pantami
10. modsfucker
11. ibkhaleel
12. Biodun556
13. Lastcall
14. Aboks
15. Gawu1
16. theFilmtric
17. Asidy
18. MalcoImX
19. Ibrahimmrfish
20. AdolfAboki
21. Queseda,
22. tsagir
23. Niceman12
24. QuotaSystem
25. abduljabbar4
26. Northurmate
27. Fariq
28. DanArrewa
29. Susu888
30. SWORD419
31. spendoon
32. Bakinwuta
33. Bazamfare
34. Almaigaa
35. Arewawife
36. NorthRules9ja
37. Simplyleo
38. Ngeneukwenu
39. Vedaxcool
41. Budaatum
42. Monogamy
43. donbenie
44. Candidlady
45. supportnija
46. Safyqueen
47. Danjikanbauchi
48. SlyDev
49. oloyedewaris
50. Haakeem
51. Caseless
52. Lovenorth
53. Patrioticman007
54. Cilicmarin
55. SarakiBukola
56. Iliya1520
57. JohnSin97
58. GetMeRight
59. IPIGSRDOTARDS
60. GreenArrow1
61. Blackman7
62. NGpatriot
63. deji17
64. Nonpartisan1
65. Angelfrost
66. emilo2bad
67. AntiWailer
68. PUSSYBBQGRILLS
69. BKAY,
70. FAHDIGA
71. TONYEBARCANISTA
72. OyigboUpdate
73. ORIENTATION101
74. Abdul05
75. abdelrahman
76. Ibkhaleel01
Not fair oo.
How can you leave my best friend Benuejosh off that enviable list? He has been working so hard to outdo a lot of those people you have on the roll.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Include Kogi, Bauchi, Others Among Niger Delta Commission by Abujason: 8:32am On Nov 11, 2021
CONGRATS TO MY NIGER DELTA BROTHERS PUSHING FOR NIGER DELTA REPUBLIC. UNA MEMBERS DON DEY INCREASE TO INCLUDE KOGI, BORNO, BAUCHI, GOMBE AND SOON TO INCLUDE KANO, KATSINA AND KADUNA (KKK).

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 97 pages)