Stats: 3,329,159 members, 8,439,109 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 03:14 PM

Alexov's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlexov's ProfileAlexov's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: "Mr Nominee" Trends on Twitter...See What Nigerians Are Saying (Funny Tweets) by alexov(m): 5:54pm On Oct 14, 2015
Mr. OP what are you doing to make sure that this thread makes it to the front page?
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by alexov(m): 5:48pm On Oct 14, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Like you shey? gringringrin[/color]
I'm too young for that to be the case
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by alexov(m): 5:02pm On Oct 14, 2015
Some people are here to look for their daughters
CelebritiesRe: Emir Sanusi's Bride, Sa'adatu, On Their Wedding Day (Photo) by alexov(m): 8:39pm On Sep 29, 2015
At least he waits till they're 18
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh-churchill Shows Of Her Portrait Presented To Her By A Male Fan by alexov(m): 7:27pm On Sep 10, 2015
i've seen better portraits of her.
CelebritiesRe: 9 Nigerian Celebrities And The American Stars They Resemble (Photos) by alexov(m): 9:13pm On Sep 08, 2015
Runtown is the one that looks like kendrick lamar and not m.i
PhonesRe: Nokia 3310 Is 15years Today by alexov(m): 2:23pm On Sep 02, 2015
still got mine
BusinessRe: Latitude-cafe Restaurant Waiters Use Hoverboards To Serve Customers In Ibadan by alexov(m): 2:11pm On Sep 02, 2015
too much subway surfers
HealthRe: My Phobia Story by alexov(m): 8:13pm On Sep 01, 2015
OP, did u attend FUTO?
PoliticsRe: See What Bad Roads Are Causing In Aba (photo) by alexov(m): 10:08pm On Aug 24, 2015
Technology o!!! So someone can't have an embarrassing moment again without it getting online
BusinessRe: Welcome To Lagos "SNAKE" Market, Badagry. Pictures. by alexov(m): 8:49pm On Jul 13, 2015
kill them all!
CrimeRe: PHOTOS: NDLEA Discovers 3 Drug Labs Worth Billions In Anambra by alexov(m): 9:36am On Jun 30, 2015
This is naija's own Walter White(Heisenberg). Breaking bad things
CelebritiesRe: Osas And Gbenro Set For Their Wedding In Edo (photos) by alexov(m): 7:14pm On Jun 20, 2015
she's prettier than damilola adegbite
CrimeRe: I Never Imagined My Three Friends Could Gang Rape Me(Pictures) by alexov(m): 8:57am On Jun 20, 2015
Those guys need to be made an example of. But the girl get mind o! I wouldn't even be friends with those guys
Car TalkRe: Top Gear Gets A New Host by alexov(op): 9:28am On Jun 19, 2015
Denn:
Let's forget sentiments and focus on the facts. Clarkson actually misbehaved. If Hammond and the other guy decides to leave, its their cup of tea.
Their shows have been getting boring lately. Crashing cars and taking long drivrs... Yada yada
Let new ideas come in
James May and Richard Hammond were just being loyal friends even the executive producer left the show. These guys had chemistry and I don't think the show will ever be as entertaining. Clarkson's contributions to the show were massive. It was his show.
Car TalkTop Gear Gets A New Host by alexov(op):
It is with great sadness and grief in my heart, but with total submission to the will of the BBC that I can say there'll be no return of Jeremy Clarkson to top gear as BBC have replaced him with his close friend and fellow car enthusiast, Chris Evans. The search is still on, however, for co-hosts since Richard Hammond and James May refused to go on with the show if Clarkson wasn't offered a new contract. There have been rumours of the trio reuniting for a show on Netflix or sky, but while we wait here's the link to the trailer of the yet to be released last episode of top gear that they appear in.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aFaOF5tG2uY&itct=CDkQpDAYACITCN_2rMKdmsYCFdQdHAodC80ATlIedG9wIGdlYXIgc2VyaWVzIDIyIG5ldyBlcGlzb2Rl&gl=NG&hl=en&client=mv-google
Dear so called top gear, please bring the three wise men back.
Car TalkRe: Which Of These Two Vehicles Have A Better Interior? by alexov(m): 2:05am On Apr 24, 2015
It's obviously the RV.
PhonesRe: It's Official Burna Boy Is Breaking Guinness World Records With TECNO BOOM J7 by alexov(m): 1:43am On Apr 16, 2015
All I can say is BOOM
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dike Faking Selfie With Neymar Busted! by alexov(m): 5:29pm On Apr 15, 2015
The two images don't look like they're from the same picture. Nowadays it's hard to tell what's real and what's not.
Car TalkRe: New Audi Q7 2015 Review. by alexov(m): 11:34pm On Apr 13, 2015
DaimlerBen:
With all this covering on the bonnet, how would someone know if his fan belt has cut?
Lol... Ask them o my brother
Car TalkRe: How Floyd Mayweather Ordered £1.5m Bugatti In 12 Hours From Nigerian Dealer by alexov(m): 11:27pm On Apr 13, 2015
Clearly OBI is the MAN
CelebritiesRe: Oprah Winfrey Amazing Weight Loss ( How She Lost Almost 26kg & How You Too Can ) by alexov(m): 11:39am On Apr 10, 2015
Because he can @samson132
Forum GamesRe: Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? by alexov(m): 8:47am On Apr 09, 2015
EverestdeBliu:
Puzzled!
Look closely at the steps, It's coming down
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Has More Pretty Ladies Than All Other Social Networks In Nigeria #fact by alexov(m): 9:29am On Apr 08, 2015
Who made the OP judge over pretty ladies?
CelebritiesRe: Oprah Winfrey Amazing Weight Loss ( How She Lost Almost 26kg & How You Too Can ) by alexov(m): 2:03am On Apr 08, 2015
She looks much better.
LiteratureRe: Intellectual Property Removed At Owner's Request by alexov(m): 1:32am On Apr 08, 2015
Just missed out on the front page *sobs*
CelebritiesRe: The Susan Peters And Royal Family Photo That Has Everyone Talking....check On It by alexov(m): 3:47pm On Apr 07, 2015
I don't think those are real people
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Yemi Alade Vs Nse Ikpe:Who Rocked The Natural Hair Beta(Pics by alexov(m): 3:46pm On Apr 07, 2015
It's definitely Genevieve
CelebritiesRe: The Most Beautiful Black Woman In The World With Pics by alexov(m): 11:19pm On Apr 05, 2015
Different people have different opinions so it makes sense that the OP came to this his conclusion. Cos from what I'm seeing I totally disagree.
EducationRe: You Are A Genius If You Have The Solution To This Equation. by alexov(m): 5:19pm On Apr 05, 2015
Elthugnificent:
Give it your best shot.
There's obviously no answer to the question.
PoliticsRe: Over 300 Achievements Of President Goodluck Jonathan by alexov(m): 11:32pm On Apr 01, 2015
Wasn't enough to save him.
PhonesRe: Three Tips And Tricks Of Youtube Videos You Probably Don't Know by alexov(m): 11:19pm On Apr 01, 2015
Thanks for the info.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)