Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:58pm On Nov 27, 2020 |
thowobee: B. A. B. A
admin sunbestie I don port ooh
I have been delivered of a baby girl this morning
EDD 5-12
DOB 27-11 congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:08pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
funkydoll: BA...BA. . great is our God....i thank God it ended in praise.. my prince charming came today... Eed....DEC 1 DoB...Nov 26. cc DEC cappo@ sunbestie...I do. port o Nov cappo..I see u... BS later. congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:01pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
Shemmyglo: BA BA!!
My princess arrived this morning through VD weighing 3.8kg with a lot of tears both inside and outside. Chai EDD 24th November DOD 26th November
Both mother and baby doing great
I really thank God for his mercy, before, during and after delivery.
Wishing safe delivery to the remaining pregnant women.
November cappo please take note.
ToyosiR congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 7:49pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
mayornmn: BA!!BA!!BA!! My princess came today 25th of November at 11:20 am . EDD: 24th of November Weight : 3.38 kg Via augmentation of labor leading to vaginal delivery. Thanks to everyone, Thanks for the prayers, BS coming soon. Thank God almighty  Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 7:48pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Zino89: BA
Glory be to God my princess made her grand entrance yesterday via ELCS .
DOD 24/11 EED DEC 25TH Cappo sunbestie i don port o
Nov cappo TOYOSIR Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 4:14pm On Nov 21, 2020 |
Teewhyjo: BA! BA!! BA!!!
To the Glory of God and to the shame of the devil My mouth is filled with laughter and my heart is filled with joy! I announce the grand entrance of my Princess this afternoon at exactly 1.17 pm, without tears weighing 3kg. EDD: 15/11/2020 Pls help me give glory to Almighty God Safe delivery to the remaining mama.
Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 6:34pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
ANewMumIJNAmen: BA! BA!! BA!!!
Glory to God in the highest!!!! My mouth is filled with laughter and my heart is filled with joy!
This is me quoting my old post to announce the grand entrance of my Prince Charming on Wednesday morning! EDD: 30/11/2020
Congratulations ma DOB: 18/11/2020 Weighing 3.7kg
BS coming when I gather strength.
What the Lord has done for me, I cannot tell it all...
Cc Cappo ToyosiR |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 1:15am On Nov 20, 2020 |
FlowerGirl040: All thanks to Allah. He has blessed us with a cute prince. Edd.. 13 Nov DD.19 Nov
BS will sure come tomorrow.
Cappo ToyosiR Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:52pm On Nov 19, 2020 |
IamGreen1: BA! BA!! BA!!!
God has done it ooo My princess arrived successfully at exactly 7:00pm via VD without tears weighing 3.8kg. EDD 18/11/20 DD 19/11/20 I thank all mama for their advice. I really appreciate y'all
Congratulations ma
BS later
Able Cappo ToyosiR take note |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:45pm On Nov 19, 2020 |
OumKhadeejah: BA
Alhamdulillah. By Allah's mercy, I was delivered of my pretty princess yesterday night. Mother, baby, daddy and siblings are all doing great.
May Allah in His infinite mercy grant every pregnant woman on the group a safe and easy delivery . May every woman desirous of this kind of blessing be answered very soon too.
BS later. Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:44pm On Nov 19, 2020 |
katchycouture: BA BA BA
Please mothers just take a minute of your time to say THANK YOU to our God on my behalf. Through the intercession of the blessed virgin Mary my pink lady arrived yesterday night via emergency CS weighing 3.2kg at 34 weeks 6 days.
BS coming later Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:11pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
ifeoluwatoyin2: BA BA BA!!!
Rejoice with my family as we welcome a set of twins..2 boys
Bye Dec team..Thanks to other mama for being there Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:08pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
Oolayeancah: BA! BA! BA!
To God be the glory!
Baby Boy arrived this morning at exactly 42weeks via VD
EDD: 4th Nov DOB: 18th Nov BW: 2.5KG I
Congratulations ma
@ToyosiR BA Submitted.. BS coming soon. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:34pm On Nov 16, 2020 |
JOANDIVA: BA BA BA!!! To the glory of almighty God I welcomed my charming prince this afternoon via emergency CS. Bs coming very soon. Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 12:45am On Nov 14, 2020 |
MummyD2020: BA! BA!! BA!!!
With a grateful heart, a joyful song and with lots of great dance steps. I announce to you all the grand entrance of Emerald Zikora on the 10th of nov at 10:34am weighing 3.7kg via elective cs. Sorry guys, pains no let me see road since. BS coming soon.
My able cappo, abeg make u take note. Thanks! Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:36pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Goodmorning2u: ## Please always prepare for the worst method while hopeful for the best birthing method!!
My wonderful baby boy was born yesterday(7/11/2020) through emergency CS.
I was in labour for 8 days, water refused to break, cervix was 2cm dilated, water finally broken by the Doctor on 4th day of labour, Baby heartbeat and movement constantly reducing.
God !!! I am glad that myself and baby is alive.
First Time mum, EDD : 7/11/2020 All methods failed if not for emergency CS.
@ToyosiR Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:34pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Gentlemum: BA!!!!
I have given birth to my princess, on 6th Nov thru VG without tear.
EDD: 12th Nov.
mother and baby doing fine.
safe delivery to all team Nov, God is your strength. Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:32pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Bibbzz: No other team June yet ? Let’s start our own registration � I'm here ooh, where do I register for my card? Hw's the journey goin so far, for me I dnt want to talk self but in all I thank God. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 9:39pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
ToyosiR: BA !BA!!! BA!!!!
OUR BABY BOY IS HERE . ALHAMDULILLAH....OPEMIPO Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 1:09am On Oct 30, 2020 |
tabithaola: BA
My Prince charming made his grand entrance yesterday.
EDD 23/10/2020
DOB 28/10/2020
Birthweight: 3.1 kg
Vaginal delivery with a mild tears.
BS coming As soon.
Cappo take note please Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:22pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Mopelola456: BA BA BA
Join in welcoming my princess today
EDD 20/26/30
DOB 27/10 @ 4:45am
Weight 3.35kg virginal delivery without tear
God will answer all TTC mother
@ cappo threegees BA summited
BS coming soon Congratulations she's so cute |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 10:44am On Oct 27, 2020 |
divanita: B.A! B.A!!
Gave birth to my Prince charming yesterday
EDD 13/10
DOB 26/10
Weight 3.3kg
Vaginal delivery with little tear
B.S coming soon.... Congratulations ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 8:52pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
thejourney200: BA
Baby boy arrived yesterday via emergency cs.
BS will be available within another 72 hours. Mother and baby are doing alright. Congratulations God bless you and your baby. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:32pm On Oct 23, 2020 |
serendipityF: BA BA BA!
Welcomed my charming prince on 22nd of October sharing the same birthday with his brother, Edd was 19th of October. @threegees Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 9:23pm On Oct 23, 2020 |
Pearl05: Baby Arrival!
To the Glory of God our Princess arrived this evening.
EDD : 22/ 10/ 2020 DOB : 23 /10/2020
WEIGHT; 4KG
VD without tear but my kpekus is still on fire like say them poured pepper there.
Cc threegees, Sunbestie and all October mamas. Baby dust to all TTC mamas.
Safe and swift delivery to every expectant mom.
Birth.Story coming later. Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 1:29pm On Oct 23, 2020 |
Ogojagirl: BA
Welcomed my princess on d
22/10/2020
Edd 20/10/2020
BS coming soon
To all my Ttc mums it will definitely happen just keep believing
And to d remaining waddling mums safe and swift delivery
Cappo @threegees
BA submitted Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:21am On Oct 22, 2020 |
omah1: BA please join me in welcoming my baby girl. She arrived yesterday 20/10/20 via elective CS EDD: 05/11/20 BOB: 20/10/20
October cappo@ threegees
Cappo @ToyosiR BS Soon Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:20am On Oct 22, 2020 |
sunbestie: Chai!! I thank God for u oooo
Congrats and quick recovery. Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:20am On Oct 22, 2020 |
suilois: BA
I just gave birth to a bouncing baby girl
VD with little tear
Birth weight.. 2.65 Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:19am On Oct 22, 2020 |
omah1: BA please join me in welcoming my baby girl. She arrived yesterday 20/10/20 via elective CS EDD: 05/11/20 BOB: 20/10/20
October cappo@ threegees
Cappo @ToyosiR BS Soon Congratulations ma'am |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 11:02pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
WetSmoke: Good day mamas, pls this excessive saliva is there any remedy? I am 8 weeks gone and tired of it already. Help ooo I use ginger I jst peel it nd keep biting little by little, It helps me alot. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 10:59pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Teddynne: BA Alert
We welcomed our little rainbow baby boy through vaginal delivery.
Weight:3.2kg
EDD:10/10/2020
DOD:01/10/2020
Birth Story coming soon
Cappo for October please acknowledge us Congratulations ma God bless you and baby. Amen � |