Adex4skill's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Adex4skill's Profile › Adex4skill's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Hello my people!!! My own view yo this issue is. there will omition of some words in that sentences. He means : ALL 2GO USERS SHOULD 2GO DIE-DIE (small-small) TODAY. this is what his interpretation means. DIE means SMALL not IKU. SO All 2go users fear not. keep on 2gooooooooooo!!! |
''PLEASE COME AGAIN'' A policeman caught a man who stealing from a supermarket. He was tried and jailed for one Year. After his release from jail, he was caught again stealing in that same shop. Then the puzzled policeman asked the thief why he came to steal from that shop again? the man (thief) poited at the sign boad in front of the shop saying ''PLEASE COME AGAIN'', The man said I came back because they invited me to come again. |
Computers have been used in election polling, vote counting, election-night prediction and reshaping election districts. In major elections, television network use computers to predict the outcome of an election before the votes have actually been counted. Almost without exception, the eventual vote count proves the computer prediction to be correct. There is nothing magical or secretive about the way in which this is down. |
Our bad leaders Promised and failed the masses Treted the masses like an animal Shedding of innocent blood Mismanaging our resources Destroying our social amenities Taking of violence by force i.e paying of taxes is by force All they think is about themselves Taxes they collected from the masses, They use it for their our consumption Turning couples to widow Making people homeless Our leaders are ruthless, stingy and wicked But we need to be patient and hopeful So that God we have his way. |
na so my brother, we can easily classfied Nigeria Goverment COMMODITIE as Y. may Amighty save us 4rm them. more Jokes is still coming~ |
during an english lesson of part of speech, the following conversation between the teacher and student (junior). Teacher: What is a VERB? Junior: A verb is an item found in a bicycle tyre. Teacher: You are not serious. Junior: It is a complete statement sir. Teacher: Junior! are you mad? Junior: It is a Question sir. Teacher: Don't be stupid! Junior: It is an advice sir. Teacher: Junior! Stopthat nounsense. Junior: It is a command. Teacher: You are an idiot. Junior: It is an insult sir. Teacher: Junior! Get out of my class. Junior: It is an order sir. |
Thank you my Friend! kindly check the answer above. more is coming. |
[i][/i] 1. I am something, which School Children, love most. what am I? /SUCCESS/ 2. what is the name of a person who can not ever lie? /GOD/ 3. x is your enemy, but when I am going you always clap for me. what x? /MOSQUITO/ 4. I am an object, when you fed me with water, am never satisfied. maht am I? /BASKET/ 5. Everything that goes up must come down, but when Y it refuse to come down. what is Y? /AGE/ 6. We are two keys but we cannot open door. what are we? /monKEY & donKEY |
[b][/b] 2. beard it in mind that u must to avoid all item that can spoil your fasting. like: adultary, funication, stealing, back biter, killing, lie, and evil talk. 3. try to be eating Halal food or drinks. 4. Recite or be listen to Al-quran always. 5. always perform your five times daily prayer accordingly. 6. avoid smoking and alcoholic drink. 7. gives alms to the needs (sadakat). may almighty Allah accept our Ibadah. |
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] I pledge to computer my course, To write, debug and run programs To defend her output And uphold the hardcopy and the print out So help me P.H.C.N -Adeyemi www.ComputerForensicsTraining.info |
RIPP: may his gentle soul continue to rest in perfect place. and may Almigthy Allah forgive him all his sin. (unknow $ intendly sin). ALLAHU YAGFRU HU. ALLAHU YARIAMUNA. -Adeyemi 08066880867 www.ComputerForensicsTraining.info |
1 2 (of 2 pages)