TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:46pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Froshloaded: Wow They have 30 minutes to cook..
Laycon will cook for Dorathy using her ingredients
Dorathy will cook for Laycon using his ingredients..  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:11pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:04pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Froshloaded: I vote Laycon You even abandoned the green colour. Comman epp me stan Brighto na |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:01pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
SammyFX: Calm down I heard it n tht wat he said m defending the guy that reported it Oh okay Emabinu |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:59pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
ImaMmakara: Any update on the Indomie challenge so far. No updates yet |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:57pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
SammyFX: My bro they can twist narrative ehn I watched it n u legit die How is it twisted, what he said wasn't wrong. He said it that he wouldn't be where he is now if his dad wasn't the way he was. He even stated that some ogas may have had something to do with it. You know how naija is, if you can't conform they will frustrate you. And that's why his dad left |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:56pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Cheaper: This is wrong He said his dad cares too much about others than himself. He could easily give outsider 900k out of 1million just to see them(outsider) happy. He said of he hadnt done that, he would have concentrated everything on his family and he(Laycon) would surely be more than where he is now. It's not wrong, he implied it. He just didn't want to expand much on the issue, but he stated that he wouldn't be at this level if his father wasn't the way he was |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:33pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
eleshin: Lol Tolani's case is the funniest. Babe think say she be Tacha. E go shock her. Even her name is another problem. Won't be surprised if people are voting Tolani baj instead of Tolanibaj. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:29pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Olodo24: I have never seen Tolanibaj trend before. In fact, only about 7 persons mentions her name on twitter and she doesn't even have stans on this thread. Even Wathoni is doing way better. For Tolani mind, she dey top 5 hence, the bossy attitude that appears like a sick confidence. You gave perfect analysis. Timi would have been a perfect name for Trikytee cos Trickytee is too complex like u said. Vee would have been one of the top contenders if not for her lack of PR hype Even Timmy is good if he wants to do Ajasa. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:47pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
You don't have what you need and you left the pot? Are these people okay |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:46pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
What's Vee doing? Oversabi |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:40pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Wathoni and Vee removed their wigs  Hustle is real |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:38pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Are these people deaf? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:35pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
This is hilarious to watch.
If you see cabbage epp me ooo |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:33pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Look at Dora  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 11:55am On Aug 25, 2020 |
This Trikytee's name is a problem. Even Indomie didn't get it right |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 10:02pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:59pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:55pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: Ozo choices so much wisdom
See how they want to share chores
See how he allowed all inputs, added his own to come up with a wager winning idea
I stan like statue Awwww But you too dey vex for am, be calming down small |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:54pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
fitzmayowa: I hope you are going all out for your "Pastor" and his new bride this week....  Which bride? It's only the pastor and evangelist I know, this one I'm alone, God no go shame us. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:51pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Frankfuse: Wat do you mean , when Prince for once did not enter the lounge Like, somebody that respected himself, why should he join the cleaning crew |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:49pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: See hoh
Wow
Everyone is coordinating Forget the Nengi factor you don't like, he is actually a stand up guy and they respect him |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:47pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
PercyJackSon007: And close friendships in the house will be even more important. Your fav needs more people that wouldn't nominate him in the house then. But by that time they would have 3 weeks to go, no matter the alliance, I believe they should have a good sense of strong contenders and ensure they put them up. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 9:08pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Samueltemi337: iCONs love you
But it would have really been nice if you give all votes to laycon You are just selfish |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:33pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
This time last week, there was a queue for food, so that unity could take over. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:29pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:24pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Mummy Lucy |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:21pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
So no Brighto fan here, which kain housemate I dey support  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:19pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:18pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
empress101: Kidd and Erica messed up the HOH lounge...Tuehh  Was TBaj not the deputy |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:15pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
The day Laycon is not up, you people should vote Lucy.
That guy for starve |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:11pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
ArchAnge1: I swear I wish it was dramatic
Ozo dull me  Ozone dey move guy. |