Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,844 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:57 AM

Akpumping7720's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akpumping7720's Profile / Akpumping7720's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Properties / Re: This Apartment Is An Example Of ‘Don’t Judge A Book By Its Cover’ (Pix, Video) by akpumping7720(m): 9:30am On Feb 17
blacksam01:

guy understand, everything is not about hard work nd invest....do u know u wont b able to date some ladies if u dont live in a decent apartment...? Now remove ur mind from.olosho girls...i mean, decent good earning independent lady, u cant date dem without having a good house...

Next u will say is so u are doing all this decorations cuz of ladies..? What u dont know is that in life, everything counts and adds up...a good earning decent lady who might b attracted to u thrpugh ur looks and decent house even at low wage might also come into ur life and change things....lafies are not always a burden to men....i have been a beneficiary of what i am telling u

So leave him alone....there are different ways to get to london..not just the heathrow airport

Ever heard of the Gatwick airport..?
You are very correct bro. I met a lady who was working with pulseTv back then. I myself knew that i could not bring her to my apartment then, i had to transfer her to my guy who was living in a fine flat then. A year after i moved to my own standard flat but i can not get her back. In this life, just make sure wherever you are try and make yourself comfortable moderately. Your look and where you live will determine the kinds of people that will roll with you.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Reps Move To Ban Sports Betting by akpumping7720(m): 7:09pm On Feb 15
A colleaque is guilty of these allegations
Phone/Internet Market / Re: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by akpumping7720(m): 10:44pm On Feb 12
timmyblast:
Nokia G21
128+4
5000mah
Lagos
Is this still available?
Phone/Internet Market / Re: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by akpumping7720(m): 10:37pm On Feb 12
Gagzii:
Very Clean Infinix Note 30 5G

8 + 8(expandable) gig ram
128 gig storage
108MP TRIPLE Back Cam
16MP Front Cam
AMOLED screen
5000mah battery

Call/WhatsApp: 0913 515 3634
Lagos: Ikeja

NO SWAPS

Is it still available?
Phones / Re: Redmi Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 10:18pm On Feb 12
DCroc:
I have redmi for sale I'd you're interested. Used phone
Model? Price? Location?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: When Is The Usual Salary Payday In Your Place Of Work by akpumping7720(m): 3:51pm On Feb 12
Anatakuebira:
Since Brother Tinbu came, it has been terrible. I received mine today as a federal government civil servant.
Oya do giveaway grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: When Is The Usual Salary Payday In Your Place Of Work by akpumping7720(m): 3:48pm On Feb 12
A popular supermarket on the Lekki-Epe expressway pays it staff by 9th or 10th of the following month
Phones / Re: Redmi Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 3:46pm On Feb 12
just2endowed:

ok this look look like dead boot
Ok. Can the phone still be revived?
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Nokia G21 For Sale by akpumping7720(m): 3:27pm On Feb 12
timmyblast:
I have camon 19 now
How much is the camon 19 ?
Phones / Re: Redmi Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 3:08pm On Feb 12
just2endowed:

is it a dead phone as at present or what is wrong with it?
It has software problem. It's entering fastboot mode. I was told that another file has to be downloaded on it. And i need to provide the redmi account details but alas i am not the first user
Phones / Re: Redmi Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 1:31pm On Feb 12
just2endowed:
Is it dead redmi 9t you bought before?
Redmi note 8 pro. But the seller didn't tell me it was rooted. When i wanted to install some apps and they refused to install that was when i knew it was rooted.
Phones / Redmi Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 1:11am On Feb 12
I need a redmi phone urgently. Note 8 pro or note 9 pro or redmi 9t. 6gb/64gb or 128gb
Budget: 70k -85k
Please i don't want rooted device. The last one i bought here was rooted and it ended awfully.
Phones / Re: Can This Redmi Still Work? by akpumping7720(m): 2:47pm On Feb 07
Myzubby:
Omo 20k

Phones / Re: Can This Redmi Still Work? by akpumping7720(m): 2:46pm On Feb 07
Myzubby:
Omo 20k
Lets deal bro
Phones / Re: Can This Redmi Still Work? by akpumping7720(m): 11:09am On Feb 07
Myzubby:
how much you go sell am I go need am for parts
How much you wan buy am... The screen don crack sha but e dey function wella.
Phones / Re: 80k Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 6:23pm On Feb 06
Olachase:
drop ur WhatsApp number
Don't forget 80k is my last price
Phones / Re: 80k Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 6:03pm On Feb 06
Olachase:
yes now 80k last
Can we talk on whatsapp?
Phones / Re: 80k Phone Needed by akpumping7720(m): 4:33pm On Feb 06
Olachase:

5000mah
4gig ram plus 3gig virtual total 7gig
64gig Rom
Android 13
Price 70k last
Is it still available chief?
Phones / Can This Redmi Still Work? by akpumping7720(m): 4:31pm On Feb 06
I have a redmi note 8 pro which has software problem. I was told that they will have to download another file on it. I sent someone to take it to Ajah due to busy schedule but i was told that i need to get the redmi account. I bought the phone as second hand and i don't have the guy's number again.
Can the phone still be fixed it or i should just thrash it. Any engineer that can get it fixed without the redmi account should get in touch.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by akpumping7720(m): 8:59pm On Jan 28
FutureFocus:
New Arrivals

Samsung Tab

Samsung Tab A

Model No -

Android Verson 8.0

32GB

2GB RAM

SIM Enable - Making Calls

60 PCS Available

What's the price for this quoted spec?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by akpumping7720(m): 8:53pm On Jan 28
FutureFocus:

Foundation is important in raising smart kids,
Put your kids ahead of other kids with this toy

Amazon fire7 HD with google playstore,

Amazon App Store

Google play Store

YouTube kids

VLC player

Over 100 kids educational videos including cartoons, kids movies and more

ABC songs

Educational games for kids

Coloring

Fun counting

Drawing pad

Kids learning boxes

Color and sounds

Kids learning shapes

Verbals and reasonings

Match it

Tell the time Apps

Kids learning time.

3 letter words

WhatsApp

Word search and lots more

Over 40 educational apps.

Location is Lekki

Contact details on my profile
Price?
Sports / Re: Every Country Wants A Player Like Him - Asamoah Gyan Hails Osimhen by akpumping7720(m): 11:03am On Jan 28
Henryjr:
So far, the men above has been doing great

1. Ola Aina - He is my number 1 so far

2. Victor Oshimien - selfless, team player and a great forward

3. Calvin Bassey - he is part of the reasons the defence is solid. And when he replaced zaidu to go a bit forward, he used the opportunity to create a goal scoring chance

4. Ademola Lookman - he is giving his all. 2 goals and one assist, that's what Nigeria needs to reduce the pressure on oshimien

5. Troost Ekong - superb

6. The coach's tactics and dynamics - whether you like it or not, this guy has done a great job.

7. Nwabali - the goalie has been terrific

8. Omeruo - has been a great sub. He should be starting out subsequent matches, for Bassey to take the place of Zaidu

Average
1. Ajayi
2. Onyeka
3. Iwobi - this guy's legs are obviously faster than his brain. Regardless, he made great pass n holds the midfield momentarily
4. Simon Moses. He is a great player, though he has not impressed us in this tournament

Not so good
1. Zaidu - greed, wrong passes
2. Chukwueze - he will make you hate the whole team with his pattern of play.

You've said it all. Nothing to add or remove

Politics / Re: Insecurity In FCT: There's A Disconnect Between Wike & Elected Officials-kingibe by akpumping7720(m): 10:00pm On Jan 21
Marvieduke:
H
H for house

Politics / Re: Insecurity In FCT: There's A Disconnect Between Wike & Elected Officials-kingibe by akpumping7720(m): 10:00pm On Jan 21
nony43:
B
B for ball

It is well

Health / Re: Lagos Govt bans sale, Use & distribution of take-away Packs, Single-use Plastics by akpumping7720(m): 5:07pm On Jan 21
Since it can't be recycled
Business / Re: Otedola Acquires ₦6Billion Dangote Cement Shares by akpumping7720(m): 11:10am On Jan 19
Femi Otedola ---- father was a former governor
Dangote------ his maternal family are stupendously rich (Dantata's family)
Mr Adeleke (Davido papa)---- his dad used to be a millionaire and a businessman with the whites

Politics / Re: LP: Police Recommend Julius Abure's Arraignment, Over Alleged Forgery Scandals by akpumping7720(m): 5:58pm On Jan 17
Signature forger!

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by akpumping7720(m): 10:26pm On Jan 16
jydopapa001:
Do not let cash scarcity affect your business.
Get a Flutterwave pos terminal for your business, store,hotels, supermarket, schools... etc.
Available in android and analogue
Brand new with T-shirts,banners, cap...
Has no targets with good charges
Wifi enabled.
Payment on delivery within lagos...
Contact me on 07035305978 to book yours NOW!!
How much for the android POS?
Properties / Re: Two Dead As Gas Explosion Rocks Ibadan by akpumping7720(m): 10:02pm On Jan 16
May almighty console their families

Religion / Re: "Gree For Somebody This Year" – Nathaniel Bassey Advises Singles by akpumping7720(m): 7:00pm On Jan 16
By the time menopause set in that's when they will know how far.

Properties / Re: House Rent In This Country Is Nothing To Write About by akpumping7720(m): 5:34pm On Jan 16
ednut1:
In 2012 a relative built a house for rent at ikotun axis. One bedroom was 200k and two bedroom was 250k. when i visited 9ja last she said its now 750k and 800k respectively . I was like wtf
Yea. That's true. I grew up in ikotun. Accommodations are expensive now especially if it's close to the road.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32