Ajadrage's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ajadrage's Profile › Ajadrage's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 39 pages)
snthesis:Now, when you say U, who do you mean? ![]() ikamefa:. . . so we all can have ourselves some rumble ![]() |
mukina2:We'll do the "butt like duck" dancing styleeeee ![]() Vote for election, vote for referendum, vote for revolution, vote for dell digital library, so so vote vote vote ![]() Okay, I go vote when day break, make I try catch some slumber tonight (I hope I don't get nightmares of snarl faced Ika ![]() |
If only you could take a frontal view of that pinshure of my record breaking feat wey you post, you go see say common one teeth no dey my full wide mouthed grin of glee (no let the teeth you see on the emoticons deceive you oh) ![]() |
Its buried deep in the rock for back of iyekuselu via evbuonogbon in the hinter parts of use quarters in egor, (alongside excalibur) and no enchantment can prise it free. . . bwhu ha ha ha ha evil laughter |
![]() |
![]() |
I don pay you ![]() I don pay you ![]() I don pay you ![]() I don pay you ![]() I don pay you |
Haba, I don pay before na, I even pay interest on top, you don forget? ![]() |
E be like say u don see who go junction for you, see ya shmileee ![]() |
But I still require full delivery for my padlock order, and it must be according to the afore mentioned specifications ![]() |
Okay, you catch me, I just dey form vex ![]() |
In fact, I want my padlocks now check out my vexing |
ikamefa:No oh, You must gimme my padlocks according to specification oh ![]() |
The only things wey scatter that wonderful night na people brains from my systematic, calculative and scintillating steps meeeeeeeeeen nostalgic memories flooding the membranes in my brains ![]() |
Ooops. . . |
I ain't even gonna mention the protrusion of the flabby layers housing the annal canal. . . ![]() |
Muki, look the pinshure again, from the angle of my hind skull, and the way my left chin is tilted in relation to my jaw, you can actually see that I have a wide grin on my face at that exhilarating moment. . . ![]() |
Na you na ![]() |
From under which where did you dug this pinshure out from Muki ehnn? I been looking for it, did you know that the lady was actually fainting when that shot was taken (check the droopy swooning head and the flailing hands) she was actually the 26th lady I was dancing with in a spree that lasted all of 28 hours or thereabouts. . . ![]() See as the spectators dey look with glee ![]() |
Meeeeeeen, check my swag. . . ![]() |
ikamefa:Ika, okay, the underlisted are my customized padlock specifications: 1. The shackle has to be made up of pure refined platinum 2. The hardened, now this definitely has to be reinforced steel 3. The plug, okay iron will do here seeing that the key will be made with such, as well as the keyway 4. The tumblers, diamonds, wooooooooooooouuuuuuwwww 5. The body, I guess lead will do here 6. The retaining screw must be cold hard 18 karat gold If you can meet the specs, I guess my Nokia 3310 will feel more secure. . . ![]() mukina2:Muki, ajadrame na the name wey una give my future pikin abi? I no wan go junction yet, so u go tarry awhile for the pure water ![]() |
Okay, snthesis, I just wan know if na u write the poem. Ika, na only you fit dey concot such mischief, just imagine padlocks for a cell phone? ![]() Mukiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. . . Iceeeeeeeeeeeee. . . Ajadrameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. . . ![]() |
[quote author=snthesis link=topic=599076.msg7729833#msg7729833 date=1297700579][/quote]Nice poem tho, at least we must learn to appreciate the genius[i]ity[/i] of budding literary icons Ermmm, Mr. Snthesis, na u get the poem? ![]() |
mukina2:krrrrrmmmmmmmmm gbish kprantam kprankantam gbish Your laff is makin me to laff in drum rolls and rimshots ![]() |
ikamefa:Aaaight, snore well oh. I think I need to do some snoring of my own. In the words of Ika, 'Muki, what says thou, to snore or not to snore?' ![]() |
The only thing katana is good for right now is to assist spawnie in slicing ingestable and digestable parts off someone's missing something that has been placed on ice by none else but the "chill". I think I'm safe, at least for tonight. . . ![]() |
Muki, meee Eavesdrop How can I when my eyes were closed? Infact, they still are. .What a nourishing and extremely highly nutritious meal, lucky spawnie should be looking forward to some treat soonest. Imagine the delicacy, iced as_ . . . salivating already ![]() |
ikamefa:Okay, at this point, I must emphasize and emphatically too that both my eyes and both my ears were tightly closed when the above post was made. I heard no evil and I read no evil. . . ![]() |
ikamefa:Muki, no run away from the question ika wan ask you oh. No worry, I no go eavesdrop. Okay, Ika, ask away, we dey listen. . . ![]() |
ikamefa:Person no go see him missing rib before pikins come? Abi u know where dem dey manufacture them make I place order? ![]() ikamefa:Okay, I wouldn't even test you there, I get the feeling you are well versed in Resurrection 101 ![]() ikamefa:Ermmm, only the one that sanaaam's has got the sole responsibility to unravel the mystery of it's meaning. Muki, over to you's. . . |
what a brotha would do for some sanaaam? |
ikamefa:Na my pikins go benefit from the name, maybe when we born am we go commence negotiation for the royalties. Deal ? mukina2:On second thots, maybe I should reconsider. . . |

if i jam you for corner eh