Stats: 3,163,403 members, 7,853,784 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:44 AM

Alaganature's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alaganature's Profile / Alaganature's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Harvests Yam In His Farm In Ogun State (Photos) by Alaganature(m): 12:50pm On Jan 07, 2020
Las Las himself go die...This men as used a lot of innocent blood to gain power.. forget all this.. nothing last forever..Awon olofo
Crime / Re: Pastor Elisha Nadoya Mizigo Stabs Wife And Kills Himself In Kenya by Alaganature(m): 8:16pm On Jan 06, 2020
The Bible says he who find a wife find a good thing.. but this day's women nah wahala for man life oo..God saves us from women's ooo
Politics / Re: DSS Spent N164.5m Feeding El-zakzaky by Alaganature(m): 10:42am On Jan 06, 2020
This country don finished..No future for the youth again and all this politicians are just spending money on irrelevant things..Na to travel out of this country ooo
Culture / Re: Ooni Of Ife, His Wife, Naomi And Their Entourage Stuck In Hotel Lift by Alaganature(m): 6:54am On Jan 06, 2020
I wonder what's looking for upandan..Must he always attend all Party? I guess the gods are not use to technology ��
Romance / Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Police Officer And An Immigration Officer by Alaganature(m): 9:45pm On Jan 04, 2020
Bad Police Man.. money he extort from Driver and Yahoo boys nah him he wan use do the wedding.. Congrats
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 9:23pm On Jan 01, 2020
*Lets start with $3000 steam*
*$3000 google*
*$3000 Amex*
08026333379 call for business
Celebrities / Re: "Wizkid Is Lil Brother Of No One" - MI To Akon by Alaganature(m): 10:20am On Dec 31, 2019
Must MI count everything relevant? This is just brotherhood slangs so I believe Akon didn't see it the way MI dey reason am..

Celebrities / Re: Empress Njamah Loses 300 Fishes (photos, Video) by Alaganature(m): 1:17pm On Dec 30, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:
Looks like those fishes were poison by a guy she refuse to date......Fear men
Nah you Sabi... What makes you believe it was a man that poison those fish? Naija girls
Crime / Re: Pregnant Favour Daley Oladele Killed And Eaten By Her Boyfriend And His Mother by Alaganature(m): 1:13pm On Dec 30, 2019
The girl self get mind ooo...she was pregnant and her ex call her and she still go...she go meet wetin kill her nah...

Music/Radio / Re: Naira Marley - Tesumole [OFFICIAL VIDEO] by Alaganature(m): 12:14am On Dec 30, 2019
My love for this Guy is just too much... Marlian for life.. I love his hustling spirit
Crime / Re: Lady Commits Suicide By Drinking Snipper In Bayelsa Over Boyfriend (Graphic Pix) by Alaganature(m): 4:13pm On Dec 27, 2019
So suicide � is the only option for her? wow the Guy is lucky cos another girl go come take her place..

Car Talk / Re: When Did You Buy Your First Car And How Much Was It? by Alaganature(m): 11:12pm On Dec 23, 2019
I bought my first car this year Toyota sport.. 1.6mill
Celebrities / Re: Bambam And Teddy A White Wedding Pictures In Dubai by Alaganature(m): 3:51pm On Nov 25, 2019
Wow they look perfect... Happy married life...But wetin dis toyin wear self..
Religion / Re: New Photos Of Lizzy, The Drug Junkie Transformed By Pastor Tony Rapu by Alaganature(m): 5:51pm On Nov 20, 2019
Nyamiri:

Not everyone is like your father with his community penis like Shoprite free WiFi.

Omo this one deep oh.... Please let's be guided
Celebrities / Re: 2020 Grammy Awards: Burna Boy Reacts After Being Nominated by Alaganature(m): 5:43pm On Nov 20, 2019
All nah Scam..
Celebrities / Re: Doyinsola Akinola Welcomes 1st Child After 3 Miscarriages In 6 Yrs Of Marriage by Alaganature(m): 4:32pm On Nov 04, 2019
I wonder why everything now must be on social media...Must you allow the world to see you're pregnant? guess that was why all the predicament happen to her... Congrats baby.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh: Don't Teach My Son Pidgin, I Pay N1.5m As School Fees For My Son by Alaganature(m): 4:14pm On Nov 04, 2019
Your money... Your Problem... mtchew
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 8:27am On Nov 01, 2019
*Happy New Month to you all*
*Welcome to the chapter 11 in the book of 2019*
In this new month of November, may the good Lord grant us more of *God's* favour, blessing and all our heart desires. Amen
*Happy New Month*
*Alagaz fingers Godwin Cares
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 7:31pm On Oct 23, 2019
*Apple ��� and walmart time:*
Apple *285/$* Walmart *235/$*
_Need 100-500 walmart and 500-2000 apple store!_
call 08026333379 for business
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 7:27pm On Oct 23, 2019
*Apple ��� and walmart time:*
Apple *285/$* Walmart *235/$*
_Need 100-500 walmart and 500-2000 apple store!_
call 08026333379 for business
Nairaland / General / Re: Mention One Thing Nobody Taught You How To Do But You Can Do It Very Well?? by Alaganature(m): 7:01pm On Oct 23, 2019
Driving and Praising God..

Celebrities / Re: Headies: Mavin's Rema Shows Off His Next Rated Artiste Award by Alaganature(m): 6:32am On Oct 20, 2019
Congrats Mr Rema...Well Deserved bro..

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 11:22pm On Oct 17, 2019
Good evening house.. Please be aware of this Guy he try to scam me today...

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 7:09pm On Oct 14, 2019
Call me for business..

Celebrities / Re: Vector Leaks MI Abaga’s Chat With Him (screenshots) by Alaganature(m): 1:03am On Oct 12, 2019
Vector act imatured...his there leaking out there private chat...This is something tiwa and yemi alade are supposed to be doing. So girl no fit trust vec with nude be that..���

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 4:01pm On Oct 09, 2019
*I need a lot of steam CARD/CODE today!*
US *210/$* UK *240/£* EUR *220/€* CAD *140/$* AUD *125/$* NZD *120/$*
Call for business...08026333379
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Alaganature(m): 4:00pm On Oct 09, 2019
Apple ��� time:
Apple *270/$* Walmart *230/$*
Call for business..08026333379

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18