Stats: 3,153,828 members, 7,820,908 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Aircondition's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aircondition's Profile / Aircondition's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / #bbnaija Princess Has Finished Herself Oh! by Aircondition(m): 4:00pm On Feb 12, 2018
This happend ryt now.. Is that Nya**h?

Romance / Re: How To Avoid Pregnancy After Sex by Aircondition(m): 11:10pm On Feb 08, 2018
Go to a Medcine store, Ask for Postinor 2. Give it to to the girl.

Its very potent till after 84hours of the knacking
Romance / Re: Pray For Me, I Might Be Lynched Soon by Aircondition(m): 10:46pm On Jan 30, 2018
wizzytm:

Bros no matter the intensity of the conji, pls don't try going after your students. if not for anything, for your self respect.
I have taught in 2 different females only school,(Queen idia college Benin city, and FGGC kawaji) and I was able to wade of advances from them. Those young girls shouldn't be an alternative to your conji.
Not having sex won't kill you, l have not had sex in 1 year 3 months and am still alive.

Sure you are still alive?
Business / Re: Paddy Adenuga: 'I Cannot Date A Lady That Wears Wig, I Have Standards' by Aircondition(m): 11:13pm On Jan 17, 2018
Obudupikin:

So you want him to compromise his standards because his mates have kids in secondary schools already.

See as you resemble doll. grin

You don make My phone screen break now..

As i see your comment, i laff till My phone drop.

Health / Re: I Took Abortion Drug, But Didn't Bleed, Am I Still Pregnant? by Aircondition(m): 11:46am On Jan 17, 2018
PenisCaP:
shocked madam first of all.comment with ur real moniker.
ur stupidity and loseness put u through this.

BY THE WAY DONT KILL THAT INNOCENT BABY ELSE U CANT HANDLYLE THE AFTERMATH.
dont say i dint warn u.

Close your mouth If you dont have somthing helpful to say.

Romance / Re: Sex Doll Trending On Twitter: Funny Reactions From Twitter Users by Aircondition(m): 6:44pm On Jan 16, 2018
tesppidd:
Haba.
Too perfect na.

They should put a few stretch marks on them dolls to make them look a bit real.

Who say's she must look like your wife??

We no want stretch mark!

Romance / Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Aircondition(m): 11:19am On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
I laugh when I see University guys on 15k per month feeding from daddy want to enter into 'relationships'. I laugh really hard.

Young Ladies don't fall for their antics,

They want to chop you freely and when they graduate and make it, they forget you.

Follow matured men (from lecturers to guys around your school) with a nice ride (it doesn't have to be a Mercedes, just any nice ride) so they can take care of you and do all op listed.

University love Issa scam

PS : I didn't say married men ooooooo, edakun my hands is out from dah one ooo

[b][/b] You sound so pained, were you a victime of 'chop and go'?

Celebrities / Re: 4 Mistakes Mr Eazi Made And What To Learn by Aircondition(m): 4:45pm On Jan 14, 2018
Parollawd:

You have Absconded with the crown of foolishness... And now stupidity is all over your doings

Why sounding so pained ??

Was just stating the obvious

Celebrities / Re: 4 Mistakes Mr Eazi Made And What To Learn by Aircondition(m): 2:04pm On Jan 14, 2018
donsimoniiblog:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin baddest reply

Or there is really nothing discussable about your personal life.

Celebrities / Re: 4 Mistakes Mr Eazi Made And What To Learn by Aircondition(m): 9:38am On Jan 14, 2018
Parollawd:

I don't know why u sound insultive... We are talking about his music career here not his marriage or life story... You Nigerians should read and understand before u jump to conclusions.... Maybe that's when we will really make it

Please have you made it??

Romance / Re: "I Dated Her For 8 Years, Never Had Sex With Her, After Her MSc, She Dumped Me" by Aircondition(m): 9:07pm On Jan 13, 2018
thorpido:
Guys should be smarter. If you are going deeper,after a few years,marry her,get her pregnant,let her continue her studies in your house.

Your mama born you well My dear... ��
Politics / Re: Maina’s Reinstatement: A Classical Example Of Honour Among Thieves-PDP by Aircondition(m): 10:19am On Oct 24, 2017
id911:
Atiku Abubakar will be fair to all. He will not protect or shield anyone. Nepotism is not in his dictionary. He will deal with both the North and South equally.

He is not reactionary but religiously pragmatic

Atiku2019...Loading

Have you had your MEDICATIONS
Foreign Affairs / Re: ‘Pinch Me!’ - Vladimir Putin To Nigerian Student Who Was Bemused by Aircondition(m): 8:01am On Oct 24, 2017
Opakan2:
Strong man Putin
A million times better than that weakling and infidel from Otueke.
you are brain DEAD!!
Politics / Re: Jonathan Explains Why "Maina Is A Thief And Not Corrupt" by Aircondition(m): 7:46am On Oct 24, 2017
python1:
You mean His Royal Cluelessness has explained how stealing is not corruption? undecided

if they didn't steal all the money meant for your education, maybe you would have understood.

Romance / Re: Ex-Corper Who Had Three-some In Owerri With 2 Facebook Girls, Shares Their Pics by Aircondition(m): 9:26pm On Oct 23, 2017
anuoluwapo884:
Weldone sir you deserve a national honor
Okorocha, oya come and build statue for this man.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16