Stats: 3,330,863 members, 8,447,438 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:33 AM

Ajibo111's Posts

Nairaland ForumAjibo111's ProfileAjibo111's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 16 pages)

Politics#southafricansvskenyans...trending On Twitter(see Hilarious Tweets) by Ajibo111(op): 7:22am On Nov 06, 2015
whats wrong with kenyas,after their E-WAR against Nigerians on twitter they take on south AFRICA AGAIN...

Jokes EtcRe: Baeisnotbae# Trending On Twitter (see Hilarious tweets) by Ajibo111(op): 3:08pm On Nov 05, 2015
more pics.....

Jokes EtcBaeisnotbae# Trending On Twitter (see Hilarious tweets) by Ajibo111(op): 3:07pm On Nov 05, 2015
grin angrywhats your say....

BusinessRe: How To Buy Airtime Directly From Your Bank Without Internet Or Using The Atm by Ajibo111(m): 7:11pm On Nov 03, 2015
I JUST PRAY MY GIRLFRIEND WILL NOT SEE THIS
PoliticsRe: Read What Buhari Told Jonathan During The Secret Meeting (August 2015) by Ajibo111(m): 8:00am On Nov 03, 2015
mtcheeeeew.....

huh

and you expect me to write something meaningful here righthuh
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity: What's The Situation In Your Area ? by Ajibo111(m): 7:56am On Nov 03, 2015
fuel to do what......i have forgot the last time i use fuel....

team #trekking#

and candle light
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Blast Linda Ikeji For Posting Fake Story About Him by Ajibo111(op): 10:25pm On Oct 31, 2015
some bloggers need brain....
CelebritiesWizkid Blast Linda Ikeji For Posting Fake Story About Him by Ajibo111(op): 10:11pm On Oct 31, 2015
Some days ago, Nigerian blogger, Linda Ikeji broke the news that students of American University of Nigeria are pissed with singer, Wizkid for failing to honour an alleged ‘agreement’ with the school as regards coming to perform at the school. With the news having gone viral, the school authorities In an official statement signed by the office of Students Activities and Involvement, the University explained that contrary to reports, there was no contractual agreement between the two parties because Wizkid stated his unavailability for the chosen date. With this, Wizkid goes in a series of tweets slams Linda Ikeji where he said.. ‘I know this is all that’s feeding you and your family but please , let people with real talent and purpose live their life!’.

CC......LALASTICLALA

PoliticsRe: Not All Nominees Will Be Ministers - Buhari by Ajibo111(m): 8:13am On Oct 31, 2015
WHO CARES......

AS FAR AS nigerians IS MURDERING kenyas IN #kenyasvsnigerians# tweetfight.......

i will forever be happy
Jokes EtcWhen An Edo Woman Take Your Name To HER Village Deity..... by Ajibo111(op): 7:50am On Oct 28, 2015

WHATS YOUR SAY......

PoliticsRe: Tribunal Cancels The Election Of Nyesome Wike, INEC To Conduct Fresh Election by Ajibo111(m): 12:47pm On Oct 24, 2015
i smear war....

why should they nulify the election.....

whereas during presidential election children below 6years was voting for buhari..

is that not injustice.......

zoo is a zoo.....huh
CrimeRe: Just In " IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him" by Ajibo111(op): 12:42pm On Oct 24, 2015
yea.....rip to the decease
CrimeJust In " IMSU Graduate Dead As Students Poured Dirty Water On Him" by Ajibo111(op): 12:38pm On Oct 24, 2015
[b]

Tragedy struck yesterday as a
fresh graduate of the Imo State
University took his last breath
as students poured him water
in jubilation of final year
completion.
What seem to be jubilation
turned into a gathering of
sorrow when the victim was
running away from a number
of students who pursued after
him to pour dirty water on
him. In that quest to dodge the
water being poured on him, he
fell into a soak-away pit and
got drowned.
The dirty water from the pit
however is partially passing a
light current as the pit is dug
beside their transformer where
earth-wire is buried.
Pouring of water has been
banned in schools but some
students would not obey this.
Many students in this light
unaccepted celebration of final
papers have been injured,
poured acid and some other
dangerous liquids while some
other persons have gone to the
great beyond via this.
I think every final year student
should learn from this as well
as those who dedicate them to
pouring water on university
finalists.

[/b]

cc.....lalasticlala

source..... getallgist.com/imsu-graduate-dead-as-students-poured-dirty-water-on-him/

PoliticsRe: Arise O' Sleeping Youth Of Nigeria!!!....(must Read To All Naija Youth) by Ajibo111(op): 3:27pm On Oct 16, 2015
donholy28:
Not all the youths re sleeping
are you one of themhuh
PoliticsRe: Arise O' Sleeping Youth Of Nigeria!!!....(must Read To All Naija Youth) by Ajibo111(op): 3:26pm On Oct 16, 2015
[quote author=donholy28 post=39045535]Not all the youths re sleeping[/quote
huh?
PoliticsArise O' Sleeping Youth Of Nigeria!!!....(must Read To All Naija Youth) by Ajibo111(op): 1:21pm On Oct 16, 2015
[b] Awolowo was (37), Akintola (36), Ahmadu Bello (36), Effiong (36), Balewa (34) and Okotie-Eboh (27), Enahoro (27) led the struggle for independence after the death of Macaulay. Only Zik was 42 at the time. In 1966, the first coup was led by: Kaduna Nzeogwu (29) and countered by Murtala Mohammed (28), Theophilus Danjuma (28), Babangida (25), Nanven Garba (23), Sani Abacha (23), Shehu Musa Yaradua (23), and brought into power Gowon (32), Ojukwu (33), Obasanjo (29), Buhari (24). Most of the military administrators who governed the states under the successive military regimes, most of whom are governors now, were under 30 years. The brief democratic dispensation which interjected the military interregnums also saw the House of Representatives in particular populated by majority of members under 30 years as well as some senators.Under 30s were also not in short supply with appointments, we have examples of MT Mbu who became foreign affairs minister at 23 and Pat Utomi who became a presidential adviser at 27 and so on and so forth.

NOW: Why is it that this age bracket is today still sleeping in 3 seater chairs in their parents’ homes?
Why is it that this age bracket is today still collecting pocket money from their parents?
Why is it that this age bracket is today still writing JAMB?
Why is it that this age bracket is today still sagging their trousers?
Why is it that this age bracket is today still searching for jobs?
Why is it that this age bracket is today no longer qualified to even be leaders of youth wings of political parties?
Why is it that this age bracket is today so docile?
Why is it that this age bracket is today still incapable of feeding itself?
Why is it that this age bracket is today barred by law from even aspiring to certain political offices?

Why is it that this age bracket is today incapacitated, unwilling, unable and incapable of asking questions? [/b]
let us tell our self the bitter truth.
cc....lalasticlala.
the
PoliticsRe: A Nairalander Opinion About Sunday Oliseh And Vincent Enyeama Saga(must Read) by Ajibo111(op): 9:34pm On Oct 09, 2015
themilanway:
Mr intelligence,you don't need to mention me before you make your points.
Stay clear off my mention.
shoro niyen
PoliticsRe: A Nairalander Opinion About Sunday Oliseh And Vincent Enyeama Saga(must Read) by Ajibo111(op): 8:49pm On Oct 09, 2015
elijah2u:
how i wish politicians visit nairaland.com so that they can see for themselves that there are many young nigerians who have solutions to our problem in this this country. i wish NFF would see this
you sound wise
PoliticsRe: A Nairalander Opinion About Sunday Oliseh And Vincent Enyeama Saga(must Read) by Ajibo111(op): 8:47pm On Oct 09, 2015
themilanway:
This trash can never make front page.

Good thing you tagged it your"opinion".

In all honesty,it reeks of bias and lopsided.Something most people accuse Buhari government of.

Hypocrisy?Be the judge cool
you are out of thoughts.....if yes......stop typing rubbish
PoliticsA Nairalander Opinion About Sunday Oliseh And Vincent Enyeama Saga(must Read) by Ajibo111(op): 8:17pm On Oct 09, 2015
[b]OLISEH, HAVE YOU DECIDED TO EXTERMINATE OUR LIVES OR RESUSCITATE UShuhhuh In as much as I wouldn't want to sound sentimental on this coach Oliseh and Enyeama's issue , I would want to state it categorically and remains answerable for my positions herein and beyond , that Oliseh has succeeded in making Nigeria , an object of caricature before our sister nations and the venture world at large . I don't want to also sound emotional on this issue but if its the only veritable mood to visualise how depressed I have been since this issue emanated , then may it be so . *****Let me be logical here , Vincent Enyeama Undoubtedly , is and has remained one of the most dedicated and committed SUPER EAGLES PLAYERS, who incontrovertibly , has spent almost his entire active life period and time, trying to give Nigeria's National team kwasiokorised state , an effective, selfless and professional remedy, in the very possible way he can. Here is a talented footballer cum goalkeeper who has saved Nigeria's national team from many unprecedented relegations in most of their national and intercontinental football championship scrambles ...(2013 Nations cup a case sturdy . He has also helped this country to avert similar football catastrophies and shame . Now, I feel extremely obliged to assert wholeheartedly, that : 1. Coach Oliseh's , be it done consciously or otherwise, indirectly or otherwise, or in whatsoever way, is totally humiliating , dehumanizing, callous , barbaric , debilitating , untenable , naturally uncalled for and remains apparently unjustifiable , hence , to also vehemently posit that 2. Oliseh's action is politically orchestrated , and /or as a sheer result of his (Oliseh) long-nursed grudges and/ or personal vendetta over Enyeama. Also,,having introspectively studied the purported basis for this Oliseh's action , as he (Oliseh) may have rightly or wrongly posited , it is therefore axiomatically good for me to say that his so called reasons are inept, uncorroborated and lacks locus standi and/ or substance ,hence , purely baseless . Honestly , it sounds ludicrous for Oliseh to tell Nigerians that a high class goalkeeper and patriotic citizen like Vincent Enyeama is too old to continue as SUPER EAGLES CAPTAIN . In fact, there are many sexy lingering questions , seductively staring at Oliseh, and his henchmen , demanding prompt answers . He (Oliseh) , purportedly said that Enyeama arrived late to the camp for training , Now, I asking : 1. Was he (Oliseh ) not aware that Enyeama's darling mother was dead and needed to be "properly " interred ? 2. Didn't him (Oliseh), By his ordinate or inordinate actions, did concurred and also consented to enyeama's humble plea , to go home and bury his (Enyeama) dear mother ? 3. Can he (Oliseh) , unequivocally prove to Nigerians and to Enyeama (we his fans inclusive ) , that a "whole " or "any part" of NFF convention (s), and /or Nigeria's romantic constitution , stipulates or in any way, forbids A National team player , or goalkeeper , or Captain or all, to risk his or her precious life to return to base or camp , on the same day he (Enyeama) buried his mother ? 4. OK, assumedly it is so, Must it be on such an incontigency like "death of one's mother "? or any other Unpredictable occurrence ? Hmmmmmm I can go on here to probe Oliseh on this issue but let me round off my positions as follows : 1. Oliseh's will be a complicated fracture to the backbone and/or spinal cord of Super eagles as a team, Enyeama in particular and to We the fans cum Nigerians in general . 2. He should immediately intensify every pragmatic measure towards Calming this storm that will soon put him and his boat in jeopardy. 3. He should be fast in tendering. a sincere and official apology to Enyeama and his family, super eagles and also to we aggrieved Nigerians. 4. Though Oliseh has succeeded in attempting to murder Enyeama's God-bestowed talent (Though he can't kill it), He should henceforth begin to look before he leaps. 5. Finally , Oliseh and his "anuseless" cohorts must bear in mind that He who hangs what rightly belongs to a juvenile would someday , release it to him. THESE ARE MY HUMBLE[/b]

CC.....LALASTICLALA
CelebritiesRe: Top 15 “slang” From Nigerian Music That Has Taken Over The Street. by Ajibo111(op): 2:50pm On Oct 04, 2015
Utchgirl:
@ Op

I bu alobam 4 posting dis.
Thanks !
thanks bae
CelebritiesRe: Top 15 “slang” From Nigerian Music That Has Taken Over The Street. by Ajibo111(op): 2:49pm On Oct 04, 2015
obum88:
Which street? Most of these were last used by the artist that sang it in his song. Besides, some them were in use long before most of the artists learned to handle a mic
so whats your opinionhuh
CelebritiesTop 15 “slang” From Nigerian Music That Has Taken Over The Street. by Ajibo111(op): 2:36pm On Oct 04, 2015
(1) “Doro” Slang Credit: Mavin Records According to Dr Sid, Dorobucci means a person or an individual that is awesome, amazing, rich, swagged- out, sexy and buff. Any word that qualifies greatness, that’s Dorobucci. ‘Bucci’ means anything that is amazing, fun. Doro makes Bucci a person, Doro personifies Bucci so you’re Doro, and I’m Doro. This table is Doro, anything is Doro.

(2) “Koduro Soke” Slang Credit: Olamide “Koduro Soke” is a slang that was coined from Olamide’s song “Durosoke” which means “Stay On- top” in English, this slang has taken over the street ever since the hit song trended.

(3)
“Woju O!” Slang Credit: Kiss Daniel The slang “Woju O!” Started trending when Kiss Daniel dropped his “Woju” Single though Woju Means “Look Face”.
(4)

“Baddo “ Slang credit: Olamide Baddo would be the term used to connote the act of lauding someone’s reputation at a particular art, one who is especially willed at the doing of it.

(5)“Jonze “ Slang credit: D’Prince Jonzing can otherwise be related to an excessive feeling of one’s self.

(6)
“Smellos “ Slang credit: Olamide As at the time when “frosh” was the in-thing for n*ggaz, smellos became the exact opposite in response.

(7)
“No Shaking “ Slang credit: 2face Idibia This term expresses one’s state of being/a temporary state of affairs.
(cool
“Alobam “ Slang credit: Phyno Alobam would be an alternative term for addressing ‘your brother from another mother’ aka ur padi. This is especially common to the South Eastern folk.

(9)
“Shoro Niyen“ Slang credit: Olamide If you must express astonishment at some kin yarns , shoro niyen is the perfect reply to such.

(10) “Koko “ Slang credit: D’Banj Saying the koko is like intensifying one’s expression on a subject matter.

(11) “Notin De Happen “ Slang credit: 2face Idibia This ascertains a state of chill.
(12) “Wassuputunu“ Slang credit: Lynxxx Wassup has become a generally accepted style of greeting, popular with the youthful folk. It is also a basic conversational starter.

(13) “No Long Tin“ Slang credit: D’Banj This is synonymous to another popular local parlance, no wahala also expressing a state of being.

(14) “Turn Up “ Slang credit: Olamide When you show up for a hangout, party, club or any form of celebratory gig with loud music and booze.
cc...lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: Independence Day Cutting Of Cake: Jonathan Vs Buhari (photos) by Ajibo111(m): 6:30pm On Oct 02, 2015
NAIRALANDERS AND THIER DISGUSTING POST.......
CLICK LIKE IF YOU BELIEVE THAT THIS POST IS NONSENSE.....
PoliticsRe: Government Should Do Something In My Village (must Read) photos by Ajibo111(op): 6:27pm On Oct 02, 2015
stinggy:
You didn't even tell us where you village is bro. How do you want the appropriate quarters to know?
And which government are you calling on? This seem to be function of LG and SG to me.
done
PoliticsRe: Government Should Do Something In My Village (must Read) photos by Ajibo111(op): 6:10pm On Oct 02, 2015
more ....

PoliticsRe: Government Should Do Something In My Village (must Read) photos by Ajibo111(op): 6:07pm On Oct 02, 2015
more pics

PoliticsGovernment Should Do Something In My Village (must Read) photos by Ajibo111(op):
Dear NAIRALANDERS,

[b] just last week, i visited my grand parents , but i was deeply touched the way i met my village. NO good roads, the streams where they fetch water is so dirty,frankly speaking the place is still the way i left it, last 10 years.

To add more salt to the injury, the most striking aim that stir me to write this post was the rate of unemployment in my village,YOUTHS are not doing anything rather they gather one particular arena to play a game they termed DRAFT.

GUSH,that is their business, as they all gather to have fun until dawn and everybody disappeared to their different homes.

so my dear nairalanders, am seeking for any possible means on how to Carter for my village needs as GOVERNMENT had failed in providing basic social amenities and job opportunities enjoyed by other peoples living in urban areas.

i can not belive that my village (igbo eze south LGA IBAGWA AKA ENUGU STATE)could still be suffering like this.....

below are the pics i snap as they are having their usual GAME.[/b]

CC......LALASTICLALA.

CrimeRe: JUST IN: Boko Haram Militants Disguised As Women Bomb Maiduguri by Ajibo111(op): 7:56am On Oct 02, 2015
samzheee:
these people should leave Nigeria alone nah, they have killed many people and destroyed many properties.
they are just devils......
CrimeJUST IN: Boko Haram Militants Disguised As Women Bomb Maiduguri by Ajibo111(op): 7:45am On Oct 02, 2015
[b]

Three suicide bombers disguised as
women disrupted the Independence
Day celebration in Maiduguri on
Thursday, October 1 as they set off
bombs killing many residents.
Borno state hit by a bomb blast again
According to reports from Maiduguri,
the three suicide bombers suspected
to be Boko Haram militants carried
out the attacks in Sageri and Ajilari
areas of Maiduguri, killing and
injuring many. The exact number of
victims is yet to be confirmed.
Reports from the scene of the tragic
incident informed that the
simultaneous explosions occurred at
about 7:30 pm.
The military personnel of the 7
Division reportedly responded to the
blasts with artillery fire, making
residents of the areas to run from the
scene into the main city for safety.
According to the reports from the
scene at Sageri, the suicide bombers
came on tricycle. One of them
approached a popular public
gathering near a tea seller joint,
setting off the bomb, while another
suicide bomber set off a bomb in a
mosque, both killing scores of people.
Meanwhile, the third suicide bomber
failed to diffuse his explosive device
and when caught he was severely
beaten by an angry mob.
Those that witnessed the incident in
Maiduguri informed the press that
the suicide bombers were males
disguised in female dresses.
Colonel Tukur Gusau of the 7 Division
told the press the troops were
immediately deployed to the scene
but declined to inform any further
details, including the exact number of
casualties.
Multiple explosions
rocked Maiduguri, the capital of
Borno state, on Sunday, September
20, reportedly leaving scores of
people dead and many others injured.
The attack was launched at Ajilari
railway cross in Gomari Airport ward
of Maiduguri metropolis. The assault
was believed to have been
masterminded by suicide
bombers who simultaneously
detonated the explosives around
7.38pm. The last explosion was
heard about 8pm.

[/b]

https://www.naij.com/575480-boko-haram-militants-disguised-as-women-bomb-maiduguri-many-killed.html

CC.....LALASTICLALA
PoliticsRe: Nigeria @55...nigeria Celebrate Her Independence. by Ajibo111(op): 12:48am On Oct 01, 2015
WOW......HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY OOOOOO
PoliticsNigeria @55...nigeria Celebrate Her Independence. by Ajibo111(op): 12:47am On Oct 01, 2015
[b]
Nigeria was granted full independence in October 1960 under a constitution that provided for a parliamentary government and a substantial measure of self- government for the country's three regions. From 1959 to 1960, Jaja Wachuku was the First black Speaker of the Nigerian Parliament - also called the House of Representatives. Wachuku replaced Sir Frederick Metcalfe of Great Britain. Notably, as First Speaker of the House, Jaja Wachuku received Nigeria's Instrument of Independence - also known as Freedom Charter - on October 1, 1960, from Princess Alexandra of Kent, the Queen's representative at the Nigerian independence ceremonies. The federal government was given exclusive powers in defense, foreign relations, and commercial and fiscal policy. The monarch of Nigeria was still head of state but legislative power was vested in a bicameral parliament, executive power in a prime minister and cabinet, and judicial authority in a Federal Supreme Court. Political parties, however, tended to reflect the make up of the three main ethnic groups. The NPC (Nigerian people's Congress) represented conservative, Muslim, largely Hausa interests, and dominated the Northern Region. The NCNC (National Convention of Nigerian Citizens), was Igbo- and Christian-dominated, ruling in the Eastern Region, and the AG (Action Group) was a left-leaning party that controlled the Yoruba west. The first post-independence National Government was formed by a conservative alliance of the NCNC and the NPC, with Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa, a Hausa, becoming Nigeria's first Prime Minister. The Yoruba-dominated AG became the opposition under its charismatic leader Chief Obafemi Awolowo.
happy independence day ........NAIRALANDERS. [/b]

CC...LALASTICLALA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 16 pages)