Stats: 3,325,063 members, 8,420,101 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:27 AM

Adeyemi97's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdeyemi97's ProfileAdeyemi97's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

CelebritiesRe: 9 Silent Nigerian Billionaires Who Keep Their Massive Wealth On A Low Key by adeyemi97(m): 9:38am On Sep 08, 2015
Where's obasanjo tho??

MAKAVELI OFFSPRING IN THIS MOTHERF*CKER
CelebritiesRe: Fans Attack Afrocandy For Insulting Stephanie Okereke by adeyemi97(m): 9:35am On Sep 08, 2015
simdam500:
Link? wink
just search for afrocandy sextape on google, that woman get mad boobs bruh
PoliticsRe: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by adeyemi97(m): 9:29am On Sep 08, 2015
S
hensben:
A very touching Chinese story: 朣楢琴执㝧执瑩浻 牡楧㩮㔱硰执㝧执獧浻牡楧敬瑦瀰絸朣杢㑳执獧 扻捡 杫潲湵潣潬㩲昣昸昸㬸慢正牧畯摮椭慭敧敷止瑩札慲 楤湥楬 敮牡氬晥⁴ 潴敬瑦戠瑯潴牦浯㡦㡦㡦潴捥捥捥 戻捡杫潲湵浩条㩥眭 扥楫楬敮牡札慲 楤湥潴昣昸昸攣 散散戻捡杫潲湵浩条㩥洭穯氭湩 慥牧摡敩瑮琨灯㡦㡦 㡦 捥捥捥㬩慢正牧畯摮椭慭敧獭氭湩慥牧摡 敩瑮琨灯 㡦㡦㡦捥捥捥㬩慢正 牧畯摮椭慭敧楬敮牡札慲楤湥潴 昣 昸昸攣散散戻捡杫潲湵浩u条㩥楬敮 牡札慲楤湥潴 昣昸昸攣散散汩 整㩲牰杯摩䐺䥘慭敧牔湡晳牯楍牣獯 景牧 摡敩瑮猨慴瑲潃潬卲牴 昣昸昸䔬摮潃潬卲牴攣散 散㬩潢摲牥硰猠汯摩⌠ 㙣㙣㙣搻獩汰祡戺 潬正潭潢摲 牥爭摡畩㩳瀲㭸漭戭牯敤慲楤獵㈺硰敷 止瑩戭牯敤慲 楤獵㈺硰戻牯敤慲楤獵㈺硰执獧搴摻獩汰祡戺潬正瀻 獯 瑩潩㩮 敲慬楴敶执獧搴筮楤灳慬㩹湩楬敮戭潬正漻敶 晲潬 I am already crying especially that very part he said 搴 漻敶晲
PoliticsRe: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by adeyemi97(m): 9:27am On Sep 08, 2015
Let's leave the last government and focus more on the present one

CelebritiesRe: 9 Nigerian Celebrities And The American Stars They Resemble (Photos) by adeyemi97(m): 9:26am On Sep 08, 2015
Kendrick motherf*ckin Lamar, king of West&East coast. reincarnated spirit of a real G. Keep THUGGIN homeboy

CelebritiesRe: This Guy Spent $150k To Look Like Kim Kardashian (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 12:10am On Sep 08, 2015
CelebritiesRe: O.B.O Himself Davido Travels To Osun To Inspect His Billionaire Fathers Universi by adeyemi97(m): 12:08am On Sep 08, 2015
Am gonna build a uni in my dad's name one day

RomanceRe: Exposed: “Why Girls Play Hard To Get & How To Make Them Not Do It Around You" by adeyemi97(m): 9:08pm On Sep 07, 2015
D
CelebritiesRe: Fans Attack Afrocandy For Insulting Stephanie Okereke by adeyemi97(m): 9:03pm On Sep 07, 2015
Very good, I just saw her sextape on facebook

MAKAVELI OFFSPRING IN THIS MOTHAF*CKER
CelebritiesRe: Amazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 9:02pm On Sep 07, 2015
pojophilius:
money power respect,,i just checked all d posters above me,none of dem abuse dangote like dy always do all dis oga titus celebrities dat we have grin grin grin grin
that's true grin
CelebritiesRe: This Guy Spent $150k To Look Like Kim Kardashian (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 9:01pm On Sep 07, 2015
nonsense, he looks more like kyliejenner with the botox lips
CelebritiesRe: Diamond Platnumz Bids To Get Paid Before He Can Show Off His Daughter’s Face by adeyemi97(m): 6:12pm On Sep 07, 2015
He's sick

MAKAVELI OFFSPRING IN THIS MOTHAF*CKER
CelebritiesRe: This Guy Spent $150k To Look Like Kim Kardashian (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 6:03pm On Sep 07, 2015
What is this huh cry cry

CelebritiesRe: This Guy Spent $150k To Look Like Kim Kardashian (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 6:03pm On Sep 07, 2015
More

CelebritiesThis Guy Spent $150k To Look Like Kim Kardashian (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 6:02pm On Sep 07, 2015
Parke who is from Manchester, England said. “I love everything about Kim. She’s the most gorgeous woman ever. Her skin is perfect, her hair, everything about her.”

CelebritiesRe: Amazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 12:47pm On Sep 07, 2015
Lalasticlala
BusinessRe: Ease Of Doing Business: World Bank Ranks Nigeria 170th by adeyemi97(m): 12:42pm On Sep 07, 2015
Good

CelebritiesRe: Iyanya Vs Banky W Vs Lynxx Vs Desmond Elliot: Who Rocks The Beard Better(photos) by adeyemi97(m): 12:41pm On Sep 07, 2015
Banky

CelebritiesRe: Meet The 20years Old Girl That Got Pregnant And Have A Baby For Flavour by adeyemi97(m): 11:23am On Sep 07, 2015
29yr old

CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye (P'square) Cries On Stage In DC (Photo) by adeyemi97(m): 1:22am On Sep 07, 2015
Why
CelebritiesRe: P-square Thrills Fans With Shirtless Performance In Washington DC (photos) by adeyemi97(m): 11:01pm On Sep 06, 2015
Nice one

MAKAVELI OFFSPRING IN THIS MOTHAF*ER
CelebritiesRe: Amazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 10:58pm On Sep 06, 2015
grayht:
Thunder Fire poverty.!!! cry cry cry cry
amen
CelebritiesWizkid Respected Those That Died In Ojuelegba With 1minute Silence In His Show by adeyemi97(op): 10:51pm On Sep 06, 2015
Wizkid not only recognized his roots, he also respected those that died recently at the Ojuelegba accident by telling everyone present at his show to observe a minute silence for them

CelebritiesRe: Amazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 10:37pm On Sep 06, 2015
Lalasticlala
CelebritiesRe: Amazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 10:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
Money is good bruh
CelebritiesRe: Amazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 10:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
More

CelebritiesAmazing Photos: Aliko Dangote Shows The Insides Of His Luxurious Mansion by adeyemi97(op): 10:18pm On Sep 06, 2015
This is for those who have always wanted to have a sneaky peek at what the inside of the house of the richest man in Africa looks like.

Africa Cradle reports that they have been allowed to visit the mansion of the successful businessman, Aliko Dangote. The media portal says that the house is on sale, after the billionaire has lived in it for 12 years. Dangote has allegedly purchased a new house in the United Kingdom, where he wants to watch Arsenal FC and attend all the games of his favourite team.
The house looks amazing both outside and inside…

Dangote was quoted as saying as he was showing his living room:
“I have to be there! I have to be there. Television is an invention that permits you to be entertained in your living room by people you wouldn’t have in your home. I love watching television. I watch a lot of business channels, such as Bloomberg TV, which is my favourite and many others. I look forward to the day when Africa will have quality media, which gives us good entertainment, and insightful information into African business trends and those from other parts of the world as well. But yeah, welcome, this is my living room.”

The majority of business discussions are held in the room specially designed for meetings with partners and government officials.

Showing the correspondents into the kitchen, Dangote said: “They say that the kitchen is the heart of the home. It is where the meals are created – it fuels the bodies, minds and souls of friends and families all over the world. Some say that while life may be created in the bedroom, it is certainly lived in the kitchen.”

The journalists’ journey continued with the demonstration of Dangote’s home office: the place where great business ideas emerge.
“Whether you work from home full time or a few hours a week, setting up your home office properly is important for your comfort and productivity. I have hosted a number of very important people here, including Bill Gates, President Goodluck Jonathan, and many others I am not inclined to mention.”

Then comes the most private areas of the house: a bedroom and a bathroom. The billionaire discloses he does not sleep a lot, adding that sleep lovers end up being poor.
“I feel bed to show you where I sleep, you know. But here is where I sleep. My wife and I try the best we can to keep this place as serene and quiet as possible. To tell you the truth, I spend less time here than I do in my office and elsewhere where I can work. I do value relaxation and unwinding, and I have read a lot of news articles and research studies that recommend eight to ten hours of sleep. But why should one sleep so much? To relax? Don’t get me wrong, relaxing is good, but if you love to sleep, poverty will be your portion. Well, this is my bedroom, let’s move on.”

And finally the luxurious bathroom…

Recall that earlier this year Aliko Dangote expressed interest in buying Arsenal club, which he is a big fan of. After sounding his wish, Dangote was harshly criticized by Nigerians over not desiring to support a Nigerian club. In response, the businessman explained:

“The issue is that if I buy all the Nigerian clubs, the Nigerian flags will continue to remain here. But buying Arsenal will take the Nigerian flag worldwide. Just like whenever Abramovich is mentioned, the name of his country, Russia comes up, everyone knows he’s Russian.”

CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Welcomes His First Child With His Lithuanian Girlfriend (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 10:08pm On Sep 06, 2015
Congrats
CelebritiesJim Iyke Welcomes His First Child With His Lithuanian Girlfriend (pics) by adeyemi97(op): 10:08pm On Sep 06, 2015
No one saw this coming. Jim Iyke did a great job hiding his relationship from Nigerian media.

According to The African Eye magazine, who sent the photos to LIB, Jim and his 23 year old Lithuanian girlfriend Dana Kinduryte welcomed a baby boy on September 1st at Grady Hospital, Atlanta.
The child has since been named Harvis Chidubem Iyke.
According to African Eye, Jim met Dana, a law graduate in London over a year ago but she didn’t even know he was a famous actor until three months after they started dating.
Five months after the couple found out they were expecting a child, Jim moved Dana into his apartment in Atlanta where he cared for her. Jim was said to be present and assisted in the delivery of his first child.
“My son. After trying a few relationships in the industry at home, I didn’t want the circus and misconceptions that came from close scrutiny so I spared no expense and resources to protect this relationship and my baby. This time last year I was in dliepression over my mom’s death. This time around I’m in tears of joy”. Jim was quoted as saying
Many of his friends and colleagues are said to be surprised about the baby news as most didn’t know he was expecting one.
Congrats to Jim and Dana.

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 9 Awesome Drawings By Artists Who Dont See Lines As Boundaries by adeyemi97(op): 12:35pm On Sep 06, 2015
More

Art, Graphics & Video9 Awesome Drawings By Artists Who Dont See Lines As Boundaries by adeyemi97(op): 12:33pm On Sep 06, 2015
Pure talent

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)