Christianity Etc › Re: The Charade Of The Stephanie Otobo's Confession & Apology by alagba333(m): 12:13pm On Jan 28, 2018 |
Can u imagine ur shallow thinking? How can u say she was paid to confess? Does dat sound reasonable to u? How can someone have sex with u severally and still pay to confess dat it's not true? Can u still remember dat otobo's mother came to ask forgiveness for her daughter too? Was she also paid? Can any u ever in ur wildest imagination believe otobo's story? Can she and her family go to the Apostle who allegedly wanted her hand in marriage? She was been used by powerful politicians who has access to billions that the Apostle does not have... So how much do u think the Apostle has paid that will match wat d politicians paid or would have promised her? Which one is a better pay? She just doesn't av the rest of mind and she came to ask for forgiveness and she has been forgiven like the thief on the tree with Jesus and all the curses placed on her be reversed but they are coming upon u like gehazi who inherited the leprosy of naamaan..... It's better to be quiet if u don't av anything to say.... |
Nairaland General › Pls How Do I Download This Version Of Nairaland On Google Play Store. by alagba333(op): 9:18pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
PlS how do I download this version of nairaland on Google play store? There are so many versions there but I want this.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Good Is Electricity Supply In Your Area During This Christmas? by alagba333(m): 1:55pm On Dec 26, 2017 |
So nice. Stable |
Crime › Re: Maryam Sanda Cuddles Her Baby In Court (Photos) by alagba333(m): 10:00am On Dec 08, 2017 |
lawalosky: wikedness doesnt pay! Just look@ the karma outcome... Is A very big lesson to our hot tempered ladies outdea! Good grammar sense fall on you |
Politics › Re: 2019: Bury Your Presidential Ambition - Niger-Delta Youths Tell Atiku by alagba333(m): 9:50am On Dec 07, 2017 |
even Jonathan has forgiven him by telling him wat to do with obj..... so wats ur own |
Phones › Re: 9mobile Launches N14,000 Rhino 2 Android Phone by alagba333(m): 7:06pm On Dec 06, 2017 |
lizzybethoni: This network providers don't know how to do business, they suppose to be giving free phone now and sim, so that nigerian will just they buy card and data put. Anyway I'm just passingby... it's beta to pass by without commenting.....so they should dash u for free? |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Ladies Married To Italian Men & They Are Happy (Photos) by alagba333(m): 8:58pm On Dec 01, 2017 |
90 percent of nigerian gals over there are prostitutes accordin to reports |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Should Not Contest In 2019 - Arewa Youths by alagba333(m): 6:13pm On Nov 26, 2017 |
he hasn't said he ll contest |
Crime › Re: Maryam Sanda Reading The Quran, As Court Remands Her In Prison (photo, Video) by alagba333(m): 9:40pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
martineverest: Just pitying her..... She just too traumatized... Loosing ur husband and facing jail term is just too much not jail term....death sentence probably |
Crime › Re: Wedding Video Of Maryam Sanda And Bilyamin Muhammed Bello by alagba333(m): 5:28pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Wedding Video Of Maryam Sanda And Bilyamin Muhammed Bello by alagba333(m): 5:22pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Jokes Etc › Memorable Quotes From Mugabe by alagba333(op): 8:18pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
In "memory" of my man Robert Mugabe...here is an excerpt from a book made from his memorable quotes.... Enjoy:
1) "When your clothes are made of cassava leaves, you don’t take a goat as a frien d."
2) "If you are ugly, you are ugly. Stop talking about inner beauty because men don’t walk around with X-ray machines to see inner beauty"
3) "When one’s goat gets missing, the aroma of a neighbour’s soup gets suspicious."
4) "Treat every part of your towel nicely because the part that wipes your buttocks today will wipe your face tomorrow"
5) "Sometimes you look back at girls you spent money on rather than send it to your mum and you realise witchcraft is real"
6) "If President Barack Obama wants me to allow marriage for same-sex couples in my country (Zimbabwe), he must come here so that I marry him first."
7) "What is the problem with deporting white men from Africa? We now have aeroplanes which can take them back quicker than the ships used by their ancestors."
"Cigarette is a pinch of tobacco rolled in a piece of paper with fire on one end and a fool on the other end.
9) Interviewer: "Mr President, when are you bidding the people of Zimbabwe farewell?" Robert Mugabe: "Where are they going?"
10) "if I am given chance to travel through time, I will go back to 1946 and find Donald Trump's father and give him a condom"
And his last but not the least quote....
*'Cowards are those who could not beat me when I was young but had to wait till when I was 93 years old'.* |
Crime › Re: Corpse Of Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Stabbed To Death By Wife Maryam Sanda (Graphic by alagba333(m): 1:04pm On Nov 22, 2017 |
DanseMacabre: If na me wey dem stab like this, wallahi my ghost no go rest till I stab that woman back pieces.
Nawa o, see how commonplace murder has become; people dey kill people like say na Christmas goat. God na your hand I dey o. pray it's not u....u cant explain wat happens yonder.... |
NYSC › Re: New Corper Travelling To NYSC Camp Involved In Accident In Lokoja(pics) by alagba333(m): 12:59pm On Nov 22, 2017 |
Diso60090: Nigeria don scatter so na hand those people use lift that car no insurance for the car sense fall on u.... so make dem wait for insurance so dat all d occupants will die... if uve ever witnessed an accident scene u ll do more |
NYSC › Re: New Corper Travelling To NYSC Camp Involved In Accident In Lokoja(pics) by alagba333(m): 12:56pm On Nov 22, 2017 |
wish u quick recovery oh patriot.... |
NYSC › Re: New Corper Travelling To NYSC Camp Involved In Accident In Lokoja(pics) by alagba333(m): 12:53pm On Nov 22, 2017 |
UbanmeUdie:

News like this is expected!
I would have been surprised if this kind of news didn't surface.
An NYSC orientation period without PCM getting involved in an accident is that one a call to camp?
Na normal ritual.
More of such news loading! the thunder wey go strike u still dey Jim.... maybe Na Ur relative go be d next victim |
NYSC › Re: New Corper Travelling To NYSC Camp Involved In Accident In Lokoja(pics) by alagba333(m): 12:51pm On Nov 22, 2017 |
qualityGod: Rip to the dead abeg she never die and she no go die....pple to like to grieve greetings. |
Crime › Re: The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At Home by alagba333(m): 9:08am On Nov 22, 2017 |
curvilicious: I thot their religion entitles dem to more than onwle wife? onwle ? |
Crime › Re: The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At Home by alagba333(m): 9:05am On Nov 22, 2017 |
SlayQueenSlayer: You mean he actually flee from his house at some point because of a woman? Was he such a sissy? I guess that's what emboldened the bltch. He should have since sent the bltch packing. No man should flee from his home because of a woman. he returned back with dis Ur type of boldness and got killed in his sleep. the sixth sense should av told him not to sleep in dat house dat ngt.... it is not cowardice....but wisdom |
Crime › Re: The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At Home by alagba333(m): 9:00am On Nov 22, 2017 |
I124U:
 God should pls keep these kinda girls away from me, she might catch me cheating one day and decide to castrate me  stop cheating |
Crime › Re: The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At Home by alagba333(m): 8:59am On Nov 22, 2017 |
EWAagoyin: He left his first wife to marry killer and demon ...that's karma for you ... Same fate awaits my ex that dating hoodlums in our street now and tarnishing my image in da neighborhood ...U reap what you sow sense fall on u.... u too will get anoda person as has left u....pray she is not a killer. u don't gallivant in someone else's woes |
Crime › Re: The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At Home by alagba333(m): 5:55am On Nov 22, 2017 |
madridguy: OP how many name the wife get? Not possible to have two islamic name. Correct yourself before I comment  is dat d substance.... wat does d name has to do wit d dastardly act? abeg keep Ur fanatical comments |
Christianity Etc › Re: Will Females Using Attachments, Jewellery And Trouser Go To Hell? by alagba333(m): 2:50pm On Nov 19, 2017 |
Saverin: There is no hell fire Die in Ur sin and u ll know hell exists |
Crime › Re: Man Causes Accident While Being Robbed By 'One Chance' Operators In Abuja.Photos by alagba333(m): 4:20am On Nov 18, 2017 |
sweetcocoa: A brave man fought for you and instead of giving him his due praise, you are thanking a god that was asleep while the robbers terrorised y'all, smh. sense of Thanksgiving fall on u |
Health › Re: How To Naturally Cure Quick Ejaculation by alagba333(m): 5:43pm On Nov 16, 2017 |
benzion72: Try Kifaru one tablet one hour before the act 4 tab pack is 200 naira drugs has side effects |
Phones › Re: Nigerians To Get 14-Day Grace To Roll Over Unused Data – NCC by alagba333(m): 10:02am On Nov 16, 2017 |
Nbote: Hahahaha...See dis mumu ppl.. Are we going to rollover what is barely enough to last most ppl 2wks? Of what Use is d extended validity wen the data isn't enof Generally d data isnt enof while for a whole of others, where's d ntwrk to use d data. Someone shld pls help me ask d guy below wetin concern competition TSTv and Dstv with dis useless policy Ure an insatiable ingrate. wat NCC wanted to do will help many Nigerians and save them d pressure of recharging because of roll over. thank u NCC ..... |
Politics › Re: I Wish Buhari Greeted Me On My Birthday, Says Fayose by alagba333(m): 9:27pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
pmb is too busy for dat |
Politics › Re: I Wish Buhari Greeted Me On My Birthday, Says Fayose by alagba333(m): 9:25pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Flashh: The kind thunder wey go fire this Fayose ehh. the thunder still dey gim |
Romance › Re: Man Accuses Wife Of Dating A Corper, Sends Her Packing by alagba333(m): 8:42pm On Nov 12, 2017 |
u beta relocate from dat area if u still love Ur life. as a corper Ure new in dat area...and now a housewife has been sent off cos of u and u still dey wait for confrontation.... I pity u... |
Politics › Re: Court Nullifies Senator Ndume’s Suspension by alagba333(m): 7:50pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
ndumee was thanked with suspension for saving d face of d Senate and sarakii himself. investigation dat he called for later paid off to clear Dino and sarakii.... u now suspended him..... bad n too bad |
Romance › Re: Man Catches His Wife With Lover On His Bed (Photos) by alagba333(m): 10:55am On Nov 10, 2017 |
pyyxxaro: Obviously this must be Kenya
I know naija men have taste
See room , even kirikiri prison clean pass the room
I know the Bed bug on that foam wud be up too 700  Av u been to kirikiri before ni? How u take know sey bug dey d bed |
Science/Technology › Re: Big Cobra Killed Near My Construction Site At Abijo GRA, Lekki (Photos) by alagba333(m): 10:39am On Nov 10, 2017 |
How much will u sell it |