Stats: 3,156,225 members, 7,829,374 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:37 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (5910) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8176964 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5907) (5908) (5909) (5910) (5911) (5912) (5913) ... (6958) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:12pm On Nov 04, 2020
faithlucky:

Pearl05 na d president of kpekus ministry, watch out she go come back 2021. I dey watch with 4d
Hahahahaha abeg leave that mama alone oo.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:13pm On Nov 04, 2020
estherdabs:

Lolz.. na real onions. Onion now cost pass garri grin
my sister no be small thing oo
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:16pm On Nov 04, 2020
tmac4eva:

Hello cappo, am doing well. Counting down to December seriously.
i follow d count oo. Take care

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:25pm On Nov 04, 2020
ToyosiR:
BA !BA!!! BA!!!!

OUR BABY BOY IS HERE . ALHAMDULILLAH....OPEMIPO
Wow! This one na sharp sharp delivery oo i cant wait to read ur BS. Congrats mama .... November mamas it is ur month oo flood d thread with BA's oo.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:29pm On Nov 04, 2020
Zino89:
we are fine cappo... Dec should do and come abeg grin kent wait grin grin grin
Just get ready we are next in line for a super testimony. E-hug
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:33pm On Nov 04, 2020
[quote author=funkydoll post=95685599][/quote] Porting is allowed oo all we want are baby and mummy alive and dh rejoicing. Take care.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by brendybliss1: 9:34pm On Nov 04, 2020
ToyosiR:
BA !BA!!! BA!!!!

Big congratulations to you���� The good God that did it for you will do the same for everyone.!! Counting down to November 15

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 9:36pm On Nov 04, 2020
mzbrown:

Cappo we are fine to the Glory of God, just taking one day at a time, by God’s Grace it shall end in praise for us.
Amen to ur prayers oo God must surely perfect it for us.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anistef: 9:39pm On Nov 04, 2020
ToyosiR:
BA !BA!!! BA!!!!
Congratulations ma

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by thowobee: 12:39am On Nov 05, 2020
we are fine, not packed hospital bags yet but got majority of the items. pushing it one day at a time

sunbestie:
TEAM DECEMBER 2020
Happy new month and welcome to the month of November. Teamies how are we doing? D waddling no be here oo, to turn for bed na big work now oo, to wash my feet when bathing na task oo... In all i am grateful we are getting to d finish line soon. God we thank you. It is not easy at all oo.

Hope we have started packing our hospital bags and arranging d house because baby might decide to show early.. smiley clean ur nipples always oo... Hope we dey collect d kpekus offering as our strength can carry us.. No dulling oo.

D excitement of seeing/birthing my baby is much now cheesy cheesy i cant wait for Dec to arrival oo grin grin

Hope we are taking our drugs regularly no skipping ooo, drink enough water and eat fruits and vegetables for your blood levels. Cut down on sugary things and too much carb... Hope we are keeping up with our appointments.. Monitor ur body and ask questions if d need be.

Let's drop our baby gender if u have checked so i will update... I be team suprise oo

Teamies Come in and tell us how you are feeling/doing.
Pls teamies come and answer roll call so we will know u are doing great

S/N NAMES ___________ EDD ___________ SEX

01. sunbestie -------------------- 23rd Dec
02. Zino89 ------------------------ 26th Dec --------- XX
03. Katchycouture ------------ 26th Dec ------- XX
04. babsjummy ---------------- 4th Dec
05. ifeoluwatoyin2 ----------- 6th Dec
06. tmac4eva ------------------ 19th Dec --------XY
07. tyreal
08. kunmisola ------------------ 21st Dec ------------- XX
09. lolaymary ------------------ 16th Dec
10. Rosemariefavour
11. charytea -------------------- 5th Dec
12. funkydoll -------------------1st Dec
13. Saheed69 ----------------- 31st Dec
14. mzbrown ----------------- 13th Dec -------------- XX
15. thowobee ---------------- 5th Dec ------------------XX
16. pseudome ---------------- 23rd Dec
17. Odycute -------------------- 31st Dec -------------- XX
18. tiwatopebam ----------- 10th Dec---------------- XY
19. snowbaby ----------------- 27th Dec -------------- XY
20. Olawusolayimika ------- 27th Dec ------------- XY
21. Ruthia ------------------------19th Dec
22. Deeedeee ----------------- 10th Dec
23. lqmotb ---------------------- 21st Dec
24. Cissebae ------------------ 26th Dec -------------- XY
25. Briells ----------------------- 26th Dec -------------- XX 26. sugarcoatted --------------- 2nd Dec
We pray for a smooth pregnancy journey and it must surely end in praise.
Other team December mamas that are peeping abeg come out and identify with ur team members ooo
#Teamsharpsharpdelivery
#Team Xmas babies for d wins kiss kiss
#Team shakara mummies cheesy

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithlucky(f): 1:13am On Nov 05, 2020
Am i d only one having diz experience? To stand up 4rm d bed its a problem, my vagina is on fire, i feel throwing up yet no labor sign

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithlucky(f): 1:17am On Nov 05, 2020
My vagina is on serious fire i think someone should call fire service 4 diz vagina ooo, d pain is on anoda level

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Deeedeee: 1:39am On Nov 05, 2020
faithlucky:
My vagina is on serious fire i think someone should call fire service 4 diz vagina ooo, d pain is on anoda level

Sorry ma'am... It's a matter of time...
All the pains, hurts and uncomfortability will surely end in divine praises...ameen

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Babygal2020(f): 6:19am On Nov 05, 2020
It's another Thursday thread cutie!!!!!

My name is mummy's boyfriend. I suck a lot. Once I'm satisfied, the only way to show appreciation to my darling mother is to "bite her nip.ple." l love my mummy and she loves me too.

I use myself as a point of contact to all the TTC mummies, you will soon carry your bundles of joy.

62 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithlucky(f): 7:22am On Nov 05, 2020
Deeedeee:

Sorry ma'am... It's a matter of time...
All the pains, hurts and uncomfortability will surely end in divine praises...ameen

yes it will end in praise, thanks ma
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithlucky(f): 7:23am On Nov 05, 2020
Babygal2020:
It's another Thursday thread cutie!!!!!

My name is mummy's boyfriend. I suck a lot. Once I'm satisfied, the only way to show appreciation to my darling mother is to "bite her nip.ple." l love my mummy and she loves me too.

I use myself as a point of contact to all the TTC mummies, you will soon carry your bundles of joy.
Adorable little cutie

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by threegees(f): 8:28am On Nov 05, 2020
Thursday cuties thread

Our dearest Baby Grace growing by the day.
We're two weeks and a few days old.

50 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by suilois(f): 9:36am On Nov 05, 2020
Eezohbae:

Mama Zaynie sells storage cups and bags
Thank you ma

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by suilois(f): 9:41am On Nov 05, 2020
Thursday cuties thread

I am two weeks and a day old. I can suck and suck. I never get tired of sucking.

Here's wishing every preggy mum a safe delivery and all TTC mums pleasant surprises of miracle babies

59 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by pseudome(f): 10:11am On Nov 05, 2020
We are holding up ooo, as e dey do you na so e dey do me.
Sex is XY, cant wait to meet him.

Abeg mamas, pls put mouth, my doctor is advising i go in for elective CS, cos im 35 and a FTM, is that the best? I have no complications, not even minor o.

Congrats to all the mamas that have been delivered of their babies and a safe and smooth delivery to the rest of us waddlers.

Baby dust to everyone that desires a baby.

sunbestie:
TEAM DECEMBER 2020
Happy new month and welcome to the month of November. Teamies how are we doing? D waddling no be here oo, to turn for bed na big work now oo, to wash my feet when bathing na task oo... In all i am grateful we are getting to d finish line soon. God we thank you. It is not easy at all oo.

Hope we have started packing our hospital bags and arranging d house because baby might decide to show early.. smiley clean ur nipples always oo... Hope we dey collect d kpekus offering as our strength can carry us.. No dulling oo.

D excitement of seeing/birthing my baby is much now cheesy cheesy i cant wait for Dec to arrival oo grin grin

Hope we are taking our drugs regularly no skipping ooo, drink enough water and eat fruits and vegetables for your blood levels. Cut down on sugary things and too much carb... Hope we are keeping up with our appointments.. Monitor ur body and ask questions if d need be.

Let's drop our baby gender if u have checked so i will update... I be team suprise oo

Teamies Come in and tell us how you are feeling/doing.
Pls teamies come and answer roll call so we will know u are doing great

S/N NAMES ___________ EDD ___________ SEX

01. sunbestie -------------------- 23rd Dec
02. Zino89 ------------------------ 26th Dec --------- XX
03. Katchycouture ------------ 26th Dec ------- XX
04. babsjummy ---------------- 4th Dec
05. ifeoluwatoyin2 ----------- 6th Dec
06. tmac4eva ------------------ 19th Dec --------XY
07. tyreal
08. kunmisola ------------------ 21st Dec ------------- XX
09. lolaymary ------------------ 16th Dec
10. Rosemariefavour
11. charytea -------------------- 5th Dec
12. funkydoll -------------------1st Dec
13. Saheed69 ----------------- 31st Dec
14. mzbrown ----------------- 13th Dec -------------- XX
15. thowobee ---------------- 5th Dec ------------------XX
16. pseudome ---------------- 23rd Dec
17. Odycute -------------------- 31st Dec -------------- XX
18. tiwatopebam ----------- 10th Dec---------------- XY
19. snowbaby ----------------- 27th Dec -------------- XY
20. Olawusolayimika ------- 27th Dec ------------- XY
21. Ruthia ------------------------19th Dec
22. Deeedeee ----------------- 10th Dec
23. lqmotb ---------------------- 21st Dec
24. Cissebae ------------------ 26th Dec -------------- XY
25. Briells ----------------------- 26th Dec -------------- XX 26. sugarcoatted --------------- 2nd Dec
We pray for a smooth pregnancy journey and it must surely end in praise.
Other team December mamas that are peeping abeg come out and identify with ur team members ooo
#Teamsharpsharpdelivery
#Team Xmas babies for d wins kiss kiss
#Team shakara mummies cheesy

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MomoAdura: 10:14am On Nov 05, 2020
Good morning house.
Please what are the measures to take against high BP in pregnancy.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 10:46am On Nov 05, 2020
thowobee:
we are fine, not packed hospital bags yet but got majority of the items. pushing it one day at a time

we are getting there. Take care

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by threegees(f): 10:53am On Nov 05, 2020
MomoAdura:
Good morning house.
Please what are the measures to take against high BP in pregnancy.
Rest
Sleep
Eat cucumbers
Talk to your doctor

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by threegees(f): 10:53am On Nov 05, 2020
suilois:
Thursday cuties thread

I am two weeks and a day old. I can suck and suck. I never get tired of sucking.

Here's wishing every preggy mum a safe delivery and all TTC mums pleasant surprises of miracle babies
Nwa oma.
I love this smile

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 10:54am On Nov 05, 2020
faithlucky:
Be strong mama it will end in praise soon
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sunbestie(f): 11:01am On Nov 05, 2020
pseudome:

Abeg mamas, pls put mouth, my doctor is advising i go in for elective CS, cos im 35 and a FTM, is that the best? I have no complications, not even minor o.

Congrats to all the mamas that have been delivered of their babies and a safe and smooth delivery to the rest of us waddlers.

why d rush from ur doctor? Did u ttc?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MomoAdura: 11:05am On Nov 05, 2020
threegees:

Rest
Sleep
Eat cucumbers
Talk to your doctor

Thanks ma'am... regards to Grace.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pearl05(f): 11:17am On Nov 05, 2020
pseudome:

Apart from age, is there know condition that made him suggest CS for you? Being 35 and FTM is not enough reason for asking you to go for CS.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by pseudome(f): 11:43am On Nov 05, 2020
I didn't ttc.

Thats why I'm confused.

sunbestie:
why d rush from ur doctor? Did u ttc?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by pseudome(f): 11:45am On Nov 05, 2020
No, no other known or unknown condition, just the age and as its my first time is his reason.

Pearl05:

Apart from age, is there know condition that made him suggest CS for you? Being 35 and FTM is not enough reason for asking you to go for CS.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pearl05(f): 12:10pm On Nov 05, 2020
pseudome:
No, no other known or unknown condition, just the age and as its my first time is his reason.

He is your physician and knows more but his reasons doesn't hold water. You can seek for 2nd opinion especially in govt hospital.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5907) (5908) (5909) (5910) (5911) (5912) (5913) ... (6958) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60