Stats: 3,325,132 members, 8,420,501 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:10 PM

Ajos's Posts

Nairaland ForumAjos's ProfileAjos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gej To Address The Nation By 9pm by ajos(m): 3:39pm On Apr 30, 2012
Abi him want tel us say mek everybody try get bullet proof jacket...?because d way tings r,we just cnt get wasted as victims of circumstances of boko haram saga.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Easter Bomb-Blast: A Victim's Story by ajos(m): 11:08pm On Apr 10, 2012
naija guys 2 lyk money,see as men dey analyze wetin wallet fit carry.
AdvertsWho Get Pendulum Clock 4 Sale...? by ajos(op): 10:37pm On Mar 26, 2012
how much is ur price...?
AdvertsI Nid A Pendulum Clock...? by ajos(op): 10:32pm On Mar 26, 2012
I nid a pendulum clock.who get...?
RomanceHow Do U Cope Wit A Guy/girl Dat Is A Nympho by ajos(op): 10:40am On Mar 22, 2012
wen ur sex partner either guy or girl is a nympho(neva satisfy sexualy).how do u cope.u go stay or quit...?
RomanceRe: Can You Go Down On Your Knees To Beg A Man Not To Leave? by ajos(m): 10:41am On Mar 21, 2012
dis is super story.i hav experience such.it hapens only wen u r a gud player.MEN r always superior,she nid 2 humble herself mek u understand her wella
PoliticsPresident Goodluck Is Better Than Buhari And His Dreaming Allies by ajos(op): 10:44am On Mar 01, 2011
goodluck has a dream.a possible nigeria of our dreams.
EducationGce 2010 Results Is Out: ! by ajos(op): 9:54pm On Dec 23, 2010
qoutes from the waec office from a news briefing comfirms the release of the gce 2010 today and will be availble on the domain by tommorrrow.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: t by ajos(op): 10:57am On Oct 12, 2010
Mobinga.God wil punish dis ur mouth,abomination neva part of my clean life.i wul rather 4ck an old pussy than a gay.al gays r insane & psychos,i wil cut off d dick of any gay that i cum acros my way.
Dating And Meet-up Zonet by ajos(op):
g
Nairaland GeneralBirth Of The Son Of God Jesus Christ Our Lord & Saviour. by ajos(op): 7:24am On Feb 26, 2010
I confess jesus is my lord & saviour.A name above "ALL" names.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)