Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,153 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:39 PM

Amydulsia's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmydulsia's ProfileAmydulsia's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: 25yrs Old Ubulu-uku King Returns Home After Years Studying Abroad by amydulsia(f): 2:31pm On Dec 31, 2023
[quote author=PlayMaker14 post=127689568]Joan Onyemaechi should have robed the Obi in the Akwa-Ocha of his Anioma people immediately he touched down.

Welcome home Obi, the good people of Issele-Uku felicitate with our Ubulu-Uku brothers.

Where in issele-uku are you from? I'm from idumunie
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Delivered the twins Same Month We Lost Our Son-Davido Speaks On His Twins by amydulsia(f): 11:18am On Oct 16, 2023
[quote author=We4all post=126423783]You guys were supposed to be mourning and not indulging in sex. And for those saying 'God has blessed them', bla...bla..bla...The birth of a new child can never replace a deceased child. Ifeanyi was special, and no child can ever replace him.

I have never being so affected by the death of a child like I felt with the
passing of Ifeanyi. That kid's death pained me wella because it was an avoidable death.

Babies are carried for 9mths, Oct to Oct is 12 mths
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Delivered the twins Same Month We Lost Our Son-Davido Speaks On His Twins by amydulsia(f): 11:16am On Oct 16, 2023
Congratulations, for your shame, ye shall hv double.
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad’s Autopsy Completed by amydulsia(f): 7:58am On Sep 22, 2023
[quote author=Preshgel post=125942263]Please guys, pls if anybody can help me with any little amount to eat I will be very happy. Feeding is a big problem for me and my family please no matter how small. I havent eaten anything since yesterday in the morning pls. My dad is a retired teacher and my mom is late. Am a single mother with my own son mouth to feed, the little money i make have use it to cater for my dad illness and pay house rent but his health is getting worst. Now we can't even eat or buy water to drink. Please if you're reading this message pls come to our aid, no matter how small it will go a long way pls. May God meet you at the point of your need as you have show us mercy amen
Acct num with faith; Angel Uyom

I sincerely want to believe you are not incapacitated in any form. Why beg on all threads? Does it mean you can't find anything at all to do for yourself?
Christianity EtcRe: Should Christian Couples Confess Adultery To Their Partners? by amydulsia(f): 1:41pm On May 07, 2023
IgbosNIGHTMARE:
Yes!
Especially the women (it's women that USUALLY LIE about their sexual past, even the useless so-called feminists).
IF SEXUAL EXPERIENCE IS NOT A A BIG DEAL, WHY DO YOU WHÓRËS LIE ABOUT IT?
A GIRL THAT HER BODYCOUNT NUMBER IS GREATER THAN HER AGE WILL LIE AND TELL YOU THAT HER BODYCOUNT IS JUST TWO:
1, Her childhood lover or boyfriend WHO RAPED HER...
2, HER EX BOYFRIEND WHO CHEATED ON HER...
Imagine that from a 22 years old girl with 25-30 BODYCOUNT grin grin

IT'S WOMEN THAT THINGS ARE DEPOSITED IN...
IT'S WOMEN THAT CAN KEEP ṢPĒɌMS ALIVE IN THEIR HOLE FOR UP TO A WEEK AFTER SËX (i pity boys that give head... make una dey chop and swallow other people ṣpëɍmṣ out of these oloshos)

THROUGH DNA & GENETICS, ONE CAN DETERMINE THE BODYCOUNT OF A WOMAN, THROUGH DIFFERENT FOREIGN GENES FOUND IN HER DNA ...

SEX IS MORE THAN JUST THE PHYSICAL, ESPECIALLY RAW SEX, A LOT IS EXCHANGED...

- A woman who is not a virgin is LESS
- SHE'S NOT FIT FOR MARRIAGE, EXPECT IF SHE WAS CONFIRMED TO BE RAPED, A WIDOW OR DIVORCED.
CHECK YOUR BIBLE (old testament)

Any man who pays a full bride price on a woman with multiple sexual partners and history is a SIMP and a certified FÕÕL.

Everything is not about sex, but WHAT'S THERE TO CHERISH, LOVE, ADORE AND ENJOY IN A HOLE THAT VARIOUS MEN HAVE DEPOSITED THEIR GENETIC FLUIDS?

A girl that has gone through "A LOT"

A girl that "A LOT" has gone through...

A girl that has been passed around like football by multiple men...

GOD FORBID BAD THING!

PERSONAL, I CAN NEVER LOVE A GIRL THAT IT'S NOT ME THAT DEFLOWERED HER OR THAT OTHER MEN HAVE SLEPT WITH.

I can like and tolerate you but I can never ever love you genuinely.
You've actually said nothing. Hope your sisters married as virgins. And hope you've not slept with any girl and didn't marry her.
BusinessRe: Introducing Portland Hotel And Resort: Port Harcourt's Newest 4-star Luxury Dest by amydulsia(f): 2:36pm On Apr 24, 2023
Beautiful
PoliticsRe: Jumoke Akindele Welcomes First Child At 54 by amydulsia(f): 9:02pm On Apr 23, 2023
Any which way it comes, so long she has a legit child. Just congratulate and move on
CelebritiesRe: Singer Portable Expecting A Baby With Actress Ashabi Simple by amydulsia(f): 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2023
Speechless
HealthRe: Please Help, My Son Has Dandruff For Over 8years Now by amydulsia(f): 3:10pm On Apr 19, 2023
7david7:
I've tried honey severally but I don't know if it's the original honey. It didn't work when we tried it then, I'll try it again. Thank you for your suggestion, I appreciate
Use funbact A cream on he's head. Pray as well, it might be a spiritual attack to trauncate he's destiny
CrimeRe: Woman Murders Husband Over Will In Delta by amydulsia(f): 10:22pm On May 17, 2020
tonididdy:
believe this superstory at your own peril.

so now she come murder the husband like goat, how is she or her children entitled to anything now, without a will and she still doesn't have the first son.

ok maybe she go Kee the other first son too.

Biko Nairaland... make una dey find better news put online or this Udonminit news is stale abeg
It's real oo, I'm presently at issele-uku where it happened. But de were in a fight wen she stabbed him, in d bid to cover up d cause of he's death, she set d room ablaze and started shouting for help, unfortunately for her, he didn't burn. So pple dt rushed in saw him in a pool of blood. D rest is d story
RomanceRe: Genotype Wants To Ruin Me, But I Am Fighting Back by amydulsia(f): 1:48pm On Jan 08, 2020
[quote author=decatalyst post=85544035]It's easier said and hoped... You may not understand this[/quote
I've been in this position b4, it wasn't easy letting go, but it was worth it ooo. I'm married with a daughter now. The Guy in question is also married with a daughter. Let go pls. SS genotype can come as ur first Nd 2nd child. It doesn't hv any position
PoliticsRe: Question For Mr Aspirant by amydulsia(f): 4:08am On Oct 06, 2018
I'll rather you ask them What is money? How can it be stolen? Which places are best in stocking stolen funds
PoliticsRe: Fela Durotoye Is A.n.n Presidential Candidate Not Olawepo Gbenga Hashim by amydulsia(f): 5:31am On Oct 04, 2018
I think it's the bloggers carrying fake news. The party would not want to start on confusion.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For Workforce Group Graduate & Exp. Job Recruitment (over 300 Openings) by amydulsia(f): 11:46am On Sep 14, 2018
Sunofgod:
Fake jobs
Not rili fake, I think d issue is most of their jobs are marketing, then the stress you go through for clearance b4 u can start d job
RomanceRe: Any Male Enhancement Pills Known By Anyone?? by amydulsia(f): 7:41am On Aug 21, 2018
Bros everyone has he's ability. Do as ur body carry u. It's not a competition, if ur GF isn't ok wit that,look for someone dt has same strength wit u. No kill urself wit drugs over such. My take sha
InvestmentRe: Bakery Partner Needed by amydulsia(op): 12:00pm On Jul 19, 2018
[quote author=jobgbemi post=69513066]Can I have your number? I am in warrior, let's talk[/quote

InvestmentRe: Bakery Partner Needed by amydulsia(op): 7:02am On Jul 19, 2018
Ogwashi_Uku,in delta state.
InvestmentBakery Partner Needed by amydulsia(op): 8:07am On Jul 17, 2018
Good day Nairalanders, I'm a baker nd caterer by profession, trying to expand.
Pls anyone who's interested in investing in a bakery business. Should indicate interest. We could wrk 2geda to make good money. Thank in anticipation
InvestmentRe: Entrepreneurs Please Advice. by amydulsia(f): 7:57am On Jul 17, 2018
First of all,i think you should check out this places urself. Don't go by wht pple will tell u.

By the way, im looking for a partner to open a bakery. Visibility study nd budget all done. Incase u r interested. We could roll. I'm a caterer nd a baker
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Who Knows About These Address by amydulsia(f): 4:55pm On May 15, 2018
Also got d invite. It's fake
Jobs/VacanciesYouth Empowered by amydulsia(op): 7:03pm On May 03, 2018
Pls did anyone get invite for the NBC youth empowered workshop?

The mail isn't clear,jst need a confirmation. Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesAssessment by amydulsia(op): 6:47pm On Apr 30, 2018
Dear applicant, based on recommendation, you have been found excellent for the vacant position. Therefore,you are invited for an assessment with our Hr Director at buildskill Ltd on Tue.May 1st by 9am at 4 Alh.karim str.off Amaraolu( beside zenith bank) 1st gate b/stop Agidingbi Ikeja. 0708 268 1446.

Abeg don't dis pple get tired of same pattern of fraud? Jst got dis Sms few mins ago. 419 everywhere
InvestmentRe: Does Your Business Need Assistance? APPLY NOW! by amydulsia(f): 3:49pm On Apr 11, 2018
Ur page has expired
InvestmentRe: Which Lucrative Business Can I Invest Or Start With N8million by amydulsia(f): 9:02pm On Apr 09, 2018
A bakery business is nice too. Could guide you through if u have interest in it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: High Paying Receptionist Job, Dubai - by amydulsia(f): 1:02pm On Mar 29, 2018
Y don't u employ one of ur siblings. Or is none of ur siblings in need of such opportunity. Oh I see, u r a very kind hearted fellow,u want others to benefit. We'll done oo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Employ Me Without Salary by amydulsia(f): 1:18pm On Mar 27, 2018
I'm a graduate of business administration, i have few job experiences too. Just Relocated to Lagos. Satellite town precisely. Can I send my CV too?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Customer Support Wanted - Ekoshopping Global by amydulsia(f): 6:15pm On Mar 20, 2018
clawill:
I just sent my CV ohh.
Got an invite for interview, looking for someone else dt got it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Customer Support Wanted - Ekoshopping Global by amydulsia(f): 3:41pm On Mar 20, 2018
eddy4top:
A friend just applied via constanceaibor@gmail.com... Hoping to get a positive feedback soon.
Did ur frnd get a call for interview 2morow 21st? At mobolaji bank Anthony way.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: We Are Seeking Online Tutors(Teach Skills Online) by amydulsia(f): 7:14am On Mar 20, 2018
Catering, includes cakes and pastries. Pls add me up. 08038171456. Thanks

1 2 (of 2 pages)