Crime › Re: Armed Robbers Who Pray Before Every Operation by agrovick(m): 9:39am On Sep 04, 2014 |
Very funny |
Romance › Re: What Your Sleeping Position Says About Your Relationship [MUST READ] by agrovick(m): 9:26am On Sep 04, 2014 |
100Cents: I prefer. Me ontop of her...
Thaa kinda thing ! during intimacy or just normal sleeping? |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 8:00am On Sep 01, 2014 |
trendiitee: goodnight dear morning miss |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 12:33am On Sep 01, 2014 |
trendiitee: lolll...nah I'm a january babe happy bday in arrears, as much as I will like us to continue our chitchat, the night seems to be pulling me in the opposite direction, so I'm saying my goodnights  |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 12:18am On Sep 01, 2014 |
trendiitee: I didn't evn notice dat.... Apy new mnth to u btw hahaha, so i called attention to my own shortcoming. What an irony. Thanks, same to you, is september your birthmonth? |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 12:08am On Sep 01, 2014 |
trendiitee: why shd I? because of this 'you ARE have a beautiful smile'  |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 11:54pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
trendiitee: **clears throat*** Missy, kindly edit my comment you quoted  |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 8:36pm On Aug 31, 2014*. Modified: 11:52pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
missberrypop5: lol, how did u know millicent is my name? your personal text gave u away. You have a beautiful smile |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On Long Distance Relationship? by agrovick(m): 3:24pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
missberrypop5: no o. I don't like it. I'll want my dude beside me. thats more like it Millicent |
Romance › Re: When U Love That Person You Can't Have(will U Settle For Sex??) by agrovick(m): 3:15pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
Op bro! Whatever you do, do not have sex with her peradventure you run into her again. If you love her like u claimed then be a gentleman considering she is married. I'm in love with a gal who is in a relationship currently and I try as much as possible to keep my distance because I'm not ready to shoulder the burdens of a rship and because I respect her relationship with her boo so it makes no sense confusing her even though God knows I need her badly |
Romance › Re: Which Is The Profession With Most Promiscuous Men? Medicine, Oil & Gas, Banking? by agrovick(m): 3:00pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
100Cents: A promiscuous male banker toasts at least 5 girls per week and an average of two to three visit him by weekend.
Some leave office without permission to go home and get down. Girls like such hot men and they keep falling for hot guys. Getting easily used and dumped. u lost your gf to a banker  |
Romance › Re: Guys How Do U Really Feel? by agrovick(m): 2:53pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
Recipé for insecurity |
Romance › Re: Marieolae by agrovick(m): 1:20pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
mencade5: 5 salute to my oga, agrovick.
My brother where u go hide put na?
Na the thing wey u teach me na im i dey tell the op. To be frank, this girl don do yanga for the guy too much.
Moreover, the guy don try pursue her reach here but she still want to dey form. For wetin nau?
Op if this girl no gree co-operate with you. Make you leave am. i just dey on a lowkey o, na love dey shack Op so no blame am. How sunday dey be for ur area |
Romance › Re: Marieolae by agrovick(m): 12:48pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
Na which kain kaka i neva see. Mencade5 my niccur, i dey feel u like philemon |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (3 - 6) On 30th August 2014 by agrovick(m): 8:21pm On Aug 30, 2014 |
Atmmachine: If Chelsea win this match make i die die morrafawker |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (3 - 6) On 30th August 2014 by agrovick(m): 6:04pm On Aug 30, 2014 |
Costa is killing me like boko haram. Nna dis guy na bomb |
Romance › Re: How To Get Her Number In The Presence Of Her Man by agrovick(m): 12:25am On Aug 28, 2014 |
mencade5: u are a mumu man as in big mumu |
Romance › Re: What Would You Do? by agrovick(m): 12:03am On Aug 28, 2014 |
I will never talk to that person again, I had a similar scenario with a nairalander, we happen to be in the same school, we exchanged mails and moved the ministry to whatsapp, when we finally agreed on a date I got there but her number was switched off, till today she never deemed it fit to call and say hey sorry I couldn't make it and I'v also decided not to ever call her again. Its all about mutual respect |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Always Do This?? by agrovick(m): 11:47pm On Aug 27, 2014 |
Op sorry ehn |
Romance › Re: Pls Help My Virgin Girlfriend And I by agrovick(m): 11:40pm On Aug 27, 2014 |
I giff up |
Education › Re: Before All Our Children Become Entertainers by agrovick(m): 11:12am On Aug 27, 2014 |
Education › Re: Before All Our Children Become Entertainers by agrovick(m): 6:27am On Aug 27, 2014 |
Ptoocool! Plz I need your permission to include this in my dept's magazine. Pls dont say no |
Food › Re: What Has Happened To The Nigerian Delicacy Kulikuli? by agrovick(m): 7:32am On Aug 26, 2014 |
I still rocked it with garium sulphide yesterday afternoon.  |
Romance › Re: When Last Did You Kiss? by agrovick(m): 5:52pm On Aug 25, 2014 |
Tomorrow  |
Romance › Re: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by agrovick(m): 1:54pm On Aug 25, 2014 |
benswagtt: i guess we are 2geda confirm! our ministry is moving |
Travel › Re: Outrageous Students Cars At The American University Of Dubai. by agrovick(m): 1:52pm On Aug 25, 2014 |
Genea: mmmmmmm sighting of life  |
Romance › Re: 20 Signs!!! you Should make her your girlfriend by agrovick(m): 7:10am On Aug 25, 2014 |
Of all the things I have to deal with |
Travel › Re: Outrageous Students Cars At The American University Of Dubai. by agrovick(m): 6:56am On Aug 25, 2014 |
Genea: lol,hw did u sight me o av got a supersensitive radar. Morning dear |
Romance › Re: Young Girls Getting Married by agrovick(m): 6:38am On Aug 25, 2014 |
McWhillion: Your 23 years old wife is my gf and guess what she's just 18, so I would release her in 5 years time, cheers  Chisos  |
Romance › Re: Confused: What Do Women Really Want? by agrovick(m): 6:33am On Aug 25, 2014 |
Where is mondisweets |
Travel › Re: Outrageous Students Cars At The American University Of Dubai. by agrovick(m): 6:18am On Aug 25, 2014 |
See motor, off to dubai Genea, u'v been sighted |