Stats: 3,331,293 members, 8,449,602 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:04 AM

Anonym0us's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnonym0us's ProfileAnonym0us's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 57 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by anonym0us: 9:31am On Jan 26, 2017
Wizkid is stupid,drake is stupid,mmm is stupidity in shot nairaland is stupid for posting this
RomanceRe: What Are The Most Funny/annoying Thing Your Sibling Did That You Can't Forget. by anonym0us: 10:30am On Jan 24, 2017
Lolz brb
SportsRe: Lauritta Onye: "My Man Must Be Tall, Romantic, Caring, Dark, Cute, Have Swagger" by anonym0us: 5:18pm On Jan 23, 2017
sod09:
get out mofos
thunder fire u and mmm
SportsRe: Lauritta Onye: "My Man Must Be Tall, Romantic, Caring, Dark, Cute, Have Swagger" by anonym0us: 5:14pm On Jan 23, 2017
sod09:
its mould u sef wrong
it's mold olodo
PoliticsRe: Photos Of The Female Soldier Who Died In Army Uniform by anonym0us: 2:23pm On Jan 23, 2017
rest sweetheart god punish burutai,thunder fire buhari, satan stab saraki thunder blast mmm
Foreign AffairsRe: New Gambian President Adama Barrow Relaxes With His "Look-alike" Wives. Photos by anonym0us: 10:02am On Jan 20, 2017
So this man will enjoy two nunus
Nairaland GeneralRe: Diamond Bank Charging Me Stamp Duty On Savings Account by anonym0us: 4:28pm On Jan 19, 2017
Same with me
RomanceRe: Mmm Site;not Opening by anonym0us: 7:01am On Jan 18, 2017
Guy use .com not ac stop spreading false news
EducationRe: Scariest River Creatures In The World by anonym0us: 2:23pm On Jan 16, 2017
Georgekyrian:
Sea Creatures and FP sshaaa!

#Dj ALPHA again
as far No be mmm Lia lia
SportsRe: Ashton Surber Proposes To La’Kiesha Pereda During Match, Gets Yellow Card by anonym0us: 6:39am On Jan 16, 2017
Silentscreamer:
Rubbish.. I dislike show off. If a guy proposed to me in public, vex will make me turn him down,
u be Okada woman
CelebritiesRe: Stylish Wizkid's 5-Year-Old Son, Boluwatife (Photos) by anonym0us: 9:17am On Jan 10, 2017
barrackbwoi:
Why is he posing like that? undecided

Meanwhile, someone pls advice me, m sick, where should I go to?
go bank
PropertiesHouse For Sale At Ikot Ekpenne,akwaibom State by anonym0us(op):
Flats for sale @ 30 million naira
open for price negotiations
call/whatsap

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Peace Corps Form Available For Serious Minded Individual by anonym0us: 1:49pm On Jan 07, 2017
DAT nonsense school uniform adults forming paramilitary no fit advice my enemy to join DAT useless corps..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Air Force Recruitment For 2017: To Engage 5,000 Nigerians by anonym0us: 1:19pm On Jan 07, 2017
baffabulous:
punna dey for hell fire na
iffa slap ur destiny
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Air Force Recruitment For 2017: To Engage 5,000 Nigerians by anonym0us: 12:50pm On Jan 07, 2017
Not my calling abeg I no want die leave fresh punnna
PhonesRe: What's The Funniest Wrong Number Text/call You've Ever Gotten? by anonym0us: 12:46pm On Jan 07, 2017
RomanceRe: Share Your Friendzone Experience by anonym0us: 6:52am On Jan 05, 2017
Enybliss:
I've been fighting the urge to create this thread since but now that I have overcome the fear i need answers how do you escape friendzone tell me Asap
why is your eyebrows like two witches about to collide
RomanceRe: Miss Anambra Again: All Contestants Disqualified, See Reason by anonym0us: 6:40am On Jan 05, 2017
And..

FoodRe: How To Make Nigerian Salad: Full Steps, Method And Ingredient Required. by anonym0us: 6:21pm On Jan 04, 2017

CrimeRe: Fake Soldier Steals Motorcycles, Arrested By Police In Lagos (Photo) by anonym0us: 4:45pm On Jan 04, 2017
Hmmm
InvestmentRe: Man Who Proposed To Lady Who Provided Help For Him On MMM Visits Herbalists by anonym0us: 1:02pm On Jan 03, 2017
Sexxkillz:
[color=#000030]MMM brainwashed fucktard_. [/color]
bleached albino shut up wetin you know? House boy like u
CelebritiesRe: Dolphin Kissers! Tonto Dikeh Vs Ini Edo Vs Banky W by anonym0us: 12:59pm On Jan 03, 2017
And

PoliticsRe: Ohakim Donates Car, Cash To Obiageli Pini Onyegbaduo, Widow Of His Late Aide by anonym0us: 12:54pm On Jan 03, 2017
Freedom2016:
Afonja...oyah come and tell us how Ohakim is sleeping with the widow like they accused Ubah of doing. You think Igbos roll like you people...sleep with anything? SMH
na human being or na cheetah
PoliticsRe: Our Children Are Turning Into Prostitutes, We Are Suffering, Tell PMB -Lagosian by anonym0us: 8:35pm On Jan 02, 2017
FreeGlobe:
My new year resolution is to become ethnic blind, I don't know what you are talking about.. Have you watched the video?

CelebritiesRe: Makeup Free Rita Dominic In Swimsuit by anonym0us: 8:27pm On Jan 02, 2017
U no the rest
CareerRe: Photo: Cripples Serve As Street Sweepers In Kaduna State by anonym0us: 7:57am On Jan 01, 2017
And?

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Swims With Her Iphone 7 Under Water (Video) by anonym0us: 7:53am On Jan 01, 2017
ellahzy:
na "give a fucck" dey reign now Abi? undecided

anyways Happy New Year guys cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Swims With Her Iphone 7 Under Water (Video) by anonym0us: 7:52am On Jan 01, 2017
ellahzy:
na "give a fucck" dey reign now Abi? undecided

anyways Happy New Year guys cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Swims With Her Iphone 7 Under Water (Video) by anonym0us: 7:07am On Jan 01, 2017
The guy bellow me will give a Bleep

RomanceRe: Two Nairalanders Hangout For The First Time And Had Fun In UK by anonym0us: 4:35pm On Dec 31, 2016
U want chop DAT guy pounds...i know say na d guy pay for everything.naija girl na naija girl no matter what
PhonesRe: Get Airtel 600 Mb For Just # 100 by anonym0us: 4:09pm On Dec 31, 2016
Mtchewwww

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 57 pages)