Stats: 3,330,929 members, 8,447,793 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:33 AM

Akinsz's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkinsz's ProfileAkinsz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi Breaks Record Of The Biggest Political Gathering In Africa (pix) by Akinsz: 3:42pm On Oct 27, 2014
Neaman:
@OP i hope u later collect your 2k for attendance.??

there is really poverty in River state.
not only river state their is poverty every where.
RomanceRe: Do I Have The Right To Collect My Phone Gift Back From My Ex? by Akinsz: 3:03pm On Oct 26, 2014
kershley:
I feel bad whn people hurt d ones who truly love them.if im dat guy,I will arrange thugs to go n collect d phone 4rm d girl!
u must be a janduku
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Damaged Reputation. Where Is Levick? by Akinsz: 3:54pm On Oct 22, 2014
Our money don enter bush.
PoliticsRe: 2015 : APC Considers Buhari - Fashola Ticket by Akinsz:
Buhari & Fashola colabo would be like atomic bomb for the pdp.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING-boko Haram And F.G Reaches Ceasefire Agreement(picture) by Akinsz: 7:48pm On Oct 17, 2014
Op ur pix na helele
PoliticsRe: Fayose "Oshoko" Returns To Ekiti State House.... by Akinsz: 3:32pm On Oct 16, 2014
Stomach infrastructure people.
PoliticsRe: How Will Jonathan Win 2015 Election Going By The 2011 Result...i Pray Ooo by Akinsz: 3:11pm On Oct 16, 2014
The words ' i had no shoe', 'i was shoeless', Kneeling before prophets, G.O, pastors, bishops, archbishops, even pope will not work this time around. Operation vote in competent candidate.
PoliticsRe: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Akinsz: 2:43pm On Oct 16, 2014
Stomach infrastructure syndrome.
PoliticsRe: ght by Akinsz: 4:17pm On Oct 14, 2014
YEMOYEMI:
Reuben Abati- Chief Liar of the Federation(CLF). GEJ in my opinion worth more than the quoted $100M. He has been stealing since 1999 when he was deputy governor in Bayelsa State. Its only a thief that will give Alams a state pardon, it is only a thief that will keep Diezani Madueke yet as a minister, it is only a thief that will not make any statement when $9.3M cash was found with 2 Nigerians and an Isreali, it is only a thief that will say on nantional media that Nigeria's problem is not corruption. It is only a thief and cluessless fellow that will give known crminals national award because they belong to the same class.
Barman, nak this guy 3 stainless cup of spintus...
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Shoot Selves •to Avoid Deployment To Boko Haram Communities by Akinsz: 5:36pm On Oct 13, 2014
If the soldiers were 2 be under brig.general ben. adekunle's command, they would av been goners without people knowing about it.
PoliticsRe: What Is Wrong With Igbo Politics In Nigeria? by Akinsz: 5:02pm On Oct 13, 2014
This man has spoken well and the truth, but his people will tag him as an enemy just because he chose not to be an hairy ANUSss licker.
PoliticsRe: 2nd Ebola Case: Nigeria actually got something right by Akinsz: 4:39pm On Oct 13, 2014
Ebola festival!!! Season 2. Eni duro (In olamide's voice)
PoliticsRe: You're The Type Of Leader Africa Is Waiting For - Alaafin Says To Jonathan by Akinsz: 12:22pm On Oct 13, 2014
Yeye dey smell.
HealthRe: No Bra Day (october 13) by Akinsz: 9:28am On Oct 13, 2014
Hey! Omu roro day.
PoliticsRe: Corruption by Akinsz: 7:07pm On Oct 11, 2014
Sense turn upside down. #shaking my head...
PoliticsRe: 'we Dont Want Stomach Infrastructural Vote In 2015'- Nigerian Youth by Akinsz: 9:35pm On Oct 10, 2014
Team stomach infrastructure.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Many Feared Dead As Inmates Of Kirikiri Prisons Attempt Jail Break by Akinsz: 9:33pm On Oct 10, 2014
Kirikiri! Scofield sef no fit try am. Abi e wan die ni?
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan Wants Gov Fashola To Be His Vice President In 2015 by Akinsz: 9:30pm On Oct 10, 2014
Op is high on taabaa
HealthRe: Britain Includes Nigeria On List Of Ebola Infested Countries by Akinsz: 9:28pm On Oct 10, 2014
Thats to show that the so called white don't expect anything good to come out of africa. They don't want us to develop thats just it.
PoliticsRe: OMG: Bird Turn To Human At Oshodi by Akinsz: 3:46pm On Oct 10, 2014
Eyin iya mi oshoromonga, apani ma gun, oshalasholo, osholoshala. Mo gbedi...X3
PoliticsRe: Is Peter Obi Not Believing In The Igbo-party Again? by Akinsz: 8:31pm On Oct 08, 2014
Eventually, apga died.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Demands Retraction Over Inclusion In Richest African President List by Akinsz: 8:08pm On Oct 08, 2014
So a shoeless can now be a multimegamillionaire in 4yrs, chai! Diaris godu o...
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Demands Retraction Over Inclusion In Richest African President List by Akinsz: 7:58pm On Oct 08, 2014
I tot u don't give damn.
FamilyRe: What Number Of Children Is Advisable For Average Nigerian Couples by Akinsz: 10:50am On Oct 08, 2014
I luv 3 like 33 beer.
PoliticsRe: Ajimobi's Campaign Rice Floods Oyo State...(picture) by Akinsz: 6:54am On Oct 08, 2014
Stomach infrastructure
PoliticsRe: Pst Ayo Ortsgajafor Should Step Down- Victor Oladokun by Akinsz: 2:42pm On Oct 05, 2014
Steping down is the most honourable thing to do, but they are shameless. Telling him to step down is like putting a stop to his source of revenue.
CareerRe: What Is The Average Salary Of A Nigerian Soldier? by Akinsz: 4:34pm On Oct 04, 2014
A private in the army earn 56k as at 2011, but now it might have been changed.
PoliticsRe: Why Does President Jonathan Never Reply Polticians Abusing Him Or His Govt. by Akinsz: 10:20am On Oct 04, 2014
He replied when he was called kindergarten president.
PoliticsRe: 2015: “no Hijab, No Voting”- Lagos Muslims Insist by Akinsz: 12:35pm On Oct 03, 2014
[quote author=dridowu post=/post/26827822]Would i say Rev King opinion is the opinion of all Christian ? No
Would i say Pastor Arowolo of RCCG that killed his wife represent Christianity ? No

A lot of people and some NLs criticize TB Joshua as false, yet they do not blame it on Christianity but blame it on his personality. This simply implies means blame all my shortcoming on me, myself and i only but not on my Islam.
I will leave you with this wonderful image quote from Mahatma Ghandi[/quote]story... That will not change what muslims really are.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Missing My Late Father – Abacha’s Daughter by Akinsz: 12:19pm On Oct 03, 2014
GenBuhari: So you have no evidence then?

It is people who has forgotten that $20Bn has disappeared that must be high
have you forgot that ur missing darling looted the nation dry.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Missing My Late Father – Abacha’s Daughter by Akinsz: 10:40am On Oct 03, 2014
GenBuhari: Whole of Nigeria is missing Abacha
u must be high on ganja.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)