Stats: 3,162,005 members, 7,849,064 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 02:07 PM

AdJosh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AdJosh's Profile / AdJosh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 3:42pm On Mar 02
Otu nne gi there , keep opening different accounts here just to comment nonsense,i knew right from the begining that it was you. Just take a look at your life and see how stagnant it is. Always coming here to spew your hates. No matter how many names you change here, we know you . Your miserable life is all written out, kill yourself because you are a waste .My last reply to you she goat .
CentralIntels:
You are an ediot, a cursed frustrated nitwit. Anuofia poverty inflicted ediot. You haven’t up to N5000 in your bank account, that’s why you are a miserable ediot. Imbecilic ediot. Whatever anyone wants we are ready to respond in kind and in full force. Anuofia of all the exchanges in this thread it’s mine that’s so different and that’s why you think you can post any nonsense you like. Nkita lacha gi anya there. Na only my kind of person fits ediots and bush pigs like you.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 2:27pm On Mar 02
These riff raffs here steady disgracing themselves here talking about which state is better than others. A bunch of lunatics with nothing to show for it . These little with no education miscreants are a cancer to Alaigbo, just look at their idiotic exchanges, no critical thinkings but coming to this thread to spam it with old pictures.Tufiakwa nu, una shame dey shame me . The funny part is that none of these fools have more than N100k in their accounts . Bush men, tomorrow now most of you will be crying that ndi Yoruba are insulting you fools. Why wont they insult una? Just look at this thread and see the mess you imbeciles have turn this to be. Make una get little shame
CentralIntels:
Ghetto Aba with its population don’t have a mall

Onitsha mall

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 6:41pm On Feb 24, 2023
You can change, switch up your accounts but you cant change your stupidity mind of thought and language.

your ignorance is oozing out and it smells like a dead rat , keep messing up yourself here.
Itiboribo
NwekereNdokl:
I am not from Anambra, but you are also not from Anambra. Why are you speaking for Anambra people. You just wish you cursed frustrated jobless miscreant is from Anambra.

You are such a miserable frustrated cursed individual, you open different accounts just to be remain in this thread. The current adjosh you are using now was just opened few weeks ago.

You have refused to be useful to yourself, you sleep and wake up in this thread. How come all the posts you have ever made are all on this thread.

People like IDENNAA. Globemoney01, etc, who are Anambra people have said it here severally that you are not from Anambra. Anambra people I know are so proud of every inch of their state. For an ediot like you to disparage one area of that great state has given you away as a bitter frustrated envious outsiders, who just wish he is from Anambra.

AdJosh, go and look for something meaningful to do with your miserable life. Stop sleeping on this thread. Go and campaign for good leaders to emerge in your cursed backward useless state

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 5:59pm On Feb 24, 2023
Please do not generalise Anambrarians because of few low inbreed humans here
We respect everyone regardless of where you are coming from.
So many of the idiots that abuses people here comes from one cave in Anambra that nobody regards them as anything , they hate themselves so much that they have carried that hatred to other our brothers and sisters from different states in SE.
We allowed them out of sympathy to produce the most criminal governor by name Obiano, since then , these minions have been causing problems here. They are involve in all sort of criminality, they open multiply accounts here to cause problems. e.g. NwekereNdokl: is fake account to the original of NwekereNdoki: if you are not careful , you will think NwekereNdoki: is the one abusing people here. We know who is using NwekereNdokl: as NwekereNdoki:

You see why they are so stupid and they have no life, these are the worse low life we should have cut off since from Anambra State.
Please do not engage them, only when their stupidity crosses the line, we can put them to their places .
marshman293:
Only a fool and an ethnic bigot will say Awka has the best stadium in the southeast.
Even when Nnamdi Azikiwe stadium,The pa ngele stadium in Abakiliki centenary city,the Enyimba international stadium (Elephant park) and the Dan Anyiam stadium have not been mentioned.
These Anambra dudes are mere arrogant,chest beating personalities.
All the negativity ascribed to the Igbo race are because of anambarians

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 12:02pm On Feb 23, 2023
grin grin keep crying , you need a cold water because your heart is on fire lol.

It pains a lot, yes ? Sorry ..you must drink your own medicine you low breed human .
Bye cool
XerXerz:
Your useless father is a goat. Your useless good for nothing father should be chained in a cage in a psychiatric home because he has brought shame to your useless cursed family.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 11:56am On Feb 23, 2023
psychiatric ward awaits this one(He goat nuisance )
XerXerz:
Crying anuofia, stop editing your post out of fear. Cursed frustrated thief. Why do you wanna run, we get your time, we go finish you today. Ediot

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 9:52am On Feb 23, 2023
Criminality na una professions
Not everyone is like una.
Bye Felicia.
globemoney01:

Shut up anuofia. You opened your account January 2022 and 90% of your posts are on this thread and against Obiano. You think you are smart dummy. Bkay/NkwerreNdoki
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 9:49am On Feb 23, 2023
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 7:55am On Feb 23, 2023
When they don't know what to do or say,the only card left to use is that I have many accounts.Anumanu you think everyone will be like you idiots that opened a lot of accounts here to attack people unnecessary,I'm not low like you fools, you have more than one account, hence you use other accounts to like all the bullshit you are saying here, criminals.i will expose una stupidity here. Behave or get your ass wash in public.
globemoney01:

Anuofia you are the one that is crying and creating multiple monikers. Why can’t you post with you main moniker if you are not a coward.
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 2:25am On Feb 23, 2023
Keep crying,I get Una time today.
Useless fellows that contributes zero tax to the state but only steal and embezzled everything.We tasted una son and found out that you people are still criminals like before,we have vowed not to let Una see any positions again,it will take Anambra 20yrs to be on track again because of una son Obiano criminality
XerXerz:
Look at the silly frustrated ant ranting like a witch. Your father is a thief and a criminal no wonder the only thing you know is crime. Anuofia, all you do is coming here to claim Anambra in order to spew your trash. Go and focus on your backward useless state. Ediot

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 2:09am On Feb 23, 2023
Look at them cockroaches crying, we all know who the criminals are in Anambra.
Una son na criminal like every other person from that side,its in una DNA.
XerXerz:
That was what we saw, that's why we refused to let these outsiders and invaders hijack this thread in order to bring in their narrative. Have you noticed that these invaders always camp here, they are never interested in any other Igbo thread except Anambra. Anambra is their common target. It is good that some of you are beginning to see through their evil intentions

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 12:12am On Feb 23, 2023
Joke of the century
Many of you claiming Ndi Anambra are not really from the State if we start to look thoroughly inside.
Like I said before,many of you here touting are primitive sycophants.
Every little thing, you are not from Anambra bla bla, unfortunate idiots that we allowed n included them into Ndi Anambra are here talking from their nyash.
Do not let me put all of you into your places, peasants.
IDENNAA:

What sort of madness is this...you are definitely not from Anambra if you have the effrontery to speak ill of a major culturally influential town in Anambra like Aguleri. Attack Obiano if you want to but desist from ever speaking ill of Aguleri.

Some of you Ndi Imo hide under the cloak of "we Ndi Anambra" to keep causing division. I swear to almighty God I am being very civil with you at this moment because dont know you very well. Aguleri is a very respected town and major traditional center in Anambra...you are definitely NOT from Anambra!

I think you need to apologize to not only Ndi Aguleri but the entire Omanbala and Nri-Awka cultural spheres.
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 8:45pm On Feb 22, 2023
Primitive idiots, exposing your ignorants everywhere and making us look bad. Claw back to your caves, ewu.
globemoney01:

Shut up Ezi Odiah and face your Abia state. Don’t open your mouth when a progressive state like Anambra is talking. We are currently suffering from ipob exported from Abia.
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 8:14pm On Feb 22, 2023
Anu mpama , if not for Ekwueme may his soul rest in perfect peace, your criminal son Obiano wouldn't have smell the second term as a governor. Born criminals
globemoney01:

Go and take your division to your Abia state. Ngwa and non Ngwa. Anambra is a homogeneous state. Atleast we have shown by every people in the state producing governors unlike Ngwa in your state Ezi
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 8:03pm On Feb 22, 2023
Agwọ aghaghị ịmụta ihe toro ogologo
Do not deviate to talking shit, your clans are not real Anambrians (Criminals )
We see you idiots as less humans so don't talk when we the real nwa afo r talking here,Hooligan you will remain forever .
globemoney01:

NwekereNdoki you are about to reward your governor who is by the way the worst in the SE with senate and then elect another incompetent governor for 8 years but you are crying over Obiano best SE Gov in history that made sure Anambra dusted Abia by all indices.
If not that Obiano in true igbo spirit patronized Abia state for steels used in building Anambra Airport Abia by now would be competing with Ebonyi in poverty. Jobless online miscreant
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 7:48pm On Feb 22, 2023
We took you idiots into Anambra State out of sympathy, because we decided to allow Ndi Aguleri , Ndi ori to belong progressive state . Just 8yrs in office, Obiano stole everything and left Anambra treasure empty. We should have leave una to join Kogi because agwa unu di njo.
Local touts .
globemoney01:

Aba pig NwekereNdoki, if you like open 100 accounts you will continue to cry here. Go and refund the people that paid you.
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 3:09pm On Feb 22, 2023
Local tout
I cant engage you because you do not know anything , engage your local touts here .
globemoney01:
Yesterday Peter Obi landed his chopper at the best stadium in the South East. Every project done by Obiano remains the best in SE till date, bar none.

From Awka Millenium City to ICC, Airport, Flyovers etc but haters from outside Anambra NwekereNdoki, pandax, AdJosh, IDENNAA, TabletMan, 3duj etc who should be concerned about their own failed states and governors are crying everyday here because we did not allow their paid per post attacks on the best SE Governor in history to stand.

Imo state ICC built by rochas was so bad that it has been demolished completely to the ground but no noise anywhere, but let one of these devils provide one fake post against Anambra ICC you will see celebrations everywhere.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 5:38pm On Feb 07, 2023
Do not waste your time arguing with these people, no critical thinkers.
When you point out something that is wrong and should be correct, they took it as an attack and start to tell you that you are not from Anambra, they forgot that most of us here bought a lot of properties in Anambra and other cities, all we want in Anambra is a befitting city we can be proud of, many of them cloning id here to start a fight with other SE cities just to tell you the kind of people we are dealing with. Anambra especially Awka is not develop, the little roads that r tarred is with full of sands, what will it cost a governor to buy few Mechanical street sweeper to keep them clean, mark the roads for christ sake, it helps to bring aesthetic on the road. All we care is to build houses like mad people everywhere, if government is serious, by now, a lot of houses should give way in awka. Our people do not listen, nobody want to do the right thing, its never too late to start correcting many wrong doings in Awka .
ChimaAdeoye:

My brother,

My property is at Ngozika extension.The place now called Smith City layout. Just before the Dubai estate. I even used a nairalander to fence it and install gate on the property. I say this so that you know I'm not making this up. I know exactly what has prevented many of us abroad from building in Awka. Many have bought land in Enugu Heliu estate or fully built homes in other estates. Some of those individuals are here in this forum too. Yes, AMC is excellent if you can afford it.

We MUST generally up our game in making Anambra cities what they ought to be. Those who take offense when we are trying to improve our state are mistaken in what it takes to get things right. I don't think any good Anambra person will be offended that we are holding our leaders responsible to fix our homeland. Instead of the honestly silly mindset of trying to defend these issues so that other equally silly citizens of other states would not mock us. They can mock, we know we are still better. We just want to be the best PERIOD.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 1:53pm On Feb 07, 2023
You are just a tout with no brain
You are not worth the time to exchange banters , choke in your stupidity .
XerXerz:
You are the one that's a riff raff here. I watched the video posted by owerriboi and your own video, I can authoritatively tell you that Owerri is by far worse than Awka. Owerri I am seeing in that video is not different from a typical village.

You ediots are quick to attack Awka flyovers, please show us Owerri flyovers lets compare? You clown is quick to attack Anambra international airport, please show us Imo Airport or any other airport in the east. You are quick to post nonsense about Awka ICC, please show us Owerri ICC. You are the attracting insults on yourself because of your biased posts here.

Awka is the fastest and best developing city in igboland, the earlier you come to that realisation the better for you.

Now compare the video you posted and the video of Owerri that's equally posted here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FPfH3auspc

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 1:40pm On Feb 07, 2023
When we talk about these things, imbeciles that do not know anything about development will come out to talk rubbish and insult everyone.
We are lacking in every aspect and some village champions will come here to say otherwise, they will always show you that useless obiakor road without no marking and signs, substandard flyovers/airpot /icc or they will show you the Awka Millennium estate as awka.
Awka should not be a Capital state to be honest, a lot of demolition should take place before we can use that as capital but they will not do it ..Go to Nnewi and you begin to cry ..people build rubbish everywhere and dirts everywhere , no regulation. Awka is worst capital in Nigeria .

Before the riff raff start to rant again , watch the video of our glorified capital

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=512d4hHOpF8
Grgton:
Soludo need to give Awka a befitting look

Watch @BV1 channel

Lolzz

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 1:29pm On Feb 05, 2023
If not that we decided to give one of your criminal sons Obiano the ticket to become Anambra State governor out of equity and fairness(Pity) of which him and his criminal associates embezzeled the whole state fund to the max(Agwọ aghaghị ịmụta ihe toro ogologo) brings Anambra back to 20yrs ago .Sending minions and touts like you and co to come and defend his wasted 8yrs of doing nothing is laughable,
village champions .
Never again, oya start to rant, call your co minions. grin
XerXerz:
This clown stop constituting nuisance on this thread with your multiple monikers. Soludo and Obiano are all your age mates but you chose to sit on nairaland spewing nonsense everyday. If you nkita ala think that they haven't done well why don't you vagabond contest election? Why are you ediots always camped here to deceive yourselves.

You fool had the guts to talk nonsense about the worldclass Awka flyovers, Awka ICC, Anambra international airport, etc. Compare those projects to the ones built in other SE states like Abia, Enugu and imo.

We have seen owerri substandard flyovers abd and Owerri ICC and they aren't mediocre. We have also seen the unplanned substandard flyover built by Ugwuanyi and it isn't mediocre. But you ediots will camp trying to twist facts as if you are the only one that travels around. We all travel and we all know that Anambra remains the best and most developed state in igboland. The lies and your deception cannot stand here

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 10:05am On Feb 05, 2023
The notorious Nkita ara , I know the bush area you came from in anambra but I won't stoop so low with you Banting ,when men are talking, kids like you should listen.
globemoney01:

Just shut up your stinking ignorant mouth. Stop messing up the thread with your nonsense. Idiots like you not from Anambra only come here to say nonsense. Anyone who comes here to say anything about Anambra development without ackowldeging the giant strides of Obiano is a bloody fool and noisemaker, because only a fool will praise obi that did nothing for 8 years of Nigeria oil boom and criticize obiano that did everything during Nigeria's worst economy.

Please show us Airport built by other state governments, ICC, Flyovers etc that are better than Anambra own. Onuku

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 9:43am On Feb 05, 2023
I'm so pained that all the successive governors till date do not know what developments are, they all sees Anambra as one country side village not minding the huge IGR that state makes, Where is that money ? who is pocketing all that money ? They will promise heaven on earth during their campaigns but show little or nothing during their tenures, Just look at the whole Anambra state, an eyesore which shows that all the successive leaders got it very wrong, I will spare Ngige and Mr Obi because they started doing something but it wasn't enough. Obiano came and messed everything up again and the same is happening till date. None of these guys has what it takes to move Anambra forward, The industrial Estate Mr Obi built with dual carriage in Onitsha , no maintainance from the successive governors, a well layout harbour. The worst part of it , some village touts will come out here to insult anybody that says anything about Anambra as if they are more Anambra than others, their argument is that they have three mediocre worst flyover and airport/icc which make me to think if these guys have ever travel out of Anambra or have even good access internet to surf what is going outside or they only use it to insult everyone that says otherwise from their primitive thinking. River Niger bank/coastal line could have been developed since with five stars hotels, artificial beaches , etc, go there and see all kinds of dirty activities going on without being checked. The list goes endlessly,I just hope that Soludo will do the needful because other states are moving so fast with infrastructures/ industrialisation being it private or government owned.
TabletMan:
Roads and town planning are very important aspects of development being ignored by successive Anambra state governors. I have been here since the days of Peter Obi and this is always my point. I remember when they were arguing about how viable Anambra airport will be, I'm for whatever project will bring development if only the governor that started it will complete it. Frank said that the airport will open up new areas and people will be building hotels and offices and he gave Asaba airport as a reference of what will happen to Anambra airport. But he's not aware that Delta state government equally invested so much in developing the areas around the airport. Solid roads with sidewalks are constructed in Mirian Babandiga and the Vanguard area was not left out. The three tallest hotels around there are under construction and they're owned by Anambra men out of the three two are doing/have business at Onitsha. One is Ejison(his hotel exterior is completed) and the second one is a trader at Ogbo Ogwu he's done with Skeleton and now laying blocks, the other person is the owner of Efab Estate who even has an already functional hotel( Top rank) which is five-story building and is speedily building this current one that will join the leagues of tall hotels at Asaba. If 3-3 to Nsugbe roads is dualized, the face of that area will positively be changed and it will give that side an unimaginable facelift but to even repair the road dey very hard and I believe that Willie and the wife jump that pothole if they came to Onitsha from Aguleri last week he came to campaign for the wife at Onitsha main market. lipsrsealed embarassed

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 3:29pm On Feb 02, 2023
Come there in 2 years time, you will see unplanned 2 to 5 storey building scattered everywhere with no good access road .

None of these Governors has no vision whatsoever , a bunch of idi0ts .
investnow2013:
NEW OBA / OBOSI BUSINESS DISTRICT:

WHAT SOLUDO SHOULD DO HERE!!!!

(1) WORLD CLASS BUS/TRAIN TERMINAL
(2) CUBANA/ NOLLYWOOD INTERNATIONAL ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE.
(3) 10,000 SEATER ICC & BUSINESS HALLS.
(4) SHOPPING MALLS
(5) BUSINESS PARKS
(6) HIGH RISE WITH MANY OFFICE SPACES.
(7) 5 STAR HOTELS
(cool TECH HUBS & BUSINESS INCUBATION CENTRES
(9) HOSPITALS
(10) PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES

ALL THESE WILL BRING #50-100 BILLION IGR TO ANAMBRA STATE ECONOMY YEARLY AFTER 4 TO 5 YEARS!.
3000 - 10,000 JOBS WILL BE CREATED DIRECTLY & INDIRECTLY.

JOB! JOB!! JOB!!!

PLEASE NO MORE HOUSES!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7U0S_pqRgto

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 4:16pm On Jan 31, 2023
We should rehabilitate all you b4 you can join the society again because mental illness is real.
IDENNAA:

You are still the same retardinho old fart making noises everywhere.

When is Obiano coming for interview or he thought we would forget about him....lmao

You better prepare to swallow huge stinking faeces for the rest of your life. Your children should be ashamed of you.....akali ogoli!
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 4:14pm On Jan 31, 2023
BABA check am now, Look at other regions and what they are doing , developing and building factories upon factories but come down here , nothing to show for it, in as much they are richer than most of other states. They keep opening individual projects. Did we elect them to be commissioning Supermarkets, hotels ?? not even a good shopping mall, they do nothing about human development which is most critical in government and followed by infrastructures to handle the HDI. Check what other Governors r doing in their states.

Everytime people talk here, the same set of clowns will come out to insult people up n down. Who are the people eating Anambra money? We must start to talk and demand accountability from these clowns, we have fallen back to the extent we do not have good access road anymore.
IGBOSON1:

Hehehehehe grin grin grin

Adjosh don vex be dat! lipsrsealed

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 3:45pm On Jan 31, 2023
This shows how retarded most of you have become, when you guys talk in public ,I close my ears because it oozes stupidity.
Keep lowering your standard of life, inbreed touts .
globemoney01:

Ezi bida, what do you know apart from roads. A Governor did his best to build an airport that the FG wouldn't have done for Anambra in a million years and you come here to tell us about roads this and that. Anuofia. Go and ask the families employed by Anambra airport value chain what development means.
We have moved to tangible achievements while you are still telling us roads. Which Governor in Nigeria didn't do roads, is there any state in Nigeria with 100% good roads.
You clowns should stick to your beer parlours instead of coming here to display your illiteracy.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 3:26pm On Jan 31, 2023
One out of hundreds imbeciles they recruited to insult people .
Dirty internet thug, prove me wrong in what I said.
You guys are the reason why these incompetent Governors are messing up upon all the IGR collected and still collecting.
Bush man, Simple good access road, we do not have . ANUOHIA
globemoney01:

Ezi shut up your mouth. Go and understand what development means first before coming here to run your mouth and ask stupid questions. A villager like you that has not visited any airport in the country now has an opinion on airports and ICC because Obiano made it possible, thats development for a start.
If not you will stick to your village beer parlour stories and gossips. ewu

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 2:11pm On Jan 31, 2023
Please can you share where he is doing well ? Most of you do not reason at all, tell me where Anambra is developing if not for the little individuals are doing on their own.Tell us one good project that has been done since 2 decades ago that helps Anambra citizens ? Don't tell me about the mediocre airpot n iCC that Obiano used to embezzled State fund with his criminal associates. Take a look at our capital city , no good roads whatsoever, dirts/dusty everywhere.
Jcoleworld911:

Oga, leave this page. This page is delicated to progress in Anambra state and not south east.

Btw, governor of Anambra state prof Charles Soludo is doing wonderfully well in Anambra state, Dave umuhai of Ebonyi state is also doing well, go and hold your governor accountable and stop disturbing us here, thank you.
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 9:55am On Jan 31, 2023
South East Governors are the most useless leaders we have in Nigeria.No vision for their citizens, no human development and critical infrastructures. Look at other regions developing at a rapid speed and we have some minions and riff raff here singing praises to our criminal governors when they commission Everyday supermarkets,1km road, they will call all TV stations, hire local musicians to sing in their name. Tuehh

They will hire all these baked half illiterates that has no idea about what good governance looks like to insult people anyhow, defending undefendable rascality.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 3:48pm On Nov 08, 2022
All these Village touts disturbing and spamming this thread with their stupid nonsense pictures comparing their brains .
I feel ashamed, how can little young people misbehaving, wallowing in deceit, shameful abysmal attitude. Only in Anambra thread
u f0ols will not allow us to enjoy the little scanty pictures being posted here , always stupidly fighting themselves . Worst idi0st r left here .
Tufiakwa unu .irredeemable nuisance
Owerriboi:
Grgton show us anything like this in imo state. Owerri is a glorified village

Pictures: Golden Tulip Agulu Lake resort Awka

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by AdJosh: 11:46am On Aug 06, 2022
We have so many functional illiterates here, ppl that cant think critically, all they know how to do is to haul insult to anybody that has different opinion.Jobless village champions, mediocrities.
NwekereNdoki:
When reasonable Igbos are thinking of how to link Alaigbo with rails like Eastern Europe some of you are here talking nonsense.

In SE I can't be proud of any state for now. They are all performing poorly. Maybe u should do a google search of what a city should look like and see if any SE state have such. Lagos is not an ideal city yet but then it's very close to what u can call a city..

Does it not bother you guys that any investment that comes to Nigeria ends up in other states and we only attract few? if it doesn't it bothers me.

It does because we will all give birth to children and they will grow to become adult who will need to woek. How many corporate companies can employ them in SE? How many companies in SE can pay up to 100k junior role or fresh graduates?

It's high time we stop being silly and think of how to savage AlaIgbo from this situation. It's not as if we are poor that's my annoyance. The money is there, but because we are divided by petty political boundaries we haven't been able to mobilize Ndigbo for economic success and growth like Michael Opkara and Sam Mbakwe did.

Now we are here online disgracing ourselves in a public platform over non--essential things and two horrible states stocking their ego. Let me break it to u again, no SE state have a proper city. U can argue this all u want but this is a fact. Anambra is trying to come close but it's very far when it comes to infrastructure and livability. Let's not shy away from the truth.

Yes SE is better than most regions, but we can't be dragging last with Nigerian states. We can be better and greater.

When I look at Anambra I look at a state that has the potential of being the metropolitan area of SE as Lagos is to the West (of course better). When I look at Imo I see a state that has the potential to be the tourism and entertainment hub of SE. When I see Enugu I see a Pretoria SE and even better. When I look at Ebonyi I see the state that'll provide SE with industrial solid mineral resources while Aba processes and manufactures these resources, when I see look at Anioma and Igbos in Rivers I see them being a marine/maritime power house.

I'm from Ndoki, in rivers state. It's shameful visiting this thread out of curiosity to find out how my brothers on the other Igbo states are faring only to find them hurling insult on themselves in the bid to stroke their ego. Its pathetic. Most annoying is the fact that what we use to boast and insult ourselves is not even something that's worth it.

What we just need is unity of purpose and brotherly love. Imagine a SE that's connected with rail. Imagine a SE wit uninterrupted power supply. Imagine a SE with 5 CBD with proper standard building. Imagine a SE with cities that have pipe-borne water, pliable roads and high speed internet connection.

There are about 4 major SEZ and Cities/large townships being developed in SE and they are;
-Lion Park, Enugu
-Awka Millinium City, Anambra
-Centinary City, Abakiliki
-Enyimba Economic City, Abia

What I expect us to do as Ndigbos is to rally round our who is who in the society to contribute and invest i these cities so that we would start the process of building a new future as soon as possible.

Also we need to rally round investors from SE and outside SE to invest in agriculture in SE to ensure food sufficiency. If after the war we still don't have food sufficiency then I wonder what we learnt after the war.

We need business, we need industrialization and we need peace and security which is the chief reason I am heavily against what Kanu did to SE because of his agitation. I as a person believe that you don't demand from the place of Weakness, if SE don't have food sufficiency and cities that make at least $10 billion yearly, we shouldn't be talking of any secession. It'll just be another suicide mission.

SEREDEC have started something, but like they lamented, they can't do it alone. There challenge so far is the individuality of Igbos.

But thak God they have been working with Barth Nnajia and Enyimba Economic City Developers to deliver the project. I believe Lion park and other projects in SE will be success story too.

We ca do this. We can be great again. We can build an Ala Igbo where our sons and daughters don't need to migrate to hostile regions to get jobs thereby being exposed to insults and threats.

BIKO, NWANEM/NDE WEM, LET'S HOLD OUR FIRE.

ANYTHING OUTSIDE THE ADVANCEMENT OF THE IGBO NATION AND ITS DEVELPMENT IS NON-ESSENTIAL.

STATES WERE CREATED 30 YEARS AGO, OUR FIRST IDENTITY IS BEING IGBOS. WE HAVE BEEN IGBOS FOR HOUSAND OF YEARS AND NOW, THE UNITY OF ALAIGBO IS KEY TO OUR SURVIVAL AS A PEOPLE

CHUKWU GOZIRI ALAIGBO.

UDO!

*Attached is a pics of how major cities should be looking like in 10-20 years time and even better. That is Accra. A good example. It's in West Africa and ofcourse its economy is not bigger than SE economy, neither do they have richer people than Igbos. For a start, let us build cities like this "one town at a time" until then can we come back here and start arguing which city is better than the other.

NOTE: My use of SE does not just mean SE as per Nigeria's definition. I mean AlaIgbo in general (SE/SS)

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 114