Stats: 3,325,242 members, 8,420,933 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:32 PM

Aliyu55's Posts

Nairaland ForumAliyu55's ProfileAliyu55's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

SportsRe: A Picture Of President Putin, Okocha, Pele, Maradona And Kanu by Aliyu55: 12:58pm On Mar 08, 2024
i obsereved SAMUEL ETO at the back back
BusinessRe: 6" Chiksans Needed In Port Harcourt by Aliyu55: 3:10pm On Mar 07, 2024
AVAILABLE.

HOW MANY Psi do you need in particular

BusinessRe: 6" Chiksans Needed In Port Harcourt by Aliyu55: 3:09pm On Mar 07, 2024
AVAILABLE.

HOW MANY Psi do you need in particular
AutosRe: ..✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅clean 2013 Toyota Camry XLE (2024 Cleared)..price 15.8m by Aliyu55: 9:15am On Mar 05, 2024
inflation is over 60%.

as a car dealer i sold this car @6million 3 years back. now it is 15m . smh
EducationRe: 5 Best Universities In The World by Aliyu55: 12:25pm On Mar 02, 2024
I NO SEE HARVARD. THE LIST IS NOT TRUE
RomanceRe: I'm In Love With A Soldier's Only Daughter What Should I Do? by Aliyu55: 11:18am On Mar 02, 2024
DO FROG JUMP
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho Lands In London-pictures by Aliyu55: 11:18am On Mar 02, 2024
happy to see CHIEF SUNDAY IGBOHO happy with his brother KIOKI MEDIA .

May God grant una heart desires .
AutosRe: SOLD Subaru Forester Everything Works Very Clean SOLD by Aliyu55: 9:42am On Feb 29, 2024
londonerr:
Huge space for haulage
huge space for bunkery loading
PoliticsRe: NASS Members Salary Cannot Take Them Home - Hon. Benjamin Kalu by Aliyu55: 9:37am On Feb 27, 2024
they should quit then. resign!!!
EducationRe: Can I Raise My CGPA From 2.03 To 2.50 In My 400 Level? by Aliyu55: 8:56am On Feb 27, 2024
how much do you have ?
RomanceRe: What Are Those Things That Are Normal To Women But Mind Blowing To Men? by Aliyu55: 8:55am On Feb 27, 2024
vaginal discharge and vaginal smell
PoliticsRe: Customs Officials Tear Gas People At Onike/Yaba Office by Aliyu55: 4:43pm On Feb 23, 2024
WHEN IS THE PROTEST THAT WILL LEAD TO A REVOLUTION START IN NIGERIA?
CrimeRe: Victory Izekor: 19-Year-Old Girl Stabs Her Boyfriend In Edo (Pictures) by Aliyu55: 4:35pm On Feb 23, 2024
Jennyclay:
It’s so glaring it was a self defense because being in a heated argument with a Nigerian man is also dangerous undecided

They are all violent in nature, they are quick to raise their filthy hands or carry cutlass to butcher someone’s daughter undecided

Bunch of woman butchers!!
Evil men!!
YOU WILL NOT SHUT UP NOW UNTIL U FACE A CHEATING MAN , THATS IF U HAVE ONE
PoliticsRe: Dinner With President Tinubu Or $200 by Aliyu55: 4:10pm On Feb 20, 2024
DINNER WITH MR PRESIDENT HIMSELF

FINAL ANSWER!!!
RomanceRe: People Chase me, From Brothel Today by Aliyu55: 1:27pm On Feb 20, 2024
YOU HAVE CASTED.
LOCATE ANOTHR PLACE AND MAINTAIN LOW PROFILE
CelebritiesRe: Why I Ended Up In The Village – Miss Nigeria 1963, Alice Alache Adepe [VIDEO] by Aliyu55: 12:43pm On Jan 25, 2024
Foodqueen:
One of my niece that wanted to become a model saw shege promax from men.
pro X or pro 15

please be specific cheesy

PropertiesRe: Nigerian Guy Shows Off His Neatly Furnished 1-room Apartment by Aliyu55: 9:16am On Jan 25, 2024
ladies will die here , lol * winkwink*
PetsRe: My Net Caught This Beautiful Kingfisher At My Pond Today (Photo) by Aliyu55: 4:25pm On Jan 22, 2024
YOUR NAILS DIRTY NO BE SMALL. TRY DEY MAINTAIN AM. MAKA BACTARIA
Pets7months Lhasa Puppy Female For Sale PH by Aliyu55(op): 3:09pm On Jan 21, 2024
The puppy is for sale , location is port harcourt. Female 35k . 07033514621

AutosRe: Not Available by Aliyu55: 2:06pm On Jan 19, 2024
THIS CAR IM SEEING HERE DOESNT WORTH 3. THIS IS A CAR OF 2.7,
3.SOMETHING NOBODY WILL BUY, be advised
RomanceRe: What Slang Was The Most Popular by Aliyu55: 1:50pm On Jan 17, 2024
DIE IT!
Die it was most popular
RomanceRe: Man Proposes With 3M Cheque And Others by Aliyu55: 8:26am On Jan 16, 2024
e reach your turn , you over do.
why bring it to social media?
FamilyRe: American Tiktok Influencer Shares Her 'Glow Up' From A Baby To A Cute Teenager by Aliyu55: 9:13am On Jan 11, 2024
newknowledge drop todays game thanks
BusinessWels Fargo Without Online Access Needed by Aliyu55(op): 12:40pm On Nov 13, 2023
To all our working boys . Send me an email let's talk.

If your wels Fargo is older than 1yr reach out to me .
No online access needed, No bullshit .

Samsonderrick138@gmail.com

SportsRe: Halaand Is Not A Human Being by Aliyu55: 8:33am On Mar 15, 2023
Pikin wey him father dey feed only heart and liver of bull. No be devil be dat.

As money dey. Papa go buy full bull commot only heart and liver to eat na better papa and pikin be that?
PoliticsRe: Why Should Obasanjo Be Envious Of Tinubu? (picture) by Aliyu55: 12:01pm On Jan 04, 2023
Sholaco:
Tinubu is the next president cool shocked
Abeg do me 10k

First bank of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Why Should Obasanjo Be Envious Of Tinubu? (picture) by Aliyu55:
Obasanjo or no obasanjo
Peter Obi Gregory will be elected and sworn in as President of the federal republic of Nigeria.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)