Health › Re: Baby Dances To A Song Inside Its Mother Womb(video) by Anthony0094(m): 7:34am On Jan 25, 2019 |
Fuckuignos:
 No Problems SE and SS can vote for Atiku. SW, NW, NC, NE will vote for Buhari. The same voting pattern like 2015. Winner will still be Buhari. Come 2023 Igno's will still continue to be the loser because other tribes will pay them back in kind, when it matters most for them PDP in Kaduna yesterday must have given you sleepless night to wake up this morning to give ursef hopeless hope In umuobiligbo voice “ dead bone shall rise again no be for person wey don samankwe" |
Health › Re: Baby Dances To A Song Inside Its Mother Womb(video) by Anthony0094(m): 7:33am On Jan 25, 2019 |
Allow the baby to enjoy his most peaceful 9months in peace
There will be a lot of the to dance later , he can even become dancer if that what Una want |
Politics › Re: Governor Ambode Reacts To President Buhari's Campaign In Anambra State (photos) by Anthony0094(m): 11:14pm On Jan 24, 2019 |
Which anambra? Ambode stop snapping the high table with all those greedy red cap men
Show us the pix of the massive turnout like you people always do
I know Igbos are not that jobless to be listening to nonsense |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Bodies Of The Terrorists Killed In Kenya Riverside Attack (Graphic Photos) by Anthony0094(m): 12:52pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
In just less than 24hurs
Their security operatives did a good job unlike one place I know |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Reading Vanguard Newspaper. Is This His Response To Amaechi? by Anthony0094(m): 6:39pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
Lovemaester: the only person high bp will kill is atiku who is gonna spend all the money he looted and still lose, so nigga try and get on the next level little b.itch Mr man it's not too late to atikulate A word is enough for the wise |
Politics › Re: In New Recording, Amaechi Depicts Lagos As ‘glorified Village’-Premium Times by Anthony0094(m): 8:53pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
V |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Reading Vanguard Newspaper. Is This His Response To Amaechi? by Anthony0094(m): 8:44pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
Lovemaester: bros if only ur vote was a deciding factor for election but sadly its not, u and atiku can go visit America while buhari is inaugurated on may 29 What's so great about America, Keep making noise It no longer “ in 2019" It's next month Get ur medications ready because the high bp will kill you if not |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Reading Vanguard Newspaper. Is This His Response To Amaechi? by Anthony0094(m): 3:15pm On Jan 07, 2019*. Modified: 3:38pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
You see this is busy doing nothing when his house is on fire
He even have time to dress up and be reading vanguard by this time of the day Guess daily sun and others are on their way
Keep reading by the end of next month you will have a lot time to even finish Oxford dictionary |
Crime › Re: Baba Magit Mallo Shillim Village Head Who Refused To Run From Fulani Herdsmen by Anthony0094(m): 1:14pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
Just endure it for now
Next month all this nonsense will end |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React To Amaechi's Audio Tapes Destroying PMB by Anthony0094(m): 5:36pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
Atikulated Amechi  What you sow today you reap tomorrow |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Working Against Buhari’s Re-election – APC Youths by Anthony0094(m): 1:32pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Even oshimhole don atikulate
May our wishes come true in 2019 |
Politics › Re: PDP Alleges Plot To Arrest National Assembly Members For Jeering Buhari by Anthony0094(m): 10:22pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
This country has no protocol One day police will lay siege in aso rock and nothing will happen We will cause traffic here in Nairaland with our mb shouting, people in twitter will shout also After few days we forget about it, life goes on
We need to fixed this county, it belong to us running to Canada will not make you not be a Nigerian again, get ur pvc ready we have the power to change things
Let's make Nigeria great again #betternigeria |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Vows To Make Aviation Pride Of Africa by Anthony0094(m): 6:36pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
yinchar: See them
The children of hate are here; by there name we shall know them. At least we are proud of something You, what are you proud ? Mkpi |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Vows To Make Aviation Pride Of Africa by Anthony0094(m): 6:29pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
Thank you sir , you can take the pride home with you next year We don't need it |
Crime › Re: Fake Drug Manufacturers Arrested By Police In Lagos, Materials Recovered (Photos by Anthony0094(m): 8:02pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Why are they arresting them?
Just feed them 200 tablets each Anyone that still have his stamina can then be arrested
Nonsense |
Celebrities › Re: Ikorodu Boys Mimick Davido & Chioma, DJ Cuppy, Otedola, Dangote. Fans React by Anthony0094(m): 3:08pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
B |
Romance › Re: Peter Omokaro, Titilayo Nosa-Igiebor Sex Video Played As Evidence In Lagos Court by Anthony0094(m): 10:08pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
15 million just for one night  You dy come village this Christmas We they wait for you
Events › Re: Obituary Of A Nigerian Couple Who Died On The Same Day by Anthony0094(m): 10:04pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Sports › What's The Meaning Of This?? by Anthony0094(op): 10:00pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
This team, the players, the coach, the board, even the people that watch this match should never practice football ever again
Crime › Re: Immigration Recovers 700 Voter Cards From Foreigners by Anthony0094(m): 2:09pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
Na dem, 2019 now dem go dy form foreign observer |
Celebrities › Re: Phyno Gifts Miya Michael Money For Making A Cover Of His Song by Anthony0094(m): 5:01pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
i only attend funerals to eat and cry for my personal problems
you see!!! uwa bu uwa chukwu |
Nairaland General › Re: #osundecides2018: Osogbo To Determine Osun Governor As PDP Leads After 29 Local by Anthony0094(op): 8:02am On Sep 23, 2018 |
mmb: hurray! Osogbo result just announced at the collation center of the LGA.
PDP 23,567 APC 63,653 Jega |
Nairaland General › Re: #osundecides2018: Osogbo To Determine Osun Governor As PDP Leads After 29 Local by Anthony0094(op): 7:16am On Sep 23, 2018 |
mmb: APC will win Wake up it's morning |
Nairaland General › #osundecides2018: Osogbo To Determine Osun Governor As PDP Leads After 29 Local by Anthony0094(op): 7:13am On Sep 23, 2018 |
The election result in Osogbo, the most populous local government area of Osun State, will determine the results of the governorship election in the state, PREMIUM TIMES can report.
Based on the results collated from 29 INEC local government secretariats as well as the INEC headquarters in Osogbo, the PDP has a lead of just over 12,000 votes ahead of its closest rival, APC.
The collated results, many of which have been further verified by INEC at its headquarters in Osogbo as at the time of this report, show that the PDP has so far scored about 236,784 votes, while the APC has scored about 224,488 votes.
Politics › Re: Enugu West People Buy Pdp Nomination Form For Ekweremadu,present It To Him(pics) by Anthony0094(m): 1:44pm On Sep 04, 2018 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: Battle To Control South-South: Oshiomhole Versus Amaechi by Anthony0094(m): 1:22pm On Sep 01, 2018 |
Princeofnigeria: Useless men
I spit on them
I spit on their Graves
I spit on APC
I spit on PDP Spit go finish for ur mouth |
Politics › Re: Battle To Control South-South: Oshiomhole Versus Amaechi by Anthony0094(m): 1:18pm On Sep 01, 2018 |
If their battle will help send the lifeless one back to his state of origin then it's a welcome development
If not, then am not interested |
Politics › Re: Finally Boko Haram Sponsors Revealed by Anthony0094(m): 9:11am On Aug 27, 2018 |
UN you can't just this morning and confusing us, I don't like stress.
give us NAME |
Celebrities › Re: World Humanitarian Day: Rita Oguebie Celebrates With IDPs by Anthony0094(m): 8:59am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Sports › Re: 'Trailed': Alex Iwobi Becomes A Nollywood Actor, Features In First Movie by Anthony0094(m): 8:47am On Aug 15, 2018 |
This guy I b like say u wan loose focus
Like football share for movie |