AmehTsaev's Posts
Nairaland Forum › AmehTsaev's Profile › AmehTsaev's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)
0neast:My boss we dey carry Obi for head pass una sef, we're totally obidient sir. |
Of all the presidential aspirants in all the parties in the running, it'd penitent to note that Obi so far has remained the most analyzed, critiqued and media-scrutinized candidate so far,yet this man doesn't run from the spotlight on him whether good or bad.. even his biggest detractors tune in to watch all his live interviews so they can find talking points to use against him (because deep down they know this man is a MOVEMENT already). The question is, when will Tinubu, Atiku and other aspirants be transparent and bold enough to face the media scrutiny without sending their spokespersons' to always bail them out? Why is Obi the only one being interviewed and grilled by all media platforms? |
famology:Google who his brother is, one of the top dogs in the North who is openly backing Obi |
Igboland:Please this post is an open discourse for sane people, I think you missed your way to Yaba left... lunatics can kindly locate the mental asylum. |
famology:Do you know who his brother is? Go and verify!!! |
Obi is a fucccking genius, brilliant chess move by him...he went for a young, educated and refined Northerner from the North west who has served in the senate as well...meanwhile APC are still gallivanting on choosing a running mate, right any person they pick will be an owngoal for Tinubu...Zulum is the best they can go for but is Zulum popular enough in the North to pull the strings for Tinubu? |
Are you guys actually expecting Tinubu to get bloc votes in the North? Like where is this confidence actually coming from? Please I need honest, mature and respectful answers, no insults. |
The inferior Yaribaa Muslims will always play second fiddle to their more superior Northern Muslim masters, the E mi lo kan narcissist will soon know what hit him when only Yaribaa infidels and a few Northerners are left in his party...APC is fast becoming a regional party. |
Obidients and BATs will agree on a ceasefire and become best of friends again for the duration of the show, they will stan the same BB Naija contestant and celebrate together when he/she wins...and then hostility will resume temporarily after the show is over and then another stalemate again when the new football season starts... Last Last Nigerian youths are not ready for political change, na just cruise we dey cruise ![]() |
APC will soon become Agbado Peoples Congress at the rate these Northerners are abandoning it ooo! |
Every week with new agenda against Obi, the certificate one didn't work, the corruption case one didn't work, the scandalous claims of extrajudicial killings linked to his administration didn't work, the ethnic gaslightings of linking him to IPOB didn't worm, now they've cooked another new agenda again. Una no dey tire? I thought this man had no structure? ![]() |
Both of them are criminals, MKO just seems to be celebrated more because of the June 12 hype...Fela was apt when he described MKO as "international thief thief" in his popular song. |
This was very insightful and emotional to read https://twitter.com/SurvivingNaija/status/1543910093367943168
Lagos belongs to no tribe if you really think about it, we are all migrants to Lagos with some earlier migrants than others... |
You think the Northerners are not smart enough to see through the smokescreen of you people's hypocrisy? Yaribaa duplicity and fakeness no be for here...before you call the account as belonging to IPOB, there's a link to verify the account of the Northerner who made the tweet. https://twitter.com/SurvivingNaija/status/1543895289131634689
richie240:I'm from Benue State you Tinubu terrorist pig |
This is very stupid talk from Kwankwaso, the issue of Biafra is a very sensitive and touchy one for the Igbos and this goes beyond just Nigerian politics, yet Igbos are the biggest unifiers of the One Nigeria project. Go to any part of Nigeria today you will see Igbos in their tens of thousands thriving and doing their businesses peacefully with their host communities, all the major businesses and markets in Lagos alone are dominated by Igbos. The North and SW have ruled Nigeria for more than 3 decades already, and these two regions are collectively responsible for why Nigeria is in such a sorry state today despite been in power all these years...since the Northern and SW experiment have failed woefully to lift Nigeria from the doldrums of insecurities,poverty and economic downturns, why not give an Igbo man a try at least? it's not farfetched that the only time Nigeria enjoyed great governance at all levels was when an Igbo man (Alex Ekwueme) held power with a Northerner (Shehu Shagari). The North/ South west power sharing formula has been a colossal disaster for Nigeria.. yorubas are just very poor when it comes to leadership qualities...na only OBJ even try pass as a yoruba man. |
Reader530:Lmaoooo leave them to keep consoling themselves with irrelevant youtube videos.. even Obi now has a song in Hausa, these Tinubu clowns are comedians walahi |
plaindealer:No yawa, 2023 isn't too far away |
LeoDeKing:Your tears never start, e go full drum soon ![]()
Tinubu might as well just forget getting any significant votes in the South except in the SW...unfortunately his hopes of getting bloc votes in the North will be his biggest shocker cause Kwankwaso will put serious sand inside his garri...Atiku isn't even worried about Tinubu cause he knows his Northern influence will bail him out. |
OkutaNla:Yaribaa man I'm a core Tiv man, I don't have to prove anything to you pigsty self, I hate you APC bastards cause you have brought unimaginable suffering and death to my people in the Middle Belt, and I shall do anything within my power to make sure you Tinubu bastards don't secure a single vote across the middle belt. Eleribu, God will punish you Tinubu loafers |
[s] OkutaNla:[/s] And more undiluted Yeribanza and oduduwa gibberish ![]() |
plaindealer:Lmaoooo wait till Kwankwaso's online campaign starts, you won't even have the month to hype your useless Jagabanshit shine gaba nonsense, if na by youtube and tik tok online challenge, GEJ will still be president today ![]() |
OkutaNla:Nigeria doesn't begin and end in Lagos you dunce, your iragbiji geriatric pig of a leader should be more worried on how to control his bowel movements and holding a flag without shaky hands rather than waste his hopes on leading a nation of 200 million Nigerians! If you like chant Ipob from now till till 2023, your lame attempts of ethic mudslinging and gaslighting won't stop millions of sane-minded Nigerians from making the right choice. I repeat, no dirty emi lo kan narcissist who's whole life is shrouded in criminality and forgery will be president of this dear nation, Tinubu's relevance begins and ends in Lagos which will soon be liberated from his fiefdom,, the old greedy bastard has looted Lagos dry with his illegal taxation and imposition of his thugs all over Lagos who extort millions, thay rubbish will not fly in Nigeria. |
ityP:Ok ![]() |
ityP:Reality go soon hit una. |
OkutaNla:[/s] Unintelligible Yaribaa gibberish. If you like console yourself with baseless assertions and hopes of pulling bloc votes from the North, your Emi lo kan fraudster will never smell Aso Rock, no dirty Yaribanza oduduwa narcissist who thinks Nigeria belongs to his empire in Lagos will sway the votes of well meaning Nigerians who are tired of APC and want change. The millions of Nigerians canvassing for Obi across all ethnic and religious divides are also IPOB abi? You Tinubu pigs have tried this useless tribalism angle to demarket Obi yet the people pushing harder for Obi are not even Igbos, Tinubu supporters are mainly touts, agberos, and oduduwa "nashun" anarchists who have killed hundreds of innocent Northerners across the SW, Tinubu is the grand patron of criminality, racketeering and thuggery in Lagos and Nigerians must see to it that such shady human being won't impose his iragbiji and E mi lokan greed and power mongering on other Nigerians. Obi for 2023, if e dey pain you, then you go swim inside the Lekki flood ![]() |
More than 30 Nigerian soldiers were massacred by bandits in Shiroro,Niger state...we didn't see the Nigerian soldiers flex their muscle against the bandits or even burn down communities in Niger state, why do they get so vicious when it comes to the South? This country is a huge jungle honestly. We seriously need to restructure Nigeria. |
It's now obvious this no-neck-having nonentity is clearly working assiduously behind the scenes for APC, everything this lunatic represents is totally against the well-being and interest of Igbos...otherwise which sane person thinks declaring sit at home benefits the economy of the people he claims to be fighting for? I thank God the likes of Soludo and Uzodinma are wiping out his terrorist elements in the East. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)