Stats: 3,155,527 members, 7,826,979 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:59 AM

Alonzoiv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alonzoiv's Profile / Alonzoiv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 32 pages)

Politics / Re: Oyo State Governor Orders All Former Political Office Holders To Return Vehicle by alonzoiv(m): 5:45am On Jun 06, 2019
They should have done that without being told or hounded. It's government property afterall.
Kudos Governor Makinde
Celebrities / Re: Alibaba slams those who said he is working with FRSC over his political ambition by alonzoiv(m): 5:42am On Jun 06, 2019
He sounded pained
In this life, you can never satisfy human beings. 
Just follow your conscience.
Do you best and leave the rest, people will always talk
Crime / Re: Photos: 22-year-old Lady, Oluwakemi Soyebo Declared Missing In Lagos state by alonzoiv(m): 5:35am On Jun 06, 2019
Are they sure she's really missing? All these young girls of nowadays, she might be hibernating in a guy's apartment now.

Young lady, if you're truly lost, may God direct your path back to your loved ones.
And if you're with a man, committing fornication, may God forgive you for putting your family into so much despair, and still direct you back home.
And if you have been used for ritual purposes (Which I dont pray), may your soul find eternal rest.
Celebrities / Re: Comedian Alibaba Shares 1996 Throwback Photo Carrying Road Safety Duties by alonzoiv(m): 5:34am On Jun 06, 2019
Is that Josh2funny? @ first picture? With his wide mouth?
Celebrities / Re: Comedian Alibaba Shares 1996 Throwback Photo Carrying Road Safety Duties by alonzoiv(m): 5:31am On Jun 06, 2019
He sounded pained
In this life, you can never satisfy human beings.
Just follow your conscience.
Do you best and leave the rest, people will always talk
Autos / Re: New Lagos State Governor's Official Vehicle: Armoured Range Rover Sentinel SUV by alonzoiv(m): 8:26pm On Jun 05, 2019
What of village people?
Politics / Re: Dele Momodu Poses With A Lion Inside Zoo In Mauritius by alonzoiv(m): 3:48pm On Jun 05, 2019
David's boy
Politics / Re: ANALYSIS: Oshiomhole In Survival Battle As Plot To Unseat Him Thickens by alonzoiv(m): 3:47pm On Jun 05, 2019
Black short man devil
Crime / Re: Abuja Pastor Arrested For Allegedly Raping, Impregnating 16-year-old by alonzoiv(m): 10:48pm On Jun 02, 2019
Crime knows no religious inclinations or whatever. Crime is crime, and whosoever commits it and is found waiting, should be made to face the wrath of the law.

However, it is quite pitiable that, the people you expect to have seemingly highest level of uprightness and moral standing, are the most culpable of hideous crimes.
May God help us all.
Crime / Re: Photos : Stephen Igwilo Futo Graduate Drowns In A Pool by alonzoiv(m): 10:45pm On Jun 02, 2019
Must have been a case of youthful exuberance on the part of the deceased.
If you can't swim well, no near pool, abeg.

Rest in Peace to the deceased.
Travel / Re: Man's Car Crashes Into A Range Rover, He Survives by alonzoiv(m): 10:42pm On Jun 02, 2019
Why blur the registration number of a well written-off vehicle ? Does it make sense at all? Why do people do this ?

Anyways, thank God that he cheated death truly and came out alive.

May God keep us all alive and may no untimely death beseige anyone reading this.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: Nigerian Woman Arrested With 1 Kg Of Heroin In India (Photo) by alonzoiv(m): 10:34pm On Jun 02, 2019
When it comes to commission of crime, we all are Nigerian. There's no Hausa, Igbo nor Yoruba.
Let us unite together and say no to drug trafficking, either hime and abroad. Let us refuse to let a few greedy people spoil the country's reputation in the commity of nations.

Lend your support to this cause by liking this comment and dissuading this evil scourge.

Say no to drugs trafficking.

74 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Dino Melaye Declares For Kogi Governorship Race by alonzoiv(m): 8:16pm On Jun 01, 2019
Dino the Dinosaur
Between the devil and the deep blue sea.
Any other option except Yahaya Bello is better

118 Likes 9 Shares

Celebrities / Re: EFCC Demands Naira Marley's Transaction History From Mastercard And Visa by alonzoiv(m): 8:12pm On Jun 01, 2019
Free Marley
I expect this Artist's managers to leverage on his fame now to make him a hit immediately he is released.

His present ordeal may be the beginning of great things to happen to him.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Pens Open Letter To Okoro Blessing As She Threatens Suicide by alonzoiv(m): 7:15am On May 30, 2019
Opportunistic and unrepentant fame seeking lady. Suicide isn't on her plate one bit. She's only looking for more attention.

Celebrities / Re: Adekunle Gold's Father Died Of A Heart Ailment - Kemi Olunloyo by alonzoiv(m): 5:49am On May 29, 2019
Aproko oshi. Is that now a crime? This old woman mouth go still land am for trouble.
Religion / Re: Who Are The Christians? Where Is The Love?: My Experience. by alonzoiv(m): 6:23am On May 26, 2019
People tend to judge others by their appearances.

Politics / Re: Armed Banditry In Northern Nigeria by alonzoiv(m): 7:09am On May 15, 2019
Let me address some of the issues you raised.

*The government should provide adequate security that include surveillance drones to protect Nigerians from the scourge of armed banditry. *
the armed bandits are armed enough to bring down any drone that is deployed.

*Massive illegal mining in Northern Nigeria should stop. Foreigners are behind these illegal mining and some of them are funding these armed bandits to de-populate the region for them to have free access. *

this is the main reason for the existence of armed banditry in that axis, as the activities of the bandits are diversionary, to take attention off the massive illegal mining being perpetrated by locals, foreigners and even government officials.

Nigeria needs intervention. From where, I dont know.

Lalasticlala, let them know

Celebrities / Re: Burnaboy Quit Social Media by alonzoiv(m): 7:05am On May 15, 2019
Good riddance. You feel you've arrived and the fame has gotten into your head.
You'll run back to those same platforms when you're no more the rave of the moment.
Celebrities / Re: Olatayo Amokade Ijebuu Becomes 'Carabao Energy Drink' Ambassador (photos) by alonzoiv(m): 7:02am On May 15, 2019
Nice one and good for him. It's good that male nollywood actors get endorsements too, not just their female counterparts. A step in the right direction

18 Likes

Career / Re: LUTH Queries Registrar Over Offending Social Media Post by alonzoiv(m): 5:22am On May 14, 2019
Be careful what you post on social media
Celebrities / Re: This Photo Of Davido And His Second Babymama, Amanda, Is Causing A Stir Online by alonzoiv(m): 5:19am On May 14, 2019
He must have had too much to drink.

Politics / Re: El-Rufai: I Don't Know If Tinubu Is The Godfather Of Lagos (Video) by alonzoiv(m): 5:18am On May 14, 2019
Let him come and say this in Lagos

Sports / Re: Jay Jay Okocha's Daughter, Danniie Slays In New Pictures by alonzoiv(m): 5:17am On May 14, 2019
Who is she again?

Politics / Re: Olori Olajumoke Oginni Dies 5 Months After Marrying Osun Monarch by alonzoiv(m): 9:02am On Apr 25, 2019
Hope it's not a sacrificial something?

Which ever way, RIP to her. No one deserves to die untimely.

24 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Dino Melaye To To Sue Yahaya Bello And Local Government Caretaker Chairmen by alonzoiv(m): 5:09pm On Apr 23, 2019
Noisemaker Dino. Never reveal your plans to your enemies.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Tony Igboka Assassinated In His Car! Death Confirmed By Anambra Police (Graphic) by alonzoiv(m): 5:24am On Apr 17, 2019
What a way to go. May eternal judgement be visited on the perpetrators.

Crime / Re: 10 LASPOTECH Officials Arrested Over Alleged Attempted Murder by alonzoiv(m): 5:20am On Apr 17, 2019
Inconclusive news brief
Health / Re: How To Correctly Wear A Condom: Ugandan Nurse Gives Practical Demonstration by alonzoiv(m): 5:18am On Apr 17, 2019
Corrupt minded lots

Politics / Re: Ninth NASS Leadership: No Committee Chairmanship For Opposition – Oshiomhole by alonzoiv(m): 5:17am On Apr 17, 2019
I believe Oshiomole is the only problem APC has. Man talks too much and too soon.

APC better get it's acts together, as PDP is just lurking around the corner and ready to spring a surprise.

Like... if you think APC will get the Speakership
Share...if you want PDP to spring a surprise.

10 Likes 60 Shares

Politics / Re: Throwback Photo Of Dele Momodu, Aliko Dangote "Very Grateful"" by alonzoiv(m): 6:10am On Apr 16, 2019
Bob Dee. Not too long ago

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21