Stats: 3,325,359 members, 8,421,518 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:53 PM

AnyibestDede's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnyibestDede's ProfileAnyibestDede's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)

PoliticsRe: We Will No Longer Guarantee Your Safety, Vacate Ijaw Communities Within 7days by AnyibestDede(m): 8:06am On Jul 21, 2015
madridguy:
Do you mean Boko Haram was formed because of oil ?
YES
PoliticsRe: We Will No Longer Guarantee Your Safety, Vacate Ijaw Communities Within 7days by AnyibestDede(m): 7:58am On Jul 21, 2015
Dhammyjhay:
Cause they are sick blood thirsty cannibals who derive pleasure in murdering innocent souls... #fact
Nop! that was not the initial plan, they formed boko haram to checkmate any govt in power that doesn't favor them. And the reason the norths are still in one nigeria today is bcus of the oil. Remove the oil today and see them leave nigeria 4 good
PoliticsRe: APC, PDP Set To Clash Over Choice Of Fayose As NGF Deputy Chair by AnyibestDede(m): 7:50am On Jul 21, 2015
O boy! so apc dey fear like this? Now i knw that fayose na strong man
PoliticsRe: We Will No Longer Guarantee Your Safety, Vacate Ijaw Communities Within 7days by AnyibestDede(m): 7:44am On Jul 21, 2015
Dhammyjhay:
Ignorance sha...
Biko enlighten me on how oil relates to the afforementioned problems...
Before i ans u, can u pls tell me why the northern leaders formed boko haram in the first place?
PoliticsRe: Why I Won’t Form Cabinet Until September –buhari by AnyibestDede(m): 7:40am On Jul 21, 2015
Ok sir, take ur time and pick ur ministers . I pray u succed bcus if u fail we all fail together as a nation. We cnt afford to lose another 4years.
CrimeRe: Police Stray Bullets Kill 33-year-old In Lagos Community (Photo) by AnyibestDede(m): 7:33am On Jul 21, 2015
I give up! wtf is wrong in this country! Rip to the dead and for those police, karma dey front dey wait 4 una
PoliticsRe: We Will No Longer Guarantee Your Safety, Vacate Ijaw Communities Within 7days by AnyibestDede(m): 7:27am On Jul 21, 2015
Dhammyjhay:
so oil is the cause of the missing girls till date... Or rather its the cause of the bomb blasts... Or the cause of unexplained anhilation of whole towns/villageshuh...

Bro, the sooner you admit that peace and Nigeria are sworn enemies the better for you...
Yes brother, oil is the cause of all those problems u mentioned.
PoliticsRe: We Will No Longer Guarantee Your Safety, Vacate Ijaw Communities Within 7days by AnyibestDede(m): 7:11am On Jul 21, 2015
Dhammyjhay:
must you post sumfinhuh... If your dumb water_logged brain can't come up with anything remotely resonable biko sharrap... If oil finish for 9ja you think say you go see peace abi... Keep hallucinatinq...
Thank u for the insult brother. What i knw is that the origin of our problems in this country is that oil. Remove that oil then see how peaceful this country ll be
PoliticsRe: We Will No Longer Guarantee Your Safety, Vacate Ijaw Communities Within 7days by AnyibestDede(m): 6:58am On Jul 21, 2015
God pls dry up this oil in nigeria and let us have peace.
SportsRe: Sunday Oliseh Arrives Nigeria To Resume Eagles Job by AnyibestDede(m): 6:27pm On Jul 14, 2015
I pity oliseh here, his career is on the line and i think he doesn't hv what it takes to coach the super eagles just yet. I pray this job ll not destroy his coaching career.
SportsRe: Sunday Oliseh Arrives Nigeria To Resume Eagles Job by AnyibestDede(m): 6:27pm On Jul 14, 2015
I pity oliseh here, his career is on the line and i thinj he doesn't hv what it takes to coach the super eagles just yet. I pray this job ll not destroy his coaching career.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Niamey Prison In Niger Republic, 4 Dead by AnyibestDede(m): 4:23pm On Jul 12, 2015
Its now very certain why buhari moved those boko boys to southeast. He wants SE to be attacked by boko haram while trying to free their people. Let it be know that SE has notin to do with these monsters so the north should deal with their invention and leave us out of it
Christianity EtcRe: ISIS Trainer Turns To The Bible, 'sick Of The Killing' by AnyibestDede(m): 1:10pm On Jul 12, 2015
The difference is always clear
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects #400m Armoured Cars. by AnyibestDede(m): 5:03pm On Jul 10, 2015
[quote author=justmenoni post=35706085]Lol not all of us are mumu maybe those who believe naija be turned into Yankee within a blink of the eye

We are on a looonnng thing
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects #400m Armoured Cars. by AnyibestDede(m): 10:33am On Jul 10, 2015
[quote author=justmenoni post=35694284]I blv u sha,let's wait and see if it wouldn't be denied within the next couple of days, our govt been thinking we the ordinary citizens are gullible or mumu since 430BC

Are we not mumu?
PoliticsRe: Workers’ Salary: Buhari Has Given Governance Human Face –APC by AnyibestDede(m): 6:51am On Jul 10, 2015
I hope he ll keep on bailling them out bcus am sure those shameless thieves(governors) ll still own worker's salaries before u know it
Jokes EtcRe: When You Know Your Village People Are After You by AnyibestDede(m): 6:43am On Jul 10, 2015
You dey mind dem? When time is no longer on their side thats when u ll see them running frm one church to the other looking for one brother to marry. Thank God sey brothers don wiseson up
PoliticsRe: Umahi: FG has moved Boko haram prisoners out of south-east by AnyibestDede(m): 6:38am On Jul 10, 2015
chukwudi44:
Then all hell would let loose, simultaneous protests across the11 states of the SS/SE would be organized
Pls do not loose the hell now lets hear from them first
PoliticsRe: The Most Recent Video Clip Of Buhari Being Asked A Question By A Journalist by AnyibestDede(m): 6:33am On Jul 10, 2015
PMB is busy pls leave him alone 4 now
PoliticsRe: Umahi: FG has moved Boko haram prisoners out of south-east by AnyibestDede(m): 6:30am On Jul 10, 2015
I hope fg ll not come out and deny this news too
PoliticsRe: Dasuki: Buhari Never Ordered Dismantling Of Military Checkpoints-thisday by AnyibestDede(m): 6:23am On Jul 10, 2015
This govt. is taking us as fools, why cnt they take a decision or direction and stick to it? This show of shame is becoming too much
CrimeRe: [PHOTO]Robbers Stab Security Man To Death-PUNCH by AnyibestDede(m): 5:19am On Jul 10, 2015
That junction is very critical even in the day time. RIP to the dead
Nairaland GeneralRe: His Mtn Sim Got Blocked Cos He Wrote An Open Letter To MTN. by AnyibestDede(m): 5:15am On Jul 10, 2015
Most times, i dnt read my messages again.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Bomb Blast In Adamawa by AnyibestDede(m): 4:50am On Jul 10, 2015
Its very painful that some people bcus of no just reason hv succeded in making us a terrorist country. I pray one day all these bombings and killings ll be over
RomanceRe: It Runs In The Blood ***females Viewers Discretion Is Advised*** by AnyibestDede(m): 4:37am On Jul 10, 2015
Always guilty of this.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects #400m Armoured Cars. by AnyibestDede(m): 4:28am On Jul 10, 2015
Just wait, they ll soon come out and deny this.
PoliticsRe: Alleged N1.35bn Fraud: You Mean I’m Now A Prisoner? – Lamido by AnyibestDede(m): 4:22am On Jul 10, 2015
No sir! U are not a prisoner, they are just showing u around. Ole.
Jokes EtcRe: This Will Surely Make Your Day by AnyibestDede(m): 4:15am On Jul 10, 2015
Kai! God have mercy.
PoliticsRe: Agbaje’ll Soon Be Declared Lagos Gov – PDP by AnyibestDede(m): 5:24pm On Jul 09, 2015
Abimbolaile:
Na so! grin
I dnt know why devil is purnishing us with these kind of politicians, what sin did we commit?
PoliticsRe: Agbaje’ll Soon Be Declared Lagos Gov – PDP by AnyibestDede(m): 4:14pm On Jul 09, 2015
fF01:
hahaha, u killed it!
Bros, the thing tire me o
PoliticsRe: Agbaje’ll Soon Be Declared Lagos Gov – PDP by AnyibestDede(m): 4:08pm On Jul 09, 2015
Abimbolaile:
Its like they yaff released the ban
It could be o bcus i dnt trust this our govt
PoliticsRe: Agbaje’ll Soon Be Declared Lagos Gov – PDP by AnyibestDede(m): 12:14pm On Jul 09, 2015
fF01:
lmao! diz PDP niggaz still sipping it behind closed doors!
Nop! this is no longer sipping it behind closed door, they are actually drinking it publicly. Shameless fellows

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)