Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:29pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:26pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Dozens Of Hamas Nazi Terrorists SURRENDER To The Israel Army. by Alamkir: 9:17pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:16pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Fellow comrade and vawulence analyst, help me analyse this.
Did she commit suicide or is it a murder.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 7:20pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 7:12pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡Israeli militants are kidnapping dozens of Palestinian teens amd men from a UN school in Beit Lahia and taking them hostages. Able men wey for join Hamas, see how they are disgracing them. Isn't it better to die fighting than been treated like shit and die a cowards |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:03pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
Allthelight: common sense should have told you.. If it very difficult to repel an attack in a region with poor infrastructure.... Maybe you can ask some of your military friends. And think for yourself What are you saying? It's better to be quite, if u dnt have anything to say than to be embarrassing Urself. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 2:39pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡The United States considers it highly likely that American troops will participate in a confrontation with Russian troops after Russia's victory in Ukraine, according to the White House Na lie, ya'll just flexing muscles, who born una. Go and confront small north Korea first b4 u even mention Russia. Infact I challenge US to confront Yemen now make I see something |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 2:26pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡Netanyahu says IDF forces are encircling the house of Hamas leader in Gaza Yahya Sinwar As if he will be inside his house waiting for you people |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:13pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡Ukrainian artillery killed 25 of their own fighters who tried to surrender to Russian troops in the Donetsk region, the deputy commander of the 1st infantry battalion of the 110th regiment told Sputnik.
"Enemy soldiers made contact with us through radio frequency 149.200, expressing a desire to surrender... We established contact and provided them with a specific location at which they could surrender. Apparently, the Kiev regime perceived this act as detrimental and proceeded to eliminate their own servicemen," he stated. Nazi's....... Very wicked people |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:08pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡Yemeni students held their graduation🎓 on board the ship "Galaxy Leader" which belongs to the Israel This people sabi catch cruise sha |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:17pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡At least 4 Soldiers of the Lebanese Army have reportedly been Injured, 1 Severely, after an Israeli Tank is claimed to have Mistakenly Struck their Position in Southern Lebanon near the Town of Al-Adissa. They didn't make mistake, they did it on purpose. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 1:53pm On Dec 05, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡British diplomats are preparing to force Ukraine to negotiate with Russia – Daily Express
The failure of the Ukrainian counteroffensive casts doubt on the country's ability to achieve success in the conflict, the newspaper writes.
“In diplomatic circles there is talk of putting pressure on Kiev and forcing it to sit down at the negotiating table,” note the authors of the article.
In addition, this is happening against the backdrop of a statement by the mayor of Kiev Klitschko that Zelensky has made many mistakes and is “becoming an autocrat.” Due to the failures of the Ukrainian Armed Forces within the country, a barrage of criticism fell on the Kyiv leader. I thought Ukraine is winning. What happened? They are starting to realise that the more the war drags on, the more land Russia will keep capturing. Any land captured by Russia now is a bonus |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 11:40am On Dec 05, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡Once the US runs out of money to help Ukraine, arms supplies to Kiev will stop, Biden's national security adviser Sullivan says. Ghen ghen |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:10pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
Mille: Touted as a great kingdom, its language couldn't even survive outside of Edo state not to talk of influencing others. A supposedly great empire with no successor city or state (except we have to count Libya and Italy). WTF
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:07am On Dec 04, 2023 |
WriterNigg: ⚡South Korean Air Force decided to retire its F-35A Lightning II fighter jet after a bird strike in January 2022.
The cost of repairing the aircraft was estimated at 140 billion won ($107.6 million), which exceeds the cost of purchasing a new F-35A aircraft. Useless toys, how in the world can the cost of repair of something be more than the new one? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 11:03pm On Dec 03, 2023*. Modified: 10:30am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:04pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
WriterrNig: ⚡Netanyahu:
The news of the death of the commander of the southern brigade of the army was painful and difficult for me. Is his life worth more than the thousands of innocent children you are killing? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:13pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
WriterNiiig: ⚡Medical sources: 219 martyrs arrived at the Baptist Hospital as a result of the Israeli bombing of Gaza City. U will soon hear that these children of Satan has bomb these Baptist Hospital now, to kuku burn the dead bodies they are taking their |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:04pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡Civilian Hamad Town residential towers in Khan Yunis after they were targeted by Israeli warplanes this afternoon. What is the essence of destroying building for f sake |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:56pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡Israeli Foreign Minister Eli Cohen reacted to the words of Turkish President Erdogan:
“The terrorist organization Hamas-ISIS will not be in Gaza the next day. We will liberate Gaza from Hamas for the security of the State of Israel and for a better future for the people of the region. You can welcome Hamas terrorists who will not be destroyed and escape from the Gaza Strip at your home.” Sorry to disappoint you sir, hamas is not going anywhere, they are ready to die in their homeland for their cause |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:54pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Shoodboi: Thank you IMEI for schooling lanre316 up there. I wonder why he and other Israeli supporters can't do something and own up to it.
I mean, if you're doing something good, you should be confident enough to say it the way it is rather than resorting to propaganda.
See how they keep claiming Hamas attacked first just so they can justify killing civilians and destroying civilian infrastructure.
Most Israeli supporters like lanre316 are not misinformed or ignorant. He is intelligent from what I've seen so far, at least when compared to riff-raffs like erniok.
But then, how does he justify his support for israel without making it seem like he's supporting something bad?
How does be support the evil Israel is doing without making it appear like he's supporting evil?
He needs to convince himself that Hamas is the bad guy.
He needs to convince himself that Hamas is the one commiting the greater evil. That way, he can justify Israel's 'evil'. That dude u are talking about is worse than many Israeli supporters here, he is only trying to be half smart about it. Dnt let him get in ur head that he is even a lil bit different, unless his tricks has already work on u |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:47pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
IMEI: You must have missed the part where israel vowed to resume bombardment once the 'pause' was over and completely rejected a full ceasefire
You must have also missed the part where israel still shelled people during the ceasefire and restricted the aid agreed upon in violation of the ceasefire
You also must have missed the part where israel rejected the Hamas deal to negotiate over their soldiers
It's not about screaming genocide, one would expect that an army which is a signatory to International laws and conventions on armed conflict would abide by them
What diplomacy are you talking about, where has diplomacy gotten the West Bank? Do you even know or care to know what's going on there? Or is Hamas to blame again?
There's no people that fought for their freedom without paying a high price. Hamas is all too aware of that
Many of you just comment out of ignorance or even arrogance. If you make stupid comments you'll be checked
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:36pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Procashtips: Hamas is not looking for status quo, what they want is end to Apartheid.
Enough with this 'fired whatever shot first'.
They didn't start what they started just to achieve nothing outside freedom.
2 state solution or nothing! Leave that dude, he is always trying make useless point that's neither here nor their. As if Isreal wouldn't continue after the ceasefire. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:33pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡The new batch of FA-50GF training aircraft, supplied by Poland from South Korea, arrived at Warsaw Chopin Airport. This Poland sef, what are they even good at? What do they weapon can they even produce, even it's bullet. They are only good at threatening Russia, now Ukraine is showing them shege. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Wolverhampton (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2023 by Alamkir: 7:54pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
phonny22: What is the meaning of COYG? Common you gunners |
Romance › Re: Lady Wows Many With Her Transformation After Being Dumped by Alamkir: 10:04am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Nbote: Why didn't she transform when she was with him? If she liked how she was before why did she feel the need for transformation. Make she getat abeg. Infact she should thank him for dumping her so she could look better Maybe if he was patient enough, with his support d transformation would have taken place with him in the picture |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 1:58pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
aumeehn: You're a non entity, growing up in a Refugee camp is not easy Monseiur, Hehehe so you were waiting for me to apologise 😄 Mr French Citizen (Edo Cultist) you're a useless Pig, I can imagine the Hate bottled up in your heart due to beign treated as a second class citizen in the French society, i told you to tag the Dss on Twitter they are active, why wasting time? Stupid Monkey Baba Monseiuer  I have mentioned you again, now wail!  Running multiple accounts won't save your ass you couldn't even hide your footprints, that's how dumb you're, oya apologise with your second Moniker, if you like mention the whole Nairaland oyo is your case, you go cry Taya useless scumbag, I still blame your dumb father for not pulling out  Useless Edo Cultist!! Asylum seeker 
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 1:36pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
aumeehn: Ahhahahahah we have got a new Judge here, so the Christian guy apologised I should also do thesame fck! The entitlement mentality you carry is on a whole new level Burouba! So WritterNG appointed and Mod here on this Thread Mr French Citizen you're a USELESS non entity! I know growing up in a Refugee camp is hard and overwhelming, you should get help. Useless Bastard! Your Dad caused all this stupid man! He should have pulled out
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:31pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡U.S. says 'plenty' of White House, Pentagon images available online after North Korea claims spy satellite has photographed White House and Pentagon It's true now, u can get that image from Google map |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:24pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:07pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
AyoII: How dare you insult to our French citizen ; That's how he will be issuing insults allover the thread with his empty skull. Be talking in condescending manner here as if he feeeds any of us here. An 'All-knowing' bastard