Stats: 3,330,997 members, 8,448,145 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:31 PM

Andresia's Posts

Nairaland ForumAndresia's ProfileAndresia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: Thanks to Nairaland.. They have been caught by andresia(m): 8:34am On Oct 17, 2017
BakireBulmaker:
Seun, lalasticlala and mynd44
Please help this guy get justice.
It could be any of us tomorrow.
Don't let some spineless rats discourage him.
Thank you.
Is this all you can do for the guy after all ur online rants?

Op shared his number in his opening post, please kindly call him and see how you can physically assist him get justice. Mynd44 is not the law please
PoliticsRe: Why NNPC Boss Ignored Kachikwu–sources by andresia(m): 8:27pm On Oct 08, 2017
Extremely silly reason.

1. If you must report to the president, what prevents the GMD from putting the Minister of state in copy of all memo.

2. Minister of state of a critical sector like petroleum has great difficulty in having access to the president cum minister of petroleum shows how governance is run in Nigeria. Absolutely inexcusable.

3. President had a photo ops with same GMD few hours later without addressing the nation on the grave allegations raised by Kachikwu. Is the president deliberately dense?
PoliticsRe: Pls Is This Written By Our Own Nwamikpe by andresia(m): 10:52am On Oct 07, 2017
The character has been misyarning ever since

SportsRe: Free Daily Sure Games by andresia(m): 8:00am On Oct 02, 2017
yomifola:
Please can you book this game for me on bet9ja make I just play am direct. I go sabi play game when not booked.. Paste the booking number here
I concur
SportsRe: Love To Bet? Join Us Now.(closed) by andresia(m):
MrCuteking:
We will be back again today with more testimonies. Want to see or want to join?
Please add 08
SportsRe: Free Daily Sure Games by andresia(m): 4:10pm On Oct 01, 2017
Good job.

Always try to drop the codes
SportsRe: HOT!!! 10 Odds Tips Today 01/10/2017 by andresia(m): 3:50pm On Oct 01, 2017
Good job
SportsRe: Steady Winnings.... by andresia(m):
FoodRe: Man Using Python For Pepper Soup In Port Harcourt. Online Users React (Photos) by andresia(m): 4:55pm On Sep 29, 2017
The guy Facebook name sef na quench : boloco
Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka Continues His Charity Work For The Poor, Gives Them Cheque (Pics) by andresia(m): 2:22pm On Sep 28, 2017
Great! A very compassionate man of God
PoliticsRe: Diezani’s Lawyer Blocked Us From Interrogating Her In UK –EFCC by andresia(m): 10:13am On Sep 25, 2017
Without doubt, EFCC is an incompetent organization. I prefer that woman is tried in the UK where justice is sure
EducationRe: 92% Will Fail This Simple Test (photo) by andresia(m): 10:04pm On Sep 19, 2017
16 squares, squares o
BusinessRe: Airtime Dealers/ Convert Your Airtime To Cash by andresia(m): 10:15pm On Sep 16, 2017
timmiekettle:
Airtime dealers get in here, I'm a data seller and I buy alot of credit alot, as much as 500k worth of airtime.

If you are n airtime dealer, call/whatsapp me on 08064003456, let's negotiate.

I'm not talking about the normal 96% rate, if that's what you have to offer, don't call me.

Also if you have excess airtime on your phone and you want to convert it to cash at a discounted rate, call or WhatsApp me on 08064003456.

I buy all networks except 9mobile
OH, I have a lot of 9mobile airtime that comes very cheap. Pm me let's discuss
PoliticsRe: Many Feared Killed As Soldiers Lay Siege To Nnamdi Kanu’s Home by andresia(m): 7:17am On Sep 13, 2017
dunkem21:
The blood of the innocent will continue to cry vengeance and the country will continue to suffer as a result of their cries.
Shut up.
LiteratureRe: What Book Are You Reading Now by andresia(m): 7:43am On Sep 10, 2017
The one minute manager
PoliticsRe: Aminu Tambuwal Has Potential To Be Nigeria,s Next President by andresia(m): 11:02am On Aug 31, 2017
Please which state built 700 million worth of guest house for the sultan?

Op, Kindly answer
EducationRe: Friends Carry Graduate In Wheelbarrow In Liberia To Celebrate His Graduation by andresia(m): 8:51pm On Aug 30, 2017
Great. Not those poor idiots who pour champagne on themselves just because they are now graduates. Ask abraka and ekpoma graduates
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Is Live On TVC News by andresia(op): 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2017
Okoroawusa:
If u send ppl in this life u will not succed.
True word
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Is Live On TVC News by andresia(op): 4:20pm On Aug 19, 2017
Okoroawusa:
JOE IGBOKWE MY MAN!
Guy no send anybody at all
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Is Live On TVC News by andresia(op): 4:11pm On Aug 19, 2017
Joe believes the president is competent to deal with the issue in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Is Live On TVC News by andresia(op): 4:09pm On Aug 19, 2017
Dude is really an objective fellow. I don't understand the animosity towards him by some people
PoliticsJoe Igbokwe Is Live On TVC News by andresia(op): 4:08pm On Aug 19, 2017
Mynd44, Pls Joe Igbokwe is live on TVC News discussing the president's return. Pls push to destination so all nairalanders can join the discussion
FamilyRe: 'My Manhood Is On Fire':Married Nigerian Man Begging A Lady 4 Sex Exposed by andresia(m): 10:26pm On Jul 19, 2017
Hmmmmmmmm

Which one is ILA OTU group again kwanu?
PoliticsRe: South-East & South-South Governors Meet In Enugu (Photos) by andresia(m): 9:02pm On Jul 09, 2017
Pot bellies everywhere. Unhealthy set of human beings despite all the stolen wealth
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Writes Kano Governor Over Maitama Sule's Demise by andresia(m): 10:07pm On Jul 03, 2017
The president's handlers should stop this. Why continue to deliberately rubbish the person of Buhari?
PoliticsRe: Is It Right For President Buhari To Address The Nation In Hausa? by andresia(m): 9:32pm On Jun 25, 2017
Very wrong legally. English language is the official language in Nigeria and this has gone to confirm the fact that Buhari is truly a bigoted sectional leader. This is the biggest own goal by the presidency
PoliticsRe: We Will Withdraw All Mobile Policemen From Vips In Nigeria – Police IGP, Idris by andresia(m): 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2017
Rubbish. Been hearing this for years but no will to effect this order.

SaulRazor:
So how will VIP and high network individual protect themselves from Kidnappers , is the police going allow armed private security services ..The truth is that anyone with an income above 250 million naira a year in Nigeria of today needs armed escort
And the general populace? Who protects them when 6 police men guard only one your so called VIP as is currently obtainable?
Nigerians! Spits
PoliticsRe: Igbo's What Are We Waiting To Start Agitation Of Ifeanyi Ubah Release From Deten by andresia(m): 8:42pm On Jun 17, 2017
@op, are you okay?
Dude has a problem with law enforcement agency and you are here calling for protest.
Stop making igbos look ridiculous abeg, what ur is problem?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 33 pages)