Properties › Re: How to properly tile your build. by allhavesinned: 10:32am On Nov 24, 2016 |
Please can you show here shower cubicle and price |
Properties › Re: WATCH THIS SPACE (Electrical Showcase & Review) by allhavesinned: 1:35am On Nov 01, 2016 |
allCopacetic: We dont have cables at the moment. Price is dependent on the brand you buy. Please drop your email add or send a mail to buzorokeke@gmail.com and a catalogue with the wall brackets will be sent to you eddy22ng@hotmail.com I also need sockets and switches with price, cables ( Coleman) Brackets with price |
Properties › Re: WATCH THIS SPACE (Electrical Showcase & Review) by allhavesinned: 2:57pm On Oct 31, 2016 |
allCopacetic: Oh, Ok, that makes sense How much is the below 2 Coils 16mm single 6mm and 2.5mm Pop fixed light can I see your wall brackets |
Properties › Re: The Portharcourt Block Of Flats by allhavesinned: 1:11pm On Oct 31, 2016 |
amazinghomez09: 08039517378 amaechiuzomakenneth@yahoo.co.uk it should be around N3500 are you on whatsapp or bbm |
Properties › Re: The Portharcourt Block Of Flats by allhavesinned: 10:26am On Oct 31, 2016 |
amazinghomez09: 5 inches Polysterene floor skirting How much is this skirting please how can i reach you |
Properties › Re: The Portharcourt Block Of Flats by allhavesinned: 10:22am On Oct 31, 2016 |
amazinghomez09: The frameless glass shower enclosure with 10mm tempered glass Please can I have contact of this guys. I need this kind of Frame-less Glass Shower. |
Properties › Re: LAMINATED FLOORING by allhavesinned: 10:42am On Oct 23, 2016 |
Qconceptz: Available How much do you charge per sqm ( material & laying) and can you reach me on franklyndonald101@gmail.com |
Properties › Re: 4 BEDROOM DUPLEX (A New Dimension To Nigerian Architecture) by allhavesinned: 6:46am On Oct 23, 2016 |
AkProsper: Happy weekend. in case you need tiler for you client, fell free to contact me. Thank you. How much do you charge laying of tiles per Sqm and location : Owerri |
Properties › Re: Best Of Price On Tiles,water Closet,pipes And Fitting Free Home Delivery by allhavesinned: 9:22am On Oct 22, 2016 |
rotecch77: China high grade floor tiles 60*60
Oga shift, you have mail WHICH OTHER BLACK COLOR AND WHITE COLOR DO YOU HAVE, CAN I SEE MORE BLACK COLOR AND WHITE |
Properties › Re: Best Of Price On Tiles,water Closet,pipes And Fitting Free Home Delivery by allhavesinned: 7:42am On Oct 15, 2016 |
rotecch77: Oga allhqven' you have mail I've seen the mail but the I want to know how many SQ.M as I sent the measurements to you here, then to enable me know the total price, I need Grade 1 Chinese Tiles, 60 x 60 floor and 30 x 60 wall for toilets and kitchen, sample of wooden tiles of 60 x60, and others to enable me choose |
Properties › Re: Best Of Price On Tiles,water Closet,pipes And Fitting Free Home Delivery by allhavesinned: 1:53am On Oct 12, 2016 |
rotecch77: Alhavessin, send me your mail for the reply franklyndonald101@gmail.com please include sample and also prices of toilet WC |
Properties › Re: Best Of Price On Tiles,water Closet,pipes And Fitting Free Home Delivery by allhavesinned: 5:18am On Oct 11, 2016 |
Help with this and please I want to see the tiles and price you have ( Grade A China Tiles and Spanish Tiles to chose from) Rooms Should be Wooden Tiles and all floor tiles should be 60 x 60 except toilets Wall ( 20/30 x 60 ) and kitchen Wall ( 20/30 x 60 ) but floor should be 60 x 60.
Ante Room --------------------------2500 x 3000 Visitors Toilet------------------------1000 x 2500 Lobby----------------------------------1200 x 3000 Bedroom(1)-----------------------------3000 x3000 Toilet (1)----------------------------------1200 x 1700 Kitchen......................................2500 x 3000 Sitting--------------------------------4500 x 4500 Dining--------------------------------2000 x 4500 Bedroom (2)..............................3000 x4500 Toilet (2)-----------------------------1500 x2500 Bedroom (3)------------------------3000 x3000 Toilet (3)-----------------------------1200 x 1700 Bedroom (4).............................3000 x 4500 Toilet (4)...................................1800 x 2500 |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 8:24am On Oct 03, 2016 |
barleeh: thanks, please is the conversion rate favourable with dollar at 475 to a naira or withdrawal at d atm/ Pos ATM WITHDRAWAL WITH NIGERIAN CARD DIFFERS, ACCESS BANK MYR=97NAIRA, FIRST BANK AND GTB SHOULD BE SAME OR A BIT HIGHER. COME WITH YOUR ATM CARDS |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 12:07pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
1 US$ = 4.12 MYR |
Crime › Re: Suspected Nigerian Cultist Killed In Malaysia (Photos) by allhavesinned: 3:39am On Sep 22, 2016 |
winj3: ibo drug dealer jare, stop confusing the issue. local people fed up with ibo drug dealers in asia poisoning their kids with drugs and vigilante kill them. if you know where ibo people live in Asia call police or alert vigilantes to attack them. You're too old for this and do you live in Malaysia? Crime comes with no tribe and please next time don't allow tribalism to destroy the little brain you have, dont be surprise that guy might be from your tribe. Tell me your tribe and I will tell you what they do in Asia, I mean in Malaysia. Stop typing rubbish because you have free access to free internet. |
Crime › Re: Suspected Nigerian Cultist Killed In Malaysia (Photos) by allhavesinned: 7:02am On Sep 19, 2016 |
This happened yesterday around OUG Parklane off Old Klang Road KL, This is between the B l ac k A x e Confraternity and Aye Confraternity... Cultism is high here in Malaysia, Nigerian Government needs something quick to do about this issue, last month it was Vikings and B l a c k A x e ,the painful part is the Nigerian Embassy is not doing anything to curtail this issue, this is not the first, second or tenth cultist related death. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 12:39pm On Sep 17, 2016 |
youngbilly1: Yes he his saying the truth but some of it are false. Student who wanna study aboard will have to research about where they are going to before they embark on their journey.
1. "Firstly Malaysians don't like blacks and the see all Blacks as criminals, fraudsters/conman, black money vendor, and prostitute. YES he's right"
2. "They don't know the difference between someone from Ghana, South Africa, African-American and Nigeria, once you're black you're Nigerian and a criminal, even those that will smile at you especially the Chinese, they are doing so because you have something financially to offer or you're always coming to their pubs with friends to drink" YES he's right
3. "There is discrimination in housing, I mean renting a place and that is why you see Nigerians and Africans living much in Puchong, Cheras, Subang Jaya, cyber Jaya, Bukit Jali, Selayang, Kajang and only few lives in KL, if you doubt try and search for apartment, call the agent and tell him/her you're a Nigeria or African then watch his/her response which usually " owner don't want foreigner". YES he's right
4. You can't work and study. YES he's right
But when you talk about education here, don't compare Malaysia! maybe the school you went to is not well recognized, if you wanna see lotta ethnicities visit well known schools, or visit education fairs then you see lotta foreigners from different ethnicities who wanna study here.
so it left for the individual to decide what he/she wanna do.
And by the way allhavesinned i saw your last post before it was taken off. Student fail to research that's why they make wrong decisions and start complaining. I'm not studying in FTMS but i have friends studying there, the BSC and MSC certificate from FTMS college cyberjaya is well recognized, you wanna tell me University of East London UK, Leeds Metropolitan University UK, Anglia Ruskin University UK certificate are not recognized? students who wanna compare Universities by their ranking should study in the US lol My brother everything that guy said is true, please abegi don't count FMTS besides Central Market, abegi forget that school, do you know that Uni of Ibadan ranks higher than all the school in Malaysia and Do you know that South African Universities ranked higher than all universities in Malaysia, check the world university ranking 2016 via timeshighereducation.com. Universities that ranked high in Malaysia are: ukm, ups, USM, utm and the ranked 601-800 same ranking with university of nairobi Kenya and Uni of Ibadan but South african unis ranked from 120 best in the world. All the same wishing all man da best |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 10:32am On Sep 17, 2016 |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 5:22am On Aug 25, 2016 |
vicstar16: Hello brother i just want to ask dis.. Cause am hell-bent on leaving nigeria to malaysia in Search for greener pastures, how do i come abt it! I just want to apply for a visa that cant last me long enough till i get something suitable over there to earn a living. How can i process my travel documents and what is the cost Brother it depends on the kind of hustling or greener pasture you're coming here to hustle and seek for, It is better if you have educational qualification(s) and working experience, apply or search for job that fits your qualification(s) from Nigeria. There is no job here. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 5:19am On Aug 25, 2016 |
Tabbaz: Dear friend, you may need to look for greener pasture elsewhere o. Discrimination and racism is high here. They don't give job to foreigners easily. However, if you have PhD, it will be easier for you to get a job here especially an academic job. If you also have a great skill that you can offer to any company which they need and no citizens is able to give them. Then, you can write to such company for working visa. Please be sure before you enter here. Frustration may lead one to commit a crime in a foreign land if you have no source of income. Regards There is job here in Malaysia but very very few for Africans, There is racism and not as you're saying it, have you been to US before or Have you been to Singapore or Taiwan then you will know the definition of Racism, The give jobs to Foreigners but not that much to Africans as the believe they are far ahead of Africans, |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 5:15am On Aug 25, 2016 |
barleeh: Please as a student can you book one way flight to Malay without no issues? Yes but not Egyptian Airways, |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 5:14am On Aug 25, 2016 |
Tabbaz: Mr. know all. It's not how far, but how well. With my one year experience in Malaysia, I have traveled to the various part of the country and I know what I'm saying. Chinese Malaysian are more friendly. But when it come to Malay, and Indian Malaysian, they first consider you a criminal once you hold Nigeria passport until you prove them otherwise. The police and immigration officers here are the worst enemies of the immigrant. However, my point is not that they will arrest or harass you on the road just like that. No! In fact, I personally have never been harassed here. It depends on how you conduct yourself. But SOCIAL VISA from black and a NIGERIAN. The first impression of the immigration is that you are a criminal until you prove them wrong. They frisk you as if there is no tomorrow. Bros, you know nathing(nothing) about Malaysia, common One year in Malaysia and how about me that have been living here for 7 years and have visited the whole Malaysia starting from KL- Terengganu, Sabah, Sarawak, Perak, Kedah, Johor, Kelantan, Selangor, Negri-Sembilan, Kuantan and others, so dont say what you dont know. Chinese are not friendly and they are racist, you know nothing about Chinese, Malays are accommodating and interact more than Indian's and Chinese, while Indian's are born racist even to their fellow Indians. Chinese man likes you in Malaysia because he or she is gaining something from you aka ( Money) same like Indian but the will snitch on you. Yes once you're black Malaysians irrespective of their race will have in mind that you're a scammer or a drug dealer, before it was drug but since the tighten of their borders and strict drug policing, the don't see Africans much here as drug dealers rather scammers, prostitutes and black money vendors. Malaysian Police and Immigration are more friendly and helpful than Nigerian Police. So say what you know and don't generalize, if you want to be respected in Malaysia, you have to respect yourself and move away from living in Puchong, Kepong, Cheras, Jalan Ipoh, CyberJaya, Tamn Okid, OUG, Ampang, Sunway, ( Mentari Court and Sunway Perdana) Damasara Damai, Seri-Damanasara and Most part of Damansara. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 5:01am On Aug 25, 2016 |
youngbilly1: hahaha it's better to say the "truth" than take a risk. If you hold a "Nigerian Passport" you better go else where for your honey moon. Dont say such,Malaysian are good |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 5:00am On Aug 25, 2016 |
Truth234: I beg to differ, please visit Malaysia for your honeymoon. Malaysians do travel a lot for honeymoon and I once traveled with a newly wedded to the US from here. Malaysians will treat you like a criminal if you are indeed a criminal, even though they tend to judge you at first sight, it is left for you to prove them wrong with your good conduct. Please desist from such comment with mere one year here. Malaysia generates bulk of its annual revenue from tourism so they know the value of tourists and respect them until they prove otherwise. @Truth 234, dont mind that guy, and @ those coming for honeymoon, Malaysia is lovely,nice, cool people and accommodating, don't do anything illegal, follow and abide by their law and you'll love Malaysia. The only country that gives Nigerian's more freedom to do anything the want to do, which even Nigerians can't do in Nigeria. Malaysia generate bulk of their annual revenue from Tourism after Gas/Oil then come Tax. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 4:57am On Aug 25, 2016 |
Tabbaz: Malaysia is cool and a nice place to spend your honeymoon. But as a resident of Malaysia, I would advise you spend your honeymoon elsewhere. Nigerians and black are not respected here. Partly because of drug dealer Nigerians spoiling our names here, and RACISM mentality of Malay. Nevertheless, If your documents are all authentic, you will not be sent back from the point of entry as someone asserted. Although they may give you just a week or few days, because they don't always trust blacks here. They will think you're here to make it big in an illegal way, using honeymoon as an excuse. It's is high time we change our sentiment, religious bigot and tribalism mentality in Nigeria. And focus on how Nigeria will become great. I never see Malaysian traveling abroad for their honeymoon. why? because they have all that it takes in their country. So, imagine this. Apart from flight money, you will spend in their country contributing to their economy, yet you will be seen as an intruder until you return back to your country WHAT A SORRY STATE WE FIND OURSELVES BEING A NIGERIAN Bros na lie you talk, you dont know anything about Malaysia. Malaysia is cool and respectful, accommodating and a cool spot for honeymoon and vacation if you can afford it. You're been seen as a criminal if you behave like one... try to move around Malaysia and you will enjoy the locals, yes Racism is here in Malaysia but not all are Racist even in US there is racism and what concerns honeymoon with racism. |
Investment › Please I Need A Through Explanation Of This MMM Or MLM, by allhavesinned(op): 2:28pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
Please I need a through explanation of this MMM or MLM, my brother is seriously into this and I have asked him to stop as I cannot see how you earn money without working for it unlike bank that trade with your savings and deposited fund but MMM is not same. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 7:26pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
afembaba: Also. A cousin of mine is. Coming with social visa and needs shared accommodation any help he's really young and. Needs someone there Tell your cousin not to risk his/her money coming to Malaysia with a Social Visa 'cos either the Immigration deports him/her or if she eventual cross-over then he/she will be stamped 2weeks to leave the country and there is no more visa extension for Nigerians. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 7:22pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
afembaba: I learnt embassy hardly grants visa to nigerians, my sister is about applying to upm and. She has a baby she wants to go with the baby any advice, is this school good?will she get approval If your sister wants to come with a baby, better let her apply for Masters to enable her get a dependent for her baby but undergraduate, there is no dependent for the baby and again she will need the school to address a letter directly to the Malaysian Embassy informing them that the (UPM) are aware of your sister coming with a baby else the nothing ooo.. The new Ambassador ( Indian-Malay woman) is very strict and working with their government to reduce the number of Nigerian's coming to Malaysia. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 7:17pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
Jayne2014: Exactly the same story they told me. They also said that my passport details page wasn't clear. I went to a studio to snap a new passport photo. Just make sure that the photo is on a blue background and not edited with photoshop. It's preferable that they use umbrella flash to eliminate shadow. I scanned mine and sent to my school who forwarded it to emgs. They took almost four days to confirm receipt of the documents. @Jayne2014, I think something is wrong with your application, tot u applied since late last year or early this year |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 7:15pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
barleeh: Yh, just kiddn ,I know d sch exist but I'v don't really hear people talking abt it, l just have d impression that only few nigerians are heading there Asia Pacific University otherwise known as APIIT is a private University, in and around Bukit Jalil,( 20-25mins drive from the city center) where the have Malaysian National Stadium, That University was blacklisted but dont know their current status now and I think the stop taking applicants from Africa especially Nigeria. Dont even dream of going to that school or applying, my advise |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 7:10pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
RM 1 = N92.01,
Malaysian Immigration is undergoing through major changes and reforms after the hacking of the IMM System by some of their staffs, which is making it difficult for Malaysian Embassy in Nigeria to Grant Visa's to Applicant especially those of college diploma's and Undergraduate from certain universities. Malaysian Ministry of Higher Education and Immigration blacklisted many universities and colleges with majority of Nigerian stduents, which most applicants are not aware, the will give you approval but to get a Visa in Nigeria will be problem. If you're coming to Malaysia or applying to study here in Malaysia, make your research very well and please choose either their government owned universities or Grade A1 private Universities like (1) UCSI Cheras (2) Taylors University Subang (3) University of East London Malaysia Campus (4) Help University (5) University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (5) Monash University (6) University of Southampton Malaysia Campus. For those coming or applying with the hope of working part time in Malaysia and be studying, let me warned " there is no job in Malaysia for Africans, especially people from Nigeria even after your graduation as a B.Sc/M.Sc/MBA certificate holder. |
Travel › Re: Ask Me Anything About Malaysia And I'll Give You A First Hand Information by allhavesinned: 1:39pm On Jul 25, 2016 |
barleeh: Lucky u, how much is naira to ringgit on atm withdrawal in Malaysia now? Access Bank is: 84.50 Naira to 1 ringgit |