Stats: 3,327,266 members, 8,430,094 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:08 PM

Ademasta's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdemasta's ProfileAdemasta's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 220 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Miracles For Money Church Banner In Kurudu-Abuja (Photo) by ademasta(m): 8:29pm On Jan 18, 2017
As in shocked
EducationRe: Taiwo Bankole & Oyindamola Omotuyi Graduate With 5.0 CGPA In UNILAG (Pics) by ademasta(m): 8:27pm On Jan 18, 2017
Congratulations
RomanceRe: Anytime I Have Sex With My Bf I Just Hate Him Afterwards by ademasta(m): 8:10pm On Jan 18, 2017
ritababe:
lol if you cant explain how can we help you?
Abi o cheesy
RomanceRe: Anytime I Have Sex With My Bf I Just Hate Him Afterwards by ademasta(m): 8:10pm On Jan 18, 2017
ChiChilolo:
I'm confused.

I can't explain it.
May be his third leg down there is not sweet cheesy
InvestmentRe: My Chats With South African MMM Operator This Evening by ademasta(m): 8:02pm On Jan 18, 2017
Alright
PropertiesRe: Mmm, Why Do You Think Both Ph And Gh Is Not Flowing Like Before? by ademasta(m): 7:28pm On Jan 18, 2017
Hmmm
InvestmentRe: MMM Sets N31.735 Maximum Withdrawal Limit by ademasta(m): 7:22pm On Jan 18, 2017
sinaj:
haba! Serzly I dunno o! When I clicked all, 31,000 came up instead of 67. I just give up sha.
Nawa o... Thanks a lot
EducationRe: Checkout How A Professor Explained Marketing Concept(photos) by ademasta(op): 6:42pm On Jan 18, 2017
Idydarling:
if only my lecturers would be as straightforward af this Prof, na first class things straight
Seriously
CareerRe: NSE Professional Examination by ademasta(m): 6:40pm On Jan 18, 2017
Harvester51758:
Is the nigerian society of engineers professional examination past question.
Thank you boss, i have seen the past questions you sent to me. God bless you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017 Graduate Management Trainee Program At Terragon Group by ademasta(m): 6:26pm On Jan 18, 2017
I am not understanding... 22years with 2years maximum experience? Why kuku not say 22 years with 8years experience?
InvestmentRe: MMM Sets N31.735 Maximum Withdrawal Limit by ademasta(m): 6:19pm On Jan 18, 2017
sinaj:
click all
I clicked all nothing was displayed in the box.
InvestmentRe: MMM Sets N31.735 Maximum Withdrawal Limit by ademasta(m): 5:59pm On Jan 18, 2017
sinaj:
u will see it when u try to gh
Does it mean the maximum to withdraw here is 0,00?

FoodRe: Nigerian Names Of Herbs And Plants by ademasta(m): 12:48pm On Jan 17, 2017
Folu78:
Fenugreek is ewedu in Yoruba
Please what is Almond in Yoruba
FoodRe: Nigerian Names Of Herbs And Plants by ademasta(m): 12:48pm On Jan 17, 2017
Iamcyborg:
you're welcome
Please what is Almond in Yoruba
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Wondering How Shekau Quran Wil Help Catch Him After Lai Mohammed Lied by ademasta(m): 8:14pm On Jan 16, 2017
CrimeRe: Profile Of University Prof Killed In Maiduguri Blast by ademasta(m): 6:01pm On Jan 16, 2017
Another brain gone
SportsRe: Can A Loaned Player Play Against His Parent Club In The Champions League? by ademasta(m): 3:11pm On Jan 16, 2017
Interesting
EducationRe: Lekki Nursery School Where Acceptance Fee Is N2million (Photo) by ademasta(m): 1:13pm On Jan 16, 2017
Nice one... Ok o... Poor man has got no life undecided
InvestmentRe: MMM Just Credited My Account, Who Else Has Gotten Alert? by ademasta(m): 12:57pm On Jan 16, 2017
Byko899:
Thought they said they will start with people that have small money , Evidence or I don't believe it
Some people have pending GH orders since last year and it wasn't cancelled. Same thing happened with a friend here, he got a help of over #200k yesterday.
Christianity EtcRe: If You Are An Atheist, Get In Here, You Need To See This Video... by ademasta(m): 12:39pm On Jan 16, 2017
Where are the atheists
RomanceRe: Can I Get Married With A 100k Salary? by ademasta(m): 12:05pm On Jan 16, 2017
Plan it like that and get married. People earning lesser than you are getting married.

Mind not those ladies that rant up and down saying they can't marry you if you ain't earning 200k, all na for Nairaland. Some of them are really coping with niggas getting 40k per month, yet they come online to form being above.

It is well, Nigeria will be fine again.
PoliticsRe: Gani Adams Praises DSS Over Arrest Of Boko Haram In Lagos by ademasta(m): 11:17am On Jan 16, 2017
Source
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Help Am In A Dilemma by ademasta(m): 11:15am On Jan 16, 2017
Anything contrary to this is not true. Take what Nmreports has just said.
nmreports:
It is just an IT brother.
Do it with anyone that comes first.

Nothing is certain. You can only manage uncertainties and as we speak you have successfully manage it by securing one IT job out of many uncertain ones.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Cryptocurrencies Fulfiling Bible Scriptures of one world currency? by ademasta(m): 10:38am On Jan 16, 2017
menxer:
How does it correlate? Is there any mention of bitcoin in the Bible?
No! But I think what the Op meant is the fact that it is generally acceptable all over the world. And I think that's what the Bible meant by saying "all the nations shall use one currency".
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Three Types Of Interviews And How To Prepare For It by ademasta(m): 7:19am On Jan 16, 2017
Good
Christianity EtcRe: Are Cryptocurrencies Fulfiling Bible Scriptures of one world currency? by ademasta(m): 10:45pm On Jan 15, 2017
menxer:
It didn't say increase in knowledge is a bad thing or you prefer the ignorance of the dark ages?
You are going off the point...
The question is about the correlation between the bitcoin and the Bible, which I have answered earlier.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Cryptocurrencies Fulfiling Bible Scriptures of one world currency? by ademasta(m): 7:12pm On Jan 15, 2017
menxer:

It is not God/Satan that created money, but men in trying to transact busineses. When Adam left Eden which currency did God gave him?

Man has moved from trade by barter to gold/silver coins to paper money, and now to virtual money aka bitcoin.

In the next 100 years paper money may go the way of silver coins, and used only as a reference as gold is used today.
I understand you but don't forget the said virtual money came as a result of technology advancement.

The Bible says: Knowledge shall increase don't forget
See below the book of daniel

Christianity EtcRe: Are Cryptocurrencies Fulfiling Bible Scriptures of one world currency? by ademasta(m): 6:31pm On Jan 15, 2017
redcliff:
Lmao.. But dont you think so? Bitcoin is gaining so much momentum and being accepted as legal tender by so many governments of the world. A currency that is not being controlled by a central bank. its value to the dollar right now is over $1k. you say there is nothing wrong somewhere??
It is true... Cos to be sincere, if we are to look at it biblically we would conclude cryptocurrency belong to the antichrist. because it is also a sign of the end to be using one single currency throughout the world.

Let's wait and see sha...
No be for my mouth dem go hear am first o grin
PoliticsRe: You Must Laugh Though It Isnt Funny by ademasta(m): 6:16pm On Jan 15, 2017
Ifura loogun agba grin
Christianity EtcRe: Are Cryptocurrencies Fulfiling Bible Scriptures of one world currency? by ademasta(m): 6:13pm On Jan 15, 2017
Haaa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 220 pages)